如果您的账单上似乎存在重复收取的费用,请检查以下可能的原因。

您近期是否购买了产品或服务?

额外的费用可能是因为您近期购买了产品或服务。请检查您的计划与产品页面,以查看您订阅的产品和服务。

上个月的付款是否存在问题?

您在上个月的付款可能由于以下原因而变得无法处理:信用卡详细信息发生变更,或银行拒绝付款。基于上述原因,您可能会收到两项费用:上月费用和当月费用。请联系您的相关银行,以了解上月付款是否存在任何问题。 

您是否有多个电子邮件地址/Adobe ID?

如果您拥有多个 Adobe ID(电子邮件地址),则有可能使用同一张信用卡并分别通过不同的 Adobe ID 购买了产品。请在每个 Adobe ID 对应的计划与产品页面上,查看订购历史记录。

您是否订购了多次?

您可能意外地设置了两次订单。例如,当您第一次尝试订购时,电子邮件地址可能存在拼写错误,随后,您又使用正确的电子邮件地址再次订购。对于这种情况,您的账单会显示出与使用不正确电子邮件地址设置的订单相对应的额外费用。

或者,您有可能为他人(例如,家庭成员、员工、朋友或同事)支付了款项。那么在您收到的账单上,会显示出相关的费用。

您是否取消了会员资格?

如果您取消会员资格,那么根据订阅条款,Adobe 将收取相应的取消费用。取消费用会显示在您随后收到的账单中。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Why is there a double charge on my bill?

If you see a duplicate charge on your bill, check for the following possible reasons.

Was there an issue with last month's payment?

If we couldn't process your payment last month, you would see two charges in your current statement. The most common reason a payment fails is that your credit card details changed or the bank declined the charge. Check with your bank to find out if there was an issue with the payment for the previous month. 

Did you recently purchase a product or service?

The additional charge might be for a product or service you purchased recently. Or, you might have purchased a plan for another person, such as a family member. Check your Plans page to view the products and services you've purchased.

Do you have more than one Adobe ID?

Your Adobe ID is your email address. If you have multiple email accounts, you might have purchased products separately under each Adobe ID. Check the Orders and Invoices for each email address you use, including email addresses you no longer use.

Did you accidentally place an order again?

You might have accidentally placed an order twice. For example, if you initially had a typo in your email address, you might have ordered again because you didn't receive your confirmation email. In this case, both charges would appear in your statement.

Did you cancel your membership?

If you cancel an annual membership, a cancellation fee may be charged as per the subscription terms. The cancellation fee appears in the subsequent bill. 

More like this

Common billing questions

Adobe logo

Sign in to your account