注意:

Adobe After Effects 提供多种合成工具。您可以轻松地将在 After Effects 中进行的合成导入 Premiere Pro 中。

要从多个图像创建一个合成,可以使一个或多个图形的一部分变得透明,以使其他图形可以透过透明部分显示出来。您可以使用 Premiere Pro 中的多种功能(包括遮罩和效果)使某图像的一部分变得透明。

要使整个剪辑均匀地透明或半透明,请使用不透明度效果。您可以在“效果控件”面板或“时间轴”面板中设置所选剪辑的不透明度,并可通过对不透明度进行动画处理,使剪辑随着时间而淡入或淡出。

注意:

如果您只希望创建淡化为黑色效果,请考虑对剪辑应用过渡(如“渐隐为黑色”),而不是手动对不透明帧进行动画处理。

当剪辑的一部分为透明时,透明度信息会存储在其 Alpha 通道中。

也可以将图像合成在一起,而不修改剪辑本身的透明度。例如,您可以使用混合模式或某些声道效果将多个剪辑中的图像数据混合为一个合成图像。

上方轨道的剪辑将覆盖下方轨道的剪辑,但 Alpha 通道表示透明度的情况除外。对所有可见轨道上的剪辑进行合成时,Premiere Pro 会从最低轨道开始向上合成剪辑。所有轨道为空白或透明的区域将显示为黑色。

渲染顺序影响不透明度与可视效果的交互方式。首先渲染“视频效果”列表,然后渲染“运动”等几何效果,之后再应用 Alpha 通道调整。在每个效果组内,按照列表中从上至下的顺序渲染效果。因为“不透明度”在“固定效果”列表中,所以它在“视频效果”列表之后渲染。如果您希望不透明度在某些效果之前或之后渲染,或者如果您希望控制其他不透明度选项,请应用“Alpha 调整”视频效果。

您可以在“解释素材”对话框中选择如何解释文件中的 Alpha 通道。选择“反转 Alpha 通道”可交换不透明区域与透明区域,或者选择“忽略 Alpha 通道”可完全不使用 Alpha 通道信息。

注意:

如果您难以确定剪辑的哪些部分是透明的,可从节目监视器的“程序”视图菜单中选择“Alpha”。查看透明区域的另一种方式是在您键控的图像下方的某条轨道上添加明亮的纯色遮罩。

Alpha 通道和遮罩

颜色信息包含在三个通道内:红、绿和蓝。另外,图像可包含一个不可见的第四通道,称为 Alpha 通道,该通道包含透明度信息。

Alpha 通道可用来将图像及其透明度信息存储在一个文件中,而不会干扰颜色通道。

当您在“After Effects 合成图像”面板或 Premiere Pro 监视器面板中查看 Alpha 通道时,白色表示完全不透明,黑色表示完全透明,灰色阴影表示部分透明。

遮罩是一个图层(或其任何通道),用于定义该图层或另一个图层的透明区域。白色定义不透明区域,黑色定义透明区域。Alpha 通道通常用作遮罩,但是,如果您的通道或图层定义的所需透明区域比 Alpha 通道所定义的更好,或者如果源图像不包含 Alpha 通道,您可以使用遮罩,而不是 Alpha 通道。

许多文件格式包含 Alpha 通道,包括 Adobe Photoshop、ElectricImage、TGA、TIFF、EPS、PDF 和 Adobe Illustrator。AVI 和 QuickTime(以数百万以上种颜色的位深度存储)也可包含 Alpha 通道,取决于用于生成这些文件类型的编解码器。

有关如何使用 Alpha 通道(透明度)导出视频的说明,请参阅此帖子

关于直接通道和预乘通道

Alpha 通道以两种方式将透明度信息存储在文件中:直接或预乘。虽然 Alpha 通道相同,但是颜色通道不同。

使用直接(或无遮罩)通道时,透明度信息仅存储在 Alpha 通道中,而不存储在任何可见的颜色通道中。对于直接通道,只有图像显示在支持直接通道的应用程序中时,透明度效果才可见。

使用预乘(或遮罩)通道时,透明度信息存储在 Alpha 通道以及带有背景色的可见 RGB 通道中。半透明区域(如羽化边缘)的颜色将依照其透明度比例转向背景色。

一些软件允许您指定用于预乘通道的背景色;否则背景色通常为黑色或白色。

与预乘通道相比,直接通道保留的颜色信息更为准确。预乘通道与更广泛的程序兼容,如 Apple QuickTime 播放器。通常,在您接收要编辑和合成的资源之前,就应该选择好是使用带直接通道的图像还是使用带预乘通道的图像。Premiere Pro 和 After Effects 都识别直接通道和预乘通道,但仅识别它们在包含多个 Alpha 通道的文件中遇到的第一个 Alpha 通道。Adobe Flash 仅识别预乘 Alpha 通道。

关于键控

键控按图像中的特定颜色值(使用颜色键或色度键)或亮度值(使用明亮度键)定义透明度。当您键出某个值时,所有具有相似颜色或明亮度值的像素都将变为透明。

键控可让您轻松将颜色或亮度一致的背景替换为另一个图像,尤其是当您使用的对象过于复杂而无法添加蒙版的情况下非常有用。键出颜色一致背景的方法通常称为蓝屏绿屏,但您不必使用蓝色或绿色;您可以使用任何纯色作为背景。

差值键控根据特定基线背景图像定义透明度。您可以键出任意背景,而不是键出单色屏幕。

Premiere Pro 中的键控功能使用键控效果执行。有关更多信息,请参阅键控效果

使用无用信号遮罩效果混合剪辑

您可以使用无用信号遮罩效果混合图像。有关使用无用信号遮罩效果的更多信息,请参阅 8 点、4 点和 16 点无用信号遮罩效果

使用轨道遮罩键效果将剪辑与遮罩混合

您可以使用轨道遮罩键效果将剪辑与遮罩(通常为黑白图像或字幕中的图像)混合。有关更多信息,请参阅轨道遮罩键效果一文。

此视频展示了如何创建轨道遮罩效果。

在“时间轴”面板中指定剪辑不透明度

  1. 如果需要,单击相应轨道名称旁边的三角形展开其选项,以扩展该轨道的视图。
  2. 如果需要,单击“显示关键帧”按钮 或“隐藏关键帧”按钮 ,并从菜单中选择“显示不透明度过渡帧”。该轨道的所有剪辑中即会出现水平不透明度控制柄。

    注意:

    如果轨道上不存在任何关键帧,则控制柄会在整个轨道中显示为一条水平直线。

  3. 在“时间轴”面板中,执行以下操作之一:
    • 选择选择工具并上下拖动不透明度控制柄。

    • 选择钢笔工具并上下拖动不透明度控制柄。

    当您拖动时,不透明度值和当前时间会显示为工具提示。

  4. (可选)要实时对不透明度效果进行动画处理,请先设置关键帧。选择钢笔工具。在不透明度控制柄上,按住 Ctrl (Windows) 或 Command (Mac OS) 键并使用钢笔工具单击要设置关键帧的位置。然后上下拖动每个关键帧以设置其值。例如,要使某个剪辑淡入,可在该剪辑开始处创建一个关键帧,几秒之后再创建另一个关键帧。将第一个关键帧向下拖到剪辑的底部(不透明度为 0).将第二个关键帧向上拖到 100%。

    有关在“源”面板的“效果控件”选项卡中调整不透明度的信息,请参阅固定效果一页上的“不透明度”。

    注意:

    您可以使用选择工具或钢笔工具移动关键帧或不透明度过渡帧。要调整动画的平滑度,请将关键帧插值从线性更改为贝塞尔曲线。

合成提示

在合成剪辑和轨道时,切记以下指导原则:

  • 如果您想要对整个剪辑应用相同程度的透明度,只需在“效果控件”面板中调整该剪辑的不透明度。

  • 通常最有效的做法是,导入已包含定义了所需透明区域的 Alpha 通道的源文件。由于透明度信息与该文件一起保存,因此 Premiere Pro 会在所有使用该文件作为一个剪辑的序列中保存并显示该剪辑及其透明度。

  • 如果剪辑的源文件不包含 Alpha 通道,您必须手动将透明度应用于要设为透明的各个剪辑实例。可通过调整剪辑不透明度或通过应用效果,将透明度应用于序列中的视频剪辑。

  • 将文件保存为支持 Alpha 通道的格式后,应用程序(如 Adobe After Effects、Adobe Photoshop 和 Adobe Illustrator)可以其原始 Alpha 通道保存剪辑,或添加 Alpha 通道。

有关在 Premiere Pro 中进行合成的更多信息,请观看此视频(Learn by Video 和 Video2Brain 提供,Jan Ozer 编写)

有关如何在 Premiere Pro 中使用极致键和轨道遮罩键效果进行合成的信息,请参阅 Eran Stern 编写的一个半小时教程

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Note:

Adobe After Effects provides a wide range of compositing tools. You can easily import composites made in After Effects into Premiere Pro.

To create a composite from multiple images, you can make parts of one or more of the images transparent so that other images can show through. You can make portions of an image transparent using any of several features in Premiere Pro, inlcuding mattes and effects.

To make an entire clip uniformly transparent or semi-transparent, use the Opacity effect. You can set a selected clip’s opacity in the Effect Controls panel or Timeline panel, and you can fade a clip down or up over time by animating opacity.

Note:

If you simply want to create a fade to black, consider applying a transition such as Dip To Black to the clip instead of animating opacity keyframes manually.

When part of a clip is transparent, transparency information is stored in its alpha channel.

Images can also be composited together without modifying the transparency of the clips themselves. For example, you can use Blending modes or some of the Channel effects to blend image data from multiple clips into a composite.

Clips on upper tracks cover clips on lower tracks except where alpha channels indicate transparency. Premiere Pro composites clips from the lowest track up, to create a composite of clips on all visible tracks. Areas where all tracks are empty or transparent appear black.

Rendering order affects how opacity interacts with visual effects. The Video Effects list is rendered first, then geometric effects such as Motion are rendered, and then alpha channel adjustments are applied. Within each effects group, effects are rendered from the top down in the list. Because Opacity is in the Fixed Effects list, it renders after the Video Effects list. If you want opacity to render earlier or later than certain effects, or if you want to control additional opacity options, apply the Alpha Adjust video effect.

You can choose how to interpret the alpha channel in a file in the Interpret Footage dialog box. Choose Invert Alpha Channel to swap areas of opacity with areas of transparency, or choose Ignore Alpha Channel to not use the alpha channel information at all.

Note:

If you have difficulty identifying which parts of a clip are transparent, choose Alpha from the Program view menu in the Program Monitor. Another way to see areas of transparency is to add a bright solid color matte on a track below the image you are keying.

Alpha channels and mattes

Color information is contained in three channels: red, green, and blue. In addition, an image can include an invisible fourth channel, called an alpha channel, that contains transparency information.

An alpha channel provides a way to store images and their transparency information in a single file without disturbing the color channels.

When you view an alpha channel in the After Effects Composition panel or a Premiere Pro Monitor panel, white indicates complete opacity, black indicates complete transparency, and shades of gray indicate partial transparency.

A matte is a layer (or any of its channels) that defines the transparent areas of that layer or another layer. White defines opaque areas, and black defines transparent areas. An alpha channel is often used as a matte, but you can use a matte other than the alpha channel if you have a channel or layer that defines the desired area of transparency better than the alpha channel does, or in cases where the source image doesn’t include an alpha channel.

Many file formats can include an alpha channel, including Adobe Photoshop, ElectricImage, TGA, TIFF, EPS, PDF, and Adobe Illustrator. AVI and QuickTime (saved at a bit depth of Millions Of Colors+), also can contain alpha channels, depending upon the codecs used to generate these file types.

For instructions on how to export video with an alpha channel (transparency), see this post.

About straight and premultiplied channels

Alpha channels store transparency information in files in one of two ways: straight or premultiplied. Although the alpha channels are the same, the color channels differ.

With straight (or unmatted) channels, transparency information is stored only in the alpha channel, not in any of the visible color channels. With straight channels, the effects of transparency aren’t visible until the image is displayed in an application that supports straight channels.

With premultiplied (or matted) channels, transparency information is stored in the alpha channel and also in the visible RGB channels, which are multiplied with a background color. The colors of semitransparent areas, such as feathered edges, are shifted toward the background color in proportion to their degree of transparency.

Some software lets you specify the background color with which the channels are premultiplied; otherwise, the background color is usually black or white.

Straight channels retain more accurate color information than premultiplied channels. Premultiplied channels are compatible with a wider range of programs, such as Apple QuickTime Player. Often, the choice of whether to use images with straight or premultiplied channels has been made before you receive the assets to edit and composite. Premiere Pro and After Effects recognize both straight and premultiplied channels, but only the first alpha channel they encounter in a file containing multiple alpha channels. Adobe Flash recognizes only premultiplied alpha channels.

About keying

Keying is defining transparency by a particular color value (with a color key or chroma key) or brightness value (with a luminance key) in an image. When you key out a value, all pixels that have similar colors or luminance values become transparent.

Keying makes it easy to replace a background of a consistent color or brightness with another image, an especially useful technique when you work with objects too complex to mask easily. The technique of keying out a background of a consistent color is often called bluescreening or greenscreening, although you don’t have to use blue or green; you can use any solid color for a background.

Difference keying defines transparency with respect to a particular baseline background image. Instead of keying out a single-color screen, you can key out an arbitrary background.

Keying in Premiere Pro is performed with keying effects. For more information, see Keying effects.

Blend clips with a Garbage Matte effect

You can use a Garbage Matte effect to blend images. For more information about using the Garbage Matte effect, see Eight-Point, Four-Point, and Sixteen-Point Garbage Matte effects.

Blend clips with a matte using the Track Matte Key effect

You can blend clips with a matte (typically, a black and white image, or an image from the Titler.) using the Track Matte Key effect. For more information, see the article, Track Matte Key effect.

Specify clip opacity in a Timeline panel

  1. Expand the view of a track, if necessary, by clicking the triangle next to the track name to expand its options.
  2. If necessary, click the Show Keyframes button , or the Hide Keyframes button , and choose Show Opacity Handles from the menu. A horizontal opacity control rubber band appears in all the clips of the track.

    Note:

    If no keyframes exist on the track, the rubber band appears as a straight horizontal line across the entire track.

  3. In a Timeline panel, do one of the following:
    • Select the Selection tool, and drag the opacity control rubber band up or down.

    • Select the Pen tool, and drag the opacity control rubber band up or down.

    The opacity value and current time appear as a tool tip as you drag.

  4. (Optional) To animate the Opacity effect over time, first set keyframes. Select the Pen tool. Ctrl-click (Windows) or Command-click (Mac OS) on the opacity control rubber band with the Pen tool wherever you want to set a keyframe. Then drag each keyframe up or down to set its value. For example, to fade a clip in, create a keyframe at the beginning of the clip and another a few seconds later. Drag the first down to the bottom of the clip at 0 opacity. Drag the second up to 100%.

    For information about adjusting opacity in the Effect Controls tab in the Source panel, see “Opacity” on the page: Fixed effects.

    Note:

    You can use either the Selection tool or the Pen tool to move keyframes or Opacity handles. To adjust the smoothness of the animation, change the keyframe interpolation from linear to Bezier.

Compositing tips

Keep the following guidelines in mind when compositing clips and tracks:

  • If you want to apply the same amount of transparency to an entire clip, simply adjust the clip’s opacity in the Effect Controls panel.

  • It’s often most efficient to import a source file already containing an alpha channel defining the areas that you want to be transparent. Because the transparency information is stored with the file, Premiere Pro preserves and displays the clip with its transparency in all sequences where you use the file as a clip.

  • If a clip’s source file doesn’t contain an alpha channel, you must manually apply transparency to individual clip instances where you want transparency. You can apply transparency to a video clip in a sequence by adjusting clip opacity or by applying effects.

  • Applications such as Adobe After Effects, Adobe Photoshop, and Adobe Illustrator can save clips with their original alpha channels, or add alpha channels, when the file is saved to a format that supports an alpha channel.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy