使用音轨混合器,您可以在序列回放时对音轨应用更改。可即时收听所做任何更改的结果。可以控制某轨道或其发送的音量、平移或静音设置。可以控制轨道效果的所有效果选项,包括旁路设置。

音轨混合器将更改录制为音轨中的轨道关键帧。它不会更改源剪辑。

注意:

调整多轨道序列时,最好一次调整一条轨道。在播放序列时调节一条轨道上的控件。然后,在调节另一条轨道上的控件时再从头重新播放改序列。如果第一条轨道的自动设置为“关”或“读取”,您对其所做的更改将会保留。

记录对音轨的更改

音轨混合器的每条声道对应于时间轴中的一条音轨。您可以使用音轨混合器每条声道中的控件来记录其对应音轨的更改。例如,要改变音频 1 轨道中剪辑的音量电平,请使用音轨混合器的音频 1 声道中的音量滑块。

  1. 在“时间轴”面板或“音轨混合器”面板中,将当前时间设置为要开始录制自动更改的点。

    注意:

    在音轨混合器中,可以在面板的左上角设置当前时间。

  2. 在音轨混合器中,从要更改的每条轨道顶部的“自动模式”菜单中选择一个自动模式。要录制更改,请选择“关”或“读取”以外的其他一个模式。(请参阅音轨混合器自动模式
  3. (可选)要在“写入”自动模式期间保护某属性的设置,请右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 键并单击 (Mac OS) 某一效果或发送,然后从菜单中选择“写入期间安全”。
  4. 在音轨混合器中,执行以下操作之一:
    • 要启动自动操作,请单击音轨混合器的“播放”按钮

    • 要连续循环播放序列,请单击“循环”按钮

    • 要从入点播放到出点,请单击“从入点播放到出点”按钮

  5. 在音频回放时调整任何可自动操作属性的选项。
  6. 要停止自动操作,请单击“停止”按钮 。
  7. 要预览更改,请将当前时间更改为您开始更改的点,并单击“播放”按钮
  8. 要查看所创建的关键帧,请执行以下操作:
    [子步聚]
    • 单击所更改音轨的轨道头处的“显示关键帧”按钮 ,并选择“显示轨道关键帧”。
    • 单击所更改音频剪辑左上方的剪辑头,并从下拉菜单中选择所录制更改的类型。例如,如果您更改了音量,请选择“轨道”>“音量”。
    [/子步骤]

    此步骤将沿着黄色更改线显示您使用音轨混合器录制的关键帧。您可以在时间轴中像编辑任何其他内容一样编辑这些关键帧。

录制音频混合时保留轨道属性

您可以在录制音频混合时保留属性的设置,防止选定属性被编辑。该属性会在序列的所有轨道上得到保护。

  1. 在某轨道的“效果和发送”面板中,右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 键并单击 (Mac OS) 某一效果或发送,然后从菜单中选择“写入期间安全”。

    注意:

    音轨混合器只能自动处理轨道属性,而非剪辑属性。要编辑剪辑关键帧,可选择相应剪辑并使用“效果控件”或“时间轴”面板。

音轨混合器自动模式

自动模式在每条轨道顶部的菜单中进行设置。例如,在回放期间拖动某轨道的音量衰减器或声像控件。如果您在轨道的自动菜单设置为“读取”、“触动”或“闭锁”时重播音频,Premiere Pro 会使用所做的调整来回放该轨道。当您对音轨混合器的声道进行调整时,Premiere Pro 会在“时间轴”面板中创建轨道关键帧,以将更改应用到其相应的轨道。反之,您在“时间轴”面板中添加或编辑的音轨关键帧也将设定音轨混合器中的值(如衰减器位置)。

对于每条音轨,自动选项菜单中的选择决定了该轨道在混合过程期间的自动状态。

回放期间忽略轨道的存储设置。“关”模式可以实时使用音轨混合器控件,而不会出现来自现有关键帧的干扰。但是,在“关”模式中不会录制对音轨所做的更改。

读取

读取轨道的关键帧并在回放期间使用它们来控制轨道。如果轨道没有关键帧,则调整某轨道选项(如音量)会统一影响整条轨道。如果您调整已设置为“读取”自动模式的轨道的某个选项,当您停止调整时该选项会返回到其先前的值(在录制当前自动更改之前)。返回速率取决于“自动匹配时间”首选项。

写入

录制您对未设置为“写入期间安全”的任何可自动操作轨道设置所做的调整,并在“时间轴”面板中创建相应的轨道关键帧。回放一旦开始,“写入”模式就会写入自动操作,而不会等待某设置更改。要更改这一行为,可从“音轨混合器”菜单中选择“写入后切换到触动”命令。在回放停止或回放循环周期完成之后,“写入后切换到触动”命令会将所有“写入”模式轨道切换到“触动”模式。

闭锁

与“写入”相同,不同之处是,只有在您开始调整某一属性之后,才会启动自动操作。初始属性设置来自前一调整。

触动

与“写入”相同,不同之处是,只有在您开始调整某一属性之后,才会启动自动操作。当您停止调整某属性时,其选项设置将返回到其先前状态(在录制当前自动更改之前)。返回速率取决于“自动匹配时间”音频首选项。

设置“触动”模式和“读取”模式的自动匹配时间

当您在“触动”模式中停止调整某一效果属性时,该属性将返回到其初始值。在“读取”模式中,如果受影响的参数存在关键帧,也会出现这种情况。“自动匹配时间”首选项指定了某一效果属性返回到其初始值的时间。

在音轨混合器中自动进行音频更改会在音轨中创建不必要的关键帧,从而导致性能降低。要避免创建不必要的关键帧,从而确保高品质的解释和最少的性能下降,请设置“自动关键帧优化”首选项。除其他优点之外,如果关键帧在轨道中的密集度较低,还可以让编辑单个关键帧变得容易得多。

  1. 选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“音频”(Windows),或“Premiere Pro”>“首选项”>“音频”(Mac OS)。
  2. 在“自动匹配时间”中输入一个值,然后单击“确定”。

指定自动关键帧创建

在音轨混合器中自动进行音频更改会在音轨中创建不必要的关键帧,从而降低性能。要避免创建不必要的关键帧,从而确保高品质的解释和最少的性能下降,请设置“自动关键帧优化”首选项。除了提供其他好处以外,此首选项还可以使对各个关键帧的编辑变得更加容易,因为这些关键帧不是密集地排列在关键帧图形之上的。有关“线性关键帧细化”和“减少最小时间间隔”选项的信息,请参阅音频首选项

  1. 选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“音频”(Windows),或“Premiere Pro”>“首选项”>“音频”(Mac OS)。
  2. 在“自动关键帧优”窗格中,选择“线性关键帧细化”、“减少最小时间间隔”或两者。
  3. 单击“确定”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Using the Audio Track Mixer, you can apply changes to audio tracks as a sequence plays back. You can instantly hear the results of any changes you make. You can control the volume, pan, and mute settings of a track or its sends. You can control all effect options for track effects, including the bypass setting.

The Audio Track Mixer records the changes as track keyframes in the audio tracks. It doesn’t make changes to the source clips.

Note:

It’s best to make adjustments to multitrack sequences one track at a time. Ride the controls on one track while playing a sequence. Then play it again from the beginning while riding the controls on another track. The changes you made to the first track are preserved if you set the track’s automation setting to Off or Read.

Record changes to sound tracks

Each channel of the Audio track Mixer corresponds to an audio track in the Timeline. You can use the controls in each Audio Track Mixer channel to record changes to its corresponding audio track. For example, to vary the volume level of clips in the Audio 1 track, use the Volume slider in the Audio 1 channel of the Audio Track Mixer.

  1. In a Timeline panel or Audio Track Mixer panel, set the current time to the point where you want to start recording automation changes.

    Note:

    In the Audio Track Mixer, you can set the current time at the top left corner of the panel.

  2. In the Audio Track Mixer, choose an automation mode from the Automation Mode menu at the top of each track you want to change. To record changes, choose a mode other than Off or Read. (See Audio Track Mixer automation modes)
  3. (Optional) To protect the settings of a property during the Write automation mode, right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) an effect or send and then choose Safe During Write from the menu.
  4. In the Audio Track Mixer, do one of the following:
    • To start automation, click the Play button in the Audio Track Mixer.

    • To play the sequence in a continuous loop, click the Loop button .

    • To play from the In point to the Out point, click the Play In To Out button .

  5. As the audio plays back, adjust the options of any automatable property.
  6. To stop automation, click the Stop button .
  7. To preview changes, change the current time to the beginning of your changes, and click the Play button

Preserve a track property while recording an audio mix

You can preserve the settings of a property while recording an audio mix, preventing a selected property from being edited. It protects that property across all tracks in a sequence.

  • In the Effects And Sends panel for a track, right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) an effect or send and choose Safe During Write from the menu.

    Note:

    Use the Audio Track Mixer to automate track properties only, not clip properties. You can edit clip keyframes by selecting the clip and using the Effect Controls panel or Timeline panel.

Audio Track Mixer automation modes

Automation modes are set in the menu at the top of each track. For example, drag a track’s volume fader or pan control during playback. When you replay the audio with the track’s automation menu set to Read, Touch, or Latch, Premiere Pro plays back the track with the adjustments you made. As you make adjustments in channels of the Audio Track Mixer, Premiere Pro applies the changes to their respective tracks by creating track keyframes in a Timeline panel. Conversely, audio track keyframes you add or edit in a Timeline panel set values (such as fader positions) in the Audio Track Mixer.

For each audio track, the selection in the automation options menu determines the track’s automation state during the mixing process:

Off

Ignores the track’s stored settings during playback. Off allows real-time use of Audio Track Mixer controls without interference from existing keyframes. However, changes to the audio track aren’t recorded in Off mode.

Read

Reads the track’s keyframes and uses them to control the track during playback. If a track has no keyframes, adjusting a track option (such as volume) affects the entire track uniformly. If you adjust an option for a track that’s set to Read automation, the option returns to its former value (before the current automated changes were recorded) when you stop adjusting it. The rate of return is determined by the Automatch Time preference.

Write

Records adjustments you make to any automatable track settings that aren’t set to Safe During Write, and creates corresponding track keyframes in a Timeline panel. Write mode writes automation as soon as playback starts without waiting for a setting to change. You can modify this behavior by choosing the Switch To Touch After Write command from the Audio Track Mixer menu. After playback stops or a playback loop cycle is completed, the Switch To Touch After Write command switches all Write mode tracks to Touch mode.

Latch

Identical to Write, except that automation doesn’t start until you begin adjusting a property. The initial property settings are from the previous adjustment.

Touch

Identical to Write, except that automation doesn’t start until you begin adjusting a property. When you stop adjusting a property, its option settings return to their previous state before the current automated changes were recorded. The rate of return is determined by the Automatch Time audio preference.

Set Automatch Time for Touch mode and Read mode

When you stop adjusting an effect property in Touch mode, the property returns to its initial value. This is also the case while in Read mode if a keyframe exists for the affected parameter. The Automatch Time preference specifies the time for an effect property to return to its initial value.

Automating audio changes in the Audio Track Mixer can create more keyframes than necessary in the audio track, causing a degradation in performance. To avoid creating unnecessary keyframes, thereby ensuring both quality interpretation and minimal performance degradation, set the Automation Keyframe Optimization preference. In addition to the other benefits, you can edit individual keyframes much easier if they are assembled less densely in the track.

  1. Choose Edit > Preferences > Audio (Windows) or Premiere Pro > Preferences > Audio (Mac OS).
  2. Enter a value for Automatch Time and then click OK.

Specify automated keyframe creation

Automating audio changes in the Audio Track Mixer can create more keyframes than necessary in the audio track, degrading performance. To avoid creating unnecessary keyframes, thereby ensuring both quality interpretation and minimal performance degradation, set the Automation Keyframe Optimization preference. In addition to providing other benefits, this preference makes editing individual keyframes easier because they are less densely arranged on the keyframe graph. For information about the Linear Keyframe Thinning and Minimum Time Interval Thinning options, see Audio Preferences.

  1. Choose Edit > Preferences > Audio (Windows) or Premiere Pro > Preferences > Audio (Mac OS).
  2. In the Automation Keyframe Optimizations pane, select Linear Keyframe Thinning, Minimum Time Interval Thinning, or both.
  3. Click OK.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy