第三方硬件兼容性

有关 Adobe Premiere Pro 与基于文件的格式和捕捉卡之间的兼容性信息,请参阅以下文档。Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 文件

支持的视频格式


本机 ARRIRAW 支持

导入来自 ARRI AMIRA 和 Alexa 摄像机的原始素材,无需转码。原生支持意味着您绝不需要浪费宝贵的制作时间进行转码或重新打包,且始终都可以获得原始文件的原始质量。也本机支持来自 ARRI AMIRA 摄像机的文件,同时在导入时,还可将 LUT 作为主剪辑效果应用。

本机编辑 QuickTime 格式

可本机导入和编辑所有常见的 QuickTime 格式(包括通过 DSLR 摄像机拍摄的 Apple ProRes 和 MOV 文件,以及来自 JVC ProHD 摄像机系列的 QuickTime 和 MOV 文件),并可全权访问剪辑元数据 — 无需转码、重新打包,或录制与传输。还本机支持来自 Canon 1DC 的 MJPEG 媒体,且性能得到了提升。

DPX 导入和导出

在 Adobe Premiere Pro 中处理作为素材的 DPX 帧序列。完全控制诸如黑点、位深和录制/线性空间之类的参数,允许在制作的任何阶段进行无损变更。导入和导出文件(包含嵌在 DPX 帧序列中的时间码数据),可在处理 DPX 格式时,实现更加自如的控制。

RED 支持

充分利用真正原生、色彩丰富的 6K 无磁带工作流程,以发掘高分辨率原始数字影片的全部潜力。可处理来自 RED ONE®、RED EPIC®、RED Scarlet-X 摄像机的原生素材,并支持 RED Rocket、Mysterium X® 和 Red Dragon,Color Science 和 Firmware RED 摄像机的优秀性能。获取完整的参数控制和 RMD 文件的导入与编辑。利用 Adobe Premiere Pro、After Effects® 和 Encore 软件对于高达 6K RED R3D 文件的本机支持,可将 R3D 文件直接放入时间轴,无需转码或重新打包。可使用支持的 GPU 来处理进行了颜色转换的 RED 媒体,从而大幅提升了性能。了解更多信息

具有浏览和元数据支持的 Panasonic P2 导入

尽享对于来自 Panasonic P2 摄像机且跨多张 P2 卡的原生内容编辑支持。导入和编辑内容之前,在媒体浏览器中查看摄像机元数据并组织文件,无需转码或重新打包。通过摄像机或读卡器直接从 P2 卡进行编辑,或使用媒体浏览器将内容传输到硬盘,以提升性能。将内容以 Panasonic P2 格式导出,既可导出至 P2 媒体以用在 P2 工作流程中,也可导出至硬盘以供存档。了解更多信息

本机 CinemaDNG 支持

本机支持 CinemaDNG,因此 Blackmagic 摄像机或 Convergent Design 硬件的用户可立即进行编辑。可使用支持的 GPU 来处理进行了颜色转换的 CinemaDNG 媒体,从而大幅提升了性能。

Phantom Cine 支持

可本机导入并编辑使用 Vision Research Phantom 摄像机拍摄的超高帧速率 Phantom Cine 媒体,以获得惊人的慢动作效果。

本机支持行业标准的后期格式

Apple ProRes 媒体可在两个平台上本机解码 — Mac OS X(仅限 v.10.8)和大量其他 QuickTime 格式。Mac 和 Windows 都可提供 64 位 DNxHD 编解码器。

本机 Canon 支持

本机处理 Canon XF 和 Canon RAW 素材,加上 Canon DSLR 摄像机上拍摄的媒体

具有浏览和元数据支持的 AVCHD 编辑

导入和编辑来自 Sony、Panasonic 和 Canon 的 AVCHD 内容,无需等待。原生编辑,意味着可以立即开始编辑内容,无需转码或重新打包内容。使用媒体浏览器浏览剪辑并查看元数据。

本机 AVC-Intra 和 AVC-Ultra 摄像机工作流程

由于针对这些类型的文件提供了真正基于文件的工作流程,导入、播放、编辑和本机导出 AVC-Intra、AVC-Ultra 和 AVC-LongG 剪辑。按所有常用的帧速率和分辨率,以 50 Mbps、100 Mbps 和 200 Mbps 导出至 AVC-Intra 内容。

视频制作工作流程指南

详细了解有关 HP 和 NVIDIA 系统的极限性能,以及了解如何配置或升级计算机以提升其峰值性能的信息,请参阅白皮书 文件AdobeTV 视频

Adobe Premiere Pro 与 Canon 数字视频摄像机配合使用

Adobe Premiere Pro 与无磁带 Sony XDCAM 内容配合使用

Adobe Premiere Pro 与 RED 数字影院内容配合使用

Adobe Premiere Pro 与无磁带 JVC ProHD 内容配合使用

Production Premium 端到端编辑工作流程与 Panasonic AVCCAM 摄像机配合使用

Production Premium 端到端工作流程用于 Panasonic P2 和 P2 HD 摄像机

具有浏览和元数据支持的 Sony XDCAM、XDCAM EX、XDCAM 50、XDCAM HD、XAVC 和 Sony RAW 导入

导入和编辑 XDCAM、XDCAM 50、和 XAVC 相机的内容,无需重新打包或转码。使用媒体浏览器浏览剪辑并使用摄像机元数据对它们进行组织。通过摄像机或读卡器(仅限 XDCAM EX)直接从 SxS 卡进行编辑,或使用媒体浏览器将内容传输到硬盘,以提升性能。来自 F65 摄像机的原始影像,可导出为 XAVC 4K,或使用媒体浏览器观看。还包括 Sony SStP 媒体的原生支持。Sony XDCAM 系列工作流程指南

Third-party hardware compatibility

See the following documents for information about Adobe Premiere Pro compatibility with file-based formats and capture cards. Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 file

Supported video formats

Native ARRIRAW support

Import raw footage from ARRI AMIRA and Alexa cameras without transcoding. Native support means you won’t waste valuable production time transcoding or rewrapping files, and you’ll always have access to the original file’s pristine quality. Files from the ARRI AMIRA camera are also natively supported, and LUTs can be applied on import as Master Clip Effects.

Native editing of QuickTime formats

Import and edit all the popular QuickTime formats natively (including Apple ProRes and MOV files captured by DSLR cameras, and QuickTime and MOV files from the JVC ProHD camera range), with full access to clip metadata — no transcoding, rewrapping, or logging and transferring required. MJPEG media from the Canon 1DC is also supported natively with improved performance.

DPX import and export

Work with DPX frame sequences as footage in Adobe Premiere Pro. Full control over parameters like black point, bit depth, and log/linear space allows nondestructive changes to be made at any stage of production. Import and export files that include timecode data embedded within a DPX frame sequence, allowing even more control when working with the DPX format.

RED support

Take advantage of a truly native, color-rich, 6K tapeless workflow to harness the full potential of high-resolution raw digital cinematography. Work natively with footage from RED ONE®, RED EPIC®, RED Scarlet-X cameras with support for RED Rocket, Mysterium X®, and Red Dragon, as well as Color Science and Firmware RED camera advances. Get full parameter control and RMD file import and edit. Native support for RED R3D files up to 6K in Adobe Premiere Pro, After Effects®, and Encore software allows R3D files to be dropped straight onto the timeline without transcoding or rewrapping. A supported GPU can be used to debayer RED media offering greatly improved performance. Learn more

Panasonic P2 import with browsing and metadata support

Enjoy support for native editing of content from Panasonic P2 cameras and across multiple P2 cards. View camera metadata and organize files in the Media Browser before importing and editing the content without transcoding or rewrapping. Edit directly from the P2 card via the camera or a card reader, or use the Media Browser to transfer content to hard disk for better performance. Export content in Panasonic P2 format, either to P2 media for use in a P2 workflow or to hard disk for archiving. Learn more

Native CinemaDNG support

CinemaDNG is supported natively, so users of Blackmagic cameras or Convergent Design hardware can edit right away. A supported GPU can be used to debayer CinemaDNG media offering greatly improved performance.

Phantom Cine support

Natively import and edit ultra-high-frame-rate Phantom Cine media shot on Vision Research Phantom cameras for amazing slow-motion effects.

Native support for industry-standard mezzanine formats

Apple ProRes media can be natively decoded on both platforms — and are available on Mac OS X (v.10.8 only), along with many other QuickTime formats. 64-bit DNxHD encode and decode is available on both Mac and Windows.

Native Canon support

Work natively with Canon XF and Canon RAW footage, plus media shot on Canon DSLR cameras.

AVCHD editing with browsing and metadata support

Import and edit AVCHD content from Sony, Panasonic, and Canon cameras without waiting. Native editing means you can start editing content immediately without transcoding or rewrapping the content. Use the Media Browser to browse clips and view metadata.

Native AVC-Intra and AVC-Ultra camera workflows

Import, play back, edit, and export AVC-Intra, AVC-Ultra, and AVC-LongG clips natively with no transcoding or rewrapping thanks to a true file-based workflow for these types of files. Export to AVC-Intra content at 50Mbps, 100Mbps, and 200Mbps at all common frame rates and resolutions.

Video production workflow guides

Getting more extreme performance with HP and NVIDIA systems and learn how to configure or upgrade your computer for peak performance with this informative white paper file or AdobeTV video.

Using Adobe Premiere Pro with Canon digital video cameras

Using Adobe Premiere Pro with tapeless Sony XDCAM content

Using Adobe Premiere Pro with RED Digital Cinema content

Using Adobe Premiere Pro with tapeless JVC ProHD content

Production Premium end-to-end editing workflows with Panasonic AVCCAM cameras

Production Premium end-to-end workflows for Panasonic P2 and P2 HD cameras

Sony XDCAM, XDCAM EX, XDCAM 50, XDCAM HD, XAVC, and Sony RAW import with browsing and metadata support

Import and edit content from Sony XDCAM, XDCAM 50, and XAVC cameras directly, without rewrapping or transcoding. Browse clips using the Media Browser and organize them using camera metadata. Edit directly from the SxS card via the camera or a card reader (XDCAM EX only), or use the Media Browser to transfer the content to hard disk for better performance. Sony RAW media from cameras like the F65 is now also natively supported, as is the ability to export to XAVC 4K. Native support for Sony SStP media is also included. Sony XDCAM family workflow guide