纹理画笔选项

纹理画笔利用图案使描边看起来像是在带纹理的画布上绘制的一样。

Photoshop 有纹理和无纹理的画笔描边
无纹理的画笔描边(左图)和有纹理的画笔描边(右图)

单击图案样本,然后从弹出式面板中选择图案。设置下面的一个或多个选项:

反相

基于图案中的色调反转纹理中的亮点和暗点。当选择“反相”时,图案中的最亮区域是纹理中的暗点,因此接收最少的油彩;图案中的最暗区域是纹理中的亮点,因此接收最多的油彩。当取消选择“反相”时,图案中的最亮区域接收最多的油彩;图案中的最暗区域接收最少的油彩。

比例

指定图案的缩放比例。键入数字,或者使用滑块来输入图案大小的百分比值。

为每个笔尖设置纹理

将选定的纹理单独应用于画笔描边中的每个画笔笔迹,而不是作为整体应用于画笔描边(画笔描边由拖动画笔时连续应用的许多画笔笔迹构成)。必须选择此选项,才能使用“深度”变化选项。

模式

指定用于组合画笔和图案的混合模式。(请参阅混合模式。)

深度

指定油彩渗入纹理中的深度。键入数字,或者使用滑块来输入值。如果是 100%,则纹理中的暗点不接收任何油彩。如果是 0%,则纹理中的所有点都接收相同数量的油彩,从而隐藏图案。

最小深度

指定将“深度控制”设置为“渐隐”、“钢笔压力”、“钢笔斜度”或“光笔轮”并且选中“为每个笔尖设置纹理”时油彩可渗入的最小深度。

深度抖动和控制

指定当选中“为每个笔尖设置纹理”时深度的改变方式。若要指定抖动的最大百分比,请输入一个值。若要指定希望如何控制画笔笔迹的深度变化,请从“控制”弹出式菜单中选取一个选项:

指定不控制画笔笔迹的深度变化。

渐隐

按指定数量的步长从“深度抖动”百分比渐隐到“最小深度”百分比。

钢笔压力、钢笔斜度、光笔轮、旋转

依据钢笔压力、钢笔斜度、钢笔拇指轮位置或钢笔旋转角度来改变深度。

在工具间拷贝纹理

为当前工具指定纹理时,可以将纹理的图案和缩放比例拷贝到支持纹理的所有工具。例如,可以将画笔工具的当前纹理图案和比例拷贝到铅笔、仿制图章、图案图章、历史记录画笔、历史记录艺术画笔、橡皮擦、减淡、加深和海绵工具。

  1. 从“画笔”面板菜单中选择“将纹理拷贝到其它工具”。

双重画笔

双重画笔组合两个笔尖来创建画笔笔迹。将在主画笔的画笔描边内应用第二个画笔纹理;仅绘制两个画笔描边的交叉区域。在“画笔”面板的“画笔笔尖形状”部分中设置主要笔尖的选项。从“画笔”面板的“双重画笔”部分选择另一个画笔笔尖,然后设置以下任意选项。

Photoshop 主、辅助、双重画笔描边
A. 主画笔笔尖描边(尖角 55)。 B. 辅助画笔笔尖描边(草)。 C. 双重画笔描边(使用两者)。 

模式

选择从主要笔尖和双重笔尖组合画笔笔迹时要使用的混合模式。(请参阅混合模式。)

直径

控制双笔尖的大小。以像素为单位输入值,或者单击“使用取样大小”来使用画笔笔尖的原始直径。(只有当画笔笔尖形状是通过采集图像中的像素样本创建的时,“使用取样大小”选项才可用。)

间距

控制描边中双笔尖画笔笔迹之间的距离。若要更改间距,请键入数字,或使用滑块输入笔尖直径的百分比。

散布

指定描边中双笔尖画笔笔迹的分布方式。当选中“两轴”时,双笔尖画笔笔迹按径向分布。当取消选择“两轴”时,双笔尖画笔笔迹垂直于描边路径分布。若要指定散布的最大百分比,请键入数字或使用滑块来输入值。

计数

指定在每个间距间隔应用的双笔尖画笔笔迹的数量。键入数字,或者使用滑块来输入值。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Textured brush options

A textured brush uses a pattern to make strokes look as if they are painted on textured canvas.

Photoshop Brush stroke with and without texture
Brush strokes without texture (left) and with texture (right)

Click the pattern sample, and select a pattern from the pop‑up panel. Set one or more of the following options:

Invert

Inverts the high and low points in the texture based on the tones in the pattern. When Invert is selected, the lightest areas in the pattern are the low points in the texture and therefore receive the least paint; the darkest areas in the pattern are the high points in the texture and therefore receive the most paint. When Invert is deselected, the lightest areas in the pattern receive the most paint; the darkest areas in the pattern receive the least paint.

Scale

Specifies the scale of the pattern. Type a number, or use the slider to enter a value that is a percentage of the pattern size.

Texture Each Tip

Applies the selected texture individually to each brush mark in a brush stroke, rather than to the brush stroke as a whole (a brush stroke is made up of many brush marks, applied continuously as you drag the brush). You must select this option to make the Depth variance options available.

Mode

Specifies the blending mode used to combine the brush and the pattern. (See Blending modes.)

Depth

Specifies how deeply the paint penetrates into the texture. Type a number, or use the slider to enter a value. At 100%, the low points in the texture do not receive any paint. At 0%, all points in the texture receive the same amount of paint, therefore hiding the pattern.

Minimum Depth

Specifies the minimum depth to which paint can penetrate when Depth Control is set to Fade, Pen Pressure, Pen Tilt, or Stylus Wheel, and Texture Each Tip is selected.

Depth Jitter and Control

Specifies how the depth varies when Texture Each Tip is selected. To specify the maximum percentage of jitter, enter a value. To specify how you want to control the depth variance of brush marks, choose an option from the Control pop‑up menu:

Off

Specifies no control over the depth variance of brush marks.

Fade

Fades from the Depth Jitter percentage to the Minimum Depth percentage in the specified number of steps.

Pen Pressure, Pen Tilt, Stylus Wheel, Rotation

Varies the depth based on the pen pressure, pen tilt, position of the pen thumbwheel, or rotation of the pen.

Copy textures between tools

When you specify a texture for the current tool, you can copy the texture’s pattern and scale to all tools that support textures. For example, you can copy the current texture pattern and scale for the Brush tool to the Pencil, Clone Stamp, Pattern Stamp, History Brush, Art History Brush, Eraser, Dodge, Burn, and Sponge tools.

  • Choose Copy Texture To Other Tools from the Brush panel menu.

Dual brushes

A dual brush combines two tips to create brush marks. The second brush texture is applied within the brush stroke of the primary brush; only the areas where both brushstrokes intersect are painted. Set options for the primary tip in the Brush Tip Shape section of the Brush panel. Select a second brush tip from the Dual Brush section of the Brush panel, and set any of the following options.

Photoshop Primary, secondary, dual brush strokes
A. Primary brush tip stroke (hard round 55). B. Secondary brush tip stroke (grass). C. Dual brush stroke (using both). 

Mode

Sets a blending mode to use when combining brush marks from the primary tip and the dual tip. (See Blending modes.)

Diameter

Controls the size of the dual tip. Enter a value in pixels, drag the slider, or click Use Sample Size to use the original diameter of the brush tip. (The Use Sample Size option is available only if the brush tip shape was created by sampling pixels in an image.)

Spacing

Controls the distance between the dual tip brush marks in a stroke. To change the spacing, type a number, or use the slider to enter a percentage of the tip diameter.

Scatter

Specifies how dual tip brush marks are distributed in a stroke. When Both Axes is selected, dual tip brush marks are distributed in a radial direction. When Both Axes is deselected, dual tip brush marks are distributed perpendicular to the stroke path. To specify the maximum percentage of scattering, type a number or use the slider to enter a value.

Count

Specifies the number of dual tip brush marks applied at each spacing interval. Type a number, or use the slider to enter a value.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy