条件动作有助于您创建一个动作,该动作基于几种不同条件选择操作动作。 首先选择条件,然后选择性地指定文档满足条件时播放的动作。 然后,选择性地指定文档不满足条件时播放的动作。

要插入条件动作,请进入您正在录制或编辑的动作:

  1. 确保您将参考的动作位于相同的动作集中。

  2. 从动作面板菜单中选择插入条件。

  3. 在条件动作对话框中,从如果当前菜单中选择条件。

  4. 从则播放动作菜单和否则播放动作菜单中选择动作,然后单击确定。

    您也可以在其中一个菜单(而非两个菜单)中选择无。 仅当特定条件为 false 时,您才可以通过为则播放动作选择无,并为否则播放动作选择所需动作来运行动作。

有关更多信息,请参阅关于动作和“动作”面板以及创建动作

注意:

有一个条件模式更改命令可为动作中的颜色模式更改步骤指定条件。使用此命令可以防止文件不处于动作指定的源模式的错误。

测试条件的相反情况

有时,您可能要测试条件的相反情况。

例如,假定您希望在最前面的文档不是方形时播放“动作 1”。 您将指定条件:如果当前文档是“方形”,则播放动作为“无”,否则 播放动作为“动作 1”。

要测试特定条件的相反情况,请互换“则”和“否则”动作。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Conditional actions let you build actions that choose what to do based on one of several different conditions. First, you choose a condition and then, optionally specify an action that plays if the document meets the condition. Then, you optionally specify an action that plays if the document does not meet the condition.

To insert a conditional action step into an action that you're recording or editing:

  1. Make sure that the actions you will be referencing are in the same actions set.

  2. Choose Insert Conditional from the Actions panel menu.

  3. In the Conditional Action dialog box, choose a condition from the If Current menu.

  4. Choose actions from the Then Play Action menu and the Else Play Action menu, and then, click OK.

    You can also choose None in one of the menus, but not both. You can run an action only if a particular condition is false by choosing None as the Then Play Action and choosing the desired action as the Else Play Action.


There is a Conditional Mode Change command to specify conditions for a color mode change step in an action. Using this command can prevent an error where a file is not in the source mode specified by the action.

Testing the opposite of what's in the condition

There might be instances when you want to test the opposite of what's in a condition.

For example, suppose you want "Action 1" to play when when the frontmost document is non-square. You would specify the conditional: "If Current Document is Square, Then Play Action None, Else Play Action "Action 1."

To test for the opposite of a particular condition, swap the "Then" and "Else" actions.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy