了解如何于编辑的同时在 Premiere Pro 中快速移动和复制关键帧。

在时间中移动关键帧

注意:

第一个关键帧始终使用“起始关键帧”图标 ,最后一个关键帧始终使用“结束关键帧”图标 

  1. 使用选择工具或钢笔工具执行以下操作之一:
    • 在“时间轴”面板中,选择一个或多个关键帧并拖到所需的时间。

    • 在“效果控件”面板中,选择一个或多个关键帧标记并拖到所需的时间。

    注意:

    在“效果控件”面板中,有一条垂直黑线延长到所选关键帧的上方和下方。此线可用于将关键帧对齐到时间标尺上的位置或对齐到其他对象。如果启用关键帧对齐功能,当关键帧与特定类型的对象对齐时,此线则变成白色。使用“对齐到”控件来确定对象类型。

确定关键帧对齐

在“效果控件”面板中,当关键帧拖到某个对象的位置附近时,关键帧对齐功能使该关键帧与该对象对齐。可以指定是否在“效果控件”面板中启用关键帧对齐功能,并确定关键帧对齐到的对象类型。

  1. 单击“效果控件”面板右上角的面板菜单按钮以打开面板菜单。
  2. 选择“对齐到”。选中您想让关键帧对齐到的对象,如“视频关键帧”。取消选中您不想对齐到的对象。返回此子菜单可进行每次的选择。

复制和粘贴关键帧

可以使用“效果控件”面板将关键帧复制并粘贴到剪辑属性中的新时间或复制并粘贴到另一剪辑中的相同效果属性。要在其他时间点或其他剪辑或轨道中快速应用相同的关键帧值,请在“时间轴”面板中复制和粘贴关键帧。

在“效果控件”面板中复制和粘贴关键帧

将关键帧粘贴至其他剪辑时,这些关键帧将出现在“效果控件”面板中的目标剪辑效果中的相应属性中。最早的关键帧将在当前时间出现,而其他关键帧将按相对顺序随后出现。如果目标剪辑比源剪辑短,则在目标剪辑的出点之后出现的关键帧将粘贴到剪辑中,但这些关键帧只有在禁用“固定到剪辑”选项后才会显示。这些关键帧在粘贴之后保持选中状态,因此可以在目标剪辑中立即移动它们。

  1. 在“效果控件”面板中,单击三角形展开相应效果以显示其控件和关键帧。
  2. 选择一个或多个关键帧。
  3. 选择“编辑”>“复制”。
  4. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 将当前时间指示器移动到您想让第一个关键帧出现的位置,然后选择“编辑”>“粘贴”。

    • 选择另一个剪辑,在“效果控件”面板中展开适当的属性,将当前时间指示器移动到您想让第一个关键帧出现的位置,然后选择“编辑”>“粘贴”。

    注意:

    也可以通过拖动来复制关键帧。在“效果控件”面板的时间轴中,按住 Alt 键 (Windows) 或 Option 键 (Mac OS) 并将关键帧拖到新位置。

在“时间轴”面板中复制和粘贴关键帧

将关键帧粘贴至“时间轴”面板中时,最早的关键帧将在当前时间出现,而其他关键帧将按相对顺序随后出现。关键帧在粘贴之后保持选中状态,因此可以微调它们的位置。

只有剪辑或轨道显示的属性与被复制的关键帧的属性相同时,才能将关键帧复制到此剪辑或轨道。此外,Premiere Pro 一次只能将关键帧粘贴到一个剪辑或轨道上的当前时间指示器位置。由于当前时间指示器可以跨越多个视频轨道或音轨,因此 Premiere Pro 按顺序使用以下条件来确定关键帧的粘贴位置:

  • 如果当前时间指示器位于选定剪辑内,则在该剪辑中粘贴关键帧。

  • 如果剪切或复制的是音频关键帧,则 Premiere Pro 在其找到相应效果属性的第一个轨道中进行粘贴,其查找效果属性的顺序依次是序列的音轨、其子混合音轨、主音轨。

  • 如果以上所有条件均无法找到符合要求的目标视频轨道或音轨,即与被剪切或复制的关键帧的效果属性和范围(剪辑或轨道)均匹配的轨道,则“粘贴”命令不可用。例如,如果复制音轨关键帧,但目标音轨显示剪辑关键帧,则无法粘贴关键帧。

  1. 在“时间轴”面板中,从剪辑或轨道的效果菜单中进行选择,以显示包含要复制的关键帧的属性。
  2. 选择一个或多个关键帧。
  3. 选择“编辑”>“复制”。
  4. 在包含目标剪辑或轨道的序列所对应的时间轴中,执行以下操作之一:
    • 选择要将关键帧粘贴到的剪辑。

    • 定位到所需的视频轨道或音轨,以便复制的关键帧出现在其中。

  5. 确保剪辑或轨道所显示的属性与您复制的关键帧的属性相同;否则,“粘贴”命令不可用。如果属性在剪辑或轨道的效果属性菜单上不可用,则必须应用特定的效果,也就是在作为关键帧复制来源的剪辑或轨道中所应用的效果。
  6. 将当前时间指示器移动到要显示关键帧的时间点。
  7. 选择“编辑”>“粘贴”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Move keyframes in time

Note:

The first keyframe always uses the Start Keyframe icon  and the last keyframe always uses the End Keyframe icon .

  • Use Selection Tool or Pen Tool to do one of the following:
    • In a Timeline panel, select one or more keyframes and drag to the desired time.

    • In the Effect Controls panel, select one or more keyframe markers and drag to the desired time.

    Note:

    In the Effect Controls panel, a vertical black line extends above and below a selected keyframe. You can use the line to align the keyframe with places on the time ruler or with other objects. If keyframe snapping is enabled, this line turns white when the keyframe is aligned with certain types of objects. You determine the types with the Snap To control.

Determine keyframe snapping

In the Effect Controls panel, keyframe snapping pulls a keyframe into alignment with another object when it is dragged near the position of that object. You can specify whether to enable keyframe snapping in the Effect Controls panel, and determine the types of objects to which keyframes snap.

  1. Click the panel menu button at the upper right of the Effect Controls panel to open the panel menu.
  2. Select Snap To. Check the objects, such as Video Keyframes, to which you want keyframes to snap. Deselect objects to which you want no snapping. Return to this submenu to make each selection.

Copy and paste keyframes

You can copy keyframes and paste them either to a new time in the clip’s property or to the same effect property in a different clip, using the Effect Controls panel. To quickly apply the same keyframe values at another point in time or in another clip or track, copy and paste the keyframes in a Timeline panel.

Copy and paste keyframes in the Effect Controls panel

When you paste keyframes into another clip, they appear in the corresponding property in the target clip’s effect in the Effect Controls panel. The earliest keyframe appears at the current time, and the other keyframes follow in relative order. If the target clip is shorter than the source clip, keyframes that occur after the target clip’s Out point are pasted to the clip but don’t appear unless you disable the Pin To Clip option. The keyframes remain selected after pasting, so you can immediately move them in the target clip.

  1. In the Effect Controls panel, click the triangle to expand the effect to reveal its controls and keyframes.
  2. Select one or more keyframes.
  3. Choose Edit > Copy.
  4. Do one of the following:
    • Move the current-time indicator to where you want the first keyframe to appear and choose Edit > Paste.

    • Select another clip, expand the appropriate property in the Effect Controls panel, move the current-time indicator to where you want the first keyframe to appear, and choose Edit > Paste.

    Note:

    You can also copy a keyframe by dragging. In the Timeline of the Effect Controls panel, hold down the Alt key (Windows) or Option key (Mac OS) and drag a keyframe to a new location.

Copy and paste keyframes in a Timeline panel

When you paste keyframes into a Timeline panel, the earliest keyframe appears at the current time and the other keyframes follow in relative order. The keyframes remain selected after pasting, so you can fine-tune their location.

You can paste keyframes only to a clip or track that displays the same property as the copied keyframes. Also, Premiere Pro can paste keyframes at the current-time indicator on only one clip or track at a time. Because the current-time indicator can span multiple video and audio tracks, Premiere Pro uses criteria in the following order to determine where to paste the keyframes:

  • If the current-time indicator is positioned within a selected clip, keyframes are pasted in that clip.

  • If audio keyframes are cut or copied, Premiere Pro pastes in the first track where it finds a corresponding effect property, looking first at a sequence’s audio tracks, then its submix tracks, and then the master track.

  • If none of the above conditions produces a target video or audio track that matches both the effects property and the scope (clip or track) of the cut or copied keyframes, the Paste command is unavailable. For example, if you copy audio track keyframes but the targeted audio track displays clip keyframes, the keyframes can’t be pasted.

  1. In a Timeline panel, choose from a clip or track’s effect menu to display the property containing the keyframes you want to copy.
  2. Select one or more keyframes.
  3. Choose Edit > Copy.
  4. In the timeline for the sequence containing the destination clip or track, do one of the following:
    • Select the clip where you want to paste the keyframes.

    • Target the video or audio track where you want the copied keyframes to appear.

  5. Make sure that the clip or track displays the same property as the keyframes you copied; otherwise, the Paste command is unavailable. If the property is not available on the clip or track’s effect properties menu, you must apply the same effect that was applied to the clip or track from which the keyframes were copied.
  6. Move the current-time indicator to the point in time where you want the keyframes to appear.
  7. Choose Edit > Paste.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy