注意:

我们已更新适用于企业的 Adobe Creative Cloud 存储和 Adobe 帐户,以便为 Creative Cloud 帐户提供更好的控制、洞察和安全性。更新包括对存储分配的更改以及其他企业功能。有关更多信息,请参阅 Adobe Creative Cloud:有关存储的更新

当您使用适用于企业的 Creative Cloud 管理资源并使用户能够协作和共享时,您对该产品的投资才会发挥出真正的潜力。存储是此 Creative Cloud 产品/服务的核心组件,它可以确保用户始终能够访问资源和相关服务。

启用 Creative Cloud 存储

利用适用于企业的 Creative Cloud,最终用户可以安全可靠地将文件存储在 Creative Cloud 上。用户还可与他人共享文件并进行协作。用户可通过 Creative Cloud 网站、Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序和 Creative Cloud 移动应用程序访问文件。用户还可使用一系列不断增加的移动应用程序,例如 Adobe Illustrator Draw 和 Photoshop Mix。

存储授权受适用于企业的 Creative Cloud 定期许可协议 (ETLA) 约束(如果适用)。存储量会在合同中指定,Adobe 将在您组织的帐户完成设置后配置存储量。如果禁用了存储和服务,用户在尝试使用存储和服务时将被拒绝访问。

您甚至可以通过选择限制性资源设置,来限制员工使用 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 中的特定共享功能。

如需将您的会员资格升级为包含存储和服务,请与您的 Adobe 客户经理联系。

分配产品配置

要获取使用产品或服务的资格,用户必须是产品配置的一部分。产品配置还可以决定其用户的存储资格。使用 Admin Console,将包含存储和服务的会员资格与您组织中的产品配置相关联。

有关管理产品配置的相关信息,请参阅管理产品和配置

代理和防火墙设置

对于适用于企业的 Creative Cloud 会员资格,请参阅此适用于企业的 Creative Cloud — 网络终端节点的详细列表并确保用户可访问存储和身份 Web 服务。

有关安全性的详细信息,请参阅适用于企业的 Creative Cloud — 安全性概述

桌面同步

要启用桌面文件同步,请确保最终用户有权访问 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序。

根据您的应用程序部署模型,您可执行以下操作之一:

所有权和存储配额

存储不能按用户共用或分配;存储是叠加的。总可用存储量是通过每个会员资格提供的存储空间的总和。Creative Cloud 个人和团队会员资格以及适用于企业的 Creative Cloud 会员资格都可能会授予一些存储量,因此 Adobe ID 的总存储量可能超过企业会员资格提供的存储量。同样,如果具有 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID 的用户是多个包含存储和服务的产品配置的成员,那么甚至 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID 的存储配额也会叠加。

例如,如果具有 Enterprise ID 的用户是各包含 2 GB 存储的两个产品配置的成员,则该用户总共将获得 4 GB 的个人存储。

对于 Adobe ID,适用于个人和团队的 Creative Cloud 会员资格的存储也会叠加。同时具有适用于团队的 Creative Cloud 会员资格 (100 GB) 以及适用于企业的 Creative Cloud会员资格 (2 GB) 的用户总共有 102 GB 的存储配额。

从某个产品配置中移除用户之后,用户将失去该产品配置中的权利。此时将立即修改存储配额。如果用户的存储超出修改后的配额,则无法添加新文件,但他们仍可访问现有文件。用户必须通过删除文件来释放空间,并使已用存储低于新的存储配额。

但是,如果用户被删除,则 Creative Cloud 存储中的文件也将被删除且无法恢复。

如果 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID 用户被从为其授予存储和服务访问权限的产品配置中删除,那么该用户将不再有权访问存储。文件的可用期限为 90 天,用户可在这段时间内下载它们。但是,不允许上传文件,并且在 90 天后便无法访问文件。

管理加密

有关更多详细信息,请参阅管理加密

对文件的托管访问权限(Enterprise ID 和 Federated ID)

Creative Cloud 存储通常不可供企业管理员访问。但是,有时必须访问文件。例如,某个用户离开了组织,必须访问其帐户中的文件以便让其他员工使用。

不存在对 Creative Cloud 存储的直接管理员访问权限。对于 Enterprise ID,您可以管理员身份强制执行密码重置,然后更改密码以从 Creative Cloud 网站手动访问文件。

注意:

将向用户发送一封包含密码重置说明的电子邮件。为安全起见,您需要访问用户的电子邮件以指定新密码和访问帐户。

  1. 登录到 Admin Console,然后导航到“用户”

    “用户”页面会列出您组织中的用户。

  2. 如需重置用户的密码,请单击用户的电子邮件地址。

    “用户”抽屉打开。

  3. 单击“发送重置密码电子邮件”

    此功能对使用 Adobe ID 的用户无效。

  4. 使用用户名和新密码登录到 Creative Cloud 以下载文件。

对于 Federated ID,您可请求密码重置并通过电子邮件将密码发送给您。之后您可从 Creative Cloud 网站手动访问文件。

使用分配到的存储

最终用户可使用以下项访问存储并检查可用空间:

有关最终用户文档,请参阅:管理和同步文件

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Your investment in Creative Cloud for enterprise realizes its true potential when you use it to manage your assets, and enable collaboration and sharing among users. Storage is a core component of this Creative Cloud offering that ensures users have access to assets and related services always.

Enable Creative Cloud storage

Using Creative Cloud for enterprise, end users can store files on Creative Cloud, safely and securely. Users can also share files and collaborate with others. Files are accessible to users via the Creative Cloud website, Creative Cloud desktop app, and Creative Cloud mobile app. Users can also use a growing list of mobile apps, such as Adobe Illustrator Draw and Photoshop Mix. Storage is available with Creative Cloud for enterprise if it's a part of your organization's agreement with Adobe.

The Creative Cloud for enterprise Term License Agreement (ETLA) governs the storage entitlement, if applicable. The amount of storage is specified in the contract and Adobe configures it when your organization's account is set up. If storage and services are disabled, users are denied access when they try to use storage and services.

You can even select restrictive Asset Settings that limit employees from using specific sharing features within Creative Cloud and Document Cloud.

To upgrade your membership to include storage and services, contact your Adobe Account Manager.

Assign product profiles

To be entitled to use a product or a service, users have to be part of a product profile. A product profile also determines the storage eligibility for its users. Use the Admin Console to associate memberships that include storage and services, with the product profiles in your organization.

For related information on managing product profiles, see Manage products and profiles.

Proxy and firewall settings

For Creative Cloud for enterprise memberships, see this detailed list of Creative Cloud for enterprise  - Network Endpoints and ensure that users can access the storage and identity web services.

For details on security, see Creative Cloud for enterprise - Security Overview.

Desktop sync

To enable desktop file sync, ensure that end users have access to the Creative Cloud desktop app.

Depending on your app deployment model, you can do one of the following:

Ownership and storage allocation

Storage cannot be pooled or allocated on a per-user basis; storage is subject to stacking. The total amount of storage available is the sum of storage available through each membership. Creative Cloud individual and team memberships, and Creative Cloud for enterprise memberships, can all confer some amount of storage, so Adobe IDs can end up with more than what the enterprise membership offers. Similarly, even Enterprise or Federated ID storage allocation stacks if a user with an Enterprise or Federated ID is a member of more than one product profile that includes storage and services.

For example, if a user with an Enterprise ID is a member of two product profiles that include 2 GB of storage each, the user gets a total of 4-GB individual storage.

For Adobe IDs, the storage also stacks with Creative Cloud individual and team memberships. A user with a Creative Cloud for teams membership (100 GB), and a Creative Cloud for enterprise membership of 2 GB, has 102 GB of storage allocation in all.

When users are removed from a product profile, they lose the entitlement from that product profile. The storage allocation is immediately revised.  If users' storage exceeds the revised allocation, they cannot add new files, but they still have access to their existing files. Users have to delete files to free up space and get below their new storage allocation.

However, if a user is deleted, the files on the Creative Cloud storage are deleted and there is no way to recover them.

If Enterprise or Federated ID users are removed from product profiles that entitle them to storage and services, they are no longer entitled to storage. The files are available for 90 days, during which time users can download them. Uploading files is, however, not allowed and the files are not accessible after 90 days.

Manage encryption

While all data on Creative Cloud and Document Cloud is encrypted, for extra layers of control and security, you can choose to have Adobe generate a dedicated encryption key for some or all the domains in your organization. Contents are then encrypted using the dedicated encryption key. If necessary, you can revoke the encryption key from the Admin Console.

Dedicated encryption keys are available only with the Creative Cloud or Document Cloud for enterprise shared services plans that include storage and services.

For more details, see Manage encryption.

Managed access to files (Enterprise ID and Federated ID)

Creative Cloud storage is normally not accessible to enterprise administrators. However, sometimes it is necessary to access the files. For example, a user has left the organization, and it is necessary to access files in their account for use by another employee.

There is no direct administrator access to the Creative Cloud storage. For Enterprise IDs, you can force a password reset as an administrator, and then change the password to manually access the files from the Creative Cloud website.

Note:

An email with password reset instructions is sent to the user. As a security precaution, you require access to the user's email to specify a new password and access the account.

  1. Log in to the Admin Console and navigate to Users.

    The Users page lists the users in your organization.

  2. To reset the password for a user, click the email of the user.

    The User drawer opens.

  3. Click Send Reset Password Email.

    This feature is not available for users with Adobe IDs.

  4. Log in to Creative Cloud with the user name and new password to download the files.

For Federated IDs, you can request a password reset and have the password sent to you via email. You can then manually access the files from the Creative Cloud website.

Use the allocated storage

End users can access storage, and check free space using the following:

For end-user documentation, see: Manage and Sync files.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy