关于绘画工具、预设和选项

Adobe Photoshop 提供多个用于绘制和编辑图像颜色的工具。画笔工具和铅笔工具与传统绘图工具的相似之处在于:它们都使用画笔描边来应用颜色。橡皮擦工具、模糊工具和涂抹工具等工具都可修改图像中的现有颜色。在这些绘画工具的选项栏中,可以设置对图像应用颜色的方式,并可从预设画笔笔尖中选取笔尖。请参阅绘画工具库

画笔和工具预设

可以将一组画笔选项存储为预设,以便您能够迅速访问经常使用的画笔特性。Photoshop 包含若干样本画笔预设。可以从这些预设开始,对其进行修改以产生新的效果。许多原始画笔预设可从 Web 上下载。

您可以快速从选项栏的“画笔预设”选取器中选择预设,这样可让您临时修改画笔预设的大小和硬度。

当要将自定画笔笔尖特性与选项栏中的设置(如不透明度、流量和颜色)一起存储时,存储工具预设。要了解有关工具预设的更多信息,请参阅创建和使用工具预设

画笔笔尖选项

画笔笔尖选项与选项栏中的设置一起控制应用颜色的方式。您可以以渐变方式、使用柔和边缘、使用较大画笔描边、使用各种动态画笔、使用不同的混合属性并使用形状不同的画笔来应用颜色。您可以使用画笔描边来应用纹理以模拟在画布或美术纸上进行绘画。也可以使用喷枪来模拟喷色绘画。可使用“画笔”面板设置画笔笔尖选项。请参阅“画笔”面板概述

如果您使用的是绘图板,则可以通过钢笔压力、角度、旋转或光笔轮来控制应用颜色的方式。在“画笔”面板和选项栏中设置绘图板的选项。

专家指导:画笔 101

专家指导:画笔 101
专家 Andy Anderson 展示了如何使用画笔来绘制、校正和调整图像。
Andy Anderson - 无限技能专家

使用画笔工具或铅笔工具绘画

画笔工具和铅笔工具可在图像上绘制当前的前景色。画笔工具创建颜色的柔描边。铅笔工具创建硬边直线。

注意:

旋转工具可旋转画布,使绘画更加省事。请参阅使用旋转视图工具

  1. 选取一种前景色。(请参阅在工具箱中选取颜色。)

  2. 选择画笔工具 或铅笔工具
  3. 从“画笔预设”面板中选取画笔。请参阅选择预设画笔

  4. 在选项栏中设置模式、不透明度等工具选项。

  5. 请执行下列一个或多个操作:
    • 在图像中单击并拖动以绘画。
    • 要绘制直线,请在图像中单击起点。然后按住 Shift 键并单击终点。
    • 在将画笔工具用作喷枪时,按住鼠标按钮(不拖动)可增大颜色量。

绘画工具选项

在选项栏中设置下列选项。每个工具对应的可用选项不同。

模式

设置如何将您绘画的颜色与下面的现有像素混合的方法。可用模式将根据当前选定工具的不同而变化。绘画模式与图层混合模式类似。请参阅混合模式

不透明度

设置应用的颜色的透明度。在某个区域上进行绘画时,在您释放鼠标按钮之前,无论您将指针移动到该区域上方多少次,不透明度都不会超出设置的级别。如果再次在该区域上描边,则将会应用与设置的不透明度相当的其他颜色。若不透明度为 100% 则表示不透明。

流量

设置当将指针移动到某个区域上方时应用颜色的速率。在某个区域上进行绘画时,如果一直按住鼠标按钮,颜色量将根据流动速率增大,直至达到不透明度设置。例如,如果将不透明度和流量都设置为 33%,则每次移动到某个区域上方时,其颜色会以 33% 的比例接近画笔颜色。除非您释放鼠标按钮并再次在该区域上方描边,否则总量将不会超过 33% 不透明度。

注意:

按单个数字键可按 10% 的倍数设置工具的不透明度(按 1 将其设置为 10%;按 0 将其设置为 100%)。按两个数字键可设置特定的不透明度。要设置流量,请同时按 Shift 键与数字键。

喷枪 

使用喷枪模拟绘画。将指针移动到某个区域上方时,如果按住鼠标按钮,颜料量将会增加。画笔硬度、不透明度和流量选项可以控制应用颜料的速度和数量。单击按钮以启用或停用此选项。

自动抹除

(仅限铅笔工具)在包含前景色的区域上方绘制背景色。选择要抹除的前景色和要更改为的背景色。(请参阅使用铅笔工具自动抹除。)

绘图板压力按钮

使用光笔压力可覆盖“画笔”面板中的不透明度和大小设置。

选择光标首选项

绘画工具有三种可能的光标:标准光标(工具箱中的图标)、十字线 和与当前选定的画笔笔尖的大小和形状相匹配的光标。

  1. 选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“光标”(Windows) 或“Photoshop”>“首选项”>“光标”(Mac OS)。
  2. 在“绘画光标”区域和“其它光标”区域中选择所需的光标, 样本光标将发生变化以反映您所做的选择。对于画笔笔尖光标,选择一个大小并决定光标中是否包含十字线。
    • 正常画笔笔尖将光标大小限制为其不透明度为 50% 或更高的画笔描边的区域。
    • 全尺寸画笔笔尖将光标大小设置为受画笔描边影响的整个区域。对于软画笔,这会产生大于“正常”设置的光标大小,以包含不透明度较低的画笔描边区域。

注意:

要合并不同类型的光标,请选择“在画笔笔尖显示十字线”或“绘画时仅显示十字线”。或者,对于钢笔和画笔工具,按 Caps Lock 键在标准光标和十字线之间切换。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About painting tools, presets, and options

Adobe Photoshop provides several tools for painting and editing image color. The Brush tool and the Pencil tool work like traditional drawing tools applying color with brush strokes. Tools like the Eraser tool, Blur tool, and Smudge tool modify the existing colors in the image. In the options bar for each of these painting tools, you can set how color is applied to an image and choose from preset brush tips. See Painting tools gallery.

Brush and tool presets

You can save a set of brush options as a preset so you can quickly access brush characteristics you use frequently. Photoshop includes several sample brush presets. You can start with these presets and modify them to produce new effects. Many original brush presets are available for download on the web.

You can quickly choose presets from the Brush Preset picker in the options bar, which lets you temporarily modify the size and hardness of a brush preset.

Save tool presets when you want to store customized brush tip characteristics along with settings from the options bar such as opacity, flow, and color. To learn more about tool presets, see Create and use tool presets.

Brush tip options

Along with settings in the options bar, brush tip options control how color is applied. You can apply color gradually, with soft edges, with large brush strokes, with various brush dynamics, with different blending properties, and with brushes of different shapes. You can apply a texture with your brush strokes to simulate painting on canvas or art papers. You can also simulate spraying paint with an airbrush. You use the Brush panel to set brush tip options. See Brush panel overview.

If you work with a drawing tablet, you can control how color is applied using pen pressure, angle, rotation, or a stylus wheel. You set options for drawing tablets in the Brush panel and options bar.

From an expert: Brushes 101

From an expert: Brushes 101
Expert Andy Anderson shows how to use brushes for painting, correcting, and adjusting an image.
Andy Anderson - InfiniteSkills

Paint with the Brush tool or Pencil tool

The Brush tool and the Pencil tool paint the current foreground color on an image. The Brush tool creates soft strokes of color. The Pencil tool creates hard-edged lines.


The Rotation tool rotates the canvas, which can facilitate easier painting. See Use the Rotate View tool.

  1. Choose a foreground color. (See Choose colors in the toolbox.)

  2. Select the Brush tool  or Pencil tool .
  3. Choose a brush from the Brush Presets panel. See Select a preset brush.

  4. Set tool options for mode, opacity, and so on, in the options bar.

  5. Do one or more of the following:
    • Click and drag in the image to paint.
    • To draw a straight line, click a starting point in the image. Then hold down Shift, and click an ending point.
    • When using the Brush tool as an airbrush, hold down the mouse button without dragging to build up color.

Paint tool options

Set the following in the options bar. Options available vary with each tool.


Sets the method for blending the color you paint with the underlying existing pixels. Available modes change with the currently selected tool. Paint modes are similar to layer blending modes. See Blending modes.


Sets the transparency of color you apply. As you paint over an area, the opacity does not exceed the set level no matter how many times you move the pointer over the area, until you release the mouse button. If you stroke over the area again, you apply additional color, equivalent to the set opacity. Opacity of 100 percent is opaque.


Sets the rate at which color is applied as you move the pointer over an area. As you paint over an area, while holding down the mouse button, the amount of color builds up based on the flow rate, up to the opacity setting. For example, if you set the opacity to 33% and the flow to 33%, each time you move over an area, its color moves 33% toward the brush color. The total will not exceed 33% opacity unless you release the mouse button and stroke over the area again.


Press a single number key to set a tool’s opacity in multiples of 10% (pressing 1 sets it to 10%; pressing 0 sets it to 100%). Press two number keys to set a specific opacity. To set Flow, press Shift and number keys.


Simulates painting with an airbrush. As you move the pointer over an area, paint builds up as you hold down the mouse button. Brush hardness, opacity, and flow options control how fast and how much the paint is applied. Click the button to turn on or off this option.

Auto erase

(Pencil tool only) Paints the background color over areas containing the foreground color. Select the foreground color you want to erase and the background color you want to change to. (See Auto Erase with the Pencil tool.)

Tablet pressure buttons   

Use stylus pressure to override opacity and size settings in the Brush panel.

Selecting a cursor preference

The painting tools have three possible cursors: the standard cursor (the icon from the toolbox), a cross hair , and a cursor that matches the size and shape of the currently selected brush tip.

  1. Choose Edit > Preferences > Cursors (Windows) or Photoshop > Preferences > Cursors (Mac OS).
  2. Select the desired cursors in both the Painting Cursors area and the Other Cursors area. The sample cursors change to reflect your choices. For a Brush Tip cursor, choose a size and whether to include a cross hair in the cursor.
    • Normal Brush Tip restricts the cursor size to areas of the brush stroke that have 50% or more opacity.
    • Full Size Brush Tip sizes the cursor to the entire area affected by the brush stroke. For soft brushes, this produces a larger cursor size than the Normal setting, to include the areas of the brush stroke with lighter opacity.


To combine different types of cursors, select Show Crosshair In Brush Tip or Show Only Crosshair While Painting. Or, for the Pen and Brush tools, press the Caps Lock to toggle between the standard cursor and the cross hair.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy