创建并且编辑快速蒙版

要使用“快速蒙版”模式快速地创建并编辑选区,请从某个选区开始,然后从中添加或删减选区,以形成蒙版。也可以完全在“快速蒙版”模式下创建蒙版。受保护区域和未受保护区域以不同颜色进行区分。当离开“快速蒙版”模式时,未受保护区域成为选区。

注意:

当在“快速蒙版”模式中工作时,“通道”面板中出现一个临时快速蒙版通道。但是,所有的蒙版编辑是在图像窗口中完成。

  1. 使用任一选区工具,选择要更改的图像部分。
  2. 单击工具箱中的“快速蒙版”模式按钮

    颜色叠加(类似于红片)覆盖并保护选区外的区域。选中的区域不受该蒙版的保护。默认情况下,“快速蒙版”模式会用红色、50% 不透明的叠加为受保护区域着色。

    Photoshop“标准”模式和“快速蒙版”模式
    在“标准”模式和“快速蒙版”模式下选择

    A. “标准”模式 B. “快速蒙版”模式 C. 选中的像素在通道缩略图中显示为白色 D. 宝石红色叠加保护选区外的区域,未选中的像素在通道缩略图中显示为黑色 
  3. 要编辑蒙版,请从工具箱中选择绘画工具。工具箱中的色板自动变成黑白色。
  4. 用白色绘制可在图像中选择更多的区域(颜色叠加会从用白色绘制的区域中移去)。要取消选择区域,请用黑色在它们上面绘制(颜色叠加会覆盖用黑色绘制的区域)。用灰色或其它颜色绘画可创建半透明区域,这对羽化或消除锯齿效果有用。(当您退出“快速蒙版”模式时,半透明区域可能不会显示为选定状态,但它们的确处于选定状态。)

    Photoshop 在“快速蒙版”模式下绘制
    在“快速蒙版”模式下绘制

    A. 原来的选区和将绿色选作蒙版颜色的“快速蒙版”模式 B. 在“快速蒙版”模式下用白色绘制可添加到选区 C. 在“快速蒙版”模式下用黑色绘制可从选区中减去 
  5. 单击工具箱中的“标准模式”按钮 ,关闭快速蒙版并返回到原始图像。选区边界现在包围快速蒙版的未保护区域。

    如果羽化的蒙版被转换为选区,则边界线正好位于蒙版渐变的黑白像素之间。选区边界指明选定程度小于 50% 和大于 50% 的像素之间的过渡效果。

  6. 将所需更改应用到图像中。更改只影响选中区域。
  7. 选取“选择”>“取消选择”,取消选择该选区。

    注意:

    通过切换到标准模式并选取“选择”>“存储选区”可将此临时蒙版转换为永久性 Alpha 通道。

更改快速蒙版选项

  1. 在工具箱中双击“快速蒙版模式”按钮
  2. 从下列显示选项中选取:

    被蒙版区域

    将被蒙版区域设置为黑色(不透明),并将所选区域设置为白色(透明)。用黑色绘画可扩大被蒙版区域;用白色绘画可扩大选中区域。选定此选项后,工具箱中的“快速蒙版”按钮将变为一个带有灰色背景的白圆圈

    所选区域

    将被蒙版区域设置为白色(透明),并将所选区域设置为黑色(不透明)。用白色绘画可扩大被蒙版区域;用黑色绘画可扩大选中区域。选定此选项后,工具箱中的“快速蒙版”按钮将变为一个带有白色背景的灰圆圈

    注意:

    要在快速蒙版的“被蒙版区域”和“所选区域”选项之间切换,请按住 Alt 键 (Windows) 或 Option 键 (Mac OS),并单击“快速蒙版模式”按钮。

  3. 要选取新的蒙版颜色,请单击颜色框并选取新颜色。
  4. 要更改不透明度,请输入介于 0% 和 100% 之间的值。

    颜色和不透明度设置都只是影响蒙版的外观,对如何保护蒙版下面的区域没有影响。更改这些设置能使蒙版与图像中的颜色对比更加鲜明,从而具有更好的可见性。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Creating and editing a quick mask

To use Quick Mask mode to create and edit selections quickly, start with a selection and then add to or subtract from it to make the mask. You can also create the mask entirely in Quick Mask mode. Color differentiates the protected and unprotected areas. When you leave Quick Mask mode, the unprotected areas become a selection.


A temporary Quick Mask channel appears in the Channels panel while you work in Quick Mask mode. However, you do all mask editing in the image window.

  1. Using any selection tool, select the part of the image you want to change.
  2. Click the Quick Mask mode button  in the toolbox.

    A color overlay (similar to a rubylith) covers and protects the area outside the selection. Selected areas are left unprotected by this mask. By default, Quick Mask mode colors the protected area using a red, 50% opaque overlay.

    Photoshop Standard mode and Quick Mask mode
    Selecting in Standard mode and Quick Mask mode

    A. Standard mode B. Quick Mask mode C. Selected pixels appear as white in channel thumbnail D. Rubylith overlay protects area outside selection, and unselected pixels appear as black in channel thumbnail 
  3. To edit the mask, select a painting tool from the toolbox. The swatches in the toolbox automatically become black and white.
  4. Paint with white to select more of an image (the color overlay is removed from areas painted with white). To deselect areas, paint over them with black (the color overlay covers areas painted with black). Painting with gray or another color creates a semitransparent area, useful for feathering or anti-aliased effects. (Semitransparent areas may not appear to be selected when you exit Quick Mask mode, but they are.)

    Photoshop Painting in Quick Mask mode
    Painting in Quick Mask mode

    A. Original selection and Quick Mask mode with green chosen as mask color B. Painting with white in Quick Mask mode adds to the selection C. Painting with black in Quick Mask mode subtracts from the selection 
  5. Click the Standard Mode button  in the toolbox to turn off the quick mask and return to your original image. A selection border now surrounds the unprotected area of the quick mask.

    If a feathered mask is converted to a selection, the boundary line runs halfway between the black pixels and the white pixels of the mask gradient. The selection boundary indicates the transition between pixels that are less than 50% selected and those that are more than 50% selected.

  6. Apply the desired changes to the image. Changes affect only the selected area.
  7. Choose Select > Deselect to deselect the selection.


    You can convert this temporary mask to a permanent alpha channel by switching to standard mode and choosing Select > Save Selection.

Change Quick Mask options

  1. Double-click the Quick Mask Mode button  in the toolbox.
  2. Choose from the following display options:

    Masked Areas

    Sets masked areas to black (opaque) and selected areas to white (transparent). Painting with black increases the masked area; painting with white increases the selected area. When this option is selected, the Quick Mask button in the toolbox becomes a white circle on a gray background .

    Selected Areas

    Sets masked areas to white (transparent) and selected areas to black (opaque). Painting with white increases the masked area; painting with black increases the selected area. When this option is selected, the Quick Mask button in the toolbox becomes a gray circle on a white background .


    To toggle between the Masked Areas and Selected Areas options for quick masks, Alt-click (Windows) or Option-click (Mac OS) the Quick Mask Mode button.

  3. To choose a new mask color, click the color box, and choose a new color.
  4. To change the opacity, enter a value between 0% and 100%.

    Both the color and opacity settings affect only the appearance of the mask and have no effect on how underlying areas are protected. Changing these settings may make the mask more easily visible against the colors in the image.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy