问题

您以前打印时选择的配置文件在 Adobe Photoshop 中不再可用。

解决方案

要获得最准确的打印效果,请使用专为您的打印机、纸张和油墨创建的配置文件。配置文件如果是用于其他目的,例如用于描述编辑时所用的色彩空间,则不能用于描述打印机。因此,此类配置文件不能实现最准确的打印效果。

在 Photoshop 中,不适用于选定打印机的配置文件不会出现在“打印”对话框中。对于非 PostScript 打印机而言(其中包括桌面喷墨打印机,例如 Canon 和 Epson 打印机),工作空间配置文件(sRGB、AdobeRGB 和 ProPhotoRGB)以及显示器配置文件不再可用。

请联系您的打印机或纸张制造商,以获取适用于您的打印机和纸张的合适的配置文件。如果您没有特定于打印机的配置文件,而您喜欢使用工作空间配置文件,请尝试选择“打印机管理颜色”。该选项在“打印”对话框的“颜色处理”弹出菜单中可用。

要了解有关在 Photoshop 中打印的更多信息,请参阅这两篇技术说明:

准备从 Photoshop 打印

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Issue

The profiles you've chosen in the past when printing are no longer available in Adobe Photoshop.

Solution

To get the most accurate print, use profiles that are created for your printer, paper, and ink. Profiles used for a different purpose, such as describing the color space used when editing, don't describe the printer. Therefore, they do not create the most accurate prints.

In Photoshop, profiles that aren't appropriate for the chosen printer don't appear in the Print dialog box. For nonPostScript printers, including desktop inkjet printers, such Canon and Epson printers, working space profiles (sRGB, AdobeRGB, and ProPhotoRGB) and monitor profiles are no longer available.

Contact your printer or paper manufacturer for the appropriate profile for your printer and paper. If you don't have a printer-specific profile, and you like using a working space profile, try choosing Printer Manages Color. This option is available from the Color Handling pop-up menu in the Print dialog box.

For more information about printing in Photoshop, see these two TechNotes:

Preparing to print from Photoshop

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy