请在安装 After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 之前,阅读 此篇文章。有关新增功能和更改内容的详细信息,请参阅 此篇文章。

After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 移除或禁用了一些可在 After Effects 早期版本中使用的功能。所有这些功能均与渲染或预览帧有关。After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 中的交互式性能改进要求对呈现帧的代码进行重新构建,然后返回代码以进行处理(即,预览或导出)。

有时,出于新的 After Effects 体系结构的考虑,需要重新编写某项功能,如果编写工作尚未完成,则会临时禁用这项功能。Adobe 会在 After Effects 未来的更新中重新启用这些功能。在其他情况下,这项功能将被永久删除。

如果您仍希望在项目中使用这些功能,请在 After Effects CC 2014 (13.2) 中打开由 After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 保存的项目文件。项目文件在这两个版本之间是直接兼容的,因此您不需要将其保存为原先的版本。您可以在一台计算机上同时安装 After Effects 的这两个版本。

After Effects 团队清楚,移除功能可能会造成一些混乱。Adobe 衷心感谢您通过 After Effects 论坛 ,将那些对于您来说最重要的功能(及相应的原因)告知我们。通过这种方式,Adobe 可以围绕重新编写或替换这些功能,设置最佳的优先级。

下面是 After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 已删除或禁用的功能:

同时渲染多个帧(多处理)

“同时渲染多个帧”功能已由 After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 中的新体系结构所替代。新体系结构允许 After Effects 的未来版本使用比“同时渲染多个帧”功能更为有效的处理器线程和 RAM。

在首选项中,已经移除了与“同时渲染多个帧”相关的选项;另外,“首选项”>“内存和多处理”已被重命名为“首选项”>“内存”。

如果您希望使用“同时渲染多个帧”以便通过渲染队列来加快最终的渲染速度,那么您仍然可以采用上面的方法,即,在 After Effects CC 2014 (13.2) 中打开项目。

后台缓存工作区域

已移除“合成”>“后台缓存工作区域”命令。这项命令依赖于现已移除的“同时渲染多个帧”功能。在未来的版本中,将执行运用了新体系结构的类似功能。

头脑风暴

已移除“头脑风暴”功能。

“监视文件夹”渲染

在 After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 中选取“文件”>“监视文件夹”,将会显示一个带有链接的对话框,该链接指向本页面。

若要实现“监视文件夹”渲染功能,仍需对新的体系结构执行更多的工作。

您可以在 After Effects CC 2014 (13.2) 中打开由 After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 保存的项目并使用“监视文件夹”渲染功能。

“渲染队列”预览

After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 不显示由渲染队列渲染的合成预览。在新的体系结构下,渲染队列和合成预览的代码都已进行了彻底重写,且实现该项功能需要执行更多的工作。

已禁用“首选项”>“视频预览”和“在渲染队列输出期间进行视频预览”中的相关选项。

Adobe 计划在 After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 的更新版本中重新实现这项功能。

预览和使用渲染队列渲染期间,在 Mac OS Dock 中的 After Effects 图标上显示进度指示符

预览或使用渲染队列渲染时,Mac OS Dock 中的 After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 图标未显示进度栏、帧数或渲染项数。若要实现该功能,仍需对新的体系结构执行更多的工作。

“保存当前预览”(以前称为“保存 RAM 预览”)

已禁用“合成”>“保存当前预览”命令。它需要对新的体系结构执行更多的工作。Adobe 计划在 After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) 的更新版本中重新实现这项功能。

这项命令以前称作“保存 RAM 预览”。由于 移除了术语“RAM 预览”,因此对这项命令进行了重命名。

“替代 RAM 预览”

已移除“替代 RAM 预览”功能以及“首选项”>“预览”中的相关选项。在未来的版本中,将通过新的体系结构来改善这项功能。

乒乓循环

“预览”面板中的“循环”按钮将无法继续设置为“乒乓”模式。若要实现该功能,仍需对新的体系结构执行更多的工作。

硬件加速合成、图层和素材面板

已禁用位于“首选项”>“预览”中的“硬件加速合成、图层和素材面板”选项。它需要对新的体系结构执行更多的工作。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Before you install After Effects CC 2015 (13.5), read this article. For details of what’s new and changed, read this article.

In After Effects CC 2015 (13.5), some features that were available in previous versions of After Effects have been removed or disabled. All these features are related to rendering or previewing frames. The interactive performance improvements in After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) required rearchitecture of the code for how frames are rendered and then returned for processing (that is, previews or exporting).

Sometimes, a feature has been disabled temporarily because it is being rewritten for the new After Effects architecture, and that work is not yet complete. Adobe intends to re-enable some of these features in a future update to After Effects. In other cases, the feature has been removed permanently.

If you still want to use these features with your project, open project files saved by After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) in After Effects CC 2014 (13.2). Project files are directly compatible between these versions; you do not need to save back a version. Both versions of After Effects can be installed on the same computer at the same time.

The After Effects team understands that the removal of features can be disruptive. Adobe would appreciate you telling us on the After Effects forum which of these features is most important for you (and why). That way, Adobe can best prioritize the rewriting or replacement of these features.

The following features have been removed or disabled in After Effects CC 2015 (13.5):

Render Multiple Frames Simultaneously (Multiprocessing)

The Render Multiple Frames Simultaneously feature was superseded by the new architecture in After Effects CC 2015 (13.5). The new architecture will allow a future version of After Effects to use processor threads and RAM more efficiently than the Render Multiple Frames Simultaneously functionality.

Options related to Render Multiple Frames Simultaneously have been removed from the preferences, and Preferences > Memory & Multiprocessing has been renamed to Preferences > Memory.

If you want to use Render Multiple Frames Simultaneously to speed up final rendering via the render queue, you can still do so by opening the project in After Effects CC 2014 (13.2).

Cache Work Area in Background

The Composition > Cache Work Area in Background command has been removed. It depended on the now-removed Render Multiple Frames Simultaneously functionality. Similar functionality using the new architecture could be implemented in the future.

Brainstorm

Brainstorm has been removed.

Watch Folder rendering

Choosing File > Watch Folder in After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) displays a dialog with a link to this page.

Watch Folder rendering requires additional work to the new architecture.

You can use Watch Folder rendering in After Effects CC 2014 (13.2) with projects saved by After Effects CC 2015 (13.5).

Render Queue previews

After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) does not display a preview of compositions being rendered via the render queue. For the new architecture, the code for both the render queue and previewing compositions was substantially rewritten, and this functionality requires additional work.

The related option in Preferences > Video Preview, Video Preview During Render Queue Output, has been disabled.

Adobe plans to reimplement this functionality in an update to After Effects CC 2015 (13.5).

Progress indicators on the After Effects icon in the Mac OS dock during previews and render queue rendering

The icon for After Effects CC 2015 (13.5) in the Mac OS dock does not display a progress bar, frame count, or render item count while previewing or render queue rendering. This functionality requires additional work to the new architecture.

Save Current Preview (formerly Save RAM Preview)

The Composition > Save Current Preview command is disabled. It requires additional work to the new architecture. Adobe plans to reimplement this functionality in an update to After Effects CC 2015 (13.5).

This command was previously named Save RAM Preview. It was renamed due to the removal of the term “RAM Preview."

Alternate RAM Preview

The Alternate RAM Preview functionality and its options in Preferences > Previews have been removed. Improved functionality using the new architecture could be implemented in the future.

Ping Pong loop

The Loop button in the Preview panel can no longer be set to Ping Pong mode. This functionality requires additional work to the new architecture.

Hardware Accelerate Composition, Layer, and Footage Panels

The Hardware Accelerate Composition, Layer, and Footage Panels option in Preferences > Previews is disabled. It requires additional work to the new architecture.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy