了解形状和路径

Adobe Photoshop 中的绘图包括创建矢量形状和路径。在 Photoshop 中,可以使用任何形状工具、钢笔工具或自由钢笔工具进行绘制。在选项栏中可以使用每个工具的选项。

在 Photoshop 中开始进行绘图之前,必须从选项栏中选取绘图模式。选取的绘图模式将决定是在自身图层上创建矢量形状、还是在现有图层上创建工作路径或是在现有图层上创建栅格化形状。

矢量形状是使用形状或钢笔工具绘制的直线和曲线。(请参阅绘制形状用钢笔工具绘图。)矢量形状与分辨率无关,因此,它们在调整大小、打印到 PostScript 打印机、存储为 PDF 文件或导入到基于矢量的图形应用程序时,会保持清晰的边缘。可以创建自定形状库和编辑形状的轮廓(称作路径)和属性(如描边、填充颜色和样式)。

路径是可以转换为选区或者使用颜色填充和描边的轮廓。通过编辑路径的锚点,您可以很方便地改变路径的形状。

工作路径是出现在“路径”面板中的临时路径,用于定义形状的轮廓。

可以用以下几种方式使用路径:

绘图模式

使用形状或钢笔工具时,可以使用三种不同的模式进行绘制。在选定形状或钢笔工具时,可通过选择选项栏中的图标来选取一种模式。

形状图层

在单独的图层中创建形状。可以使用形状工具或钢笔工具来创建形状图层。因为可以方便地移动、对齐、分布形状图层以及调整其大小,所以形状图层非常适于为 Web 页创建图形。可以选择在一个图层上绘制多个形状。形状图层包含定义形状颜色的填充图层以及定义形状轮廓的链接矢量蒙版。形状轮廓是路径,它出现在“路径”面板中。

路径

在当前图层中绘制一个工作路径,可随后使用它来创建选区、创建矢量蒙版,或者使用颜色填充和描边以创建栅格图形(与使用绘画工具非常类似)。除非存储工作路径,否则它是一个临时路径。路径出现在“路径”面板中。

填充像素

直接在图层上绘制,与绘画工具的功能非常类似。在此模式中工作时,创建的是栅格图像,而不是矢量图形。可以像处理任何栅格图像一样来处理绘制的形状。在此模式中只能使用形状工具。

Photoshop 绘图选项
绘图选项

A. 形状图层 B. 路径 C. 填充像素 

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Understand shapes and paths

Drawing in Adobe Photoshop involves creating vector shapes and paths. In Photoshop, you can draw with any of the shape tools, the Pen tool, or the Freeform Pen tool. Options for each tool are available in the options bar.

Before you begin drawing in Photoshop, you must choose a drawing mode from the options bar. The mode you choose to draw in determines whether you create a vector shape on its own layer, a work path on an existing layer, or a rasterized shape on an existing layer.

Vector shapes are lines and curves you draw using the shape or pen tools. (See Draw shapes and Draw with the Pen tools.) Vector shapes are resolution-independent—they maintain crisp edges when resized, printed to a PostScript printer, saved in a PDF file, or imported into a vector-based graphics application. You can create libraries of custom shapes and edit a shape’s outline (called a path) and attributes (such as stroke, fill color, and style).

Paths are outlines that you can turn into selections, or fill and stroke with color. You can easily change the shape of a path by editing its anchor points.

A work path is a temporary path that appears in the Paths panel and defines the outline of a shape.

You can use paths in several ways:

Drawing modes

When you work with the shape or pen tools, you can draw in three different modes. You choose a mode by selecting an icon in the options bar when you have a shape or pen tool selected.

Shape Layers

Creates a shape on a separate layer. You can use either the shape tools or the pen tools to create shape layers. Because they are easily moved, resized, aligned, and distributed, shape layers are ideal for making graphics for web pages. You can choose to draw multiple shapes on a layer. A shape layer consists of a fill layer that defines the shape color and a linked vector mask that defines the shape outline. The outline of a shape is a path, which appears in the Paths panel.


Draws a work path on the current layer that you can then use to make a selection, create a vector mask, or fill and stroke with color to create raster graphics (much as you would using a painting tool). A work path is temporary unless you save it. Paths appear in the Paths panel.

Fill Pixels

Paints directly on a layer—much as a painting tool does. When you work in this mode, you’re creating raster images—not vector graphics. You work with the shapes you paint just as you do with any raster image. Only the shape tools work in this mode.

Photoshop Drawing options
Drawing options

A. Shape Layers B. Paths C. Fill Pixels 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy