关于镜头扭曲

桶形失真是一种镜头缺陷,它会导致直线向外弯曲到图像的外缘。枕形失真的效果相反,直线会向内弯曲。

Photoshop 桶形失真和枕形失真
桶形失真(左图)和枕形失真(右图)的示例

晕影是一种由于镜头周围的光线衰减而使图像的拐角变暗的缺陷。色差显示为对象边缘的一圈色边,它是由于镜头对不同平面中不同颜色的光进行对焦而导致的。

一些镜头会在特定的焦距、光圈大小和对焦距离下呈现出不同的缺陷。有了镜头校正滤镜,您就可以指定用于制作图像的设置组合。

校正镜头扭曲并调整透视

“镜头校正”滤镜可修复常见的镜头瑕疵,如桶形和枕形失真、晕影和色差。该滤镜在 RGB 或灰度模式下只能用于 8 位/通道和 16 位/通道的图像。

您也可以使用该滤镜来旋转图像,或修复由于相机垂直或水平倾斜而导致的图像透视现象。相对于使用“变换”命令,此滤镜的图像网格使得这些调整可以更为轻松精确地进行。

自动校正图像透视和镜头缺陷

使用镜头配置文件,默认“自动校正”选项可快速而准确地修复失真问题。为了正确地进行自动校正,Photoshop 需要 Exif 元数据,此数据可确定在您的系统上创建图像和匹配的镜头配置文件的相机和镜头。

  1. 选择“滤镜”>“镜头校正”。
  2. 设置以下选项:

    校正

    选择要解决的问题。如果校正没有按预期的方式扩展或收缩图像,从而使图像超出了原始尺寸,请选择“自动缩放图像”。

    “边缘”菜单指定如何处理由于枕形失真、旋转或透视校正而产生的空白区域。可以使用透明或某种颜色填充空白区域,也可以扩展图像的边缘像素。

    搜索条件

    对“镜头配置文件”列表进行过滤。默认情况下,基于图像传感器大小的配置文件首先出现。要首先列出 RAW 配置文件,请单击弹出菜单 ,然后选择“优先使用 RAW 配置文件”。

    镜头配置文件

    选择匹配的配置文件。默认情况下,Photoshop 只显示与用来创建图像的相机和镜头匹配的配置文件。(相机型号不必完全匹配。)Photoshop 还会根据焦距、光圈大小和对焦距离自动为所选镜头选择匹配的子配置文件。要更改自动选区,请右键单击当前的镜头配置文件,然后选择其他子配置文件。

    如果您没有找到匹配的镜头配置文件,则单击“联机搜索”可以获取 Photoshop 社区所创建的其他配置文件。要存储联机配置文件以供将来使用,请单击弹出菜单 ,然后选取“在本地存储联机配置文件”。

    注意:

    要获取有关使用镜头配置文件的建议以及支持的镜头列表,请参阅支持文章镜头配置文件支持。要创建自定义配置文件,请使用 Adobe 镜头配置文件创建程序

手动校正图像透视和镜头缺陷

可以单独应用手动校正,或将它用于调整自动镜头校正。

  1. 选择“滤镜”>“镜头校正”。
  2. 在该对话框的右上角,单击“自定”选项卡。
  3. (可选)从“设置”菜单中选取一个预设的设置列表。“镜头默认值”使用以前为用于制作图像的相机、镜头、焦距、光圈大小和对焦距离存储的设置。“上一个校正”使用上一次镜头校正中使用的设置。您存储的任何自定设置组列在菜单的底部。(请参阅存储设置,然后设置相机和镜头的默认设置。)

  4. 设置以下任意选项来校正图像。

    移去扭曲

    校正镜头桶形或枕形失真。移动滑块可拉直从图像中心向外弯曲或朝图像中心弯曲的水平和垂直线条。也可以使用移去扭曲工具 来进行此校正。朝图像的中心拖动可校正枕形失真,而朝图像的边缘拖动可校正桶形失真。要补偿所产生的任何空白图像边缘,请调整“自动校正”选项卡上的“边缘”选项。

    修复边缘设置

    通过相对其中一个颜色通道调整另一个颜色通道的大小,来补偿边缘。




    注意:

    在进行校正时,放大预览的图像可更近距离地查看色边。

    晕影量

    设置沿图像边缘变亮或变暗的程度。校正由于镜头缺陷或镜头遮光处理不正确而导致拐角较暗的图像。

    注意:

    还可以应用晕影实现创意效果。

    晕影中点

    指定受“数量”滑块影响的区域的宽度。如果指定较小的数,则会影响较多的图像区域。如果指定较大的数,则只会影响图像的边缘。

    垂直透视

    校正由于相机向上或向下倾斜而导致的图像透视。使图像中的垂直线平行。

    水平透视

    校正图像透视,并使水平线平行。

    角度

    旋转图像以针对相机歪斜加以校正,或在校正透视后进行调整。也可以使用拉直工具 来进行此校正。沿图像中您想作为横轴或纵轴的直线拖动。

    注意:

    为了避免在调整透视设置或角度设置时意外地进行缩放,请取消选中“自动校正”选项卡中的“自动缩放图像”。

    比例

    向上或向下调整图像缩放。图像像素尺寸不会改变。主要用途是移去由于枕形失真、旋转或透视校正而产生的图像空白区域。放大实际上将导致裁剪图像,并使插值增大到原始像素尺寸。

调整镜头校正预览和网格

调整预览的放大率和参考线以更好地判断所需的校正数。

  • 要更改图像预览的放大率,请使用缩放工具或预览图像左下侧的缩放控件。
  • 要在预览窗口中移动图像,请选择抓手工具并在预览图像中拖动。
  • 要使用网格,请选择对话框底部的“显示网格”。使用“大小”控件来调整网格间距,并使用“颜色”控件更改网格的颜色。可以使用移动网格工具 来移动网格以将其与图像对齐。

存储设置并设置相机和镜头默认值

可以存储“镜头校正”对话框中的设置,以便重复用于使用相同相机、镜头和焦距拍摄的其它图像。Photoshop 会同时存储“自动校正”设置和“自定”设置以修复失真、色差和晕影。透视校正设置没有存储,因为它们通常随图像而变化。

可以采用以下两种方式存储和重复使用设置:

  • 手动存储和载入设置。在对话框中设置选项,然后从“设置”菜单  中选择“存储设置”。要使用存储的设置,请从“设置”菜单中选取它们。(如果您将设置存储在默认文件夹之外,则它们不会出现在菜单中;可使用“载入设置”命令访问这些设置。)

  • 设置镜头默认值。如果图像包含相机、镜头、焦距和光圈的 EXIF 元数据,您可以将当前设置存储为镜头默认值。要存储设置,请单击“设置镜头默认值”按钮。当您校正与相机、镜头、焦距和光圈匹配的图像时,“设置”菜单中的“镜头默认值”选项将变为可用状态。如果图像未包含 EXIF 元数据,则此选项不可用。

减少图像杂色和 JPEG 不自然感

图像杂色显示为随机的无关像素,这些像素不是图像细节的一部分。如果在数码相机上用很高的 ISO 设置拍照、曝光不足或者用较慢的快门速度在黑暗区域中拍照,则可能会导致出现杂色。相对于高端相机而言,低端消费者相机通常会产生更多的图像杂色。扫描的图像可能有由扫描传感器导致的图像杂色。通常,扫描的图像上会出现胶片的微粒图案。

图像杂色可能会以如下两种形式出现:明亮度(灰度)杂色,这些杂色使图像看起来斑斑点点;以及颜色杂色,这些杂色通常看起来像是图像中的彩色伪像。

明亮度杂色在图像的某个通道(通常是蓝色通道)中可能更加明显。您可以在“高级”模式下单独调整每个通道的杂色。在打开滤镜之前,请检查图像中的每个通道,以确定某个通道中是否有很多杂色。通过校正一个通道而不是对全部通道进行整体校正,您可以保留更多的图像细节。

  1. 选取“滤镜”>“杂色”>“减少杂色”。
  2. 放大预览图像,以便能够更清楚地查看图像杂色。
  3. 设置选项:

    强度

    控制应用于所有图像通道的明亮度杂色减少量。

    保留细节

    保留边缘和图像细节(如头发或纹理对象)。如果值为 100,则会保留大多数图像细节,但会将明亮度杂色减到最少。平衡设置“强度”和“保留细节”控件的值,以便对杂色减少操作进行微调。

    减少杂色

    移去随机的颜色像素。值越大,减少的颜色杂色越多。

    锐化细节

    对图像进行锐化。移去杂色将会降低图像的锐化程度。稍后可使用对话框中的锐化控件或其它某个 Photoshop 锐化滤镜来恢复锐化程度。

    移去 JPEG 不自然感

    移去由于使用低 JPEG 品质设置存储图像而导致的斑驳的图像伪像和光晕。

  4. 如果明亮度杂色在一个或两个颜色通道中较明显,请单击“高级”按钮,然后从“通道”菜单中选取颜色通道。使用“强度”和“保留细节”控件来减少该通道中的杂色。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About lens distortion

Barrel distortion is a lens defect that causes straight lines to bow out toward the edges of the image. Pincushion distortion is the opposite effect, where straight lines bend inward.

Photoshop barrel distortion and pincushion distortion
Examples of barrel distortion (left) and pincushion distortion (right)

Vignetting is a defect that darkens the corners of an image due to light falloff around the perimeter of the lens. Chromatic aberration appears as a color fringe along the edges of objects, caused by the lens focusing on different colors of light in different planes.

Some lenses exhibit different defects at certain focal lengths, f‑stops, and focus distances. With the Lens Correction filter, you can specify the combination of settings used to make the image.

Correct lens distortion and adjust perspective

The Lens Correction filter fixes common lens flaws such as barrel and pincushion distortion, vignetting, and chromatic aberration. The filter works only with 8‑ and 16‑bit-per-channel images in RGB or Grayscale mode.

You can also use the filter to rotate an image or fix image perspective caused by vertical or horizontal camera tilt. The filter’s image grid makes these adjustments easier and more accurate than using the Transform command.

Automatically correct image perspective and lens flaws

Using lens profiles, the default Auto Correction option quickly and accurately fixes distortion. For proper automatic correction, Photoshop requires Exif metadata that identifies the camera and lens that created the image, and a matching lens profile on your system.

  1. Choose Filter > Lens Correction.
  2. Set the following options:


    Select the problems you want to fix. If corrections undesirably extend or contract the image beyond original dimensions, select Auto Scale Image.

    The Edge menu specifies how to handle blank areas that result from pincushion, rotation, or perspective corrections. You can fill blank areas with transparency or a color, or you can extend the edge pixels of the image.

    Search Criteria

    Filters the Lens Profiles list. By default, profiles based on image sensor size appear first. To list RAW profiles first, click the pop-up menu , and select Prefer RAW Profiles.

    Lens Profiles

    Select a matching profile. By default, Photoshop displays only profiles that match the camera and lens used to create the image. (The camera model does not have to match perfectly.) Photoshop also automatically selects a matching sub-profile for the selected lens based on focal length, f-stop and focus distance. To change the automatic selection, right-click the current lens profile, and select a different sub-profile.

    If you find no matching lens profile, click Search Online to acquire additional profiles created by the Photoshop community. To store online profiles for future use, click the pop-up menu , and choose Save Online Profile Locally.


    For tips for working with lens profiles and a list of supported lenses, see the support article Lens profile support. To create custom profiles, use the Adobe Lens Profile Creator.

Manually correct image perspective and lens flaws

You can apply manual correction alone or use it to refine automatic lens correction.

  1. Choose Filter > Lens Correction.
  2. In the upper-right corner of the dialog box, click the Custom tab.
  3. (Optional) Choose a preset list of settings from the Settings menu. Lens Default uses settings that you previously saved for the camera, lens, focal length, f‑stop, and focus distance used to create the image. Previous Conversion uses the settings used in your last lens correction. Any group of custom settings you saved are listed at the bottom of the menu. (See Save settings and set camera and lens defaults.)

  4. Set any of the following options to correct your image.

    Remove Distortion

    Corrects lens barrel or pincushion distortion. Move the slider to straighten horizontal and vertical lines that bend either away from or toward the center of the image. You can also use the Remove Distortion tool  to make this correction. Drag toward the center of the image to correct for barrel distortion and toward the edge of the image to correct for pincushion distortion. To compensate for any blank image edges that result, adjust the Edge option on the Auto Correction tab.

    Fix Fringe settings

    Compensate for fringing by adjusting the size of one color channel relative to another.


    Zoom in on the image preview to get a closer view of the fringing as you make the correction.

    Vignette Amount

    Sets the amount of lightening or darkening along the edges of an image. Corrects images that have darkened corners caused by lens faults or improper lens shading.


    You can also apply vignetting for a creative effect.

    Vignette Midpoint

    Specifies the width of area affected by the Amount slider. Specify a lower number to affect more of the image. Specify a higher number to restrict the effect to the edges of the image.

    Vertical Perspective

    Corrects image perspective caused by tilting the camera up or down. Makes vertical lines in an image parallel.

    Horizontal Perspective

    Corrects image perspective, making horizontal lines parallel.


    Rotates the image to correct for camera tilt or to make adjustments after correcting perspective. You can also use the Straighten tool  to make this correction. Drag along a line in the image that you want to make vertical or horizontal.


    To avoid unintended scaling when adjusting perspective or angle settings, deselect Auto Scale Image on the Auto Correction tab.


    Adjusts the image scale up or down. The image pixel dimensions aren’t changed. The main use is to remove blank areas of the image caused by pincushion, rotation, or perspective corrections. Scaling up effectively results in cropping the image and interpolating up to the original pixel dimensions.

Adjust the Lens Correction preview and grid

Adjust the preview magnification and grid lines to better judge the necessary amount of correction.

  • To change the image preview magnification, use the Zoom tool or the zoom controls in the lower left side of the preview image.
  • To move the image in the preview window, select the Hand tool and drag in the image preview.
  • To use the grid, select Show Grid at the bottom of the dialog box. Use the Size control to adjust the grid spacing and the Color control to change the color of the grid. You can move the grid to line it up with your image using the Move Grid tool .

Save settings and set camera and lens defaults

You can save the settings in the Lens Correction dialog box to reuse with other images made with the same camera, lens, and focal length. Photoshop saves both Auto Correction settings and Custom settings for distortion, chromatic aberration, and vignetting. Perspective correction settings are not saved because they typically vary from one image to another.

You can save and reuse settings in two ways:

  • Manually save and load settings. Set options in the dialog box, and then choose Save Settings from the Settings menu  . To use the saved settings, choose them from the Settings menu. (If you save settings outside the default folder, they don’t appear in the menu; use the Load Settings command to access them.)

  • Set a lens default. If your image has EXIF metadata for the camera, lens, focal length, and f‑stop, you can save the current settings as a lens default. To save the settings, click the Set Lens Default button. When you correct an image that matches the camera, lens, focal length, and f‑stop, the Lens Default option becomes available in the Settings menu. This option is not available if your image doesn’t have EXIF metadata.

Reduce image noise and JPEG artifacts

Image noise appears as random extraneous pixels that aren’t part of the image detail. Noise can be caused by photographing with a high ISO setting on a digital camera, underexposure, or shooting in a dark area with a long shutter speed. Low‑end consumer cameras usually exhibit more image noise than high‑end cameras. Scanned images may have image noise caused by the scanning sensor. Often, the film’s grain pattern appears in the scanned image.

Image noise can appear in two forms: luminance (grayscale) noise, which makes an image look grainy or patchy, and color noise, which is usually visible as colored artifacts in the image.

Luminance noise may be more pronounced in one channel of the image, usually the blue channel. You can adjust the noise for each channel separately in Advanced mode. Before opening the filter, examine each channel in your image separately to see if noise is prevalent in one channel. You preserve more image detail by correcting one channel rather than making an overall correction to all channels.

  1. Choose Filter > Noise > Reduce Noise.
  2. Zoom in on the preview image to get a better view of image noise.
  3. Set options:


    Controls the amount of luminance noise reduction applied to all image channels.

    Preserve Details

    Preserves edges and image details such as hair or texture objects. A value of 100 preserves the most image detail, but reduces luminance noise the least. Balance the Strength and Preserve Details controls to fine‑tune noise reduction.

    Reduce Color Noise

    Removes random color pixels. A higher value reduces more color noise.

    Sharpen Details

    Sharpens the image. Removing noise reduces image sharpness. Use the sharpening control in the dialog box or use one of the other Photoshop sharpening filters later to restore sharpness.

    Remove JPEG Artifacts

    Removes blocky image artifacts and halos caused by saving a image using a low JPEG quality setting.

  4. If luminance noise is more prevalent in one or two color channels, click the Advanced button and then choose the color channel from the Channel menu. Use the Strength and Preserve Details controls to reduce noise in that channel.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy