基于 DSLR 和其他 CMOS 传感器的摄像机存在一个常见问题,它们在视频的扫描线之间有一个滞后时间。因为视频的所有部分并非都是在同一时间录制的,这会导致采用 CMOS 传感器的数码摄像机通常具有果冻效应,它采用一次一行扫描线的方式来捕捉视频帧。因为扫描线之间存在滞后时间,所以图像的所有部分并非恰好是在同一时间录制的。如果摄像机在移动或者目标在移动,则果冻效应会导致扭曲。

可以使用“果冻效应修复”效果(位于“扭曲”效果类别中)来清除这些扭曲伪像。

在应用该效果后,将有以下属性可用:

果冻效应率:指定作为扫描时间的帧速率的百分比。DSLR 似乎介于 50% 至 70% 之间,iPhone 则接近 100%。请调整此值,直到扭曲的线变为垂直线。

扫描方向:指定执行果冻效应扫描的方向。大多数摄像机沿传感器从上到下扫描,当然,您可以上下颠倒后再架置摄像机,对于智能手机,还可以完全旋转摄像机。

高级部分

方法:指示是否将使用光流分析和像素运动再定时来生成无变形的帧(像素运动),或者是否应当使用某种稀疏点跟踪和变形方法(变形)。

详细分析:在变形中执行详细的点分析。使用“变形”方法时可用。

像素运动细节:指定光流矢量场计算的详细程度。当使用“像素运动”方法时可用。

注意:

虽然“变形稳定器”效果内包含果冻效应修复效果,但是独立版本具有更多的控件。还可能存在您希望修复果冻效应问题,但是不需要稳定镜头的情况。

Todd Kopriva 和 video2brain 提供的此视频介绍了新的“果冻效应修复”功能。可使用该效果来修正由于移动摄像机导致的扭曲。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

A common problem for DSLR and other CMOS sensor-based cameras is that they typically have a lag time between scanning lines of video. Since not all parts of the video are recorded at the same time, this can cause Digital cameras with CMOS sensors often have a rolling shutter, which captures a frame of video one scan line at a time. Due to time lag between scan lines, not all parts of the image are recorded at exactly the same time. If the camera is moving or subject is moving, the rolling shutter can cause distortions.

The Rolling Shutter Repair effect (available in the Distort effect category) can be used to remove these distortion artifacts.

After applying the effect, the following properties are available:

Rolling Shutter Rate: Specifies the percentage of the frame rate which is the scan time. DSLRs seem to be in the 50-70% range, and iPhone is close to 100%. Adjust this value until distorted lines become vertical.

Scan Direction: Specifies the direction that the rolling shutter scan takes place. Most cameras scan top-to-bottom of the sensor, but of course you can mount a camera upside down or rotate a camera completely in the case of a smart phone.

Advanced section:

Method: Indicates if optical-flow analysis and pixel-motion retiming will be used to generate the unwarped frames (Pixel Motion), or if a sparse point-tracking and warping method should be used (Warp).

Detailed Analysis: Performs a more detailed point-analysis in the warp. Available when using the Warp method.

Pixel Motion Detail: Specifies how detailed the optical-flow vector field computation should be. Available when using the Pixel Motion method.

Note:

Although the Warp Stabilizer effect has a rolling shutter repair effect within it, the standalone version has more controls. There are also times when you want to repair a rolling shutter problem, but you do not need to stabilize the shot.

This video by Todd Kopriva and video2brain introduces the new Rolling Shutter Repair feature. Use the effect to correct the distortion from a moving camera phone video.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy