调整图像颜色和色调概述

调整图像色调和颜色的两种方式是使用调整图层或在 Adobe Camera Raw 中编辑。两种方式都提供了多种控制和灵活性,而且不会永久地改变或损坏原始图像信息。原始图像的完整性得以保存下来。这种非破坏性的编辑方式让您可以灵活地进行进一步的更改、使用其他的编辑方法重新开始编辑,甚至在您保存编辑内容后还原所作调整。

使用调整图层,您可在图像文件中对单独的图层应用编辑,同时保持原始图像(背景图层)不变。获取调整图层工具最简单的方法是单击“调整”面板中的图标。您可以添加多个调整图层以进行更复杂的图像编辑。您还可以使用蒙版对图像的特定部分应用调整。有关更多信息,请参阅蒙版图层

Adobe Camera Raw 是进行颜色和色调调整的 Photoshop 增效工具。在其编辑窗口中,有一个大的预览图像,调整工具按您通常使用他们的顺序排列。Adobe Camera Raw 不是像自己名称所表示的那样只能处理相机原始文件,它还可以编辑 JPEG 和 TIFF。如果您要对多个图像应用相同的调整,您可以将设置存储为预设,在需要时应用。

注意:

除非特定调整不可用作调整图层,或在 Camera Raw 中,否则不要使用“图像”>“调整”菜单中的命令。“图像”菜单下的调整将永久更改或删除图像中的像素信息。

使用调整图层调整图像颜色和色调

  1. 在“调整”面板中,单击与要进行的调整对应的工具图标:

  2. 在“属性”面板中,对调整图层工具的设置进行调整。

Video tutorial: What are adjustment layers?

Video tutorial: What are adjustment layers?
lynda.com

在 Camera Raw 中调整图像颜色和色调

  1. 选取“文件”>“打开”。

  2. 在“打开”窗口中,选择一个或多个相机原始数据文件、TIFF 或 JPEG,然后从“格式”菜单中选取“Camera Raw”。

  3. 单击“打开”。

  4. 使用 Adobe Camera Raw 中的控件来调整设置。您可以使用调整画笔对图像的特定区域应用编辑。有关更多信息,请参阅在 Camera Raw 中进行颜色和色调调整

注意:

您可以设置首选项,以便始终在 Camera Raw 中打开 JPEG 和 TIFF。

提示:有关将 JPG 设置为在 Adobe Camera Raw 中打开的提示,请观看由 Terry White 讲解的该教程视频

在 Camera Raw 中启用对 JPEG 和 TIFF 的编辑

  1. 选取 (Windows)“编辑”>“首选项”>“Camera Raw”或 (Mac OS)“Photoshop”>“首选项”>“Camera Raw”。

  2. 在“Camera Raw 首选项”对话框的“JPEG 和 TIFF 处理”部分中,请执行下列任一操作:

    • 在“JPEG”菜单中,选取“自动打开所有支持的 JPEG”。
    • 在“TIFF”菜单中,选取“自动打开所有支持的 TIFF”。

Video tutorial: What is Adobe Camera Raw?

Video tutorial: What is Adobe Camera Raw?
Laura Shoe

注意:

除上面提到的两个工作流之外,您还可以使用智能对象来进行非破坏性的图层编辑。请参阅链接的智能对象,以了解更多信息。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Overview of adjusting image color and tone

Two ways to adjust image tone and color are to use adjustment layers or to edit in Adobe Camera Raw. Both offer a wide range of control and flexibility, without permanently altering or damaging the original image information. The integrity of your original images is preserved. This nondestructive editing gives you the flexibility to make further changes, start over with a different editing approach, or undo the adjustments even after you've saved the edits.

With adjustment layers, you apply edits on a separate layer in the image file, leaving the original image (background layer) intact. The easiest way to access the adjustment layer tools is clicking an icon in the Adjustments panel. You can add more than one adjustment layer for more complex image editing. You can also use a mask to apply the adjustment to a specific part of the image. For more information, see Masking layers.

Adobe Camera Raw is a Photoshop plug-in for making color and tonal adjustments. In its editing window, there is a large preview image and the adjustment tools are laid out in the order that you would normally use them. Despite its name, Adobe Camera Raw can edit JPEGs and TIFFs in addition to camera raw files. If you want to apply the same adjustment to multiple images, you can save the settings as a preset and apply as needed.


Unless a specific adjustment isn't available as an adjustment layer or in Camera Raw, don't use the commands in the Image > Adjustments menu. The adjustments under the Image menu permanently alter or delete pixel information in your image.

Adjusting image color and tone with adjustment layers

  1. In the Adjustments panel, click the tool icon for the adjustment you want to make:

  2. In the Properties panel, adjust the adjustment layer tool settings.

Video tutorial: What are adjustment layers?

Video tutorial: What are adjustment layers?

Adjusting image color and tone in Camera Raw

  1. Choose File > Open.

  2. In the Open window, select one or more camera raw files, TIFFs, or JPEGs, and then choose Camera Raw from the Format menu.

  3. Click Open.

  4. Use the controls in Adobe Camera Raw to adjust the settings. You can use the Adjustment brush to apply edits to specific areas of the image. For more information, see Make color and tonal adjustments in Camera Raw.


You can set preferences to always open JPEGs and TIFFs in Camera Raw.

Tip: For tips on setting your JPGs to open in Adobe Camera Raw, see this tutorial video by Terry White.

Enable editing of JPEGs and TIFFs in Camera Raw

  1. Choose (Windows) Edit > Preferences > Camera Raw or (Mac OS) Photoshop > Preferences > Camera Raw.

  2. In the JPEG and TIFF Handling section of the Camera Raw Preferences dialog box, do any of the following:

    • In the JPEG menu, choose Automatically Open All Supported JPEGs.
    • In the TIFF menu, choose Automatically Open All Supported TIFFs from the TIFF menu.

Video tutorial: What is Adobe Camera Raw?

Video tutorial: What is Adobe Camera Raw?
Laura Shoe


In addition to the two workflows described above, you can also use Smart Objects for editing layers nondestructively. See Linked Smart Objects for more information.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy