关于记录剪辑

要指定使用源磁带中的哪些拍摄,可以将这些拍摄记录为一组脱机剪辑,以供日后捕捉之用。如果在“首选项”对话框中设置设备控制选项来远程控制您的摄像机或磁带盒,可以通过使用“捕捉”面板中的剪辑记录控件来创建脱机剪辑,然后使用“批量捕捉”命令来自动捕捉记录的剪辑。

如果您有入点和出点列表,可以手动进行记录而无需使设备在线;只需输入每个拍摄的入点和出点并单击“记录剪辑”按钮即可。也可以使用单独的记录或电子表格程序记录帧数,然后将该电子表格作为脱机剪辑列表导入 Premiere Pro 中。

此外,您可以交互方式记录剪辑:可在播放源磁带时设置入点和出点。

记录用于批量捕捉的剪辑

  1. 在“捕捉”面板中,确保您的设备处于在线状态,如预览上方所指示。
  2. 将磁带插入您的设备。Premiere Pro 会提示您为磁带命名。不要将您记录的任何两个磁带命名为相同名称。
  3. 使用“捕捉”面板中的控件移至第一个拍摄中的第一帧,然后单击“设置入点”按钮。然后移至该拍摄中的最后一帧并单击“设置出点”按钮。
  4. 在“记录”窗格的“设置”区域中,从“捕捉”菜单中选择您的媒体类型。
  5. 如果要捕捉在每个剪辑入点和出点范围之外的一些帧,请在“捕捉”部分的“过渡帧”设置中输入过渡帧数。
  6. 在“记录”窗格的“时间码”区域中单击“记录剪辑”按钮,以记录所识别的剪辑。出现提示时为该剪辑指定一个名称。Premiere Pro 会通过将该剪辑的一个脱机剪辑放入“项目”面板中记录该剪辑。
  7. 对于要批量捕捉的每个拍摄重复步骤 2 到 6 以进行记录。

注意:

在记录 HDV 和其他 Long GOP 格式时,请务必在“捕捉”部分的“过渡帧”设置中添加过渡帧。由于 Long GOP 格式的性质,实际媒体内容可能并不准确。添加过渡帧可确保您拥有编辑和(如果需要)重新捕捉所需的正确帧。

交互式记录剪辑

  1. 确保您的设备已连接且处于 VTR 或 VCR(非摄像机)模式,然后选择“文件”>“捕捉”。
  2. 在“记录”窗格中,输入要用作“设置”和“剪辑数据”默认值的设置。
  3. 播放磁带。可以随时单击“设置入点”或“设置出点”,甚至可以在播放磁带的同时单击。根据需要重复操作。
  4. 对入点和出点满意之后,单击“记录剪辑”,检验剪辑数据,然后单击“确定”。

    注意:

    可以通过使用加号 (+) 或减号 (–) 对时间码进行微调。例如,要将 5 个帧添加到出点末尾,请选择整个出点时间码,键入 +5,然后按 Enter/Return 键。

有关交互式记录剪辑的提示

  • 设置“捕捉”面板的“记录”窗格中的选项。Premiere Pro 使用“设置”和“剪辑数据”部分中的当前数据作为后续记录剪辑的默认值。如果您要通过类似的记录数据将一系列剪辑记录到相同素材箱中,请在开始记录这一系列之前先通过指定剪辑数据来保存工作。单击“记录剪辑”按钮时,会出现一个对话框,您可以接受或更改剪辑数据。

  • 在“剪辑数据”部分中,指定磁带名称。每次开始进行批量捕捉时,Premiere Pro 都会要求您提供此名称。

  • “剪辑数据”部分中的“剪辑名称”会自动按数字递增。例如,如果您想要为剪辑名称以 Car Chase 开头的一系列剪辑进行编号,请输入“Car Chase 01”,并确保剪辑名称以数字结尾。后续的记录剪辑将默认为下一个编号,例如“Car Chase 02”。

  • 可以随时更改“捕捉”面板设置。例如,如果在磁带回放期间您发现动作有所变化,可以选择其他素材箱来记录后续的剪辑或为“描述”或“场景”键入不同的名称,以准备好捕捉即将播放的新动作。在更改设置时,您不必停止磁带。

  • 可以使用键盘来操作设备并记录剪辑。要查看或更改快捷键,请参阅“捕捉”面板控件的工具提示,或选择“编辑”>“键盘自定义”。

  • 必须单击“记录剪辑”才能创建新的脱机剪辑。这将在您对新脱机剪辑的剪辑数据进行确认之后暂停磁带。

关于批量捕捉

Premiere Pro 支持批量捕捉,即以自动、无人参与的方式从一个可控制的设备中捕捉多个剪辑。可以通过选择一组已记录的剪辑来定义批。这些批在“项目”面板或素材箱中显示为脱机(占位符)剪辑。可以捕捉任意数量的已记录脱机剪辑,只需选择相应剪辑并选择“文件”>“批量捕捉”即可。当您开始捕捉时,Premiere Pro 会自动按照磁带名称和时间码入点重新排序条目,以便尽可能有效地捕捉。

要通过减少手动记录的剪辑数量而节省时间,请考虑使用“场景检测”。请参阅通过自动场景检测记录剪辑

如果您要批量捕捉一组已记录的脱机剪辑,请在“项目”面板中选择相应的剪辑,然后选择“文件”>“批量捕捉”。如果您已经将脱机剪辑分组为若干素材箱,可以通过选择相应素材箱来批量捕捉整个素材箱。

Premiere Pro 可以在后台捕捉视频,以便您在捕捉期间执行其他任务。当您开始在 Premiere Pro 中手动捕捉或批量捕捉时,可以将 Premiere Pro 应用程序最小化或切换到其他应用程序,而无需停止捕捉。在恢复 Premiere Pro 窗口之后,可以单击其中的任意位置来停止捕捉。但请注意,如果您在捕捉期间执行系统密集型任务,帧可能会被丢弃。对于高性能系统而言,例如具有双处理器的系统,丢弃帧的可能性较低。

注意:

由于可能存在时间码和搜索问题,建议不要在磁带的前 30 秒和最后 30 秒进行批量捕捉。请手动捕捉这些部分。

选择批量捕捉设置

已记录剪辑的批处理列表在“项目”面板中显示为脱机剪辑列表。如果您要捕捉许多剪辑,可能希望预先在“项目”面板中创建多个素材箱,以便直接将每组脱机剪辑记录到其各自的素材箱中。进行批量捕捉时,脱机剪辑将替换为捕捉的剪辑,同时保持您预先设置的素材箱结构。

默认情况下,在批量捕捉脱机剪辑时,Premiere Pro 采用项目的捕捉设置。如果某一脱机剪辑有自己的捕捉设置,Premiere Pro 会使用该剪辑的设置来捕捉它;得到的剪辑会保持其捕捉设置,从而可以使用相同设置轻松地重新捕捉该剪辑。例如,如果脱机剪辑的格式为 HDV,并且在项目捕捉设置中指定的格式为 DV,Premiere Pro 将以 HDV 格式捕捉剪辑,除非您更改了剪辑捕捉设置。可以通过在“批量捕捉”对话框中选择“覆盖捕捉设置”来覆盖剪辑捕捉设置。

确定脱机剪辑是否具有捕捉设置

您可以确定脱机剪辑是否已经有自己的捕捉设置。

  1. 在“项目”面板中,向右滚动到“捕捉设置”列。如果该列处于隐藏状态,请从“项目”面板菜单中选择“元数据显示”。然后,单击“Premiere Project 元数据”旁边的三角形以显示列名称。选择“捕捉设置”。单击“确定”。

    如果脱机剪辑具有自己的捕捉设置,此列中的相应框会带有一个复选标记。

更改脱机剪辑的捕捉设置

您可以更改脱机剪辑的捕捉设置。例如,您在捕捉剪辑时采用的分辨率可以高于该剪辑首次捕捉或记录时的分辨率。

  1. 在“项目”面板中选择相应剪辑。
  2. 选择“剪辑”>“捕捉设置”>“设置捕捉设置”。

    “捕捉设置”对话框即会打开。

  3. 请参阅指定捕捉设置

从脱机剪辑中删除捕捉设置

  1. 在“项目”面板中,选择相应剪辑。
  2. 选择“剪辑”>“捕捉设置”>“清除捕捉设置”。

    默认情况下,Premiere Pro 采用项目捕捉设置来捕捉此剪辑。

批量捕捉剪辑

  1. 选择要捕捉的脱机剪辑,然后选择“文件”>“批量捕捉”。
  2. 在“批量捕捉”对话框中,执行以下任一操作:
    • 如果您要批量捕捉超出每个剪辑入点和出点范围之外的帧,请选择“带过渡帧捕捉”并输入过渡帧数。

    注意:

    此处输入的帧数将被添加到在“捕捉”面板中设置的过渡帧数量。

    • 如果您要将各个剪辑的捕捉设置批量替换为项目的默认设置,请选择“覆盖捕捉设置”。

  3. 确认磁带盒和源录像带的设置正确,然后单击“确定”。
  4. 在“插入磁带”对话框中,插入请求的磁带,然后单击“确定”。如果您要从多个磁带进行捕捉,请准备好在出现提示时插入这些磁带。
  5. 如果您要停止批量捕捉,请单击“捕捉”面板中的“停止”按钮,或按 Esc 键。

排除批量捕捉的问题

如果设备控制和项目的捕捉设置设置正确,并且记录的脱机剪辑一致、没有数据冲突,可以执行无故障批量捕捉。如果您在批量捕捉时遇到了问题,请确保要批量捕捉的所有剪辑均设定了正确的设置:

  • 每个剪辑的“状态”必须为脱机。检验“项目”面板列表视图中的状态。如果剪辑不是脱机剪辑,请在“项目”面板中选择该剪辑并选择“项目”>“取消媒体链接”。如果您选择多个剪辑并且其中一些剪辑处于在线状态,Premiere Pro 将只捕捉脱机剪辑。

  • 必须在每个脱机剪辑的“编辑脱机文件”对话框中指定“磁带名称”、“媒体开始”和“媒体结束”。只要一个选定脱机剪辑包含这些设置,就可以使用“批量捕捉”命令,但仅捕捉具有全部三项设置的剪辑。如有必要,请在“项目”面板列表视图中确认这一点或双击每个脱机剪辑以编辑设置。

  • 选定的捕捉设备必须支持录制视频和/或音频。例如,如果捕捉设备不捕捉音频,音频就不会被捕捉。如果存在无法捕捉的设置,批量捕捉将停止并出现“捕捉设置错误”对话框。

  • 每个剪辑的文件名(如在“捕捉设置”对话框中所指定)不得与现有剪辑的文件名重复。如有必要,请双击每个脱机剪辑以确认其名称是否唯一。如果选择要进行批量捕捉的脱机剪辑的名称重复,Premiere Pro 会在捕捉时对该剪辑的名称略加改动。这样就可以避免覆盖其他同名文件。

要在出现“捕捉设置错误”对话框时管理捕捉错误,请执行以下操作之一:

  • 要修复列表中任何剪辑的捕捉设置,请在列表中选择一个或多个文件,然后单击“编辑设置”。

  • 要忽略捕捉设置无效的剪辑并继续处理批量捕捉的其余部分,请单击“跳过”。跳过的剪辑将从列表中删除且不被捕捉。

  • 要停止批量捕捉,请单击“取消”。不捕捉任何剪辑。

导入和导出批处理列表

您可以导入各种文件格式的批处理列表:制表符分隔的文本 (TXT)、逗号分隔值 (CSV)、TAB 和 PBL。导入后,文本批处理列表中的每个条目将作为一个脱机剪辑显示在“项目”面板中。也可以将脱机剪辑导出为 CSV 批处理列表,以便您可以在项目和工作站之间传输记录的剪辑列表。要查看批处理列表的格式,请导出该列表并使用文本编辑器(如记事本)或电子表格应用程序打开此文件。批处理文本文件可能源自诸如 Adobe Premiere 6.5 的源、诸如 Pipeline Autolog 的记录实用程序或使用数据库或电子表格程序生成批处理列表的自定义视频制作软件。

导入批处理列表时,列表中的字段必须遵循如下顺序:磁带名称、入点、出点、剪辑名称和注释。将脱机剪辑导出为批处理列表时,Premiere Pro 按如下顺序排列字段:磁带名称、入点、出点、剪辑名称、记录注释、描述、场景和拍摄/获取。导出的字段数据是从“项目”面板“列表”视图中的相应列导出的。

  • 要导入批处理列表时间码日志,请打开项目并选择“项目”>“导入批处理列表”。找到并选择此文件,然后单击“打开”。
  • 要导出批处理列表时间码日志,请选择要记录的文件。然后选择“项目”>“导出批处理列表”。指定文件名和位置,然后单击“保存”。

重新捕捉剪辑

您可以在现有项目中使用批量捕捉重新捕捉剪辑。只有在以下情况下方可重新捕捉剪辑:剪辑已被取消与其源文件的链接而成为脱机剪辑;剪辑的名称与“磁带名称”字段中的名称相同;剪辑的源媒体包含时间码。

  1. 如果您想要覆盖要重新捕捉的任何剪辑的捕捉设置,请设置剪辑的捕捉设置。
  2. 在“项目”面板中,选择要重新捕捉的所有剪辑。如果要在不同的素材箱中选择剪辑,请使用列表视图以便查看多个素材箱。
  3. 选择“项目”>“设为脱机”。选定的剪辑即会与其当前源文件分离。
  4. 在“设为脱机”对话框中,指定源媒体文件是保留在磁盘上还是删除。
  5. 仍然选择脱机剪辑时,选择“文件”>“批量捕捉”。根据需要调整设置。
  6. 确认磁带盒和源录像带的设置正确,然后单击“确定”。
  7. 重新捕捉完成之后,保存项目。

您可以重新捕捉脱机合并的剪辑。只有在所有组件剪辑都捕捉之后,合并的剪辑才会变成在线剪辑。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About logging clips

You can specify which shots you want to use from source tapes by logging them as a set of offline clips for later capture. If you set device-control options in the Preferences dialog box to remotely control your camera or deck, you can create offline clips by using the clip-logging controls in the Capture panel, and then use the Batch Capture command to capture the logged clips automatically.

If you have a list of In and Out points, you can log them manually without a device online; simply enter each shot’s In and Out points and click the Log Clip button. You can also log frame numbers using a separate logging or spreadsheet program and then import the spreadsheet into Premiere Pro as a list of offline clips.

You can also log clips interactively: you can set In points and Out points while the source tape is playing.

Log clips for batch capturing

  1. In the Capture panel, make sure that your device is online, as indicated above the preview.
  2. Insert a tape into your device. Premiere Pro prompts you to name the tape. Be sure not to give any two tapes you log the same name.
  3. Use the controls in the Capture panel to move to the first frame in your first shot, and click the Set In button. Then move to the last frame in the shot and click the Set Out button.
  4. In the Setup area of the Logging pane, choose your media type from the Capture menu.
  5. If you want to capture some frames extending beyond the In and Out points of each clip, enter the number of frames for these handles in the Handles setting of the Capture section.
  6. Click the Log Clip button in the Timecode area of the Logging pane to log the clip you identified. Name the clip when prompted. Premiere Pro logs the clip by placing an offline clip for it in the Project panel.
  7. Repeat steps 2 through 6 to log each shot you want to batch capture.

Note:

When logging HDV and other Long GOP formats, be sure to add handles in the Handles setting of the Capture section. Because of the nature of Long GOP formats, inaccuracy in actual media content is possible. Adding handles assures that you have the proper frames needed for editing and, if need be, recapturing.

Log clips interactively

  1. Make sure that your device is connected and in VTR or VCR (not Camera) mode, and then choose File > Capture.
  2. In the Logging pane, enter the settings you want to use as the defaults for Setup and Clip Data.
  3. Play the tape. Click Set In or Set Out at any time, even as the tape plays. Repeat as necessary.
  4. When you are satisfied with the In and Out points, click Log Clip, verify the clip data, and click OK.

    Note:

    You can make slight timecode adjustments by using the plus sign (+) or minus sign (–). For example, to add five frames to the end of the Out point, select the entire Out point timecode, type +5, and press Enter/Return.

Tips for logging clips interactively

  • Set options on the Logging pane of the Capture panel. Premiere Pro uses the current data in the Setup and Clip Data sections as defaults for subsequent logged clips. If you want to log a series of clips into the same bin with similar logging data, save work by specifying clip data before you start logging the series. When you click the Log Clip button, a dialog box appears so that you can accept or change the clip data.

  • In the Clip Data section, specify a tape name. Premiere Pro asks for this name every time you begin batch capturing.

  • The Clip Name in the Clip Data section progresses in numerical increments automatically. For example, if you want to number a series of clips with clip names starting with Car Chase, enter “Car Chase 01,” making sure that the clip name ends with the number. Subsequent logged clips default to the next number, such as “Car Chase 02.”

  • You can change Capture panel settings at any time. For example, if you see the action changing as the tape plays back, you can get ready to capture the new upcoming action by selecting a different bin to log subsequent clips into or by typing a different name for Description or Scene. You don’t have to stop the tape as you change settings.

  • You can operate the device and log clips using the keyboard. See the tool tips for Capture panel controls, or choose Edit > Keyboard Customization to view or change the shortcuts.

  • You must click Log Clip to create a new offline clip. This pauses the tape as you confirm the clip data for the new offline clip.

About batch capturing

Premiere Pro supports batch capturing—automatic, unattended capture of multiple clips from a controllable device. You can define a batch by selecting a group of clips you have logged. These appear as offline (placeholder) clips in the Project panel or in a bin. You can capture any number of logged offline clips by selecting them and choosing File > Batch Capture. When you begin capture, Premiere Pro automatically re-sorts entries by tape name and timecode In points so that they’re captured as efficiently as possible.

To save time by reducing the number of clips you log manually, consider using Scene Detect. See Log clips with automatic scene detection.

When you want to batch capture a set of logged offline clips, select them in the Project panel and choose File > Batch Capture. If you organized offline clips into bins, you can batch capture an entire bin by selecting the bin.

Premiere Pro can capture video in the background so that you can perform other tasks during capture. When you start either a manual capture or batch capturing in Premiere Pro, you can minimize the Premiere Pro application or switch to another application without stopping capture. After you restore the Premiere Pro window, you can click anywhere inside it to halt capture. However, be aware that frames may drop out if you perform a system-intensive task while capturing. The chance of dropping frames is lower on a high-performance system, such as one with dual processors.

Note:

Batch capturing is not recommended for the first and last 30 seconds of your tape because of possible timecode and seeking issues. Capture these sections manually.

Choosing batch-capture settings

A batch list of logged clips appears as a list of offline clips in the Project panel. If you plan to capture many clips, you may want to create bins in the Project panel in advance so that you can log each set of offline clips directly into its own bin. When you batch capture, the offline clips are replaced by captured clips, maintaining the bin organization you set up in advance.

By default, the settings that Premiere Pro uses to batch capture offline clips are the capture settings of the project. If an offline clip has its own capture settings, Premiere Pro uses the clip settings when capturing it; the resulting clip maintains its capture settings so that it can easily be recaptured using the same settings. For example, if an offline clip has HDV as its format and the format specified in the project capture settings is DV, Premiere Pro captures the clip in HDV unless you change the clip capture settings. You can override clip capture settings by choosing the Override Capture Settings option in the Batch Capture dialog box.

Determine whether an offline clip has capture settings

You can determine whether an offline clip already has its own capture settings.

  • In the Project panel, scroll right to the Capture Settings column. If the column is hidden, choose Metadata Display from the Project panel menu. Then click the triangle next to Premiere Project Metadata to expose column names. Select Capture Settings. Click OK.

    If an offline clip has its own capture settings, its box in this column has a check mark.

Change capture settings for an offline clip

You can change capture settings for an offline clip. For example, you can capture the clip at a resolution higher than it had when it first was captured or logged.

  1. Select the clip in the Project panel,
  2. Choose Clip > Capture Settings > Set Capture Settings.

    The Capture Settings dialog box opens.

Remove capture settings from an offline clip

  1. In the Project panel, select the clip.
  2. Choose Clip > Capture Settings > Clear Capture Settings.

    By default, Premiere Pro captures this clip with the project capture settings.

Batch capture clips

  1. Select the offline clips that you want to capture, and then choose File > Batch Capture.
  2. In the Batch Capture dialog box, do any of the following:
    • Choose Capture With Handles and enter the number of frames for the handles if you want to capture frames beyond the In and Out points identified for each clip in the batch.

    Note:

    The number of frames you enter here will be added to the number you set for handles in the Capture panel.

    • Choose Override Capture Settings if you want to replace the capture settings of individual clips in the batch with the project’s default settings.

  3. Verify that the deck and source videotape are set up properly for capture, and then click OK.
  4. In the Insert Tape dialog box, insert the requested tape and click OK. If you are capturing from multiple tapes, be ready to insert them when prompted.
  5. If you want to stop batch capturing, click the Stop button in the Capture panel, or press the Esc key.

Troubleshooting batch capturing

You can perform trouble-free batch capturing if device control and the project’s capture settings are set up properly and if the offline clips you logged are consistent and free of conflicting data. If you encounter problems with batch capturing, make sure that all clips you want to batch capture are set up with the proper settings:

  • The Status of each clip must be Offline. Verify the status in the Project panel List view. If a clip is not offline, select it in the Project panel and choose Project > Unlink Media. If you select multiple clips and some are online, Premiere Pro captures the offline clips only.

  • Tape Name, Media Start, and Media End must be specified in the Edit Offline File dialog box for each offline clip. As long as one selected offline clip contains these settings, the Batch Capture command is available, but only clips with all three settings are captured. If necessary, verify this in the Project panel List view or double-click each offline clip to edit settings.

  • Recording video, audio, or both must be supported by the selected capture device. For example, audio isn’t captured if the capture device doesn’t capture audio. If settings exist that can’t be captured, batch capturing stops and the Capture Settings Error dialog box appears.

  • The filename of each clip (as specified in the Capture Settings dialog box) must not duplicate the filename of an existing clip. If necessary, double-click each offline clip to verify that its name is unique. If you select an offline clip with a duplicate name for batch capturing, Premiere Pro slightly alters the name of that clip when it captures it. In this way, it avoids overwriting the other file with the same name.

To manage capture errors when the Capture Settings Error dialog box appears, do one of the following:

  • To fix the capture settings for any clips in the list, select one or more files in the list and click Edit Settings.

  • To omit the clips with invalid capture settings and proceed with the rest of the batch capture, click Skip. Clips you skip are removed from the list and are not captured.

  • To stop batch capturing, click Cancel. No clips are captured.

Import and export batch lists

You can import batch lists in a variety of file formats: tab-delimited text (TXT), comma-separated value (CSV), TAB, and PBL. When imported, each entry in the text batch list appears as an offline clip in the Project panel. You can also export offline clips as a CSV batch list so that you can transfer a logged clip list between projects and workstations. To see the format of a batch list, export it and open the file in a text editor such as Notepad or in a spreadsheet application. A batch list text file may come from sources such as Adobe Premiere 6.5, logging utilities such as Pipeline Autolog, or custom video-production software that uses a database or spreadsheet program to generate a batch list.

When you import a batch list, the order of fields in the list must be as follows: tape name, In point, Out point, clip name, and comment. When you export offline clips as a batch list, Premiere Pro orders the fields as follows: tape name, In point, Out point, clip name, log note, description, scene, and shot/take. Exported field data is exported from the corresponding columns in the List view of the Project panel.

  • To import a batch-list timecode log, open a project and choose Project > Import Batch List. Locate and select the file, and click Open.
  • To export a batch-list timecode log, select the files that you want to log. Then choose Project > Export Batch List. Specify a filename and location, and click Save.

Recapture clips

You can recapture clips in an existing project using batch capturing. Clips can be recaptured only if they have been unlinked from their source files, becoming offline clips; if they have names in their Tape Name fields; and if their source medium contains timecode.

  1. If you want to override the capture settings for any clip that you intend to recapture, set the clip’s Capture settings.
  2. In the Project panel, select all the clips you want to recapture. If you want to select clips in different bins, use List view, which lets you view multiple bins.
  3. Choose Project > Make Offline. The selected clips are dissociated from their current source files.
  4. In the Make Offline dialog box, specify whether the source media files are to remain on disk or be deleted.
  5. With the offline clips still selected, choose File > Batch Capture. Adjust the settings as necessary.
  6. Verify that the deck and source videotape are set up properly for capture, and then click OK.
  7. After recapturing is complete, save the project.

You can recapture offline merged clips. The merged clip will not become an online clip until all the component clips are captured.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy