在适用于 Windows 8 系统的 Photoshop CC 2014 版中启用了触控手势。Photoshop 可以识别通过与系统连接的任何触控设备进行的触控输入,包括间接输入指垫、间接平板设备以及直接与显示屏集成的直接触控设备。您可以使用支持两个或更多同步触点的设备控制 Photoshop。

在 Photoshop 中,双指触控手势用于控制图像画布视图的位置、旋转和缩放。用户可以在触控视图控制和使用鼠标或触控笔的其他交互方式之间切换,但是不得将触控输入与其他输入同时使用。在难以实际旋转的大型显示器上和平板设备上进行创作时,视图的触控控制使用起来非常方便,可以避免不断地改变设备的方向。

常规注意事项

  • Photoshop 根据手势的初始动作限制视图的自由变化,以便用户可以单独控制视图的不同方面。 
    • 当用户平行移动两个触点时,视图将平移,既不旋转也不缩放。
    • 如果初始动作是捏拉,则将缩放和平移。
    • 当围绕一个相对静止的中心旋转触点时,将旋转和平移,但不缩放。
    • 最后,如果首先进行捏拉和旋转,则可以调整所有三个方面。为方便起见,还可以通过直接使初始触点在一段时间内保持不动来选择最后的这种自由变换手势模式。
  • 未处于全屏模式时,Photoshop 不平移小于文档窗口的画布视图,这是预期行为。要通过触控手势平移窗口化的视图,首先要捏拉以缩放视图,直到它与窗口边缘交叉。在全屏模式下,始终可以执行所有视图变换。
  • 双指双击可用于复位图像画布视图以显示整个画布。第二次双指双击将恢复用户之前选择的视图。

当前支持的手势

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Touch Gestures have been enabled in the 2014 release of Photoshop CC for Windows 8 systems. Touch input is recognized from any touch-capable device attached to the system, including opaque finger pads and indirect tablets as well as direct-touch devices integrated directly with a display. You can control Photoshop using devices which support two or more simultaneous touch points.

In Photoshop, two-fingered touch gestures are used to control the location, rotation, and scaling of the image canvas view. Users may alternate between touch view control and other interactions using the mouse or stylus, but touch may not be used simultaneously with other input. Touch control of the view is very convenient when painting on large monitors which are difficult to rotate physically and on tablets to avoid constantly shifting the device.

General considerations

  • Photoshop constrains the freedom to view changes based on the motion at the beginning of the gesture so the user can control different aspects of the view independently. 
    • When the user moves both touch points in parallel, the view pans without rotating or scaling.
    • When the initial motion is a pinch, scaling and pan will occur. 
    • Rotation of touch points about a relatively motionless center enables rotation and pan but with no scaling. 
    • Finally, by pinching and rotating at first, all three aspects may be adjusted. As a convenience, this latter free-transform gesture mode can also be chosen by simply holding initial touch points motionless for a moment.
  • As expected, when not in the full-screen mode, Photoshop does not pan a canvas view that is smaller than its document window. To pan windowed views with touch, first use pinch to scale the view until it intersects a window edge. In full-screen mode, all view transforms are always available.
  • The two-fingered double tap can be used to reset the image canvas view to show the entire canvas. A second two-fingered double tap will restore the user’s previously selected view.

Gestures currently supported

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy