此页介绍了向 Adobe Stock 提交摄影照片、视频、矢量艺术作品和插图稿件可以获得哪些好处。

部分好处

创作您引以自豪的内容:无论您制作动物矢量艺术作品、美食摄影照片还是水下拍摄视频,我们都可帮助您通过自己的爱好来赚钱。

自主创收:没有最后期限,没有客户会议,也没有老板的各种要求。您可以自主工作,上传内容的时间不受限制。一旦您现在提交的内容被收录到我们的作品集中,您在未来几年都可以收到佣金。不夸张地说,向 Adobe Stock 投稿后,您在睡觉时都在赚钱。

Adobe 为您提供无与伦比的曝光量:Adobe Stock 直接通过 Adobe Creative Cloud 应用程序和网站向数百万的 Stock 内容买家授予摄影、视频、插图、模板和矢量图像的许可。通过向 Adobe Stock 投稿,您可以接触到这些全球买家并获得作品酬劳。

通过您喜欢的应用程序直接上传:Adobe Stock 作为 Adobe 的一部分在 Stock 市场享有得天独厚的优势。只有 Adobe Stock 可以让您直接通过我们不可或缺的创意应用程序轻松上传您的媒体:包括 Lightroom、Bridge、Premiere 和移动应用程序 Photoshop Mix。

客户可以非常方便地访问您的内容:我们使客户能够直接在 Adobe Creative Cloud 应用程序和 Microsoft PowerPoint 内轻松地许可您的内容。在使用这些应用程序时,世界各地的客户都可以在其设计或视频背景中搜索和预览相关内容。如果内容可以满足其目的,他们可以直接在应用程序内进行许可。使用由 Adobe Sensei 提供技术支持的美感筛选器,买家可以快速访问最相关的搜索结果。这种易用性可以转化为您的收入。客户可以根据需要或通过订阅计划,许可免版税内容。

享受高佣金:Adobe Stock 将向众多创意媒体制作人员推广您的作品并提供有竞争力的佣金(图像提供 33% 的佣金,视频提供 35% 的佣金)。有关佣金的详细信息,请参阅付款流程和税费部分。如需更多信息,请参阅使用您的内容

内容仍属于您:您在与 Adobe Stock 合作时,并未将您的权利转让出去。您与我们的合作关系只是允许我们推广和许可您的内容。此协议为非独占性协议。

您的内容会在两个网站上显示:当您向 Adobe Stock 投稿时,您的内容还会在 Fotolia(Adobe 于 2014 年收购的服务)上公开出售。同时在这两个网站上销售您的内容,可以拓宽您的作品的市场。

加入 Adobe 社区:通过向 Adobe Stock 投稿,您将能够成为出色的创意内容提供者社区中的一员。Adobe Stock 会根据您的工作和意见持续改进。我们正建立更多的参与方式。如需更多信息,请参阅 Adobe Creative Cloud 博客

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

This page describes how you can benefit from contributing your photography, video, vector art, and illustrations to Adobe Stock.

Some of the many benefits

Create content you can be proud of: Whether you make vector art of animals, shoot photographs of tasty meals, or film underwater, we help you earn money doing what you love. 

Earn money on your own time: There are no deadlines, no client meetings, and no boss telling you what to do. You work on your own terms, uploading content when you choose. Once it is approved for our collection, you could be earning commission for years to come for content you submit today. Contributing to Adobe Stock allows you to literally earn money in your sleep. 

Adobe offers you unparalleled exposure: Adobe Stock licenses photography, video, illustrations, templates, and vector imagery to millions of stock content buyers directly through Adobe Creative Cloud apps and the web. By contributing to Adobe Stock, you can reach these global buyers and get rewarded for your work.

Upload directly through the apps you love: Adobe Stock is uniquely positioned in the stock marketplace as part of Adobe. Only Adobe Stock allows you the ease of uploading your media directly from our indispensable creative applications: including Lightroom, Bridge, Premiere, and the mobile application Photoshop Mix. 

Customers have the best access to your content: We have made it easy for customers to license your content directly within Adobe Creative Cloud applications and Microsoft PowerPoint. While working in these applications, customers all over the world can search for relevant content and preview it in the context of their designs or videos. If it suits their purpose, they can license it right within the application. Aesthetic filters, powered by Adobe Sensei, give buyers quick access to the most relevant search results. This ease of use translates to dollars for you. Customers license content royalty free, either on demand or through a subscription plan. 

Enjoy great commissions: Adobe Stock promotes your work across the world of creative media makers and offers a competitive commission of 33% on images and 35% on videos. For details on commissions, see the Payment process and taxes section. For more information, see Use of your content.

It is still your content: You are not signing your rights away when you work with Adobe Stock. Instead, you enter a partnership that allows us to promote and license your content. This agreement is non-exclusive. 

Your content on two websites: When you contribute to Adobe Stock, your content is also made available for sale on Fotolia, a service acquired by Adobe in 2014. Selling your content on both websites widens the market for your work. 

Be part of the Adobe Community: Contributing to Adobe Stock allows you to be part of an amazing community of creative content providers. Adobe Stock is constantly evolving in response to your efforts and input. We are building more ways for you to be involved. Keep an eye on the Adobe Creative Cloud Blog for more. 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy