想知道能否以模拟格式编辑视频镜头?了解在 Premiere Pro 中数字化模拟视频的全部信息。

要编辑模拟格式的视频拍摄,必须先将其数字化。要实现数字化,可以通过具有动态数字化功能的数码摄像机或安装在计算机中的数字化设备路由视频信息。或者,可以将模拟素材复制为数字格式,然后可像捕捉任何其他数字源一样通过捕捉卡从数字设备捕捉视频。根据您的设备,您可能可以将来自任意多个信号类型的模拟视频数字化,包括组件视频、合成视频和 S-Video。一些第三方数字化器可提供设备控制。它们可通过 RS-232 或 RS-422 端口连接到您的设备,从而使您能够通过 Premiere Pro 的“捕捉”面板来控制设备并执行批量捕捉。请参阅随您摄像机和数字化器/捕捉卡一起提供的说明。

关于捕捉卡设置

Premiere Pro 中显示的一些捕捉设置可能来自您的数字化器/捕捉卡随附的增效工具软件。由于卡的品牌之间存在着差异,因此特定的选项和支持的格式也随之而变化。视频捕捉卡与 Premiere Pro 之间的这种更复杂关系使得确定系统的哪个部分负责特定的选项或问题变得十分困难。Adobe 以及大多数捕捉卡制造商都提供了一些疑难解答在线文档,可帮助您确定某个选项或问题是与视频捕捉卡及其软件有关还是与 Premiere Pro 有关。有关疑难解答资源,请查看 Premiere Pro 网站和捕捉卡制造商的网站。

大部分支持的捕捉卡都安装有设置文件(预设),您可以在 Premiere Pro 的“新建项目”对话框的“加载预设”窗格中选择此文件。此预设将自动设置所有捕捉设置,以使您的捕捉卡获得最佳支持。为获得最佳效果,尽量使用您的捕捉卡的预设,并且不要更改“自定义设置”窗格中的捕捉设置。

数字化模拟视频

  1. 从 Premiere Pro 中退出。
  2. 将模拟设备的视频和音频输出连接到数字设备(数字化器、数码摄像机或数字磁带盒)的模拟输入。
  3. 如果数字设备为外部数字化器、磁带盒或摄像机,请将其 FireWire 或 SDI 端口连接到计算机的相应端口。
  4. 如果第三方数字设备是配有设备控制(并且装有 Premiere Pro 的设备驱动程序)的数字化器,请将其设备控制端口(RS-232 或 RS-422)与模拟设备上的同类型端口连接起来。
  5. 打开模拟源和数字化设备。
  6. 如果数字化设备是摄像机,请将其置于 VTR、VCR 或播放(非摄像机)模式。
  7. 将数字化设备上的输入选择控制设置为正确的模拟输入。
  8. 启动 Premiere Pro。
  9. 出现欢迎屏幕时,执行以下操作之一:
    • 要使用捕捉卡启动新的项目,请单击“新建项目”,从“加载预设”窗格中选择捕捉卡的预设(如果可用),然后单击“确定”。

    • 要使用捕捉卡打开现有项目,请选择使用捕捉卡预设设置的现有项目。

    • 要使用外部设备(如摄像机或磁带盒)启动新的项目以进行数字化,请单击“新建项目”,选择与您的目标电视标准和格式匹配的 DV 或 HDV 预设,然后单击“确定”。

    • 要使用外部设备(如摄像机或磁带盒)打开现有项目以进行数字化,请选择使用正确的 DV 或 HDV 预设设置的现有项目。

  10. (可选)指定 Premiere Pro 将数字化设备的音频声道映射为音轨的方式。选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“音频”(Windows),或“Premiere Pro”>“首选项”>“音频”(Mac OS)。在“源声道映射”窗格中,从“默认音轨格式”菜单中选择音频声道格式。
  11. 选择“文件”>“捕捉”。
  12. 在“捕捉”面板中,仔细检查“设置”窗格上的设置。如果需要更改,请单击“编辑”。(如果您使用的是捕捉卡,这些设置将由捕捉卡制造商的增效工具软件提供,而不是由 Premiere Pro 提供,并且因捕捉卡的品牌和模型的不同而异。请参阅由捕捉卡制造商提供的软件驱动程序文档。)
  13. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 如果数字设备不提供设备控制,请使用模拟设备自有的控件来定位源。在模拟设备上按“播放”,然后在“捕捉”面板中单击“录制”按钮

    • 如果数字设备提供设备控制,请使用“捕捉”面板的控件来捕捉或记录素材,就像您使用数字源所做的那样。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

In order to edit video shot in an analog format, you must first digitize it. You can digitize it by routing the video signal through either a digital camcorder that can digitize on the fly or a digitizing device installed in your computer. Alternatively, you can dub the analog footage to a digital format, and then capture the video from a digital device through a capture card as any other digital source. Depending on your equipment, you may be able to digitize analog video from any of several signal types, including component video, composite video, and S-Video. Some third-party digitizers provide device control. They connect to your source device through RS-232 or RS-422 ports, enabling you to control the device through Premiere Pro’s Capture panel and to perform batch capturing. Refer to the instructions included with your camcorder and digitizer/capture card.

About capture card settings

Some of the capture settings you see in Premiere Pro may be from the plug-in software that came with your digitizer/capture card. Because of the differences among brands of cards, specific options and supported formats can vary. This complex relationship between video capture cards and Premiere Pro can make it difficult to identify which part of the system is responsible for a particular option or problem. Adobe, as well as most capture card manufacturers, provides troubleshooting documents online that can help you determine whether an option or problem is related to the video capture card and its software or to Premiere Pro. Check the Premiere Pro website and the capture card manufacturer’s website for troubleshooting resources.

Most of the supported capture cards install a settings file (preset) that you can select in the Premiere Pro New Project dialog box, in the Load Preset pane. This preset automatically sets all capture settings for optimal support of your capture card. For best results, use your capture card’s preset, if provided, and don’t change the capture settings in the Custom Settings pane.

Digitize analog video

  1. Exit from Premiere Pro.
  2. Connect the analog device’s video and audio outputs to the digital device’s (digitizer, digital camcorder or digital deck) analog inputs.
  3. If the digital device is an external digitizer, deck, or camcorder, connect its FireWire or SDI port to the computer’s.
  4. If the third-party digital device is a digitizer with device controls (and has device drivers for Premiere Pro), connect its device control port (RS-232 or RS-422) with the same type port on the analog device.
  5. Turn on the analog source and the digitizing device.
  6. If the digitizing device is a camcorder, put it into VTR, VCR, or Play (not Camera) mode.
  7. Set the input selection control on the digitizing device to the correct analog input.
  8. Start Premiere Pro.
  9. When the Welcome screen appears, do one of the following:
    • To start a new project using a capture card, click New Project, select the capture card’s preset (if available) from the Load Preset pane, and click OK.

    • To open an existing project using a capture card, select an existing project that was set up with the capture card’s preset.

    • To start a new project using an external device, such as a camcorder or deck, to digitize, click New Project, select a DV or HDV preset that matches your target television standard and format, and click OK.

    • To open an existing project using an external device, such as a camcorder or deck, to digitize, select an existing project that was set up with the correct DV or HDV preset.

  10. (Optional) Specify how Premiere Pro maps the audio channels from the digitizing device to audio tracks. Select Edit > Preferences > Audio (Windows), or Premiere Pro > Preferences > Audio (Mac OS). In the Source Channel Mapping pane, select an audio channel format from the Default Track Format menu.
  11. Choose File > Capture.
  12. In the Capture panel, carefully check the settings on the Settings pane. If you need to change them, click Edit. (If you’re using a capture card, the settings are provided by the card manufacturer’s plug-in software, not by Premiere Pro, and vary according to the capture card’s brand and model. See the documentation for the software driver provided by the capture card manufacturer.)
  13. Do one of the following:
    • If the digital device offers no device control, cue up your source using the analog device’s own controls. Press Play on the analog device and click the Record button in the Capture panel.

    • If the digital device offers device control, capture or log footage using the Capture panel’s controls, as you would with a digital source.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy