将 HD、DV 或 HDV 设备中的音频和视频捕捉到 Premiere Pro 中。

捕捉 HD 视频

您可以从带有 SDI 端口的 HD 设备捕捉音频和视频。您的计算机必须安装支持的 SDI 捕捉卡及其驱动程序和软件。同样,如果安装有支持的 XDCAM 捕捉卡及其相应的驱动程序,您也可以从 XDCAM SDI 源捕捉 HD 素材。如果安装正确,HD 预设就会添加到“新建序列”对话框的“可用预设”窗格中。此外,HD 格式也将添加到“项目设置”对话框“常规”选项卡上的“捕捉格式”菜单中。

通常,您可以通过同轴电缆将 HD 设备的 SDI 端口与 BNC 连接器相连,从而将该设备连接到您的计算机。要提供设备控制(仅限 Windows),还需将该设备的串行端口与计算机上的 RS422 或 RS-232 端口相连。请参阅由捕捉卡制造商提供的设置说明。

有关从 AJA 设备捕捉磁带和 Premiere Pro 中设置的详情,请参阅 Walter Biscardi 提供的此视频

注意:

您可以从 DVCPRO HD 资源、XDCAM HD 和 XDCAM EX 资源以及 AVCHD 资源的媒体中传输和导入这些资源,而无需进行捕捉。捕捉时间比传输时间更长,而且不会保留所有元数据。有关更多信息,请参阅通过无磁带格式导入资源

捕捉 DV 或 HDV 视频

可以通过 FireWire 电缆将 DV 或 HDV 设备连接到您的计算机,从该设备捕捉音频和视频。Premiere Pro 可将音频和视频信号录制到硬盘上,并通过 FireWire 端口控制设备。

您可以从 XDCAM 或 P2 设备捕捉 DV 或 HDV 素材。如果您的计算机安装有支持的第三方捕捉卡或设备,可以通过 SDI 端口进行捕捉。此外,您的计算机还必须安装相应的驱动程序。

在使用 DV 或 HDV 预设之一创建的序列中,已经分别为“DV 捕捉”或“HDV 捕捉”设置了捕捉设置。但是,您可以在所建立的项目中从“捕捉”面板内部将捕捉设置更改为 DV 或 HDV。

可以选择在预览和捕捉期间是否在“捕捉”窗口中预览 DV 视频。也可以在“捕捉”窗口中预览 HDV 素材(仅限于 Windows)。但在捕捉期间,您无法在“捕捉”窗口中预览 HDV 素材。不过,在 HDV 捕捉期间,此窗口中会显示文字“正在捕捉”。

注意:

您可以从 DVCPRO HD 资源、XDCAM HD、XDCAM EX 资源以及 AVCHD 资源的媒体中传输和导入这些资源,而无需进行捕捉。捕捉时间比传输时间更长,而且不会保留所有元数据。有关更多信息,请参阅通过无磁带格式导入资源

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Capture HD video

You can capture audio and video from an HD device with an SDI port. Your computer must have a supported SDI capture card, and its drivers and software installed. Similarly, you can capture HD footage from XDCAM SDI sources provided a supported XDCAM capture card is installed, along with its respective driver. Correct installation adds HD presets to the Available Presets pane of the New Sequence dialog box. It also adds HD formats to the Capture Format menu on the General tab of the Project Settings dialog box.

You typically connect the HD device to your computer by connecting its SDI ports by coaxial cable with BNC connectors. To provide device control (Windows only), you also connect the serial port on the device with an RS422 or RS-232 port on the computer. See the setup instructions provided by the capture card manufacturer.

For details about capturing tape from an AJA device and setup in Premiere Pro, see this video by Walter Biscardi.

Note:

You can transfer and import DVCPRO HD assets, XDCAM HD and XDCAM EX assets, and AVCHD assets from their media without capturing. Capturing takes longer than transferring, and does not preserve all metadata. For more information, see Importing assets from tapeless formats.

Capture DV or HDV video

You can capture audio and video from a DV or HDV device by connecting the device to your computer with a FireWire cable. Premiere Pro records the audio and video signal to the hard disk and controls the device through the FireWire port.

You can capture DV or HDV footage from XDCAM or P2 devices. You can capture through SDI ports if your computer has a supported third-party capture card or device installed. Also, your computer must have the respective drivers.

In a sequence made with one of the DV or HDV presets, the capture settings are set for DV Capture or HDV Capture, respectively. You can, however, change the capture settings to either DV or HDV from within the Capture panel in an established project.

You can choose whether to preview DV video in the Capture window during preview and capture. You can also preview HDV footage in the Capture window, in Windows only. However, you cannot preview HDV footage in the Capture window during capture. Instead, the word Capturing appears in this window during HDV capture.

Note:

You can transfer and import DVCPRO HD assets, XDCAM HD, and XDCAM EX assets, and AVCHD assets from their media without capturing. Capturing takes longer than transferring, and does not preserve all metadata. For more information, see Importing assets from tapeless formats.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy