了解如何在 Premiere Pro 中使用“时间轴”面板来编辑在源监视器中加载的序列,同时保持所有轨道上的原始源剪辑不受影响。

利用 Premiere Pro,您可将序列加载到源监视器中,并在“时间轴”面板中对其进行编辑,同时还可保持所有轨道上的原始源剪辑不受影响。这样,序列不会成为单个嵌套序列剪辑。现在,可使用其他包含单个源剪辑、编辑点、过渡和效果的序列之片段,操作方法类似于复制/粘贴。

视频教程:将源监视器中的序列编辑到其他序列中

视频教程:将源监视器中的序列编辑到其他序列中
学习如何从源监视器中加载的序列进行编辑。
Jeff Sengstack

使用嵌套源序列

使用源指示器上下文菜单中的“嵌套源序列”触发选项,可控制如何将源序列编辑到当前序列中。关闭该选项,可将源序列编辑到当前序列中,并将各个剪辑嵌入多个轨道、编辑点和过渡。这种编辑类似于复制/粘贴操作。打开该选项,可将源序列作为嵌套序列剪辑编辑到当前序列中。

由于序列可包含多个视频轨道,“时间轴”的轨道片头中的源指示器现在可显示所有的源轨道,包含多个视频轨道。将序列加载到源监视器中时,可选择要编辑到时间轴中的视频轨道。

序列被加载到源监视器中时,源序列中的轨道(即使为空轨道)可用作修补模块中的源轨道。此外,将源序列中的空片段编辑到另一序列中不会影响目标序列。

示例

此处为示例,某个包含三个视频轨道和四个音频轨道的序列被加载到源监视器中。在“时间轴”的源指示器栏(最左边)中,显示了源轨道。

编辑加载到源监视器中的含视频和音频轨道的源序列。
编辑源序列

重要说明

  • 您可以重新排列源指示器。与常规剪辑相同,Premiere Pro 会记下最后一次排列(修补顺序)。
  • Premiere Pro 会显示您加载到源监视器中的序列中的所有源轨道。
  • 在拖曳编辑期间,Premiere Pro 会忽略轨道的目标指向,以便您将剪辑放置到任意轨道上。
  • 可将包含嵌套序列剪辑的序列加载到源监视器中。将该序列编辑到不同序列中时,它仍然是嵌套序列剪辑。
  • Premiere Pro 会将源剪辑中的效果与过渡,随剪辑一并复制到目标序列中。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Premiere Pro lets you load sequences into the Source monitor, and edit them in the Timeline panel keeping the original source clips on all tracks intact. This way, the sequence doesn't become a single nested sequence clip. You can now use segments of other sequences containing individual source clips, edit points, transitions, and effects, much like copy/paste.

Video tutorial: Edit sequences in the Source monitor into other sequences

Video tutorial: Edit sequences in the Source monitor into other sequences
Learn to edit from sequences loaded into the Source monitor.
Jeff Sengstack

Using Nest Source Sequence

Use the Nest Source Sequence toggle option in the Source Indicator context menu to control how source sequences are edited into the current sequence. Toggle the option off to edit source sequences into the current sequence with individual clips on multiple tracks, edit points, and transitions. This type of editing resembles a copy/paste operation. Toggle the option on to edit source sequences into the current sequence as a nested sequence clip.

Because sequences can contain multiple video tracks, the source indicators in the Timeline's track headers now display all source tracks, including multiple video tracks. You can choose the video tracks to edit into the timeline when you load a sequence into the Source monitor.

Tracks, even if empty, in the source sequence are available as source tracks in the patch bay when the sequence is loaded in the Source monitor. In addition, editing an empty segment from the source sequence into another sequence doesn't affect the target sequence.

Example

Here is an example of a sequence containing three video tracks and four audio tracks loaded into the Source monitor. The source tracks are visible in the Timeline's source indicator column (far left).

Editing a souce sequence containing video and audio tracks loaded into the Source monitor.
Editing source sequences

Important notes

  • You can rearrange Source indicators. Premiere Pro remembers the last arrangement (patching order), as it does for regular clips.
  • Premiere Pro displays all source tracks in the sequence that you load into the Source monitor.
  • During drag editing, Premiere Pro ignores track targeting to let you place clips on any track.
  • You can load a sequence containing a nested sequence clip into the Source monitor. The sequence remains a nested sequence clip when you edit it into a different sequence.
  • Premiere Pro copies the effects and transitions in source clips to the destination sequence, along with the clips.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy