图层的混合模式确定了其像素如何与图像中的下层像素进行混合。使用混合模式可以创建各种特殊效果。

指定选定图层的整体和填充的不透明度

图层的整体不透明度用于确定它遮蔽或显示其下方图层的程度。不透明度为 1% 的图层看起来几乎是透明的,而不透明度为 100% 的图层则显得完全不透明。

除了设置整体不透明度(影响应用于图层的任何图层样式和混合模式)以外,还可以指定填充不透明度。填充不透明度仅影响图层中的像素、形状或文本,而不影响图层效果(例如投影)的不透明度。

注意:

背景图层或锁定图层的不透明度是无法更改的。要将背景图层转换为支持透明度的常规图层,请参阅转换背景和图层

  1. 在“图层”面板中,选择一个或多个图层或组。
  2. 更改不透明度值和填充值。(如果您选择了组,则只有不透明度可用。)

    注意:

    要查看所有混合选项,请从“图层”面板底部的“添加图层样式”图标 选择“混合选项”。

为图层或组指定混合模式

默认情况下,图层组的混合模式是“穿透”,这表示组没有自己的混合属性。为组选取其它混合模式时,可以有效地更改图像各个组成部分的合成顺序。首先会将组中的所有图层放在一起。然后,这个复合的组会被视为一幅单独的图像,并利用所选混合模式与图像的其余部分混合。因此,如果为图层组选取的混合模式不是“穿透”,则组中的调整图层或图层混合模式将都不会应用于组外部的图层。

注意:

图层没有“清除”混合模式。对于 Lab 图像,“颜色减淡”、“颜色加深”、“变暗”、“变亮”、“差值”、“排除”、“减去”和“划分”模式都不可用。有关 HDR 图像的信息,请参阅支持 32 位/通道 HDR 图像的功能

  1. 从“图层”面板中选择一个图层或组。
  2. 选取混合模式:
    • 在“图层”面板中,从“混合模式”弹出式菜单中选取一个选项。

    • 选取“图层”>“图层样式”>“混合选项”,然后从“混合模式”弹出式菜单中选取一个选项。

    注意:

    在“混合模式”弹出菜单中,滚动查看各个选项,以了解它们在图像上的外观效果。Photoshop 会在画布上显示混合模式的实时预览效果。

有关各种模式的描述和示例,请参阅混合模式

混合效果编组

默认情况下,剪贴蒙版中的图层使用编组中最底层图层的混合模式与下层图层混合。但是,您可以选择只将最底层图层的混合模式应用于该图层,从而使您能够保持剪贴图层原来的混合外观。(请参阅显示带有剪贴蒙版的图层。)

您还可以将图层的混合模式应用于修改不透明像素的图层效果(例如,“内发光”或“颜色叠加”),同时不改变只修改透明像素的图层效果(例如,“外发光”或“投影”)。

  1. 选择要影响的图层。
  2. 双击图层缩览图,从“图层”面板菜单中选取“混合选项”,或选取“图层”>“图层样式”>“混合选项”。

    注意:

    要查看文本图层的混合选项,请选取“图层”>“图层样式”>“混合选项”,或通过“图层”面板菜单底部的“添加图层样式”按钮选取“混合选项”。

  3. 指定混合选项的作用范围:
    • 选择“将内部效果混合成组”,以便将图层的混合模式应用于修改不透明像素的图层效果,例如,“内发光”、“光泽”、“颜色叠加”和“渐变叠加”。

    • 选择“将剪贴图层混合成组”,以便将基底图层的混合模式应用于剪贴蒙版中的所有图层。取消选择此选项(该选项默认情况下总是选中的)可保持原有混合模式和组中每个图层的外观。

    Photoshop 高级混合选项
    高级混合选项

    • 选择“透明形状图层”可将图层效果和挖空限制在图层的不透明区域。取消选择此选项(该选项默认情况下总是选中的)可在整个图层内应用这些效果。

    • 选择“图层蒙版隐藏效果”可将图层效果限制在图层蒙版所定义的区域。

    • 选择“矢量蒙版隐藏效果”可将图层效果限制在矢量蒙版所定义的区域。

  4. 单击“确定”。

从混合中排除通道

在混合图层或组时,可以将混合效果限制在指定的通道内。默认情况下,将包括所有通道。例如,在使用 RGB 图像时,可以选取从混合中排除红色通道;在复合图像中,只有绿色和蓝色通道中的信息才会受到影响。

  1. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 双击图层缩览图。

    • 选取“图层”>“图层样式”>“混合选项”。

    • 通过“图层”面板底部的“添加图层样式”图标 选取“混合选项”。

    注意:

    要查看文本图层的混合选项,请选取“图层”>“图层样式”>“混合选项”,或通过“图层”面板菜单底部的“添加图层样式”按钮选取“混合选项”。

  2. 从“图层样式”对话框的“高级混合”区域中,取消选择在混合图层时不希望包括的任何通道。

指定用于混合图层的色调范围

“混合选项”对话框中的滑块可控制:最终图像中将显示现用图层中的哪些像素以及下面的可见图层中的哪些像素。例如,您可以去除现用图层中的暗像素,或强制下层图层中的亮像素显示出来。还可以定义部分混合像素的范围,在混合区域和非混合区域之间产生一种平滑的过渡效果。

  1. 双击图层缩览图,选取“图层”>“图层样式”>“混合选项”,或从“图层”面板菜单中选取“添加图层样式”>“混合选项”。

    注意:

    要查看文本图层的混合选项,请选取“图层”>“图层样式”>“混合选项”,或通过“图层”面板菜单底部的“添加图层样式”按钮选取“混合选项”。

  2. 在“图层样式”对话框的“高级混合”区域中,从“混合颜色带”弹出式菜单中选取一个选项。
    • 选取“灰色”以指定所有通道的混合范围。

    • 选择单个颜色通道(如 RGB 图像中的红色、绿色或蓝色)以指定该通道内的混合。

  3. 使用“本图层”和“下一图层”滑块来设置混合像素的亮度范围 -- 度量范围从 0(黑)到 255(白)。拖动白色滑块设置范围的高值。拖动黑色滑块设置范围的低值。

    注意:

    要定义部分混合像素的范围,请按住 Alt 键 (Windows) 或 Option 键 (Mac OS),并拖动滑块三角形的一半。在分开的滑块上方显示的两个值指示部分混合范围。

    指定混合范围时,请记住下列原则:

    • 使用“本图层”滑块指定现用图层上将要混合并因此出现在最终图像中的像素范围。例如,如果将白色滑块拖动到 235,则亮度值大于 235 的像素将保持不混合,并且排除在最终图像之外。

    • 使用“下一图层”滑块指定将在最终图像中混合的下面的可见图层的像素范围。混合的像素与现用图层中的像素组合产生复合像素,而未混合的像素透过现用图层的上层区域显示出来。例如,如果将黑色滑块拖动到 19,则亮度值低于 19 的像素保持不混合,并将透过最终图像中的现用图层显示出来。

用中性色填充新图层

不能将某些滤镜(如“光照效果”滤镜)应用于没有像素的图层。在“新图层”对话框中选择“填充(模式)中性色”可以解决这个问题,因为这样会首先使用预设的中性色来填充图层。将依据图层的混合模式来分配这种不可见的中性色。如果不应用效果,用中性色填充对其余图层没有任何影响。“填充中性色”选项不可用于使用“正常”、“溶解”、“实色混合”、“色相”、“饱和度”、“颜色”或“明度”模式的图层。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

A layer’s blending mode determines how its pixels blend with underlying pixels in the image. You can create a variety of special effects using blending modes.

Specify overall and fill opacity for selected layers

A layer’s overall opacity determines to what degree it obscures or reveals the layer beneath it. A layer with 1% opacity appears nearly transparent, whereas one with 100% opacity appears completely opaque.

In addition to overall opacity, which affects layer styles and blending modes applied to a layer, you can specify fill opacity. Fill opacity affects only pixels, shapes, or text on a layer without affecting the opacity of layer effects such as drop shadows.

Note:

You cannot change the opacity of a background layer or a locked layer. To convert a background layer into a regular layer that supports transparency, see Convert background and layers.

  1. In the Layers panel, select one or more layers or groups.
  2. Change the Opacity and Fill values. (If you selected a group, only Opacity is available.)

    Note:

    To view all blending options, choose Blending Options from the Add A Layer Style icon  at the bottom of the Layers panel.

Specify a blending mode for a layer or group

By default, the blending mode of a layer group is Pass Through, which means that the group has no blending properties of its own. When you choose a different blending mode for a group, you effectively change the order in which the image components are put together. All of the layers in the group are put together first. The composite group is then treated as a single image and blended with the rest of the image using the selected blending mode. Thus, if you choose a blending mode other than Pass Through for the group, none of the adjustment layers or layer blending modes inside the group will apply to layers outside the group.

Note:

There is no Clear blending mode for layers. For Lab images, the Color Dodge, Color Burn, Darken, Lighten, Difference, Exclusion, Subtract, and Divide modes are unavailable. For HDR images, see Features that support 32‑bpc HDR images.

  1. Select a layer or group from the Layers panel.
  2. Choose a blending mode:
    • From the Layers panel, choose an option from the Blend Mode pop‑up menu.

    • Choose Layer > Layer Style > Blending Options, and then choose an option from the Blend Mode pop‑up menu.

For descriptions and examples of each mode, see Blending modes.

Group blend effects

By default, layers in a clipping mask are blended with the underlying layers using the blending mode of the bottommost layer in the group. However, you can choose to have the blending mode of the bottommost layer apply only to that layer, allowing you to preserve the original blending appearance of the clipped layers. (See Reveal layers with clipping masks.)

You can also apply the blending mode of a layer to layer effects that modify opaque pixels, such as Inner Glow or Color Overlay, without changing layer effects that modify only transparent pixels, such as Outer Glow or Drop Shadow.

  1. Select the layer that you want to affect.
  2. Double-click a layer thumbnail, choose Blending Options from the Layers panel menu, or choose Layer > Layer Style > Blending Options.

    Note:

    To view blending options for a text layer, choose Layer > Layer Style > Blending Options, or choose Blending Options from the Add A Layer Style button at the bottom of the Layers panel menu.

  3. Specify the scope of blending options:
    • Select Blend Interior Effects As Group to apply the blending mode of the layer to layer effects that modify opaque pixels, such as Inner Glow, Satin, Color Overlay, and Gradient Overlay.

    • Select Blend Clipped Layers As Group to apply the blending mode of the base layer to all layers in the clipping mask. Deselecting this option, which is always selected by default, maintains the original blending mode and appearance of each layer in the group.

    Photoshop Advanced blending options
    Advanced blending options

    • Select Transparency Shapes Layers to restrict layer effects and knockouts to opaque areas of the layer. Deselecting this option, which is always selected by default, applies these effects throughout the layer.

    • Select Layer Mask Hides Effects to restrict layer effects to the area defined by the layer mask.

    • Select Vector Mask Hides Effects to restrict layer effects to the area defined by the vector mask.

  4. Click OK.

Exclude channels from blending

You can restrict blending effects to a specified channel when you blend a layer or group. By default, all channels are included. When using an RGB image, for example, you can choose to exclude the red channel from blending; in the composite image, only the information in the green and blue channels is affected.

  1. Do one of the following:
    • Double-click a layer thumbnail.

    • Choose Layer > Layer Style > Blending Options.

    • Choose Blending Options from the Add A Layer Style icon  at the bottom of the Layers panel.

    Note:

    To view blending options for a text layer, choose Layer > Layer Style > Blending Options, or choose Blending Options from the Add A Layer Style button at the bottom of the Layers panel menu.

  2. From the Advanced Blending area of the Layer Style dialog box, deselect any channels you do not want to include when the layer is blended.

Specify a tonal range for blending layers

The sliders in the Blending Options dialog box control which pixels from the active layer and the underlying visible layers appear in the final image. For example, you can drop dark pixels out of the active layer or force bright pixels from the underlying layers to show through. You can also define a range of partially blended pixels to produce a smooth transition between blended and unblended areas.

  1. Double-click a layer thumbnail, choose Layer > Layer Style > Blending Options, or choose Add A Layer Style > Blending Options from the Layers panel menu.

    Note:

    To view blending options for a text layer, choose Layer > Layer Style > Blending Options, or choose Blending Options from the Add A Layer Style button at the bottom of the Layers panel menu.

  2. In the Advanced Blending area of the Layer Style dialog box, choose an option from the Blend If pop‑up menu.
    • Choose Gray to specify a blending range for all channels.

    • Select an individual color channel (for example, red, green, or blue in an RGB image) to specify blending in that channel.

  3. Use the This Layer and Underlying Layer sliders to set the brightness range of the blended pixels—measured on a scale from 0 (black) to 255 (white). Drag the white slider to set the high value of the range. Drag the black slider to set the low value of the range.

    Note:

    To define a range of partially blended pixels, hold down Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS), and drag one half of a slider triangle. The two values that appear above the divided slider indicate the partial blending range.

    Keep the following guidelines in mind when specifying blending ranges:

    • Use the This Layer sliders to specify the range of pixels on the active layer that will blend, and therefore appear, in the final image. For example, if you drag the white slider to 235, pixels with brightness values higher than 235 will remain unblended and will be excluded from the final image.

    • Use the Underlying Layer sliders to specify the range of pixels in the underlying visible layers that will blend in the final image. Blended pixels are combined with pixels in the active layer to produce composite pixels, whereas unblended pixels show through overlying areas of the active layer. For example, if you drag the black slider to 19, pixels with brightness values lower than 19 will remain unblended and will show through the active layer in the final image.

Fill new layers with a neutral color

You can’t apply certain filters (such as the Lighting Effects filter) to layers with no pixels. Selecting Fill With (Mode)-Neutral Color in the New Layer dialog box resolves this problem by first filling the layer with a preset, neutral color. This invisible, neutral color is assigned according to the layer’s blending mode. If no effect is applied, filling with a neutral color has no effect on the remaining layers. The Fill With Neutral Color option is not available for layers that use the Normal, Dissolve, Hard Mix, Hue, Saturation, Color, or Luminosity modes.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy