映射源和输出音频声道

映射剪辑中的音频声道可确定序列中出现这些声道的音轨的类型和数量。此外,映射声道可确定它们在主音轨中的目标声道,从而确定在最终输出文件中的目标声道。例如,如果将立体声剪辑中的声道 1 和 2 映射至 5.1 声道主音轨中的左前和右前声道,则在将两个源声道放入某个序列时,它们会显示为单个 5.1 声道轨道。它们为主音轨的左前声道和右前声道馈送源。当通过 5.1 声道环绕声系统播放最终输出时,原始两条声道将分别通过左前和右前扬声器进行播放。

默认情况下,剪辑音频声道在被采集到或导入项目时映射到主音轨。您可以指定 Premiere Pro 映射剪辑音频声道的方式,方法是在“音频首选项”对话框的“源声道映射”窗格中选择“默认轨道格式”。也可以在将剪辑音频声道导入项目之后更改这些声道的映射方式。

最后,可以指定 Premiere Pro 用于监视每条音频声道的输出声道。例如,您可以通过计算机扬声器系统的左前扬声器监视立体声轨道的左声道。在“音频输出映射首选项”对话框中设置此默认值。

导入时映射源音频声道

您可以指定导入或捕捉时 Premiere Pro 如何自动将剪辑音频声道映射到音轨和主音轨。

  1. 选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“音频”

    “音频首选项”对话框
    “音频首选项”对话框

  2. 在“音频首选项”对话框的“音轨”部分,从“默认轨道格式”菜单选择一种格式。
  3. 单击“确定”。

更改一个或多个剪辑的源音频声道映射

  1. 在“项目”面板中选择包含音频的一个或多个剪辑,然后选择“剪辑”>“修改”>“音频声道”。

    注意:

    如果选择多个音频剪辑,请确保轨道格式对于所有所选剪辑都一样。

    映射为立体声轨道的音频输出声道
    映射为立体声轨道的音频输出声道

  2. 在“修改剪辑”对话框的“音频声道”窗格中,执行以下任一操作:
    • “声道格式”列表中选择格式。
    • 要启用或禁用某音频声道,请选择或取消选择源声道的“启用”选项。当您向序列添加剪辑时,Premiere Pro 只会将启用的声道添加到“时间轴”面板中。
    • 要将源声道映射至不同的输出轨道或声道,可将轨道或声道图标拖入另一个源声道行。该步骤将交换两个源声道的输出声道或轨道。

    注意:

    当您在“时间轴”面板中查看已重新映射源声道的剪辑时,轨道会按升序顺序显示。但是,其关联的源声道由映射决定。

    • 要将六个以下的源声道映射至 5.1 环绕声音频中的输出声道,可将声道图标拖动至另一个源声道行。或者,单击“5.1 声道”图标,直到源声道映射到所需的输出声道为止。
    映射为 5.1 轨道的音频输出声道
    映射为 5.1 轨道的音频输出声道

  3. 要预览某声道中的音频,请选择源声道,然后单击“回放”按钮或使用滑块。
  4. 单击“确定”。

注意:

无法修改合并剪辑的音频声道。它们必须默认为单声道。但是,您仍然可以从组件剪辑重新排序并启用/禁用所有可用音频声道。

映射 P2 剪辑音频以导出到 P2

如果正确地将剪辑音频声道映射至 5.1 声道,您可将 P2 序列中的音频导回其初始的四条声道。例如,如果您希望将最终输出文件传输回 P2 媒体,可导出至四条声道。映射 P2 剪辑中的声道,然后将其放入序列中,并使用“文件”>“导出到 Panasonic P2”命令。

注意:

如果您保留 P2 剪辑的默认单声道映射,请在具有 5.1 主音轨的序列中使用它们,然后将该序列导出到 P2,导出的文件将只包含第三和第四声道中的音频。

  1. 将剪辑导入包含带 5.1 主音轨的序列的 P2 项目。
  2. 在“项目”面板中,选择要映射的一个或多个剪辑。
  3. 选择“剪辑”>“修改”>“音频声道”。
  4. 在“轨道格式”下,单击 5.1。
  5. 如果需要,单击 5.1 声道图标,直到它们以下面的方式映射四个源声道:
    • 声道 1 映射到左前声道。
    • 声道 2 映射到右前声道。
    • 声道 3 映射到左后声道。
    • 声道 4 映射到右后声道。
  6. 单击“确定”。

将序列音频声道映射到音频输出设备硬件声道

您可以为序列主音轨中的每条声道指定目标硬件音频设备中的声道。在“首选项”对话框的“音频输出映射”窗格中映射声道。Premiere Pro 会通过您所指定的硬件声道播放每个序列声道。例如,您的项目可能包含一个 5.1 声道序列,但您的系统硬件可能只支持两条声道。可指定让两个硬件声道中的哪一个承载六个序列声道中的每一条声道。

但对于 16 声道序列而言,即使所选硬件设备的声道数少于 16 个,仍会将它们映射至 16 个输出声道。例如,所选设备只有两条声道。只能将 16 声道序列中的头两条声道映射至两条硬件声道。

注意:

在“音频输出映射”窗格中,可将序列声道映射至计算机上安装的任何支持的硬件设备,不仅是当前激活的设备。但是,只有在激活设备之后,才能看到和听到您为设备指定的声道映射。将序列音频声道映射至设备不会激活设备。要激活音频硬件设备,请在“音频硬件首选项”中选择该设备。有关更多信息,请参阅指定 ASIO 设备设置(仅限 Windows)

要映射某硬件设备的序列声道,请首先在“映射输出为”菜单中选择该设备。“映射输出为”菜单下的列表会显示所选设备支持的硬件声道。然后使用声道图块将序列声道映射到每个硬件声道。

例如,如果选择第三方 16 声道音频设备,列表会显示 16 个硬件声道。如果选择立体声设备,列表仅显示两个硬件声道。列表中每条声道名称右侧的图块表示三类可映射至该硬件声道的序列声道:立体声、5.1 和 16 声道。

  1. 选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“音频硬件”

  2. 从“音频硬件”选项卡的“映射输出为”菜单中,选择所需的设备驱动程序。默认情况下,Premiere Pro 选择“桌面音频”(Windows) 或“内置”(Mac OS)。

  3. 将所需的序列声道图块拖入列表中带有所需硬件声道的行中。
  4. 单击“确定”。

从剪辑提取音频

您可以从剪辑提取音频并在项目中生成新的音频主剪辑。将会保留原始主剪辑。原始主剪辑中的任何源声道映射、增益、速度、持续时间和解释素材调整将应用于新提取的音频剪辑。

  1. 在“项目”面板中,选择包含音频的一个或多个剪辑。
  2. 选择“剪辑”>“音频选项”>“提取音频”。

    Premiere Pro 会生成包含所提取音频的新音频文件,并在文件名末尾添加“Extracted”一词。

将立体声轨道拆分为单声道轨道

“拆分为单声道”命令可从剪辑的立体声或 5.1 环绕音频声道创建单声道音频主剪辑。对立体声剪辑进行拆分会生成 2 个单声道音频主剪辑,每条声道对应一个主剪辑。对 5.1 环绕剪辑进行拆分会生成 6 个单声道音频主剪辑,同样,每条声道对应一个主剪辑。Premiere Pro 会保留原始主剪辑。“拆分为单声道”命令不会创建新文件,只会创建带有相应源声道映射的新主剪辑。

  1. 在“项目”面板中,选择包含立体声或 5.1 环绕声音频的剪辑。
  2. 选择“剪辑”>“音频选项”>“拆分为单声道”。

    生成的音频主剪辑便会以原始剪辑的名称后接声道名称作为其文件名。例如,当 Premiere Pro 从一个名为 Zoom 的立体声音频剪辑创建两个音频主剪辑时,它会将这两个主剪辑分别命名为 Zoom Left 和 Zoom Right。

    注意:

    “拆分为单声道”命令不会创建链接剪辑。要创建链接的单声道剪辑,可使用“源声道映射”命令。

    注意:

    “拆分为单声道”命令适用于“项目”面板中的项目,而不适用于“时间轴”面板中的序列剪辑。

    请参见 Creative COW 网站上 Andrew Devis 的教程“将立体声音频更改为两个单声道音频”

将所有立体声轨道拆分为单声道轨道

在捕捉或导入每个剪辑时,Premiere Pro 可以自动将各个立体声声道和环绕声声道拆分成独立的单声道剪辑。

  1. 选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“音频”

  2. 在“源声道映射”区域中,从“立体声媒体”菜单选择“单声道”。

  3. 单击“确定”。

将单声道剪辑用作立体声剪辑

您有时可能会发现,使用单声道音频作为立体声剪辑很有帮助。使用“修改剪辑”对话框,可以将单声道剪辑应用至一对左和右立体声道。

  1. 在“项目”面板中,选择一个单声道剪辑。
  2. 选择“剪辑”>“修改”>“音频声道”。
  3. 在“修改剪辑”对话框中,选择“将单声道用作立体声”,然后单击“确定”。

    注意:

    在“时间轴”面板中出现剪辑之前,您只能在“项目”面板中将“修改剪辑”命令应用至单声道剪辑。如果在单声道轨道中使用剪辑实例,则无法将其转换为立体声。

将来自立体声剪辑一条声道的声音放入两条声道

如果您仅在一条声道中录制了某立体声剪辑的声音,或者您要将某立体声剪辑一条声道中的声音替换为另一条声道中的声音,可以使用源剪辑声道映射、“使用左声道”音频滤镜或“使用右声道”音频滤镜。

链接多个音频剪辑

您可以将一个视频剪辑链接到多个音频剪辑,并可将多个音频剪辑链接在一起。链接序列中的音频剪辑将仅链接主剪辑的实例。“项目”面板中的原始主音频剪辑保持不变。

当您在“时间轴”面板中移动或修剪链接的剪辑时,它们会保持同步。您可以将音频效果(包括音量和平移效果)应用于链接剪辑中的所有声道。如果您所做的编辑将移动其中一个链接剪辑而不移动其他剪辑,则会出现不同步指示符。

可以在源监视器中显示和修剪多剪辑的链接。在源监视器中,一次只能查看和播放一条声道。如果链接的剪辑包含标记,则源监视器时间轴只会显示所显示轨道的标记。如果源监视器在“项目”面板显示多剪辑链接,则可使用“覆盖”或“插入”按钮向“时间轴”面板中单独的轨道添加已链接的剪辑。

“效果控件”面板显示多剪辑链接中的所有视频轨道和音轨,并按轨道将应用的效果分在一组。您可以将“效果”面板中的效果应用到“效果控件”面板中的特定组。

应用于多剪辑链接中音轨的效果显示在“效果控件”面板中
应用于多剪辑链接中音轨的效果显示在“效果控件”面板中

音频剪辑必须有相同的声道类型,并且每个剪辑必须在不同的轨道上。如果剪辑已经链接,例如音频剪辑链接至视频剪辑,则必须取消它们的链接,方可创建多剪辑链接。

  1. 如有必要,可选择已链接的各个视频和音频剪辑,或选择多个剪辑,然后选择“剪辑”>“取消链接”。

  2. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 按住 Shift 的同时单击,以在“时间轴”面板上选择各个轨道上的每个音频剪辑。也可以按住 Shift 的同时单击以选择一个视频剪辑。
    • 按住 Shift 键并单击,以在“时间轴”面板的单独轨道上选择多个音频剪辑。

    所有音频剪辑都必须有相同的轨道格式(单声道、立体声或 5.1 环绕声)。

  3. 选择“剪辑”>“链接”。
  1. 在“时间轴”面板中,双击链接的剪辑。
  2. 在“轨道”菜单中选择一个轨道以显示特定声道。
  3. (可选)指定轨道的入点和出点。

    指定特定轨道的入点和出点会将相同修剪量应用至其他链接轨道的入点和出点。具有不同持续时间的链接轨道的入点和出点将会不同。只有链接的剪辑具有相同持续时间时,它们的入点和出点才相同。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Mapping source and output audio channels

Mapping the audio channels in clips determines the type and number of audio tracks in which they appear in a sequence. Also, mapping channels determines their destination channels within the master track, and therefore in the final output file. For example, if you map channels 1 and 2 in a stereo clip to the Left-Front and Right-Front channels in a 5.1-channel master track, the two source channels appear as a single 5.1-channel track when placed into a sequence. They feed the Left-Front and Right-Front channels of the master track. When the final output is played through a 5.1-channel surround sound system, the original two channels play through the Left-Front and Right-Front speakers, respectively.

By default, clip audio channels are mapped to the master track when they are captured or imported into a project. You can specify how Prelude maps them by selecting a Default Track Format in the Source Channel Mapping pane of the Audio Preferences dialog box. You can also change how clip audio channels are mapped after importing them into a project.

Finally, you can specify which output channels Prelude uses to monitor each audio channel. For example, you can monitor the left channel of stereo tracks through the left-front speaker of your computer speaker system. Set this default in the Audio Output Mapping Preferences dialog box.

Map source audio channels on import

You can specify how Prelude automatically maps clip audio channels to audio tracks and the Master Track on import or capture.

  1. Select Edit > Preferences > Audio (Windows), or Prelude > Preferences > Audio (Mac OS).

    Audio Preferences dialog box
    Audio Preferences dialog box

  2. In the Audio Tracks section of the Audio Preferences dialog box, select a format from the Default Track Format menu.
  3. Click OK.

Change the source audio channel mapping for one or more clips

  1. Select one or more clips containing audio in the Project panel and choose Clip > Modify > Audio Channels.

    Note:

    If you select more than one audio clip, make sure that the track format is the same for all the selected clips.

    Audio output channel mapping for a stereo track
    Audio output channel mapping for a stereo track

  2. In the Audio Channels pane of the Modify Clip dialog box, do any of the following:
    • Select a format from the Channel Format list.
    • To enable or disable an audio channel, select or deselect the Enable option for a source channel. When you add a clip to a sequence, Prelude adds only the enabled channels to a Timeline panel.
    • To map a source channel to a different output track or channel, drag a track or channel icon to another source channel row. This step swaps the output channels or tracks for the two source channels.

    Note:

    When you view a clip with remapped source channels in a Timeline panel, the tracks appear in ascending order. However, the mapping determines their associated source channels.

    • To map less than six source channels to the output channels in 5.1 surround audio, drag the channel icon to another source channel row. Alternatively, click the 5.1 Channel icon until the source channel is mapped to the desired output channel.
    Audio output channel mapping for a 5.1 track
    Audio output channel mapping for a 5.1 track

  3. To preview the audio in a channel, select the source channel and click the Playback button or use the slider.
  4. Click OK.

Note:

You cannot modify audio channels of a merged clip. They must be mono by default. However, you can still reorder and enable/disable all of the available audio channels from the component clips.

Map P2 clip audio for export to P2

You can export audio in P2 sequences back to their original four channels if you map clip audio channels to 5.1 channels correctly. You can export to four channels, for example, if you want to transfer your final output file back to P2 media. Map the channels in your P2 clips before placing them into a sequence, and before using the File > Export To Panasonic P2 command.

Note:

If you leave P2 clips at their default mono channel mapping, use them in a sequence with a 5.1 master track, and export that sequence to P2, the exported file contains audio only in the third and fourth channels.

  1. Import the clips into a P2 project containing a sequence with a 5.1 master track.
  2. In the Project panel, select the clip or clips you want to map.
  3. Select Clip > Modify > Audio Channels.
  4. Under Track Format, click 5.1.
  5. If necessary, click the 5.1 channel icons until they map the four source channels in this way:
    • Ch. 1 to Left-Front Channel.
    • Ch. 2 to Right-Front Channel.
    • Ch. 3 to Left-Rear Channel.
    • Ch. 4 to Right-Rear Channel.
  6. Click OK.

Map sequence audio channels to audio output device hardware channels

You can specify the channel in a target hardware audio device for each channel in a sequence Master track. You map channels in the Audio Output Mapping pane of the Preferences dialog box. Prelude plays each sequence channel through the hardware channel you specify. For example, your project could have a 5.1-channel sequence, but your system hardware might support only two channels. You could specify which of the two hardware channels carries each of the six sequence channels.

16-channel sequences, however, remain mapped to 16 output channels if the selected hardware device has fewer than 16 channels. For example, the selected device could have only two channels. You could then map only the first two channels of a 16-channel sequence to the two hardware channels.

Note:

In the Audio Output Mapping pane, you can map sequence channels to any supported hardware device installed in your computer, not only the device currently activated. However, you see and hear the channel mapping you specify for a device only when the device is activated. Mapping sequence audio channels to the device does not activate the device. To activate an audio hardware device, select it in Audio Hardware preferences. For more information, see Specify ASIO device settings (Windows only).

To map sequence channels for a hardware device, you first select the device in the Map Output For menu. The list below the Map Output For menu shows the hardware channels supported by the device chosen. You then map sequence channels to each hardware channel using channel tiles.

For example, if you choose a third-party 16-channel audio device, the list shows 16 hardware channels. If you choose a stereo device, the list shows only two hardware channels. Tiles to the right of each channel name in the list represent the three types of sequence channels you can map to that hardware channel: stereo, 5.1, and 16-channel.

By default, Prelude selects Premiere Pro WDM Sound (Windows), or Built-In (Mac OS) as the device. However, if your computer has a supported third-party audio device installed, it appears in the Map Output For menu. Select the third-party device to make its supported channels appear in the list.

  1. Choose Edit > Preferences > Audio Hardware (Windows) or Prelude > Preferences > Audio Hardware (Mac OS).

  2. From the Map Output For menu in the Audio Hardware tab, choose the driver for the device desired. By default, Premiere Pro selects Desktop Audio (Windows) or Built-In (Mac OS).

  3. Drag the desired sequence channel tile into line with the desired hardware channel in the list.
  4. Click OK.

Extract audio from clips

You can extract audio from clips and generate new audio master clips in a project. The original master clips are preserved. Any source channel mappings, gain, speed, duration, and interpret footage adjustments in the original master clips are applied to the new, extracted audio clips.

  1. In the Project panel, select one or more clips containing audio.
  2. Choose Clip > Audio Options > Extract Audio.

    Prelude generates new audio files containing the extracted audio, with the word “Extracted” added to the end of the filenames.

Break a stereo track into mono tracks

The Breakout To Mono command creates mono audio master clips from a clip’s stereo or 5.1 surround audio channels. Breaking out a stereo clip results in two mono audio master clips—one for each channel. Breaking out a 5.1 surround clip results in six mono audio master clips—again, one for each channel. Premiere Pro preserves the original master clip. The Breakout To Mono command does not create new files, only new master clips with appropriate source channel mapping.

  1. In the Project panel, select a clip containing stereo or 5.1 surround audio.
  2. Choose Clip > Audio Options > Breakout To Mono.

    The resulting audio master clips are given filenames reflecting the name of the original clip, followed by the channel names. For example, when Prelude creates two audio master clips from a stereo audio clip named Zoom, it names them Zoom Left and Zoom Right.

    Note:

    The Breakout To Mono command does not create linked clips. To create mono clips that are linked, use the Source Channel Mappings command.

    Note:

    The Breakout To Mono command works on items in the Project panel, not on clips in a sequence in the Timeline panel.

    See Andrew Devis' tutorial “Changing Audio From Stereo to Dual Mono” on the Creative COW website.

Break all stereo tracks into mono tracks

Prelude can automatically break out individual stereo and surround channels to discrete monaural clips as each clip is captured or imported.

  1. Choose Edit > Preferences > Audio (Windows) or Prelude > Preferences > Audio (Mac OS).

  2. In the Source Channel Mapping area, choose Mono from the Stereo Media menu.

  3. Click OK.

Use a mono clip as stereo

You may sometimes find it useful to use a mono audio clip as a stereo clip. Using the Modify Clip dialog box, you can apply a mono clip to a pair of left and right stereo channels.

  1. In the Project panel, select a mono clip.
  2. Choose Clip > Modify > Audio Channels.
  3. In the Modify Clip dialog box, select Mono As Stereo, and then click OK.

    Note:

    You can apply the Modify Clip command to a mono clip only in the Project panel, before the clip appears in a Timeline panel. You can’t convert a clip instance to stereo when it’s used in a mono audio track.

Placing sound from one channel of a stereo clip into both channels

If you have a stereo clip with sound recorded in only one channel, or if you have a stereo clip that has sound in one channel that you want to replace with the sound from the other channel, you can use source clip channel mapping, the Fill Left audio filter, or the Fill Right audio filter.

Linking multiple audio clips

You can link one video clip to multiple audio clips and you can link multiple audio clips together. When you link audio clips in a sequence, you link only the instances of the master clips. The original master audio clips in the Project panel are untouched.

Linked clips remain synchronized as you move them or trim them in a Timeline panel. You can apply audio effects, including Volume and Panning effects, to all channels in the linked clips. If you make an edit that moves one of the linked clips without moving the others, out-of-sync indicators appear.

You can display and trim a multi-clip link in the Source Monitor. You can view and play only one channel at a time in the Source Monitor. If the linked clips contain markers, the Source Monitor timeline displays markers only for the displayed track. If the Source Monitor displays a multi-clip link from the Project panel, you can use the Overwrite or Insert buttons to add the linked clips to separate tracks in a Timeline panel.

The Effect Controls panel displays all the video and audio tracks in a multi-clip link with the applied effects grouped together by track. You can apply effects from the Effects panel to a specific group in the Effect Controls panel.

Effects applied to audio tracks in multi-clip link displayed in Effect Controls panel
Effects applied to audio tracks in multi-clip link displayed in Effect Controls panel

The audio clips must have the same channel type and each clip must be on a different track. If clips are already linked, such as an audio clip linked to a video clip, they must be unlinked before you can create a multi-clip link.

  1. If necessary, select each linked video and audio clip, or select multiple clips, and choose Clip > Unlink.

  2. Do one of the following:
    • Shift-click to select each audio clip on separate tracks in a Timeline panel. You may also shift-click to select a video clip.
    • Shift-click to select more than one audio clip on separate tracks in a Timeline panel.

    All audio clips must have the same track format (mono, stereo, or 5.1 surround).

  3. Choose Clip > Link.
  1. In a Timeline panel, double-click a linked clip.
  2. Choose a track from the Track menu to display a specific channel.
  3. (Optional) Specify the In and Out points for a track.

    Specifying the In and Out points for a specific track applies the same amount of trimming to the In and Out points of the other linked tracks. The In and Out points of linked tracks with different durations will be different. The In and Out points of linked clips are the same only if they have identical durations.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy