您可以使用键盘快捷键轮流激活面板。

  1. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 要向右轮流激活面板,请按 Ctrl+Shift+.(句点)(Windows) 或 Control+Shift+.(句点)(Mac OS)。

    • 要向左轮流激活面板,请按 Ctrl+Shift+,(逗号)(Windows) 或 Control+Shift+,(逗号)(Mac OS)。

      Kevin Monahan 在此博客帖子中提供了有关激活面板的说明和相关键盘快捷键。

全屏显示任何面板

您可以展开任何面板使其以全屏模式显示,并切换回正常视图。您可以对当前关注的面板或鼠标下方的面板执行此操作。

  1. 将鼠标悬停在要最大化的面板上。
  2. 按重音键 (`)。通常,此键正好位于数字键一 (1) 的左侧。一些人会将此键看成是反引号键或波浪字符键。再按一次重音键可恢复面板大小。

    通过选择“窗口”>“最大化帧”可将选定面板最大化。要恢复面板大小,请选择“窗口”>“恢复帧大小”。也可以按 Shift+重音符号来最大化所选面板。按重音键可切换鼠标下方面板的面板大小。

    注意:

    如果 Adobe Premiere Pro 安装在带有非美国键盘的计算机上,“最大化或恢复光标下的帧”命令可能会映射到一个非重音键。“最大化或恢复光标下的帧”(及其对应部分“最大化或恢复活动帧”)所对应的键列在“键盘自定义”对话框中。要查找此键,请选择“Adobe Premiere Pro 默认值”组。然后,从菜单中选择“应用程序”。向下滚过“帮助”标题到“最大化或恢复光标下的帧”,并设置最适合的键盘快捷键。

显示面板选项

  1. 单击位于面板右上角的面板菜单图标

    注意:

    甚至在将面板最小化时,也可以打开面板菜单。

    注意:

    在 Photoshop 中,您可以更改面板和工具提示中文本的字体大小。请从界面首选项中的"用户界面字体大小"菜单选取大小。

显示上下文和面板菜单

除了从屏幕顶部的菜单中进行选择之外,您还可以从上下文菜单中进行选择,此菜单显示与活动工具或所选项相关的命令。面板菜单显示与活动面板相关的命令。

  • 要显示面板菜单,请单击面板右上角的按钮

  • 要显示上下文菜单,请右键单击面板。

“工具”面板和“选项”面板

打开“选项”面板时,默认情况下,它打开在菜单栏正下方的水平停靠区域中,形成了“选项”栏。和任何其他面板一样,您可以取消停靠、移动及重新停靠“选项”面板。默认情况下,“选项”面板包含工作区菜单和 CS 服务链接。也可以将“工具”面板停靠在“选项”面板上。

工具

选择工具时,根据选择项的不同指针会变成不同的形状。例如,如果您选择剃刀工具并将指针置于“时间轴”面板内的一个剪辑之上,图标会变成剃刀 。但是,选择工具图标 可以随当前所执行的任务而变化。在某些情况下,当您使用某一工具时按修饰键(如 Shift 键)会改变其功能,同时其图标也会发生相应变化。从“工具”面板中选择工具,或使用键盘快捷键。可以调整“工具”面板的大小并将其垂直或水平放置。

注意:

选择工具是默认工具。除了具有专门的功能,它可用于所有内容。如果程序未按预期那样响应,请确保已选择选择工具。

工具箱

A. 选择工具 B. 波纹编辑工具 C. 速率伸展工具 D. 外滑工具 E. 钢笔工具 F. 手形工具 G. 轨道选择工具 H. 滚动编辑工具 I. 剃刀工具 J. 内滑工具 K. 缩放工具 

单击任何工具或按其键盘快捷键选择该工具以将其激活,然后即可在“时间轴”面板中进行使用。将光标置于某工具上即可查看其名称和键盘快捷键。

选择工具

用于选择用户界面中的剪辑、菜单项和其他对象的标准工具。通常,在任何其他更专业的工具使用完毕之后,最好选择一下选择工具。有关使用选择工具的更多信息,请参阅选择一个或多个剪辑

轨道选择工具

选择此工具时,可选择序列中位于光标右侧的所有剪辑。要选择某一剪辑及其自己轨道中的所有右侧剪辑,请单击该剪辑。要选择某一剪辑以及所有轨道中位于其右侧的所有剪辑,请按住 Shift 键并单击该剪辑。按 Shift 键可将轨道选择工具切换到多轨道选择工具。有关使用轨道选择工具的更多信息,请参阅选择一个或多个剪辑删除一条轨道上的所有剪辑

波纹编辑工具

选择此工具时,可修剪“时间轴”内某剪辑的入点或出点。波纹编辑工具可关闭由编辑导致的间隙,并可保留对修剪剪辑左侧或右侧的所有编辑。有关使用波纹编辑工具的更多信息,请参阅进行滚动编辑和波纹编辑或由 Andrew Devis 提供的此波纹编辑工具视频教程

滚动编辑工具

选择此工具时,可在“时间轴”内的两个剪辑之间滚动编辑点。滚动编辑工具可修剪一个剪辑的入点和另一个剪辑的出点,同时保留两个剪辑的组合持续时间不变。有关使用滚动编辑工具的更多信息,请参阅进行滚动编辑和波纹编辑或由 Andrew Devis 提供的此滚动编辑工具视频教程

速率伸展工具

选择此工具时,可通过加速“时间轴”内某剪辑的回放速度缩短该剪辑,或通过减慢回放速度延长该剪辑。速率伸展工具会改变速度和持续时间,但不会改变剪辑的入点和出点。有关使用速率伸展工具的更多信息,请参阅使用速率伸展工具更改剪辑速度和持续时间或由 Andrew Devis 提供的此速率伸展工具视频

剃刀工具

选择此工具时,可在“时间轴”内的剪辑中进行一次或多次切割操作。单击剪辑内的某一点后,该剪辑即会在此位置精确拆分。要在此位置拆分所有轨道内的剪辑,请按住 Shift 键并在任何剪辑内单击相应点。有关使用剃刀工具的更多信息,请参阅使用剃刀工具拆分或剪切一个或多个剪辑或由 Andrew Devis 提供的此剃刀工具视频

外滑工具

选择此工具时,可同时更改“时间轴”内某剪辑的入点和出点,并保留入点和出点之间的时间间隔不变。例如,如果您将“时间轴”内的一个 10 秒剪辑修剪到了 5 秒,可以使用外滑工具来确定剪辑的哪个 5 秒部分显示在“时间轴”内。有关使用外滑工具的更多信息,请参阅进行外滑编辑和内滑编辑或由 Andrew Devis 提供的此外滑工具视频

内滑工具

选择此工具时,可将“时间轴”内的某个剪辑向左或向右移动,同时修剪其周围的两个剪辑。三个剪辑的组合持续时间以及该组在“时间轴”内的位置将保持不变。有关使用内滑工具的更多信息,请参阅进行外滑和内滑编辑或由 Andrew Devis 提供的此内滑工具视频

钢笔工具

选择此工具时,可设置或选择关键帧,或调整“时间轴”内的连接线。要调整连接线,请垂直拖动连接线。要设置关键帧,请按住 Ctrl 键 (Windows) 或 Command 键 (Mac OS) 并单击连接线。要选择非连续的关键帧,请按住 Shift 键并单击相应关键帧。要选择连续关键帧,请将选框拖到这些关键帧上。有关使用钢笔工具的更多信息,请参阅选择关键帧

手形工具

选择此工具时,可向左或向右移动“时间轴”的查看区域。在查看区域内的任意位置向左或向右拖动。

缩放工具

选择此工具时,可放大或缩小“时间轴”的查看区域。单击查看区域将以 1 为增量进行放大。按住 Alt 键 (Windows) 或 Option 键 (Mac OS) 并单击将以 1 为增量进行缩小。有关使用缩放工具的更多信息,请参阅在序列中导航

打开“选项”面板

  • 选择“窗口”>“选项”。

将“工具”面板停靠在“选项”面板上

  1. 在“工具”面板中,单击面板菜单图标。

  2. 选择“停靠在选项面板内”。

从“选项”面板取消停靠“工具”面板

  1. 在“选项”面板中,单击选择工具左侧的虚线区域。

    Premiere Pro 即会从“选项”面板中移除“工具”面板,并将“工具”面板返回到其在停靠到“选项”面板之前所在的位置。

“信息”面板中的剪辑详细信息

“信息”面板显示与选择项相关的若干个数据,以及“时间轴”内当前时间指示器下方剪辑的时间码信息。

面板顶部显示当前选择项的信息。此信息依媒体类型、活动面板等项目的不同而异。例如,“信息”面板显示“时间轴”面板内的空白空间或“项目”面板内的剪辑所特有的信息。

视频

表示帧速率、帧大小和像素长宽比(按该顺序)。

音频

表示采样率、位深度和通道(按该顺序)。

磁带

表示磁带的名称。

入点

表示所选剪辑的入点时间码。

出点

表示所选剪辑的出点时间码。

持续时间

表示所选剪辑的持续时间。

当前选择数据下的部分包含活动序列及其各视频轨道和音轨上剪辑的时间码值。这些值按与“时间轴”一致的堆叠顺序显示,以便于直观地进行校正。顶部显示具有最高轨道编号的视频轨道时间码,底部显示具有最高轨道编码的音轨。仅当所有序列均处于关闭状态时,此部分才为空。

向当前序列添加轨道或从当前序列删除轨道时,“信息”面板会进行更新,以准确显示序列中的轨道数。对于显示的轨道数没有限制。同样,当用户切换到其他序列时,“信息”面板会进行更新,以显示该序列中的正确轨道数。

“信息”面板显示当前选择项以及当前时间指示器下的所有轨道项的时间码。当播放指示器穿过时间轴的空白区域时,不会显示该轨道的时间码值,但轨道标签仍保持可见且不灰显。时间码的垂直堆叠布局很容易与序列中轨道的实际布局建立关联。

“信息”面板

A. 所选剪辑的名称 B. 所选剪辑的数据 C. 磁带名称 D. 剪辑开始点和结束点的序列时间码位置 E. 活动序列的名称 F. 当前时间指示器的所选剪辑的源时间码位置 G. 当前时间指示器的视频轨道上剪辑的源时间码位置 H. 当前时间指示器的音轨上剪辑的源时间码位置 

注意:

可以在“首选项”对话框中更改一些面板的默认行为。请参阅首选项

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

You can use keyboard shortcuts to activate panels in rotation.

  • Do one of the following:
    • To activate panels in rotation to the right, press Ctrl+Shift+. (period) (Windows), or Control+Shift+. (period) (Mac OS).

    • To activate panels in rotation to the left, press Ctrl+Shift+, (comma) (Windows), or Control+Shift+, (comma) (Mac OS).

      Kevin Monahan provides instructions and keyboard shortcuts for activating panels in this blog post.

Display any panel full-screen

You can expand any panel to display it in full-screen mode, and toggle back to normal view. You can do so with the current panel in focus or the panel you are hovering over with your mouse.

  1. Hover your mouse over the panel you want to maximize.
  2. Press the accent key (`). Typically, this key lies just to the left of the numeral one (1) key. Some see this key as the back quote key, or the tilde key. Press the accent key once more to restore the panel size.

    You can also maximize a selected panel by choosing Window > Maximize Frame. To restore the panel size, choose Window > Restore Frame Size. You can also press Shift+accent to maximize the panel size of a selected panel. Press the accent key to toggle the panel size of a panel you are hovering over with the mouse.

    Note:

    When Adobe Premiere Pro is installed on a computer with a non-U.S. keyboard, the Maximize Or Restore Frame Under Cursor command might be mapped to a key other than the accent key. The key for Maximize Or Restore Frame Under Cursor (and its counterpart, Maximize or Restore Active Frame) is listed in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog box. To find it, select the Adobe Premiere Pro Defaults set. Then, select Application from the menu. Scroll down past the Help heading to Maximize, or Restore Frame Under Cursor and set the most appropriate keyboard shortcut.

Display panel options

  • Click the panel menu icon in the upper-right corner of the panel.

    Note:

    You can open a panel menu even when the panel is minimized.

    Note:

    In Photoshop, you can change the font size of the text in panels and tool tips. In the Interface preferences, choose a size from the UI Font Size menu.

Display context and panel menus

In addition to choosing from the menus at the top of your screen, you can choose from context menus, which display commands relative to the active tool or selected item. Panel menus display commands relative to the active panel.

  • To display panel menus, click the button in the upper-right corner of the panel.

  • To display context menus, right-click a panel.

Tools panel and Options panel

When you open the Options panel, it opens by default in the horizontal docking area running just under the menu bar, forming the Options bar. You can undock, move, and redock the Options panel like any other panel. By default, the Options panel contains a menu of workspaces and a link to CS Services. You can also dock the Tools panel to the Options panel.

Tools

When you select a tool, the pointer changes shape according to the selection. For example, when you select the Razor tool and position the pointer over a clip in a Timeline panel, the icon changes to a razor . However, the Selection tool icon can change to reflect the task currently being performed. Sometimes, pressing a modifier key (such as Shift) as you use a tool changes its function, and its icon changes accordingly. Select tools from the Tools panel, or use a keyboard shortcut. You can resize the Tools panel and orient it vertically or horizontally.

Note:

The Selection tool is the default tool. It’s used for everything other than specialized functions. If the program isn’t responding as you expect, make sure that the Selection tool is selected.

Premiere Pro toolbox
Toolbox

A. Selection tool B. Ripple Edit tool C. Rate Stretch tool D. Slip tool E. Pen tool F. Hand tool G. Track Select tool H. Rolling Edit tool I. Razor tool J. Slide tool K. Zoom tool 

Select any tool to activate it for use in a Timeline panel by clicking it or pressing its keyboard shortcut. Let the cursor hover over a tool to see its name and keyboard shortcut.

Selection Tool

The standard tool for selecting clips, menu items, and other objects in the user interface. It’s generally a good practice to select the Selection Tool when you are done using any of the other, more specialized, tools. For more information about using the Selection Tool, see Select one or more clips.

Track Selection Tool

Select this tool to select all the clips to the right of the cursor in a sequence. To select a clip and all clips to the right in its own track, click the clip. To select a clip and all clips to its right in all tracks, Shift-click the clip. Pressing Shift changes the Track Selection Tool into the Multi-track Selection Tool. For more information about using the Track Selection Tool, see Select one or more clips and Delete all clips on one track.

Ripple Edit Tool

Select this tool to trim the In or Out point of a clip in a Timeline. The Ripple Edit Tool closes gaps caused by the edit and preserves all edits to the left or right of the trimmed clip. For more information about using the Ripple Edit tool, see Making rolling and ripple edits or this video tutorial about the Ripple Edit Tool by Andrew Devis.

Rolling Edit Tool

Select this tool to roll the edit point between two clips in a Timeline. The Rolling Edit Tool trims the In point of one and the Out point of the other, while leaving the combined duration of the two clips unchanged. For more information about using the Rolling Edit tool, see Making rolling and ripple edits or this video tutorial about the Rolling Edit Tool by Andrew Devis.

Rate Stretch Tool

Select this tool to shorten a clip in a Timeline by speeding up its playback, or to lengthen it by slowing it down. The Rate Stretch Tool changes speed and duration, but leaves the In and Out points of the clip unchanged. For more information about using the Rate Stretch Tool, see Change clip speed and duration with the Rate Stretch tool or this video about the Rate Stretch Tool by Andrew Devis..

Razor Tool

Select this tool to make one or more incisions in clips in a Timeline. Click a point in a clip to split it at that precise location. To split clips in all tracks at that location, Shift-click the spot in any of the clips. For more information about using the Razor Tool, see Split or cut one or more clips with the Razor tool or this video about the Razor Tool by Andrew Devis.

Slip Tool

Select this tool to simultaneously change the In and Out points of a clip in a Timeline, while keeping the time span between them constant. For example, if you have trimmed a 10-second clip to 5 seconds in a Timeline, you can use the Slip Tool to determine which 5 seconds of the clip appear in the Timeline. For more information about using the Slip Tool, see Make slip and slide edits or this video about the Slip Tool by Andrew Devis.

Slide Tool

Select this tool to move a clip to the left or right in a Timeline while simultaneously trimming the two clips that surround it. The combined duration of the three clips, and the location of the group in the Timeline, remain unchanged. For more information about using the Slide Tool, see Make slip and slide edits or this video about the Slide Tool by Andrew Devis.

Pen Tool

Select this tool to set or select keyframes, or to adjust connector lines in a Timeline. Drag a connector line vertically to adjust it. Ctrl-click (Windows) or Command-click (Mac OS) on a connector line to set a keyframe. Shift-click noncontiguous keyframes to select them. Drag a marquee over contiguous keyframes to select them. For more information about using the Pen Tool, see Select keyframes.

Hand Tool

Select this tool to move the viewing area of a Timeline to the right or left. Drag left or right anywhere in the viewing area.

Zoom Tool

Select this tool to zoom in or out in a Timeline viewing area. Click in the viewing area to zoom in by one increment. Alt-click (Windows) or Option-click (Mac OS) to zoom out by one increment. For more information about using the Zoom Tool, see Navigate in a sequence.

Open the Options panel

  • Select Window > Options.

Dock the Tools panel to the Options panel

  1. In the Tools panel, click the panel menu icon.

  2. Select Dock In Options Panel.

Undock the Tools panel from the Options panel

  • In the Options panel, click the dotted area to the left of Selection Tool.

    Premiere Pro removes the Tools panel from the Options panel, and returns the Tools panel to the location it had before docking to the Options panel.

Clip details in the Info panel

The Info panel displays several data about a selected item, and timecode information for clips under the current-time indicator in the Timeline.

At the top of the panel, information is displayed for the current selection. This information varies depending on its media type, the active panel, and so on. For example, the Info panel displays information unique to an empty space in a Timeline panel, or a clip in the Project panel.

Video

Indicates frame rate, frame size, and pixel aspect ratio, in that order.

Audio

Indicates sample rate, bit depth, and channels, in that order.

Tape

Indicates the name of the tape.

In

Indicates the In point timecode of the selected clip.

Out

Indicates the Out point timecode of the selected clip.

Duration

Indicates the duration of the selected clip.

The section below the current selection data contains the timecode values for the active sequence and for clips in each of its video and audio tracks. These values are displayed in a stacking order that matches the Timeline for easy visual correlation. Video track timecodes are displayed with the highest track number on top, and audio tracks are displayed with the highest track number on the bottom. The only time this section is blank is when all sequences are closed.

When a track is added to or deleted from the current sequence, the Info panel updates to accurately display the number of tracks in the sequence. There is no limit on the number of tracks displayed. Similarly, when the user switches to a different sequence, the Info panel updates to display the correct number of tracks in that sequence.

The Info panel displays timecode for the current selection and for all track items under the current-time indicator. When the playhead crosses a blank area in the timeline, no timecode value is displayed for that track, but the track label remains visible and undimmed. The vertical stack layout of the timecodes is easily correlated with the physical layout of the tracks in the sequence.

The Info panel
The Info panel

A. Name of selected clip B. Data for selected clip C. Tape name D. Sequence timecode locations of clip Start and End points E. Name of active sequence F. Source timecode location in selected clip of current-time indicator G. Source timecode location in clips on video tracks of current-time indicator H. Source timecode location in clips on audio tracks of current-time indicator 

Note:

You can change the default behavior of some of the panels in the Preferences dialog box. See Preferences.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy