选项栏中指定的混合模式控制图像中的像素如何受绘画或编辑工具的影响。在显示混合模式的效果时,请依据以下几种颜色:

  • 基色是原始图像颜色。

  • 混合色是通过绘画或编辑工具应用的颜色。

  • 结果色是混合后得到的颜色。

混合模式说明

从选项栏的“模式”弹出式菜单中进行选取。

注意:

  • 在“混合模式”弹出菜单中,滚动查看各个选项,以了解它们在图像上的外观效果。Photoshop 会在画布上显示混合模式的实时预览效果。
  • 仅“正常”、“溶解”、“变暗”、“正片叠底”、“变亮”、“线性减淡(添加)”、“差值”、“色相”、“饱和度”、“颜色”、“明度”、“浅色”和“深色”混合模式适用于 32 位图像。

正常

编辑或绘制每个像素,使其成为结果色。这是默认模式。(在处理位图图像或索引颜色图像时,“正常”模式也称为阈值。)

溶解

编辑或绘制每个像素,使其成为结果色。但是,根据任何像素位置的不透明度,结果色由基色或混合色的像素随机替换。

背后

仅在图层的透明部分编辑或绘画。此模式仅在取消选择了“锁定透明区域”的图层中使用,类似于在透明纸的透明区域背面绘画。

清除

编辑或绘制每个像素,使其透明。此模式可用于形状工具(当选定填充区域 时)、油漆桶工具 、画笔工具 、铅笔工具 、“填充”命令和“描边”命令。您必须位于取消选择了“锁定透明区域”的图层中才能使用此模式。

变暗

查看每个通道中的颜色信息,并选择基色或混合色中较暗的颜色作为结果色。将替换比混合色亮的像素,而比混合色暗的像素保持不变。

正片叠底

查看每个通道中的颜色信息,并将基色与混合色进行正片叠底。结果色总是较暗的颜色。任何颜色与黑色正片叠底产生黑色。任何颜色与白色正片叠底保持不变。当您用黑色或白色以外的颜色绘画时,绘画工具绘制的连续描边产生逐渐变暗的颜色。这与使用多个标记笔在图像上绘图的效果相似。

颜色加深

查看每个通道中的颜色信息,并通过增加二者之间的对比度使基色变暗以反映出混合色。与白色混合后不产生变化。

线性加深

查看每个通道中的颜色信息,并通过减小亮度使基色变暗以反映混合色。与白色混合后不产生变化。

变亮

查看每个通道中的颜色信息,并选择基色或混合色中较亮的颜色作为结果色。比混合色暗的像素被替换,比混合色亮的像素保持不变。

滤色

查看每个通道的颜色信息,并将混合色的互补色与基色进行正片叠底。结果色总是较亮的颜色。用黑色过滤时颜色保持不变。用白色过滤将产生白色。此效果类似于多个摄影幻灯片在彼此之上投影。

颜色减淡

查看每个通道中的颜色信息,并通过减小二者之间的对比度使基色变亮以反映出混合色。与黑色混合则不发生变化。

线性减淡(添加)

查看每个通道中的颜色信息,并通过增加亮度使基色变亮以反映混合色。与黑色混合则不发生变化。

叠加

对颜色进行正片叠底或过滤,具体取决于基色。图案或颜色在现有像素上叠加,同时保留基色的明暗对比。不替换基色,但基色与混合色相混以反映原色的亮度或暗度。

柔光

使颜色变暗或变亮,具体取决于混合色。此效果与发散的聚光灯照在图像上相似。如果混合色(光源)比 50% 灰色亮,则图像变亮,就像被减淡了一样。如果混合色(光源)比 50% 灰色暗,则图像变暗,就像被加深了一样。使用纯黑色或纯白色上色,可以产生明显变暗或变亮的区域,但不能生成纯黑色或纯白色。

强光

对颜色进行正片叠底或过滤,具体取决于混合色。此效果与耀眼的聚光灯照在图像上相似。如果混合色(光源)比 50% 灰色亮,则图像变亮,就像过滤后的效果。这对于向图像添加高光非常有用。如果混合色(光源)比 50% 灰色暗,则图像变暗,就像正片叠底后的效果。这对于向图像添加阴影非常有用。用纯黑色或纯白色上色会产生纯黑色或纯白色。

亮光

通过增加或减小对比度来加深或减淡颜色,具体取决于混合色。如果混合色(光源)比 50% 灰色亮,则通过减小对比度使图像变亮。如果混合色比 50% 灰色暗,则通过增加对比度使图像变暗。

线性光

通过减小或增加亮度来加深或减淡颜色,具体取决于混合色。如果混合色(光源)比 50% 灰色亮,则通过增加亮度使图像变亮。如果混合色比 50% 灰色暗,则通过减小亮度使图像变暗。

点光

根据混合色替换颜色。如果混合色(光源)比 50% 灰色亮,则替换比混合色暗的像素,而不改变比混合色亮的像素。如果混合色比 50% 灰色暗,则替换比混合色亮的像素,而比混合色暗的像素保持不变。这对于向图像添加特殊效果非常有用。

实色混合

将混合颜色的红色、绿色和蓝色通道值添加到基色的 RGB 值。如果通道的结果总和大于或等于 255,则值为 255;如果小于 255,则值为 0。因此,所有混合像素的红色、绿色和蓝色通道值要么是 0,要么是 255。此模式会将所有像素更改为主要的加色(红色、绿色或蓝色)、白色或黑色。

注意:

对于 CMYK 图像,“实色混合”会将所有像素更改为主要的减色(青色、黄色或洋红色)、白色或黑色。最大颜色值为 100。

差值

查看每个通道中的颜色信息,并从基色中减去混合色,或从混合色中减去基色,具体取决于哪一个颜色的亮度值更大。与白色混合将反转基色值;与黑色混合则不产生变化。

排除

创建一种与“差值”模式相似但对比度更低的效果。与白色混合将反转基色值。与黑色混合则不发生变化。

减去

查看每个通道中的颜色信息,并从基色中减去混合色。在 8 位和 16 位图像中,任何生成的负片值都会剪切为零。

划分

查看每个通道中的颜色信息,并从基色中划分混合色。

色相

用基色的明亮度和饱和度以及混合色的色相创建结果色。

饱和度

用基色的明亮度和色相以及混合色的饱和度创建结果色。在无 (0) 饱和度(灰度)区域上用此模式绘画不会产生任何变化。

颜色

用基色的明亮度以及混合色的色相和饱和度创建结果色。这样可以保留图像中的灰阶,并且对于给单色图像上色和给彩色图像着色都会非常有用。

明度

用基色的色相和饱和度以及混合色的明亮度创建结果色。此模式创建与“颜色”模式相反的效果。

浅色

比较混合色和基色的所有通道值的总和并显示值较大的颜色。“浅色”不会生成第三种颜色(可以通过“变亮”混合获得),因为它将从基色和混合色中选取最大的通道值来创建结果色。

深色

比较混合色和基色的所有通道值的总和并显示值较小的颜色。“深色”不会生成第三种颜色(可以通过“变暗”混合获得),因为它将从基色和混合色中选取最小的通道值来创建结果色。

混合模式示例

以下示例显示了使用每种混合模式的图像脸部绘画部分的效果。


原始图像


正常,100% 不透明度


正常,50% 不透明度


溶解,50% 不透明度


背后


清除


变暗


相乘


颜色加深


线性加深


变亮


滤色


颜色减淡


线性减淡(添加)


叠加


柔光


强光


亮光


线性光


点光


实色混合


差值


排除



划分


色相


饱和度


颜色


明度,80% 不透明度


浅色


深色

 

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

The blending mode specified in the options bar controls how pixels in the image are affected by a painting or editing tool. Think in terms of the following colors when visualizing a blending mode’s effect:

  • The base color is the original color in the image.

  • The blend color is the color being applied with the painting or editing tool.

  • The result color is the color resulting from the blend.

Blending mode descriptions

Choose from the Mode pop‑up menu in the options bar.

Note:

Only the Normal, Dissolve, Darken, Multiply, Lighten, Linear Dodge (Add), Difference, Hue, Saturation, Color, Luminosity, Lighter Color, and Darker Color blending modes are available for 32‑bit images.

Normal

Edits or paints each pixel to make it the result color. This is the default mode. (Normal mode is called Threshold when you’re working with a bitmapped or indexed-color image.)

Dissolve

Edits or paints each pixel to make it the result color. However, the result color is a random replacement of the pixels with the base color or the blend color, depending on the opacity at any pixel location.

Behind

Edits or paints only on the transparent part of a layer. This mode works only in layers with Lock Transparency deselected and is analogous to painting on the back of transparent areas on a sheet of acetate.

Clear

Edits or paints each pixel and makes it transparent. This mode is available for the Shape tools (when fill region  is selected), Paint Bucket tool , Brush tool , Pencil tool , Fill command, and Stroke command. You must be in a layer with Lock Transparency deselected to use this mode.

Darken

Looks at the color information in each channel and selects the base or blend color—whichever is darker—as the result color. Pixels lighter than the blend color are replaced, and pixels darker than the blend color do not change.

Multiply

Looks at the color information in each channel and multiplies the base color by the blend color. The result color is always a darker color. Multiplying any color with black produces black. Multiplying any color with white leaves the color unchanged. When you’re painting with a color other than black or white, successive strokes with a painting tool produce progressively darker colors. The effect is similar to drawing on the image with multiple marking pens.

Color Burn

Looks at the color information in each channel and darkens the base color to reflect the blend color by increasing the contrast between the two. Blending with white produces no change.

Linear Burn

Looks at the color information in each channel and darkens the base color to reflect the blend color by decreasing the brightness. Blending with white produces no change.

Lighten

Looks at the color information in each channel and selects the base or blend color—whichever is lighter—as the result color. Pixels darker than the blend color are replaced, and pixels lighter than the blend color do not change.

Screen

Looks at each channel’s color information and multiplies the inverse of the blend and base colors. The result color is always a lighter color. Screening with black leaves the color unchanged. Screening with white produces white. The effect is similar to projecting multiple photographic slides on top of each other.

Color Dodge

Looks at the color information in each channel and brightens the base color to reflect the blend color by decreasing contrast between the two. Blending with black produces no change.

Linear Dodge (Add)

Looks at the color information in each channel and brightens the base color to reflect the blend color by increasing the brightness. Blending with black produces no change.

Overlay

Multiplies or screens the colors, depending on the base color. Patterns or colors overlay the existing pixels while preserving the highlights and shadows of the base color. The base color is not replaced, but mixed with the blend color to reflect the lightness or darkness of the original color.

Soft Light

Darkens or lightens the colors, depending on the blend color. The effect is similar to shining a diffused spotlight on the image. If the blend color (light source) is lighter than 50% gray, the image is lightened as if it were dodged. If the blend color is darker than 50% gray, the image is darkened as if it were burned in. Painting with pure black or white produces a distinctly darker or lighter area, but does not result in pure black or white.

Hard Light

Multiplies or screens the colors, depending on the blend color. The effect is similar to shining a harsh spotlight on the image. If the blend color (light source) is lighter than 50% gray, the image is lightened, as if it were screened. This is useful for adding highlights to an image. If the blend color is darker than 50% gray, the image is darkened, as if it were multiplied. This is useful for adding shadows to an image. Painting with pure black or white results in pure black or white.

Vivid Light

Burns or dodges the colors by increasing or decreasing the contrast, depending on the blend color. If the blend color (light source) is lighter than 50% gray, the image is lightened by decreasing the contrast. If the blend color is darker than 50% gray, the image is darkened by increasing the contrast.

Linear Light

Burns or dodges the colors by decreasing or increasing the brightness, depending on the blend color. If the blend color (light source) is lighter than 50% gray, the image is lightened by increasing the brightness. If the blend color is darker than 50% gray, the image is darkened by decreasing the brightness.

Pin Light

Replaces the colors, depending on the blend color. If the blend color (light source) is lighter than 50% gray, pixels darker than the blend color are replaced, and pixels lighter than the blend color do not change. If the blend color is darker than 50% gray, pixels lighter than the blend color are replaced, and pixels darker than the blend color do not change. This is useful for adding special effects to an image.

Hard Mix

Adds the red, green and blue channel values of the blend color to the RGB values of the base color. If the resulting sum for a channel is 255 or greater, it receives a value of 255; if less than 255, a value of 0. Therefore, all blended pixels have red, green, and blue channel values of either 0 or 255. This changes all pixels to primary additive colors (red, green, or blue), white, or black.

Note:

For CMYK images, Hard Mix changes all pixels to the primary subtractive colors (cyan, yellow, or magenta), white, or black. The maximum color value is 100.

Difference

Looks at the color information in each channel and subtracts either the blend color from the base color or the base color from the blend color, depending on which has the greater brightness value. Blending with white inverts the base color values; blending with black produces no change.

Exclusion

Creates an effect similar to but lower in contrast than the Difference mode. Blending with white inverts the base color values. Blending with black produces no change.

Subtract

Looks at the color information in each channel and subtracts the blend color from the base color. In 8- and 16-bit images, any resulting negative values are clipped to zero.

Divide

Looks at the color information in each channel and divides the blend color from the base color.

Hue

Creates a result color with the luminance and saturation of the base color and the hue of the blend color.

Saturation

Creates a result color with the luminance and hue of the base color and the saturation of the blend color. Painting with this mode in an area with no (0) saturation (gray) causes no change.

Color

Creates a result color with the luminance of the base color and the hue and saturation of the blend color. This preserves the gray levels in the image and is useful for coloring monochrome images and for tinting color images.

Luminosity

Creates a result color with the hue and saturation of the base color and the luminance of the blend color. This mode creates the inverse effect of Color mode.

Lighter Color

Compares the total of all channel values for the blend and base color and displays the higher value color. Lighter Color does not produce a third color, which can result from the Lighten blend, because it chooses the highest channel values from both the base and blend color to create the result color.

Darker Color

Compares the total of all channel values for the blend and base color and displays the lower value color. Darker Color does not produce a third color, which can result from the Darken blend, because it chooses the lowest channel values from both the base and the blend color to create the result color.

Blending mode examples

These examples show the result of painting part of the image’s face using each blending mode.


Original image


Normal, 100% opacity


Normal, 50% opacity


Dissolve, 50% opacity


Behind


Clear


Darken


Multiply


Color Burn


Linear Burn


Lighten


Screen


Color Dodge


Linear Dodge (Add)


Overlay


Soft Light


Hard Light


Vivid Light


Linear Light


Pin Light


Hard Mix


Difference


Exclusion


Subtract


Divide


Hue


Saturation


Color


Luminosity, 80% opacity


Lighter Color


Darker Color

 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy