了解如何创建用于脱机编辑的低分辨率剪辑,您可以用高分辨率剪辑替换它以进行在线编辑。

对于在线编辑,应按照视频程序最终版本所要求的质量级别编辑剪辑。这是 Premiere Pro 中的默认方法。当主机的速度和存储容量足够满足所使用视频格式的需求时,在线编辑会很有效。例如,最现代的计算机可以用全分辨率处理 DV 的数据速率。但是,这些计算机可能会遇到诸如 HDV 或 HD 的素材需求更大的问题。对于许多电视录像制作人而言,脱机编辑就能解决这种问题。

脱机编辑中,捕捉高分辨率视频之后,制作相应的低分辨率副本以便进行编辑。编辑之后,将与剪辑关联的低分辨率素材替换为高质量的原始素材。完成、渲染和导出最终产品时可以采用高分辨率。编辑低分辨率剪辑可以让标准计算机编辑大量资源(如 HDV 或 HD 素材),而不会损失性能速度。此外,这还可以让编辑人员在外景地时使用笔记本电脑进行编辑。

编辑项目时,您可以使高分辨率素材在整个项目中一直保持在线状态。另一方面,您可以采用两阶段工作流程编辑。将高分辨率素材脱机以做出初始的创意决策。然后使高分辨率素材恢复在线,以进行微调、定级和颜色校正。

您可以使用 Premiere Pro 完全脱机编辑诸如 HD 的项目,然后将您的项目导出到 EDL 以传输到硬件功能更强大的编辑系统。然后,您可以在功能更强大的硬件上以全分辨率执行最终的在线编辑和渲染。

创建用于脱机编辑的低分辨率剪辑

  1. 以全分辨率捕捉或导入资源到“项目”面板中。
  2. 在“项目”面板中,单击“新建素材箱”按钮,然后为您的低分辨率剪辑命名一个素材箱。
  3. 启动 Adobe Media Encoder,并将您项目的所有剪辑添加到 Adobe Media Encoder 队列中。
  4. 在 Adobe Media Encoder 中,单击“设置”。
  5. 将格式和其他设置更改为适用于低分辨率格式的格式和设置。
  6. 单击“输出名称”字段中的文件名,并浏览到为低分辨率剪辑创建的文件夹。
  7. 单击“确定”。
  8. 单击“开始队列”。

    Adobe Media Encoder 会采用低分辨率格式编码剪辑,并默认在编码剪辑的文件名中保留原始剪辑的文件名。

    注意:

    当使用 Adobe Media Encoder 创建低分辨率剪辑以进行脱机编辑时,即使您的素材包含 4 条或多条音频声道,也是创建具有 2 条音频声道的剪辑。此问题在于 Adobe Media Encoder 的限制,因此要保留其他音频声道,请使用备选工具。

  9. 在“Premiere Pro 项目”面板中,打开您为低分辨率剪辑创建的素材箱。将低分辨率剪辑导入此素材箱。
  10. 使用低分辨率剪辑编辑项目。

将低分辨率剪辑替换为高分辨率剪辑以进行在线编辑

您可以将资源的低分辨率副本替换成原始高分辨率资源,这样您就可以用全分辨率渲染项目。

  1. 选择“剪辑”>“替换素材”。浏览到与选定低分辨率剪辑具有相同文件名的原始高分辨率剪辑,并将其选中。单击“选择”。
  2. 对于在项目中使用的每个低分辨率剪辑重复前两个步骤。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

For online editing, you edit clips at the level of quality required for the final version of the video program. This is the default method of working in Premiere Pro. Online editing works well when the speed and storage capacity of the host computer are adequate to the demands of the video formats used. For example, most modern computers can handle the data rate of DV in full resolution. They may be challenged, however, by the greater demands of, for example, HDV or HD footage. For many videographers, that’s where offline editing comes in.

In offline editing, after capturing high-resolution clips, you make low-resolution copies of them for editing purposes. After editing, you replace the low-resolution footage associated with the clips with the high-quality original footage. You can finish, render, and export your final product in high-resolution. Editing the low-resolution clips allows standard computers to edit excessively large assets, such as HDV or HD footage, without losing performance speed. It also lets editors use laptop computers to edit—for example, while on location.

You may edit a project with the high-resolution footage remaining online throughout the project. On the other hand, you may edit in a two-phase workflow. You make your initial creative decisions with the high-resolution footage offline. Then you bring the high-resolution footage back online for fine-tuning, grading, and color correction.

You can complete an offline edit of, for example, an HD project with Premiere Pro, and then export your project to EDL for transfer to an editing system with more powerful hardware. You can then perform the final online edit and rendering, at full resolution, on the more powerful hardware.

Create low-resolution clips for offline editing

  1. Capture or import assets into the Project panel at full resolution.
  2. In the Project panel, click the New Bin button, and name a bin for your low-resolution clips.
  3. Launch Adobe Media Encoder, and add all the clips for your project to the Adobe Media Encoder Queue.
  4. In Adobe Media Encoder, click Settings.
  5. Change the format and other settings to the format and settings for a lower-resolution format.
  6. Click the filename in the Output Name field, and browse to the folder you created for your low-resolution clips.
  7. Click OK.
  8. Click Start Queue.

    Adobe Media Encoder encodes clips in the low-resolution format, and, by default, retains the filename of the original clips in the filenames of the encoded clips.

    Note:

    When creating low-resolution clips for offline editing with Adobe Media Encoder, clips with two audio channels are created even if you have four or more audio channels on your footage. This problem is a limitation of Adobe Media Encoder, so use an alternate tool if the other audio channels are to be preserved.

  9. In the Premiere Pro Project panel, open the bin you created for low-resolution clips. Import the low-resolution clips into this bin.
  10. Edit the project using the low-resolution clips.

Replace low-resolution clips with high-resolution clips for online editing

You can replace low-resolution copies of assets with the original high-resolution so that you can render a project at full resolution.

  1. Select Clip > Replace Footage. Browse to the original high-resolution clip that has the same filename as the low-resolution clip you selected, and select it. Click Select.
  2. Repeat the previous two steps for each low-resolution clip used in the project.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy