编组或取消编组对象

您可以将若干个对象合并到一个组中,把这些对象作为一个单元同时进行处理。这样,您就可以同时移动或变换若干个对象,且不会影响其属性或相对位置。例如,您可能想将徽标设计中的对象编成一组,以便将其作为一个单元进行移动和缩放。

编组对象被连续堆叠在图稿的同一图层上,位于组中最前端对象之后;因此,编组可能会更改对象的图层分布及其在给定图层上的堆叠顺序。如果您选择位于不同图层中的对象并将其编组,则其所在图层中的最靠前图层,即是这些对象将被编入的图层。

组还可以是嵌套结构,也就是说,组可以被编组到其他对象或组之中,形成更大的组。组在“图层”面板中显示为“<编组>”项目。可以使用“图层”面板在组中移入或移出项目。

  1. 选择要编组的对象,或要取消编组的组。

  2. 选择“对象”>“编组”或“对象”>“取消编组”。

扩展对象

扩展对象可用来将单一对象分割为若干个对象,这些对象共同组成其外观。例如,如果扩展一个简单对象,例如一个具有实色填色和描边的圆,那么,填色和描边就会变为离散的对象。如果扩展更加复杂的图稿,例如具有图案填充的对象,则图案会被分割为各种截然不同的路径,而所有这些路径组合在一起,就是创建这一填充图案的路径。

通常,当您想要修改对象的外观属性及其中特定图素的其他属性时,就需要扩展对象。此外,当您想在其他应用程序中使用 Illustrator 自有的对象(如网格对象),而此应用程序又不能识别该对象时,扩展对象也可能派上用场。

具有填色和描边的对象在扩展前的外观(左图)和扩展后的外观(右图)
具有填色和描边的对象在扩展前的外观(左图)和扩展后的外观(右图)

注意:

如果您打印透明度效果、3D 对象、图案、渐变、描边、混合、光晕、封套或符号时遇到困难,扩展功能也将大显身手。

  1. 选择对象。

  2. 选择“对象”>“扩展”。

    如果对象应用了外观属性,则“对象”>“扩展”命令将变暗。在这种情况下,请选择“对象”>“扩展外观”,然后再选择“对象”>“扩展”。

  3. 设置选项,然后单击“确定”。

    对象

    扩展复杂对象,包括实时混合、封套、符号组和光晕等。

    填色

    扩展填色。

    描边

    扩展描边。

    渐变网格

    将渐变扩展为单一的网格对象。

    指定

    设置色标之间的颜色值容差。数量越多越有助于保持平滑的颜色过渡;数量较低则可创建条形色带外观。

    注意:

    当您选择“对象”>“扩展”命令以使用“扩展”对话框中上次输入的设置扩展渐变时,请按住 Alt 键 (Windows) 或 Option 键 (Mac OS)。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Group or ungroup objects

You can combine several objects into a group so that the objects are treated as a single unit. You can then move or transform a number of objects without affecting their attributes or relative positions. For example, you might group the objects in a logo design so that you can move and scale the logo as one unit.

Grouped objects are stacked in succession on the same layer of the artwork and behind the frontmost object in the group; therefore, grouping may change the layering of objects and their stacking order on a given layer. If you select objects in different layers and then group them, the objects are grouped in the layer of the topmost selected object.

Groups can also be nested—that is, they can be grouped within other objects or groups to form larger groups. Groups appear as <Group> items in the Layers panel. You can use the Layers panel to move items in and out of groups.

  1. Select the objects to be grouped or the group to be ungrouped.

  2. Choose either Object > Group or Object > Ungroup.

Expand objects

Expanding objects enables you to divide a single object into multiple objects that make up its appearance. For example, if you expand a simple object, such as a circle with a solid-color fill and a stroke, the fill and the stroke each become a discrete object. If you expand more complex artwork, such as an object with a pattern fill, the pattern is divided into all of the distinct paths that created it.

You typically expand an object when you want to modify the appearance attributes and other properties of specific elements within it. In addition, expanding objects may be helpful when you want to use an object that is native to Illustrator (such as a mesh object) in a different application that doesn’t recognize the object.

Before (left) and after (right) expanding an object that has a fill and stroke
Before (left) and after (right) expanding an object that has a fill and stroke

Note:

Expanding is particularly helpful if you are having difficulty printing transparency effects, 3D objects, patterns, gradients, strokes, blends, flares, envelopes, or symbols.

  1. Select the object.

  2. Choose Object > Expand.

    If the object has appearance attributes applied to it, the Object > Expand command is dimmed. In this case, choose Object > Expand Appearance and then choose Object > Expand.

  3. Set options, and then click OK:

    Object

    Expands complex objects, including live blends, envelopes, symbol sets, and flares.

    Fill

    Expands fills.

    Stroke

    Expands strokes.

    Gradient Mesh

    Expands gradients to a single mesh object.

    Specify

    Sets the tolerance for color values between color stops. Higher numbers help maintain a smooth color transition; low numbers can create a more banded appearance.

    Note:

    Hold down Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) as you choose Object > Expand to expand a gradient using the settings last entered in the Expand dialog box.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy