应用亮度/对比度调整

使用“亮度/对比度”调整,可以对图像的色调范围进行简单的调整。将亮度滑块向右移动会增加色调值并扩展图像高光,而将亮度滑块向左移动会减少值并扩展阴影。对比度滑块可扩展或收缩图像中色调值的总体范围。

在正常模式中,“亮度/对比度”会与“色阶”和“曲线”调整一样,按比例(非线性)调整图像图层。当选定“使用旧版”时,“亮度/对比度”在调整亮度时只是简单地增大或减小所有像素值。由于这样会造成修剪高光或阴影区域或者使其中的图像细节丢失,因此不建议在旧版模式下对摄影图像使用亮度/对比度(但对于编辑蒙版或科学影像是很有用的)。

注意:

当编辑用早期版本的 Photoshop 创建的“亮度/对比度”调整图层时,会自动选定“使用旧版”。

  1. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 单击“调整”面板中的“亮度/对比度”图标

    • 选取“图层”>“新建调整图层”>“亮度/对比度”。在“新建图层”对话框中单击“确定”。

    注意:

    也可以选取“图像”>“调整”>“亮度/对比度”。但是,请记住,该方法对图像图层进行直接调整并扔掉图像信息。

  2. 在“属性”面板中,拖动滑块以调整亮度和对比度。

    向左拖移降低亮度和对比度,向右拖移增加亮度和对比度。每个滑块值右边的数值反映亮度或对比度值。值的“亮度”范围可以是 -150 到 +150,而“对比度”范围可以是 -50 到 +100。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Apply the Brightness/Contrast adjustment

The Brightness/Contrast adjustment lets you make simple adjustments to the tonal range of an image. Moving the brightness slider to the right increases tonal values and expands image highlights, to the left decreases values and expands shadows. The contrast slider expands or shrinks the overall range of tonal values in the image.

In normal mode, Brightness/Contrast applies proportionate (nonlinear) adjustments to the image layer, as with Levels and Curves adjustments. When Use Legacy is selected, Brightness/Contrast simply shifts all pixel values higher or lower when adjusting brightness. Since this can cause clipping or loss of image detail in highlight or shadow areas, using Brightness/Contrast in Legacy mode is not recommended for photographic images (but can be useful for editing masks or scientific imagery).


Use Legacy is automatically selected when editing Brightness/Contrast adjustment layers created with previous versions of Photoshop.

  1. Do one of the following:
    • Click the Brightness/Contrast icon  in the Adjustments panel.

    • Choose Layer > New Adjustment Layer > Brightness/Contrast. Click OK in the New Layer dialog box.


    You can also choose Image > Adjustments > Brightness/Contrast. But keep in mind that this method makes direct adjustments to the image layer and discards image information.

  2. In the Properties panel, drag the sliders to adjust the brightness and contrast.

    Dragging to the left decreases the level, and dragging to the right increases it. The number at the right of each slider reflects the brightness or contrast value. Values can range from ‑150 to +150 for Brightness, ‑50 to +100 for Contrast.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy