Bienvenue dans Adobe® Premiere Pro® CC. Cette page contient des informations de dernière minute et des mises à jour non traitées dans la documentation d’Adobe Premiere Pro.

Configuration requise 

Pour connaître les dernières exigences système, voir : http://www.adobe.com/fr/products/premiere/tech-specs.html

Logiciel d’évaluation

Les versions d’évaluation de Creative Cloud sont de type « évaluer puis acheter ». Elles vous permettent d’essayer chaque logiciel ou édition, puis de convertir la version d’évaluation installée en version complète. Vous pouvez, à tout moment, passer d’une version d’évaluation à une version complète en souscrivant un abonnement. Si vous souscrivez un abonnement, vous devez être en ligne et ouvrir une session à l’aide d’un Adobe ID pour commencer à utiliser la version complète.

Contrat de licence

Vous devez accepter les termes du contrat de licence et de la garantie pour utiliser ce produit. Voir www.adobe.com/go/eulas_fr pour plus de détails. Ce produit ne fonctionnera pas sans l’activation et l’enregistrement obligatoires sur Internet. L’activation pas téléphone n’est pas disponible. Voir www.adobe.com/go/activation_fr pour de plus amples informations.

La licence pour un seul utilisateur d’Adobe permet l’installation d’une même licence du produit sur deux ordinateurs (un ordinateur professionnel et un ordinateur personnel, par exemple), à condition que le logiciel soit utilisé par la même personne et non simultanément sur les deux ordinateurs.

Remarque : si vous souhaitez installer le produit sur un troisième ordinateur, vous devez au préalable désactiver le logiciel sur l’un des deux ordinateurs où il est déjà installé. Pour ce faire, sélectionnez Aide > Désactiver.

Installation des polices

Les programmes d’installation des produits Adobe installent des polices dans un répertoire de polices système par défaut. S’il détecte d’anciennes versions de ces polices dans ce répertoire par défaut, il les désinstalle et les enregistre dans un nouveau répertoire. Pour en savoir plus : http://www.adobe.com/fr/products/type/creative-cloud-fonts.html.

Pour savoir comment installer des polices supplémentaires, rendez-vous sur la page d’installation http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_fontinstall_fr.

Problèmes connus

Consultez le site Web Support Adobe pour obtenir les informations les plus récentes et des renseignements sur les problèmes connus pour toutes les applications Creative Cloud.

Ressources en ligne

Pour consulter les forums généraux Adobe, accédez à http://forums.adobe.com.

Pour obtenir de l’aide sur le téléchargement, l’installation et la prise en main du logiciel, consultez le site http://www.adobe.com/go/download_forums_fr.

Pour obtenir de l’aide sur le produit et des instructions, des sources d’inspiration et de l’assistance de la communauté, visitez le site http://helpx.adobe.com/fr/premiere-pro.html.

Support technique

Pour bénéficier de l’assistance clientèle d’Adobe, rendez-vous sur la page http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_fr. Vous y trouverez des informations sur les produits, la vente, l’enregistrement et d’autres sujets.

Pour contacter l’assistance technique dans un autre pays, rendez-vous sur la page http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport_fr/, cliquez sur le menu déroulant sous la question « Vous souhaitez sélectionner un pays/une zone géographique en particulier ? », sélectionnez un autre pays ou une autre zone géographique, puis cliquez sur GO.

 

© 2015 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Story, Acrobat, After Effects, Creative Suite, Dreamweaver, Encore, Fireworks, Flash, Flash Builder, Illustrator, InDesign, Speedgrade, Prelude, Photoshop, and Audition are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Mac OS is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. AMD and Athlon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Intel and Pentium 4 are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the United States and other countries. Java is a trademark or registered trademark of Sun Microsystems Inc. in the United States and other countries.

Ce produit est distribué sous licence Creative Commons Attribution - Pas d’utilisation commerciale - Partage à l’identique 3.0 non transposé  Les publications Twitter™ et Facebook ne sont pas couvertes par les dispositions Creative Commons.

Mentions légales   |   Politique de confidentialité en ligne

Welcome to Adobe® Premiere Pro® CC. This page contains late-breaking product information and updates not covered in the Premiere Pro documentation.

System requirements 

For the latest system requirements visit http://www.adobe.com/products/premiere/tech-specs.html

Trial software 

Creative Cloud trials are "try and buy," allowing you to evaluate individual products or editions and then convert the installed trial to a full version. You can convert from a trial to a full version at any time by signing up for a subscription. If you purchase a subscription you are required to be online and to log-in with an Adobe ID to start using your full version.

License agreement

You must accept the license agreement and warranty terms to use this product. Visit www.adobe.com/go/eulas for details.This product will not function without mandatory activation and registration via the Internet. Phone activation is not available. See www.adobe.com/go/activation for details.

Adobe’s single user license allows installation of a single product license on two machines (such as one work machine and one home machine) provided the software is used by the same individual and not concurrently on both machines.

Note: If you want to install the product on a third computer, you must first deactivate the software on one computer. To deactivate, choose Help > Deactivate.

Font Installation

Adobe Product installers install fonts into a default system font directory. If the installer finds older versions of these fonts in the default system font directory, it will uninstall the older versions, and save them to a new directory. Learn more at http://www.adobe.com/products/type/creative-cloud-fonts.html.

To find out how to install additional fonts, visit the installation page http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_fontinstall_en.

Known issues

Please refer to Adobe Support for late-breaking information and known issues for all Creative Cloud applications.

Online resources

For general Adobe Forums visit http://forums.adobe.com.

To find help on topics related to downloading, installing, and getting started with your software visit http://www.adobe.com/go/download_forums_en.

For product help plus community-based instruction, inspiration, and support visit http://helpx.adobe.com/premiere-pro.html.

Customer support

For Adobe Customer Care visit http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support, which provides assistance with product information, sales, registration, and other issues.

Outside of North America visit http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport/ and click on the drop-down menu under the question “Need a different country or region?” Choose a different country or region, then click GO.

 

© 2015 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Story, Acrobat, After Effects, Creative Suite, Dreamweaver, Encore, Fireworks, Flash, Flash Builder, Illustrator, InDesign, Speedgrade, Prelude, Photoshop, and Audition are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Mac OS is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. AMD and Athlon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Intel and Pentium 4 are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the United States and other countries. Java is a trademark or registered trademark of Sun Microsystems Inc. in the United States and other countries.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy