了解导出类型

您可以采用最适合进一步编辑或最适合观众查看的形式从序列中导出视频。Premiere Pro 支持采用适合各种用途和目标设备的格式导出。

导出文件以做进一步编辑

您可以导出可编辑的影片或音频文件,然后对已完全渲染效果与过渡的作品进行预览。此外,您可以继续在 Premiere Pro 以外的其他应用程序中编辑文件。同样,您可以导出静止图像序列。也可以从视频的单个帧中导出静止图像,以用于标题或图形中。

Premiere Pro 支持直接导出和 Adobe Media Encoder 导出。直接导出会直接从 Premiere Pro 生成新文件。Adobe Media Encoder 导出会将文件发送到 Adobe Media Encoder 进行渲染。您可以从 Adobe Media Encoder 选择是立即渲染资源还是要将资源添加到渲染序列中。

导出到磁带

您可以使用支持的摄像机或 VTR 将序列或剪辑导出到录像带。此类型的导出适用于存档母带,或提供粗剪以供从 VTR 中进行筛选。

导出其他系统的项目文件

您可以将项目文件(而不仅仅是剪辑)导出到 AAF 文件。可以将 AAF 文件导入各种第三方编辑系统进行最终编辑。您可以将 Premiere Pro 项目修剪到其最基本的环节,然后准备好项目(带或不带其源媒体)进行存档。

适合各种设备和网站的导出格式

最后,使用 Adobe Media Encoder,可以采用适合各种设备的格式导出视频,这些设备包括专业磁带机、DVD 播放器、视频共享网站、移动电话、便携式媒体播放器以及标清和高清电视机。

Adobe Media Encoder

Premiere Pro 和其他应用程序都采用 Adobe Media Encoder,它是一款独立的编码应用程序。当您在“导出设置”对话框中指定导出设置并单击“导出”时,Premiere Pro 会将导出请求发送到 Adobe Media Encoder。

在“导出设置”对话框中单击“队列”,即可将 Premiere Pro 序列发送到独立的 Adobe Media Encoder 队列中。在此队列中,您可以将序列编码为一种或多种格式,或者利用其他功能。

当独立的 Adobe Media Encoder 在后台执行渲染和导出时,您可以继续在 Premiere Pro 中工作。Adobe Media Encoder 会对队列中每个序列的最近保存的版本进行编码。

导出视频和音频文件的工作流程

  1. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 在“时间轴”面板或节目监视器中,选择序列。
    • 在“项目”面板、源监视器或素材箱中,选择剪辑。
  2. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 选择“文件”>“导出”>“媒体”。Premiere Pro 即会打开“导出媒体”对话框。
    • 选择“文件”>“导出”。然后从菜单中选择“媒体”以外的一个选项。
  3. (可选)在“导出设置”对话框中,指定要导出的序列或剪辑的“源范围”。拖动工作区域栏上的手柄。然后单击“设置入点”按钮 和“设置出点”按钮
  4. 要裁剪图像,请在“源”面板中指定裁剪选项。
  5. 选择所需的导出文件格式。
  6. (可选)选择最适合您的目标回放方式、分发和观众的预设。Premiere Pro 包含面向 Twitter、Facebook、Vimeo 和 YouTube 的预设。单击“发布”选项卡。

    注意:

    要自动从 Premiere Pro 序列中导出设置与该序列设置完全匹配的文件,请在“导出设置”对话框中选择“匹配序列设置”。

  7. 要自定义导出选项,请单击某一选项卡(例如,“视频”、“音频”)并指定相应的选项。

  8. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 单击“队列”。Adobe Media Encoder 即会打开,且编码作业已添加到其队列中。
    • 单击“导出”。Adobe Media Encoder 会立即渲染和导出相应项目。

默认情况下,Adobe Media Encoder 将导出的文件保存在源文件所在的文件夹中。Adobe Media Encoder 会将指定格式的扩展名附加到文件名末尾。您可以为各种类型的导出文件指定监视文件夹。

有关在“导出设置”对话框中使用各种设置的更多信息,请参阅导出设置参考

视频教程

观看以下视频教程了解有关从 Premiere Pro 导出媒体的更多信息:

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Learn types of exporting

You can export video from a sequence in the form best suited for further editing or for a viewing audience. Premiere Pro supports export in formats for various uses and target devices.

Exporting files for further editing

You can export editable movie or audio files. Then, you can preview your work with effects and transitions fully rendered. Also, you can continue editing the files in applications other than Premiere Pro. Similarly, you can export a still-image sequence. Also, you can export a still image from a single frame of video for use in a title or graphic.

Premiere Pro supports both direct export and Adobe Media Encoder export. Direct export generates new files directly from Premiere Pro. Adobe Media Encoder export sends files to Adobe Media Encoder for rendering. From Adobe Media Encoder, you can choose whether to render an asset immediately, or to add it to a render queue.

Exporting to tape

You can export a sequence or clip to videotape in a supported camcorder or VTR. You can use this type of export for archiving a master tape, or for delivering rough edits for screening from VTRs.

Export project files for other systems

You can export project files, not just clips, to AAF files. You can import AAF files into various third-party editing systems for finishing. You can trim Premiere Pro projects down to their essentials and ready them, with or without their source media, for archiving.

Export formats for various devices and websites

Finally, using the Adobe Media Encoder, you can export video in formats suitable for devices ranging from professional tape decks to DVD players to video-sharing websites to mobile phones to portable media players to standard- and high-definition TV sets.

Adobe Media Encoder

Premiere Pro and other applications employ Adobe Media Encoder, a stand-alone encoding application. When you specify export settings in the Export Settings dialog box and click Export, Premiere Pro sends the export request to the Adobe Media Encoder.

From the Export Settings dialog box, click Queue to send Premiere Pro sequences into the stand-alone Adobe Media Encoder queue. From the queue, you can encode sequences into one or more formats, or take advantage of other features.

When the stand-alone Adobe Media Encoder is rendering and exporting in the background, you can continue to work in Premiere Pro. Adobe Media Encoder encodes the most recently saved version of each sequence in the queue.

Workflow for exporting video and audio files

  1. Do one of the following:
    • In a Timeline panel or Program Monitor, select a sequence.
    • In a Project panel, Source Monitor, or bin, select a clip.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • Choose File > Export > Media. Premiere Pro opens the Export Media dialog box.
    • Choose File > Export. Then select one of the options other than Media from the menu.
  3. (Optional) In the Export Settings dialog box, specify the Source Range of the sequence or clip you want to export. Drag the handles on the work area bar. Then click the Set In Point button and Set Out Point button .
  4. To crop the image, specify cropping options in the Source panel.
  5. Select the file format you want for your exported file.
  6. (Optional) Select a preset best suited for your target means of playback, distribution, and audience. Premiere Pro has presets for Twitter, Facebook, Vimeo, and YouTube. Click the Publish tab.

    Note:

    To automatically export a file from a Premiere Pro sequence with settings that exactly match the settings for that sequence, select Match Sequence Settings in the Export Settings dialog box.

  7. To customize the export options, click a tab (for example, Video, Audio) and specify the appropriate options.

  8. Do one of the following:
    • Click Queue. Adobe Media Encoder opens with the encoding job added to its queue.
    • Click Export. Adobe Media Encoder renders and exports the item immediately.

By default, Adobe Media Encoder saves the exported file in the folder where the source file is located. Adobe Media Encoder appends the extension for the format specified to the end of the filename. You can specify watched folders for various types of exported files.

For more information about using the various settings in the Export Settings dialog box, see Export Settings reference.

Video tutorials

Watch these video tutorials to learn more about exporting media from Premiere Pro:

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy