了解在 Illustrator 中如何使用“属性”面板访问上下文控件。

通过使用 Illustrator 中的“属性”面板,您可以根据当前任务或工作流程,查看相关设置和控件。此面板的设计考虑到了使用的便利性,旨在确保您可以在需要时随时访问适当的控件。

默认情况下,“基本功能”工作区中将提供“属性”面板。该面板也可在窗口 > 属性中进行访问。

每个“属性”面板区域的常用控件会首先显示。通过单击区域右下角的省略号或单击带下划线的选项,可访问更多其他控件。

没有选择任何对象时的默认控件

当文档中没有选择任何对象时,如果选择了“选择”工具,“属性”面板会显示与画板、标尺、网格、参考线、对齐和一些常用首选项相关的控件。在这种状态下,“属性”面板会显示一些快速操作按钮,您可以使用这些按钮打开“文档设置”和“首选项”对话框并进入画板编辑模式。

适用于所选对象的控件

对于所做的任何选择,“属性”面板都会显示两组控件:

  • 变换和外观控件: 宽度、高度、填充、描边、不透明度等
  • 动态控件:可能还会提供其他控件,具体取决于您选择的内容。例如,您可以调整文本对象的字符和段落属性。对于图像对象,“属性”面板会显示裁剪、蒙版、嵌入或取消嵌入,以及图像描摹控件。如果选择了文本框,则与“文本修改”相关的控件将会显示在“属性”面板中。
  • 快速操作:可以使用快速操作任务,具体情况取决于您选择的内容。
Properties-Panel
A. 适用于图像对象的控件 B. 适用于路径的控件 C. 适用于文本对象的控件 D. 查看更多选项 

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Learn how to use the Properties panel to access contextual controls in Illustrator.

The new Properties panel in Illustrator lets you view settings and controls in the context of your current task or workflow. This new panel has been designed with ease of use in mind, ensuring that you have access to the right controls when you need them.

The Properties panel is available by default in the Essentials workspace. It is also available in Window > Properties.

The frequently used controls for each Properties panel area are displayed upfront. You can access additional controls either by clicking the ellipses in the lower-right corner of an area or clicking an underlined option.

properties-panel-1
Properties panel

No selection

When no objects are selected in your document and the Selection tool is selected, the Properties panel displays controls related to the artboards, ruler, grids, guides, snapping, and some commonly used preferences. In this state, the Properties panel displays quick action buttons that let you open the Document Setup and Preferences dialog boxes and enter the artboard editing mode.

properties-panel-no-selection

Selected objects

For any selection, the Properties panel displays two sets of controls:

  • Transformation and appearance controls: Width, Height, Fill, Stroke, Opacity, etc
  • Dynamic controls: Additional controls, depending on the contents of your selection, may become available. For example, you can adjust the character and paragraph attributes of text objects. For image objects, the Properties panel displays crop, mask, embed or unembed, and Image Trace controls.
properties-panel-3
Contextual options available in the Properties panel

A. View more options B. Controls available for a text object C. Controls available for a path D. Controls available for a linked image 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy