注意:要确定您的打印机是否是 PostScript 打印机,请查看该打印机的文档。或者,请打开您的系统偏好设置,找到“打印机和传真”控制面板 (Windows) 或者找到“系统偏好设置”中的“打印与传真”(Mac OS),然后查看驱动程序属性。如果打印机是 PostScript 打印机,其型号名称通常会包含字母“PS”。

PostScript 打印机

指定默认打印机。

如果您试图在不指定默认打印机的情况下打印文档或 PDF,则系统可能会显示错误。

在 Mac OS 中重新创建打印机实例。

  1. 在系统偏好设置中打开“打印与传真”
  2. 选择打印机,然后单击“删除”。
  3. 单击“添加”。
  4. 从“协议”菜单中选择连接方式。
  5. 选择一个打印机,或者输入打印机的 IP 地址。
  6. 从“打印机型号”菜单中选择您的打印机型号,然后单击“添加”。

创建更多可用磁盘空间。 

尽量让可用磁盘空间等同于要打印的文件大小的三到五倍。

  • 要创建更多空间,请搜索并删除计算机上的临时 (.tmp) 文件。
  • 清空废纸篓。
  • 清除 Web 浏览器使用的磁盘缓存。有关清除磁盘缓存的说明,请参阅浏览器文档。 

使用更新的 Postscript 打印机描述 (PPD) 文件。 

PostScript 打印机描述 (PPD) 文件描述了 PostScript 打印机的设置功能,例如,边距、颜色和分辨率。不正确或过时的 PPD 文件可能会增加打印时间。请使用打印机制造商推荐的 PPD 文件配置打印机。

要获取适用于您的设备的 PPD 文件,请前往打印机制造商的网站下载适用于您的打印机的最新版驱动程序。或者,请访问下列其中一个页面:适用于 Windows 的 PostScript 打印机驱动程序 (Windows) 或适用于 Mac OS 的 PostScript 打印机驱动程序 (Mac OS)。

非 PostScript 打印机

免责声明:某些解决方案要求您更改打印机驱动程序属性。特定属性的位置因打印机和打印机驱动程序而异。Adobe 技术支持部门无法提供有关每个属性的位置的详细信息。有关更多信息,请与打印机制造商联系或参阅打印机文档。

确保打印机具有足够的内存。

确保打印机具有足够的内存以打印所有页面元素。要以 300 dpi 进行打印,打印机需要至少 2MB 内存。要以 600 dpi 进行打印,打印机需要至少 4–6MB 内存。有关确定可用打印机内存的说明,请参阅打印机文档。

解决 Acrobat 和 Reader 中的 PDF 打印问题

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Note: To determine whether your printer is a PostScript printer, look at the printer's documentation. Alternatively, open your system preferences, find the Printers and Faxes control panel (Windows) or Print & Fax in System Preferences (Mac OS), and look at the driver properties. If the printer is a PostScript printer, usually the model name includes the letters "PS." 

PostScript printers

Assign a default printer.

If you try to print a document or PDF without assigning a default printer, then the system is likely to display an error.

Re-create the instance of the printer in Mac OS.

  1. Open Print & Fax in system preferences
  2. Select the printer and click Delete.
  3. Click Add.
  4. Choose a connection method from the Protocol menu.
  5. Select a printer, or enter the printer's IP address.
  6. Choose your printer model from the Printer Model menu, and then click Add.

Create more free disk space. 

Try to have free disk space equivalent to three to five times the size of the file you want to print.

  • To create more space, search for and delete temporary (.tmp) files on your computer.
  • Empty the Trash.
  • Clear the disk cache that the web browser uses. For instructions on clearing the disk cache, see the browser documentation. 

Use an updated Postscript Printer Description file (PPD). 

A PostScript Printer Description (PPD) file describes the capabilities of a PostScript printer for settings such as margins, color, and resolution. Incorrect or outdated PPD files can increase print times. Configure your printer with the PPD file recommended by the printer manufacturer.

To obtain a PPD file for your device, go to the printer manufacturer's website to download the latest version of the driver for your printer. Or, visit one of the following pages PostScript printer drivers for Windows (Windows), or PostScript printer drivers for Mac OS (Mac OS). 

Non-PostScript printers

Disclaimer: Some solutions require you to change the printer driver properties. The locations for specific properties vary by printer and by printer driver. Adobe Technical Support cannot provide detailed information about the location of each property. Contact the printer manufacturer or see the printer documentation for more information.

Ensure that the printer has enough memory.

Ensure that the printer has enough memory to print all page elements. To print at 300 dpi, the printer needs at least 2 MB of available RAM. To print at 600 dpi, the printer needs at least 4 - 6 MB of RAM. For instructions on determining available printer memory, see the printer documentation.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy