变换

变换包括就对象进行移动、旋转、镜像、缩放和倾斜。可以使用“变换”面板、“对象”>“变换”命令以及专用工具来变换对象。还可通过拖动选区的定界框来完成多种变换类型。

某些情况下,您可能要对同一变换操作重复数次,在复制对象时尤其如此。利用“对象”菜单中的“再次变换”命令,可以根据需要,重复执行移动、缩放、旋转、镜像或倾斜操作,直至执行下一变换操作。

注意:

对选定对象进行变换时,可以使用“信息”面板来查看该对象的当前尺寸和位置。

有关缩放、倾斜和旋转对象的视频,请参阅 www.adobe.com/go/vid0040_cn

变换面板概述

“变换”面板(“窗口”>“变换”)显示有关一个或多个选定对象的位置、大小和方向的信息。通过键入新值,您可以修改选定对象和/或其图案填充。您还可以更改变换参考点,以及锁定对象比例。

除 X 和 Y 值以外,面板中的所有值都是指对象的定界框,而 X 和 Y 值指的是选定的参考点。要将各个对象按像素对齐到像素网格,请选中“对齐像素网格”复选框。

  • 从 Illustrator CC 2017 版开始,将提供更多可预见的精确功能用于绘制与像素网格对齐的图稿。请参阅绘制像素级优化的贴图了解详细信息。
  • 仅当通过更改“变换”面板中的值来变换对象时,该面板中的参考点定位器才会指定该对象的参考点。其他变换方法(如使用缩放工具)使用对象的中心点或指针位置作为参考点。

 

“转换”面板
“转换”面板

A. 参考点定位器 B. 面板菜单 C. 锁定比例图标 

变换对象图案

在对已填充图案的对象进行移动、旋转、镜像(翻转)、缩放或倾斜时,可以仅变换对象、仅变换图案,或同时变换对象和图案。一旦变换了对象的填充图案,随后应用于该对象的所有图案都会以相同的方式进行变换。

  • 要指定在使用“变换”面板时如何变换图案,请从面板菜单中选择以下一个选项:“仅变换对象”、“仅变换图案”或“变换两者”。
  • 若要指定在使用“变换”命令时应用的图案变换方式,请在相应的对话框中设置“对象”和“图案”选项。例如,若要只变换图案而不变换对象,则可以选择“图案”,并取消选择“对象”。
  • 若要在使用变换工具时只变换图案而不变换对象,请在拖动鼠标的同时按住波浪字符键 (~)。对象的定界框显示为变换的形状,但释放鼠标按钮时,定界框又恢复为原样,只留下变换的图案。
  • 要防止在使用变换工具时变换图案,请选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“常规”(Windows) 或“Illustrator”>“首选项”>“常规”(Mac OS),然后取消选择“变换图案拼贴”。
  • 要将对象的填充图案恢复为原始状态,请用实色填充对象,然后重新选择所需的图案。

使用定界框变换

只要使用“选择”工具选择一个或多个对象,被选对象的周围便会出现一个定界框。通过使用定界框,您只需拖动对象或手柄(沿定界框排列的中空小方框),即可方便地移动、旋转、复制以及缩放对象。

  • 要隐藏定界框,请选择“视图”>“隐藏定界框”。
  • 要显示定界框,请选择“视图”>“显示定界框”。
  • 要在旋转定界框后调整方向,请选择“对象”>“变换”>“重置定界框”。
使用定界框变换
先前选定对象(左图)与使用定界框缩放后(右图)的对比图

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Transforming encompasses moving, rotating, reflecting, scaling, and shearing objects. You can transform objects using the Transform panel, Object > Transform commands, and specialized tools. You can also perform many types of transformations by dragging the bounding box for a selection.

Sometimes you may want to repeat the same transformation several times, especially when you are copying objects. The Transform Again command in the Object menu lets you repeat a move, scale, rotate, reflect, or shear operation as many times as you want, until you perform a different transform operation.


Use the Info panel to view the current dimensions and position of your selection as you transform it.

For a video on scaling, skewing, and rotating objects, see

Transform panel overview

The Transform panel (Window > Transform) displays information about the location, size, and orientation of one or more selected objects. By typing new values, you can modify the selected objects, their pattern fills, or both. You can also change the transformation reference point and lock the object’s proportions.

All values in the panel refer to the bounding boxes of the objects except for the X and Y values, which refer to the selected reference point. To pixel-align individual objects to pixel grid, check the Align to Pixel Grid check box.

note: The reference point locator in the Transform panel specifies an object’s reference point only when you transform the object by changing the values in the panel. Other methods of transforming (such as using the Scale tool) use the object’s center point or the pointer location as the reference point.

Transform panel
Transform panel

A. Reference point locator B. Panel menu C. Lock proportions icon 

Transform an object’s patterns

When you move, rotate, reflect (flip), scale, or shear an object that is filled with a pattern, you can transform just the object, just the pattern, or both the object and pattern. Once you transform an object’s fill pattern, all patterns that you subsequently apply to that object are transformed the same way.

  • To specify how you want to transform patterns when using the Transform panel, select an option from the panel menu: Transform Object Only, Transform Pattern Only, or Transform Both.
  • To specify how you want to transform patterns when using a transform command, set the Objects and Patterns options in the corresponding dialog box. For example, select Patterns and deselect Objects if you want to transform the pattern but not the object.
  • To transform patterns but not objects when using a transform tool, hold down the tilde key (~) while dragging. The borders of the object appear to be transformed, but when you release the mouse button, the borders snap back to their original configuration, leaving only the pattern transformed.
  • To prevent patterns from transforming when using transform tools, choose Edit > Preferences > General (Windows) or Illustrator > Preferences > General (Mac OS) and deselect Transform Pattern Tiles.
  • To return an object’s fill pattern to its original state, fill the object with a solid color, and then reselect the desired pattern.

Transform using the bounding box

When you select one or more objects with the Selection tool, a bounding box displays around them. Use the bounding box to easily move, rotate, duplicate, and scale objects by dragging the object or a handle (one of the hollow squares along the bounding box).

  • To hide the bounding box, choose View > Hide Bounding Box.
  • To show the bounding box, choose View > Show Bounding Box.
  • To reorient the bounding box after you rotate it, choose Object > Transform > Reset Bounding Box.
Transform using the bounding box
Selected objects before (left) compared to after (right) scaling using the bounding box

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy