利用 Adobe Premiere Pro,可轻松地创建能导出到 Web 或移动设备的视频。

要导出项目,请单击序列并依次选择“文件”>“导出”>“媒体”

在“导出设置”对话框中,可选择最适合的文件格式、帧大小、比特率或现成的边框预设,以便缩短上载时间并提升回放品质。

下面提供了几条有助于选出最佳设置的提示。

创建 Web 用视频的提示

遵循以下指导方针,为 Web 视频广播提供最佳品质的视频。

了解目标受众的数据速率

当通过 Internet 传送视频时,应以较低的数据速率生成文件。具有高速 Internet 连接的用户几乎不用等待载入即可查看该文件,但是拨号用户必须等待文件下载。缩短剪辑以使下载时间限制在拨号用户能够接受的范围内。

选择适当的帧速率

帧速率表示每秒的帧数 (fps)。如果剪辑的数据速率较高,则较低的帧速率可以改善通过有限带宽进行回放的效果。例如,如果压缩几乎没有运动的剪辑,将帧速率降低一半可能只会节省 20% 的数据速率。但是,如果压缩高速运动的视频,降低帧速率会对数据速率产生显著的影响。

由于视频在以原有的帧速率观看时效果会好得多,因此,如果传送通道和回放平台允许的话,应保留较高的帧速率。对于 Web 传送,可以从宿主服务获取此详细信息。对于移动设备,使用设备特有的编码预设以及 Premiere Pro 中的 Adobe Media Encoder 提供的设备模拟器。如果降低帧速率,则按整数倍降低帧速率可获得最佳结果。

选择适合于数据速率和帧长宽比的帧大小

对于给定的数据速率(连接速度),增大帧大小会降低视频品质。为编码设置选择帧大小时,应考虑帧速率、源资料和个人喜好。若要防止出现邮筒显示效果,应选择与源素材的长宽比相同的帧大小。例如,如果将 NTSC 素材编码为 PAL 帧大小,则会导致出现邮筒显示效果。

覆盖渐进式下载时间

了解通过流式传输 FLV 文件来下载足够的视频所需的时间,以便它能够播放完视频而不用暂停来完成下载。在下载视频剪辑的第一部分内容时,您可以显示其它内容来掩饰下载过程。对于简短的剪辑,请使用以下公式:暂停时间 = 下载时间 – 播放时间 + 10% 的播放时间。例如,如果剪辑的播放时间为 30 秒而下载时间为 1 分钟,则应为该剪辑提供 33 秒的缓冲时间。所使用的公式为:60 秒 - 30 秒 + 3 秒 = 33 秒。

删除杂波和交错

为了获得最佳编码,需要删除杂波和交错。

原有视频的品质越高,最终的效果会越好。Internet 视频的帧速率和帧大小都小于电视视频的帧速率和帧大小。但通常计算机显示器具有至少与高清晰度电视一样的颜色保真度、饱和度、清晰度和分辨率。即使是显示在小窗口中,图像品质对于数字视频的重要性也比对于高清电视的重要性高。对于计算机屏幕而言,一些人为干扰和杂波至少会像在电视屏幕上一样很明显。

对于音频遵循相同的准则

视频制作的注意事项也同样适用于音频制作。若要获得良好的音频压缩效果,应使用清晰的原始音频。如果您的项目中包含 CD 音频,请将音频文件直接从 CD 传输到硬盘中。不要通过声卡模拟输入录制声音。声卡会引入不必要的数字到模拟和模拟到数字的转换,从而在源音频中产生杂波。Windows 和 Macintosh® 平台都有相应的直接数字传输工具。要录制模拟源,请使用高品质的声卡。

有关为移动设备创建视频的提示

您可以导出序列以在 Apple iPod、3GPP 手机、Sony PSP 或其他移动设备上使用。在“导出设置”中,选择为目标设备创建的 H.264 格式预设。

常见问题解答:“如何导出适用于 YouTube、Vimeo、iPad、iPhone、Apple TV 的影片?”

为移动设备拍摄内容时,请使用以下提示:

  • 最好使用近景。尽可能使被摄物体与背景分离;背景和被摄物体之间的颜色和值不应太类似。

  • 注意光线。对于移动设备来说,光线不足是一个严重问题,它可能会降低小屏幕上的可视性。拍摄和调整时要记住此限制。

  • 避免过多地进行平移或滚动。

使用 Adobe Premiere ProAfter Effects 编辑视频时,请使用以下提示:

  • 根据输出设备或输出类型来设置输出影片的帧速率。例如,将 After Effects 中的广告片分发到移动设备上时,其呈现速率可能为 15 帧/秒 (fps);而分发到美国广播电视时,其呈现速率则为 29.97 fps。通常,应使用较低的帧速率。使用帧速率 22 fps 时,可以很好地兼顾减小文件大小以及不降低品质这两个方面。
  • 尽可能减少影片大小并删除任何多余的内容,尤其是空帧。可通过预编码来完成很多动作以限制文件大小。其中的一些动作适用于拍摄技术;而其它动作(例如,使用 After Effects 中的运动稳定性工具,或者应用杂色减少或模糊效果)是后期制作任务,有助于完成编码器的压缩部分。

注意:

有关使影片变得更小的提示,请参阅 After EffectsAdobe Premiere Pro 的联机帮助。

  • 将调色板与正确的移动设备匹配。通常,移动设备具有有限的色彩范围。通过在 Device Central 中进行预览,可帮助您确定所使用的颜色对于单个设备或一组设备是否为最佳颜色。

  • 调整剪辑。灰度视图有助于比较数值。

  • 使用 Adobe Media Encoder 中提供的预设。Adobe Media Encoder 中设计有几种用于导出到 3GPP 移动设备的预设。3GPP 预设包含以下标准大小:176 x 144 (QCIF)、320 x 240 和 352 x 288。

  • 合理地进行裁剪。通常的做法是在工作时采用标准 DV 项目设置,并输出到 DV、DVD、Flash、WMV 和移动 3GPP 组合。请使用通常的预设,但在编码时解决 4:3 或 16:9 视频与移动 3GPP 的 11:9 长宽比之间存在差异的问题。AME 裁剪工具允许使用具有任意比例的约束(使用方式与 Photoshop 裁剪工具相同),并将 11:9 约束预设添加到现有 4:3 和 16:9 中。

  • 工作时使用的长宽比应与移动输出保持一致。新的项目预设(只适用于 Windows)可使这一过程变得非常简单。帧尺寸比最终输出大小大(工作时很难使用 176 x 144,例如加标题),但它们与输出帧长宽比相匹配以便于轻松地进行编码。每个 Windows 项目预设都是为未压缩的视频提供的,但大多数计算机可以在这些减小的帧大小和减半的帧速率下控制数据速率。(此过程适用于仅将输出用于移动设备的项目。) 以下两个帧长宽比为移动设备提供了大部分支持:4:3(QVGA、VGA 等) 和 11:9(CIF、QCIF、Sub-QCIF)。这两个通用项目设置包含在 Adobe Media Encoder"Mobile & Presets"文件夹中。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Adobe Premiere Pro lets you easily create videos that can be exported to the Web or to mobile devices.

To export your project, click on the sequence and select File > Export > Media.

In the Export Settings dialog box, you can choose the most optimal file format, frame size, bit rate or ready-made presets for faster upload time and better playback quality.

Here are a few tips to help you choose the most optimal settings.

Tips for creating video for the Web

Follow these guidelines to deliver the best quality video for broadcast over the Web.

Know your audience data rate

When you deliver video over the Internet, produce files at lower data rates. Users with fast Internet connections can view the files with little or no delay for loading, but dial‑up users must wait for files to download. Make the clips short to keep the download times within acceptable limits for dial‑up users.

Select the proper frame rate

Frame rate indicates frames per second (fps). If you have a higher data rate clip, a lower frame rate can improve playback through limited bandwidth. For example, if you compress a clip with little motion, cutting the frame rate in half can save you only 20% of the data rate. However, if you compress high-motion video, reducing the frame rate has a much greater effect on the data rate.

Because video looks much better at native frame rates, leave the frame rate high if your delivery channels and playback platforms allow. For web delivery, get this detail from your hosting service. For mobile devices, use the device-specific encoding presets and the device emulator available through Adobe Media Encoder in Premiere Pro. If reducing the frame rate, the best results come from dividing the frame rate by whole numbers.

Select a frame size that fits your data rate and frame aspect ratio

At a given data rate (connection speed), increasing the frame size decreases video quality. When you select the frame size for your encoding settings, consider frame rate, source material, and personal preferences. To prevent pillarboxing, choose a frame size of the same aspect ratio as the frame aspect ratio of your source footage. For example, pillarboxing results when you encode NTSC footage to a PAL frame size.

Cover progressive download times

Learn how long it takes to download enough of your video so that it can play to the end without pausing to finish downloading. While the first part of your video clip downloads, you can display other content that disguises the download. For short clips, use the following formula: Pause = download time – play time + 10% of play time. For example, if your clip is 30 seconds long and it takes 1 minute to download, give your clip a 33‑second buffer. The applied formula is 60 seconds – 30 seconds + 3 seconds = 33 seconds.

Remove noise and interlacing

For the best encoding, remove noise and interlacing.

The higher the quality of the original, the better the final result. Frame rates and sizes of Internet video are smaller than frame rates and sizes of television video. However, computer monitors typically have color fidelity, saturation, sharpness, and resolution at least as good as high-definition televisions. Even with a small window, image quality can be as important for digital video as for HDTV. Artifacts and noise are at least as obvious on a computer screen as on a television screen.

Follow the same guidelines for audio

The same considerations apply to audio production as to video production. To achieve good audio compression, begin with clean audio. If your project contains audio from a CD, transfer the audio files directly from the CD to your hard disk. Do not record the sound through the analog input of your sound card. The sound card introduces an unnecessary digital-to-analog and analog-to-digital conversion that can create noise in your source audio. Direct digital transfer tools are available for Windows and Macintosh® platforms. To record from an analog source, use the highest-quality sound card available.

Tips for creating video for mobile devices

You can export a sequence for use on Apple iPods, 3GPP cell phones, Sony PSPs, or other mobile devices. In Export Settings, select an H.264 format preset made for the target device.

FAQ: "How do I export a movie for YouTube, Vimeo, iPad, iPhone, Apple TV?”

Use these tips when shooting content for mobile devices:

  • Tight shots are better. Try to keep the subject separated from the background; the colors and values between background and subject should not be too similar.

  • Be aware of lighting. Poor lighting is a greater problem with mobile devices and can reduce visibility on small screens. Shoot and adjust with this limitation in mind.

  • Avoid excessive panning or rolling.

Use the following tips when editing video with Adobe Premiere Pro and After Effects:

  • Set the frame rate for the output movie according to output device or output type. For example, a commercial in After Effects might be rendered at 15 frames per second (fps) for distribution on mobile devices, but at 29.97 fps for broadcast television in the USA. In general, use a lower frame rate. A frame rate of 22 fps is a good compromise for reducing file size without losing quality
  • Make the movie as small as possible and remove any extraneous content, especially empty frames. Many actions can be done pre-encoding to limit file size. Some of them apply to shooting techniques, while others (for instance, using motion-stabilization tools in After Effects or applying a noise-reduction or blur effect) are post-production tasks that facilitate the compression portion of the encoder.

Note:

For tips on making movies smaller, see the online Help for After Effects and Adobe Premiere Pro.

  • Match the color palette to the correct mobile devices. Mobile devices, in general, have a limited color range. Previewing in Device Central can help determine if the colors used are optimal for an individual device or range of devices.

  • Adjust clips. Grayscale view is helpful to compare values.

  • Use the presets available in Adobe Media Encoder. Several presets are designed for export to 3GPP mobile devices in Adobe Media Encoder. 3GPP presets come in standard sizes: 176 x 144 (QCIF), 320 x 240, and 352 x 288.

  • Crop wisely. A common practice is to work at standard DV project settings and output to a combination of DV, DVD, Flash, WMV and mobile 3GPP. Use the usual presets, but at encoding time manage the difference between 4:3 or 16:9 video and the 11:9 aspect ratio of mobile 3GPP. The AME crop tool allows constraint to arbitrary proportions in the same manner as Photoshop’s Crop tool and adds an 11:9 constraint preset to the existing 4:3 and 16:9.

  • Work at an aspect ratio consistent with mobile output. New project presets (available only on Windows) make this easy. The frame dimensions are larger than the ultimate output size (working at 176 x 144 can be difficult, for example, for titling), but they match the output-frame aspect ratio to facilitate easy encoding. Each Windows project preset renders to uncompressed video, but most computers can manage the data rate at these reduced frame sizes and halved frame rates. (This process is for projects where the only output is for mobile devices.) Two frame aspect ratios account for the majority of support in mobile devices: 4:3 (QVGA, VGA etc.) and 11:9 (CIF, QCIF, Sub‑QCIF). These two common project settings are included in the Adobe Media Encoder “Mobile & Presets” folder.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy