当您完成对 Panasonic P2 序列的编辑时,可以将该序列导出到硬盘或导回 P2 卡中。也可以将单个剪辑导出为 P2 格式。

以 P2 格式存储的剪辑的最大文件大小为 4 GB。当 Premiere Pro 将超过 4 GB 的剪辑或序列导出为 P2 格式时,它会将其导出为一组 4 GB 的跨越剪辑有关剪辑跨越的更多信息,请参阅关于跨越剪辑

从 P2 卡到编辑然后再返回 P2 卡的工作流非常简单。将 P2 剪辑导入包含 5.1 声道序列的项目中。将源声道映射到其指定轨道。将剪辑放入该序列中,或将其导出为 P2。有关更多信息,请参阅映射源音频声道与输出音频声道

注意:

从立体声序列(这是各种 P2 预设默认使用的类型)导出为 P2 时会生成具有两条单声道轨道的文件。Premiere Pro 会保留序列立体声声像。从带有 5.1 声道主音轨的序列中导出为 P2 时,Premiere Pro 会将序列导出为具有两个单声道的文件(一个用于左立体声,一个用于右立体声)。

将剪辑或序列导出为 P2 媒体时,Premiere Pro 会将剪辑和 XMP 元数据转换为 P2 标准字段。P2 查看器、摄像机、服务器和磁带盒可以读取这些字段。

  1. 在“时间轴”面板或“项目”面板中选择相应序列或剪辑。
  2. (可选)如果是从时间轴导出,请设置一个时间轴标记,即在要用作导出内容的 P2 图标的帧上设置编号“0”。

    如果未设置此标记,P2 图标将默认显示在序列的第一帧上。

  3. 选择“文件”>“导出”>“媒体”。
  4. 从“格式”下拉列表中选择“P2 影片”。
  5. (可选)单击“输出名称”字段中的热文本,并键入新的文件名。

    此名称将用作所导出剪辑的元数据 XML 文件中 UserClipName 元素的值。将该剪辑重新导入 Premiere Pro 时,UserClipName 值会显示在“项目”面板的“名称”列中。如果未指定名称,文件名将显示在“名称”列中。此文件的名称会依照 Panasonic P2 MXF 格式自动生成。

  6. 浏览到要保存此文件的位置。可以导航到已挂载 P2 卡的根,也可以导航到所选的目标文件夹,然后单击“保存”。

    如果目标存在 P2 兼容文件结构,Premiere Pro 会将导出的剪辑添加到现有文件夹中。如果不存在 P2 兼容文件结构,Premiere Pro 会在目标创建一个。

  7. 定义要导出的剪辑或序列部分。在“导出设置”对话框中,将三角形当前时间指示器拖到所需的入点,并单击“设置入点”按钮 。将三角形当前时间指示器拖到所需的出点并单击“设置出点”按钮 。
  8. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 单击“队列”。Adobe Media Encoder 即会打开,且编码作业已添加到其队列中。

    • 单击“导出”。Adobe Media Encoder 会立即渲染资源。

Adobe Media Encoder 将序列或剪辑添加到磁盘或 P2 卡的 CONTENTS 文件夹中。Adobe Media Encoder 将视频 MXF 文件添加到 VIDEO 文件夹;将音频 MXF 文件添加到 AUDIO 文件夹。Adobe Media Encoder 将图标文件添加到 ICON 文件夹;将元数据 XML 文件添加到 CLIP 文件夹。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

When you have finished editing a Panasonic P2 sequence you can export the sequence to a hard disk or back to a P2 card. You can also export individual clips to the P2 format.

The maximum file size for a clip stored in the P2 format is 4 GB. When Premiere Pro exports clips or sequences larger than 4 GB to P2 format, it exports them as groups of 4 GB spanned clips. For more information about clip spanning, see About spanned clips.

The workflow from P2 card to edit and back to P2 card is simple. Import the P2 clips into a project containing a 5.1-channel sequence. Map the source channels to their specified tracks. Place the clips into the sequence, or export them to P2. For more information, see Mapping source and output audio channels.

Note:

Exporting to P2 from stereo sequences, which are the default type used in the various P2 presets, produces files with two mono tracks. Premiere Pro preserves the sequence stereo panning. Exporting to P2 from sequences with 5.1-channel master tracks, Premiere Pro exports the sequence into files with two monaural channels, one for left and one for right stereo.

When you export clips or sequences to P2 media, Premiere Pro translates clip and XMP metadata into P2-standard fields. P2 viewers, cameras, servers, and decks can read these.

  1. Select the sequence or clip in a Timeline panel or Project panel.
  2. (Optional) If exporting from the Timeline, set a timeline marker, numbered “0” on the frame you want used as the P2 icon for the exported.

    If you do not set this marker, the P2 icon appears on the first frame of the sequence by default.

  3. Choose File > Export > Media.
  4. From the Format drop-down list, select P2 Movie.
  5. (Optional) Click the hot text in the Output Name field, and type a new filename.

    This name is used as the value for the UserClipName element in the exported clip’s metadata XML file. The UserClipName value appears in the Name column of the Project panel when the clip is imported back into Premiere Pro. If you do not specify a name, the filename appears in the Name column. The name of the file is automatically generated in conformance with the Panasonic P2 MXF format.

  6. Browse to the location where you want to save the file. You can navigate to the root of the mounted P2 card or to your destination folder of choice, and click Save.

    If a P2 compliant file structure is present at the destination, Premiere Pro adds the exported clips to the existing folders. If the P2 compliant file structure is not present, Premiere Pro creates one at the destination.

  7. Define the section of the clip or sequence you want to export. In the Export Settings dialog box, drag the triangular current-time indicator to the desired in point, and click the Set In Point button . Drag the triangular current-time indicator to the desired out point, and click the Set Out Point button .
  8. Do one of the following:
    • Click Queue. Adobe Media Encoder opens with the encoding job added to its queue.

    • Click Export. Adobe Media Encoder renders the asset immediately.

Adobe Media Encoder adds the sequence or clip to the CONTENTS folder of the disk or P2 card. Adobe Media Encoder adds the video MXF file to the VIDEO folder, and the audio MXF file to the AUDIO folder. Adobe Media Encoder adds the icon file to the ICON folder, and the metadata XML file to the CLIP folder.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy