Funktionsüberblick | Premiere Pro (Version Juni 2022)

Neuer Arbeitsbereich „Grundlagen“

Der neue Arbeitsbereich „Grundlagen“ in Premiere Pro
Der neue Arbeitsbereich „Grundlagen“ in Premiere Pro

Der neue Arbeitsbereich „Grundlagen“ bietet ein übersichtliches und einfaches Layout und präsentiert die Bedienfelder in einem logischen Arbeitsablauf von links nach rechts, mit einem großzügigen Schnittfenster am unteren Bildschirmrand.

Im Arbeitsbereich „Grundlagen“ sind alle Kernfunktionen von Premiere Pro leicht zugänglich, ohne dass Sie den Arbeitsbereich wechseln müssen, und er ist für die Verwendung von Premiere Pro auf einem Laptop oder einem einzelnen Bildschirm optimiert.

Neuer Arbeitsbereich „Vertikales Video“

Der neue Arbeitsbereich „Vertikales Video“ bietet ein übersichtliches und einfaches Layout, das für vertikale Inhalte optimiert ist. Ersteller von Social-Media-Beiträgen, die in diesem Format arbeiten, finden den Programmmonitor auf der rechten Seite dieses Arbeitsbereichs. Er ist für die Anzeige eines vertikalen 9:16-Videos eingerichtet.

Verbesserungen des Proxy-Arbeitsablaufs

Proxy-Symbole und -Wasserzeichen helfen bei der einfachen Identifizierung von Proxys
Proxy-Symbole und -Wasserzeichen helfen bei der einfachen Identifizierung von Proxys

Mit den neuen Proxy-Symbolen im Bedienfeld „Projekt“ und im Schnittfenster können Sie während der Bearbeitung einfach zwischen Proxy- und Quellmedien unterscheiden. Für absolute Sicherheit bei der Arbeit mit Proxys haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, Proxy-Wasserzeichen einzubrennen.

Überdies verwenden Proxy-Dateien jetzt standardmäßig das ProRes-Format, das sich besser für die Arbeit mit Proxys eignet.

Standardformat zum Erstellen von Proxys
Standardformat zum Erstellen von Proxys

Farbverläufe für Konturen und Schatten

Hinzufügen visueller Akzente mithilfe von Farbverläufen in Konturen und Schatten
Hinzufügen visueller Akzente mithilfe von Farbverläufen in Konturen und Schatten

Verleihen Sie Figuren und Grafiken visuelle Akzente mit der Möglichkeit, Konturen und Schatten Farbverläufe hinzuzufügen. Verwenden Sie Farbverläufe, um Glanz oder andere farbenfrohe Effekte zu erzeugen. Farbverläufe können linear oder radial sein, basierend auf Deckkraft, Farbe oder einer Kombination aus Farbe und Deckkraft.

Design-Elemente wie diese werden häufig zum Dekorieren asiatischer Zeichen, z. B. in japanischen und koreanischen Videoinhalten, verwendet und bieten zusätzliche Parameter für Benutzer, die Titel aus Vorgängerversionen in Premiere Pro aktualisieren.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Anwenden von Farbverläufen

Integriertes AAF ARM SDK

Premiere Pro enthält jetzt ein integriertes AAF ARM SDK.

Verbesserte H264/HEVC-Codierung auf Apple M1-Systemen

Premiere Pro hat jetzt die Codierungsqualität von H264/HEVC-codierten Dateien auf Apple M1-Systemen verbessert. Insbesondere die Bitrate der H264/HEVC-codierten Dateien auf Apple M1-Systemen ist jetzt so gut wie die Bitrate codierter Dateien auf Mac Intel-Systemen.

Unterstützung für RED V-RAPTOR Kamera

Premiere Pro bietet jetzt Unterstützung für die RED V-RAPTOR-Kameras.

Mehr GPU-beschleunigte Effekte

Zu den neuen GPU-beschleunigten Effekten gehören Zoomen, Wiederholen, Wölben und Komplexe Wellen. Die GPU-Verarbeitung bedeutet schnellere Leistung für diese Effekte, flüssigere Wiedergabe während der Bearbeitung sowie schnelleres Rendern und Exportieren.

Adobe-Logo

Bei Ihrem Konto anmelden

Feature summary | Premiere Pro (June 2022 release)

New Essentials Workspace

The new Essentials workspace in Premiere Pro
The new Essentials workspace in Premiere Pro

The new Essentials workspace offers a clean and simple layout and presents the panels in a logical left-to-right workflow, with a generous timeline across the bottom of the screen. 

In the Essentials workspace, all core Premiere Pro functions are easily accessible without requiring you to switch workspaces, and it is optimized for using Premiere Pro on a laptop or a single screen.

New Vertical Video workspace

The new Vertical Video workspace offers a clean and simple layout, optimized for vertical content. Social media creators working in this format will find the Program Monitor on the right of this workspace, set up for viewing vertical 9:16 video. 

Proxy workflow improvements

Proxy badges and watermarks help identify proxies easily
Proxy badges and watermarks help identify proxies easily

New Proxy badges in the Project panel and timeline enable you to easily distinguish between proxy and source media while editing. For absolute certainty when working with proxies, you also have the option to burn-in proxy watermarks. 

In addition, proxy files now default to ProRes format, which is a better format to use when working with proxies.

Default format for creating proxies
Default format for creating proxies

Gradients for strokes and shadows

Adding visual impact using gradients in strokes and shadows
Adding visual impact using gradients in strokes and shadows

Add visual impact to characters and graphics, with the ability to add gradients to strokes and shadows. Use gradients to create a sheen or other colorful effects. Gradients can be linear or radial, based on opacity, color, or a combination of color and opacity. 

Design elements like these are widely used for decorating Asian characters, such as Japanese and Korean video content, and provide additional parameters for users who are upgrading legacy titles in Premiere Pro. 

For more information, see Applying gradients

Improved H264/HEVC Encoding on Apple M1 systems

Premiere Pro now has improved encode quality of H264/HEVC encoded files on Apple M1 systems. In particular, the bit rate of the H264/HEVC encoded files on Apple M1 systems is now as good as the bit rate of encoded files on Mac Intel systems.

Support for RED V-RAPTOR camera

Premiere Pro now offers support for the RED V-RAPTOR cameras.

More GPU-accelerated effects

Newly GPU-accelerated effects include Magnify, Replicate, Spherize, and Wave Warp. GPU processing means faster performance for these effects, smoother playback during editing, and faster rendering and exports.

Paste to same track keyboard shortcuts

When copying and pasting assets in a timeline, Premiere Pro now defaults to pasting items to the same track instead of always pasting according to track targeting. 

Old copy-paste functionality

New copy-paste functionality

In addition to this more useful default behavior, Premiere Pro includes the following functions:

Paste to Same Track

This new keyboard shortcut always pastes items in the Sequence to the same track the item was copied from.

Paste Insert to Same Track

Similar to Paste to Same Track, this keyboard shortcut can be used to perform a ripple (insert) paste operation.

Paste to Target Track

This new keyboard shortcut provides the same behavior as legacy copy and paste operations. The Paste to Target Track command pastes according to the lowest targeted track(s).

Paste Insert to Target Track.

This new keyboard shortcut can be used to create an additional keyboard shortcut that provides the same behavior as legacy copy and paste insert operations. The Paste Insert to Target Track command performs a ripple paste (insert) operation according to the lowest targeted track(s).

Keyboard shortcuts for copy and paste
Keyboard shortcuts for copy and paste

 You can assign all four of these functions to keyboard shortcuts providing the ability to paste to the same track or according to track targeting.  These shortcuts override the legacy application-wide default copy-paste keyboard shortcuts when the Timeline panel is active and can be accessed from the Timeline Panel shortcuts in the Keyboard Shortcut Editor.

Adobe logo

Sign in to your account

[Feedback V2 Badge]