探索 Premiere Pro 提供的各种音频和视频效果,并了解如何在“效果”面板中查找和组织效果。

Premiere Pro 包括各种各样的音频与视频效果,可将它们应用于视频节目中的剪辑。通过效果可以增添特别的视觉或音频特性,或提供与众不同的功能属性。例如,通过效果可以改变素材曝光度或颜色、操控声音、扭曲图像或增添艺术效果。还可以使用效果来旋转和动画化剪辑,或在帧内调整剪辑的大小和位置。通过设定的值可以控制效果的强度。还可以在“效果控件”面板或“时间轴”面板中使用关键帧来动画化大多数效果的控件。

可以为所有效果创建和应用预设。此外,可以直接在“时间轴”面板中使用关键帧来动画化效果,并查看各关键帧的相关信息。

效果类型

Premiere Pro 具有许多内置效果。有些是固定效果(即预先应用或内置的效果),有些是应用于剪辑的标准效果。此外,效果还可以是基于剪辑的(应用于剪辑),或基于轨道的(应用于轨道)。您也可以使用由外部制造商创建的效果,作为 Premiere Pro 中的增效工具。 

Premiere Pro 中的效果还被划分为以下类别以方便搜索。在“效果”面板左上角的搜索字段下面有三个按钮。这些按钮充当三种效果类型的过滤器:

将这些按钮之一切换为启用状态时,只有其对应类型的效果与过渡会显示在下面的效果列表中。可以切换这些按钮中的一个或多个,从而针对任何属性组合来过滤效果列表。

阅读有关所有不同类型效果的更多信息。

固定效果

添加到“时间轴”面板的每个剪辑都会预先应用或内置固定效果。固定效果可控制剪辑的固有属性,并且无论是否选择剪辑,“效果控件”面板中都会显示固定效果。可以在“效果控件”面板中调整所有的固定效果。然而,节目监视器、“时间轴”面板和调音台也提供易于使用的控件。固定效果包括以下内容:

运动

包括多种属性,用于动画化、旋转和缩放剪辑,调整剪辑的防闪烁属性,或将这些剪辑与其他剪辑进行合成。(要在节目监视器中调整运动效果,请参阅调整位置、缩放和旋转在节目监视器中动画化运动。)

不透明度

允许降低剪辑的不透明度,用于实现叠加、淡化和溶解之类的效果。

时间重映射

允许针对剪辑的任何部分减速、加速或倒放或者将帧冻结。通过提供微调控制,使这些变化加速或减速。

音量

控制剪辑中的音频音量。(有关调整音量效果的信息,请参阅使用关键帧调整音量在效果控件中调整音量在调音台中设置轨道音量调整增益和音量、标准化一个或多个剪辑以及标准化主音轨。)

由于固定效果已内置在每个剪辑中,因此只需调整它们的属性来激活它们。

Premiere Pro 在应用于剪辑的所有标准效果之后渲染固定效果。标准效果会按照从上往下出现的顺序渲染。可以在“效果控件”面板中将标准效果拖到新的位置来更改它们的顺序,但是不能重新排列固定效果的顺序。

注意:

如果要更改固定效果的渲染顺序,请改用标准效果。应使用变换效果代替运动效果;使用 Alpha 调整效果代替不透明度效果;使用音量效果代替固定音量效果。虽然这些效果不同于固定效果,但它们的属性是相同的。

标准效果

标准效果是必须首先应用于剪辑以创建期望结果的附加效果。可以将任意数量或组合的标准效果应用于序列中的任何剪辑。使用标准效果可以添加特性或编辑视频,如调整色调或修剪像素。Premiere Pro 包括许多视频和音频效果,它们位于“效果”面板中。标准效果必须应用于剪辑,然后在“效果控件”面板中作调整。某些视频效果可直接通过节目监视器中的手柄予以操控。通过在“效果控件”面板中使用关键帧并更改图表的形状,所有的标准效果属性均可随时间推移而动画化。通过在“效果控件”面板中调整贝塞尔曲线的形状,可以微调效果动画的平滑度或速度。

注意:

在“效果”面板中列出的效果取决于 Premiere Pro Plug-ins 文件夹的 language 子文件夹中的实际效果文件。通过添加兼容的 Adobe 增效工具文件或其他第三方开发商提供的增效工具软件包,可以扩展效果集合。

基于剪辑和基于轨道的效果

所有视频效果(包括固定效果和标准效果)都是基于剪辑的。它们改变的是各个剪辑。通过创建嵌套序列,可以将基于剪辑的效果同时应用于多个剪辑。

音频效果可应用于剪辑或轨道。要应用基于轨道的效果,请使用调音台。如果为效果添加关键帧,就可以在调音台或“时间轴”面板中调整效果。

效果增效工具

除了 Premiere Pro 随附的几十种效果之外,还可以通过增效工具的形式使用大量效果。可以从 Adobe 或第三方供应商处购买增效工具,或从其他兼容的应用程序获得增效工具。例如,许多 Adobe After Effects 增效工具和 VST 增效工具可以用于 Premiere Pro。然而,Adobe 仅正式支持本应用程序附带安装的增效工具。

只要效果的增效工具文件位于公共的 Plug-ins 文件夹中,该效果就可供 Premiere Pro 使用:

  • (Windows) Program Files\Adobe\Common\Plug-ins\<version>\MediaCore

  • (Mac OS) /Library/Application Support/Adobe/Common/Plug-ins/<version>/MediaCore

为确保增效工具及其相关文件安装在正确位置,最好是对增效工具使用安装程序。

打开项目时,如果项目引用的某些效果不存在,Premiere Pro 将执行以下操作:

  • 告诉您缺少哪些效果
  • 将效果标记为脱机
  • 在没有效果的情况下执行渲染

有关最新的第三方增效工具列表,请参阅 Adobe 网站

注意:

要编辑一个在多台计算机上包含附加增效工具的项目,请在所有这些计算机上安装增效工具。

加速效果

有些效果可以充分利用经认证的图形卡的处理能力来加速渲染。这种使用 CUDA 技术的效果加速方式是 Premiere Pro 中的高性能 Mercury playback engine 的功能之一。

有关 Premiere Pro 系统要求,包括经认证可在 Premiere Pro 中提供 CUDA 效果加速的图形卡列表,请参阅 Adobe 网站

注意:

在 Mac OS 上,CUDA 加速功能需要 Mac OS X 10.6.3 或更高版本。

注意:

仅当安装支持的显卡后,加速效果才能使用加速。如果未安装支持的显卡,“加速效果”过滤器按钮仍然可用。“加速效果”徽章显示为禁用状态,表示无法使用加速。

禁用或启用 GPU 效果加速

  1. 选择“文件”>“项目设置”>“常规”

  2. 在“视频渲染和回放”区段,选择适当的渲染器:“Mercury Playback Engine GPU 加速”或“仅 Mercury Playback Engine 软件”。

    注意:

    仅当您的计算机支持此选项时,它才可选。

32 位颜色

Premiere Pro 包括一些支持高位深度处理的视频效果与过渡。当这些效果应用于高位深度资源(如 v210 格式的视频和 16 位/声道 (bpc) 的 Photoshop 文件)时,可以用 32 bpc 像素渲染这些效果。与使用先前的标准 8 位/声道像素进行渲染相比,这些资源的颜色分辨率将提高而颜色渐变将更平滑。对于每个高位深度效果,“效果”面板中的效果名称右边将显示一个 32 bpc 徽章。

要为这些效果启用高位深度渲染,请在“新建序列”对话框中选择“最大位深度”视频渲染选项。

注意:

仅当渲染管线中的每个效果都是 32 bpc 效果时,才会以 32 位/声道来渲染 32 bpc 效果。如果将 8 bpc 效果放进包含 32 bpc 效果的序列,Premiere Pro 将在序列中以 8 位渲染所有效果。

YUV 效果

Premiere Pro 中具有 YUV 徽标的效果可以直接处理 YUV 值,而不会首先将其转换为 RGB。像素值不会转换为 RGB,不会产生不必要的变色。

利用这些效果,您可以轻松地调整对比度和曝光度,而不会产生变色。

搜索效果

标准效果列在“效果”面板中,并组织成两个主素材箱,即“视频效果”和“音频效果”。在每个素材箱内,Premiere Pro 按类型在嵌套素材箱内列出效果。例如,“模糊与锐化”素材箱包含使图像散焦的效果,如“高斯模糊”和“方向模糊”。

在以支持的音频剪辑类型命名的素材箱内查找音频效果:单声道、立体声或 5.1。

也可以通过在“包含”框中键入效果名称来找到效果。

要打开“效果”面板,请选择“窗口”>“效果”,或单击“效果”选项卡。

您也可以使用“效果”面板中的滤镜,根据效果是否为加速、32 位颜色或 YUV 效果,对其进行排序。将这些按钮之一切换为启用状态时,只有其对应类型的效果与过渡会显示在下面的效果列表中。可以切换这些按钮中的一个或多个,从而针对任何属性组合来过滤效果列表。

分组效果

您可以将常用的效果一起放入自定义素材箱中,对常用的效果进行分组。 

  1. 在“效果”面板中,单击“新建自定义素材箱”按钮 ,或从“效果”面板菜单中选择“新建自定义素材箱”。“效果”面板中将显示新的自定义素材箱。可以为其重命名。
  2. 将效果拖到自定义素材箱中。自定义素材箱中将会列出效果的副本。可以创建经过编号的更多自定义素材箱。

  3. 要重命名自定义素材箱,请单击现有名称以选择文件夹,再次单击选择名称字段,并键入新名称。

移除自定义素材箱

  1. 在“效果”面板中,选择自定义素材箱并执行以下操作之一:
    • 单击“删除自定义项目”按钮

    • 从“效果”面板菜单中选择“删除自定义项目”。

    • 按 Delete 键。

    • 按 Backspace 键。

    注意:

    只能从“效果”面板中移除自定义素材箱。

  2. 单击“确定”。

Premiere Pro 中的加速、32 位和 YUV 效果列表

使用以下滤镜来快速检查效果是否为加速、32 位或 YUV 效果。

Premiere Pro 中的加速效果列表

以下提供了 Adobe Premiere Pro 中可由 CUDA 加速的效果和过渡的列表。

  • Alpha 调整

  • 基本 3D

  • 黑白

  • 亮度与对比度

  • 颜色平衡 (RGB)

  • 颜色过滤(仅限 Windows)

  • 颜色替换

  • 裁剪

  • 投影

  • 羽化边缘

  • 8 点无用信号遮罩

  • 提取

  • 快速颜色校正器

  • 4 点无用信号遮罩

  • 灰度系数校正

  • 无用信号遮罩(4、8、16)

  • 高斯模糊

  • 水平翻转

  • 色阶

  • 亮度校正器

  • 亮度曲线

  • 杂色

  • ProcAmp

  • RGB 曲线

  • RGB 颜色校正器

  • 锐化

  • 16 点无用信号遮罩

  • 三向颜色校正器

  • 时间码

  • 色彩

  • 轨道遮罩键

  • 极致键

  • 视频限幅器

  • 垂直翻转

  • 方向模糊
  • 快速模糊
  • 反转
  • 叠加溶解
  • 胶片溶解
  • 变形稳定器

Premiere Pro 中的 32 位颜色效果列表

  • 交叉溶解
  • 渐隐为黑色
  • 渐隐为白色
  • 胶片溶解
  • 带状擦除
  • 双侧平推门
  • 棋盘擦除
  • 棋盘
  • 时钟式擦除
  • 渐变擦除
  • 插入
  • 风车
  • 径向擦除
  • 随机块
  • 随机擦除
  • 螺旋框
  • 百叶窗
  • 楔形擦除
  • 水波块

Premiere Pro 中的 YUV 效果列表

  • ProcAmp
  • 高斯模糊
  • Lumetri 颜色
  • 视频限幅器
  • 黑白
  • Alpha 调整
  • 亮度键
  • 轨道遮罩键
  • 快速颜色校正器
  • 亮度校正器
  • 亮度曲线
  • RGB 颜色校正器
  • RGB 曲线
  • 三向颜色校正器
  • 视频限幅器(旧版)
  • 裁剪
  • 羽化边缘
  • 水平翻转
  • 剪辑名称
  • 简单文本
  • 时间码
  • 交叉溶解
  • 渐隐为黑色
  • 渐隐为白色
  • 胶片溶解
  • 盒形划像
  • 交叉划像
  • 菱形划像
  • 圆划像
  • 带状滑动
  • 带状擦除
  • 双侧平推门
  • 棋盘擦除
  • 棋盘
  • 时钟式擦除
  • 渐变擦除
  • 插入
  • 风车
  • 径向擦除
  • 随机块
  • 随机擦除
  • 螺旋框
  • 百叶窗
  • 楔形擦除
  • 擦除
  • 水波块

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Premiere Pro includes a variety of audio and video effects that you can apply to clips in your video program. An effect can add a special visual or audio characteristic or provide an unusual feature attribute. For example, an effect can alter the exposure or color of footage, manipulate sound, distort images, or add artistic effects. You can also use effects to rotate and animate a clip or adjust its size and position within the frame. You control the intensity of an effect by the values that you set for it. You can also animate the controls for most effects using keyframes in the Effect Controls panel or in a Timeline panel.

You can create and apply presets for all effects. You can animate effects using keyframes and view information about individual keyframes directly in a Timeline panel.

Fixed effects

Every clip you add to a Timeline panel has Fixed effects pre-applied, or built in. Fixed effects control the inherent properties of a clip and appear in the Effect Controls panel whenever the clip is selected. You can adjust all of the Fixed effects in the Effect Controls panel. However, the Program Monitor, Timeline panel, and Audio Mixer also provide controls that are often easier to use. The Fixed effects include the following:

Motion

Includes properties that allow you to animate, rotate, and scale your clips, adjust their anti-flicker property, or composite them with other clips. (To adjust the Motion effect in the Program Monitor, see Adjust position, scale, and rotation and Animate motion in the Program Monitor.)

 

Opacity

Lets you reduce the opacity of a clip for use in such effects as overlays, fades, and dissolves.

 

Time Remapping

Lets you slow down, speed up, or reverse playback, or freeze a frame, for any part of a clip. Provides fine control for the acceleration or deceleration of these changes.

 

Volume

Controls the volume for any clip that contains audio. (For information about adjusting the Volume effect, see Adjust volume with keyframes, Adjust volume in Effect Controls, Set track volume in the Audio Mixer, Adjusting gain and volume, Normalize one or more clips, and Normalize the Master track.)

 

 

Because Fixed effects are already built in to each clip, you need only adjust their properties to activate them.

Premiere Pro renders Fixed effects after any Standard effects that are applied to the clip. Standard effects are rendered in the order in which they appear, from the top down. You can change the order of Standard effects by dragging them to a new position in the Effect Controls panel, but you can’t reorder Fixed effects.

Note:

If you want to change the render order of Fixed effects, use Standard effects instead. Use the Transform effect in place of the Motion effect. Use the Alpha Adjust effect in place of the Opacity effect, and the Volume effect in place of the fixed Volume effect. While these effects are not identical to the Fixed effects, their properties are equivalent.

Standard effects

Standard effects are additional effects that you must first apply to a clip to create a desired result. You can apply any number or combination of Standard effects to any clip in a sequence. Use Standard effects to add special characteristics or to edit your video, such as adjusting tone or trimming pixels. Premiere Pro includes many video and audio effects, which are located in the Effects panel. Standard effects must be applied to a clip and then adjusted in the Effect Controls panel. Certain video effects allow direct manipulation using handles in the Program Monitor. All Standard effect properties can be animated over time using keyframing and changing the shape of the graphs in the Effect Controls panel. The smoothness or speed of the effect animation can be fine-tuned by adjusting the shape of Bezier curves in the Effect Controls panel.

Note:

The effects listed in the Effects panel depend on the actual effect files in the language subfolder of the Premiere Pro Plug-ins folder. You can expand the repertoire of effects by adding compatible Adobe plug-in files or plug-in packages available through other third-party developers.

Clip-based and track-based effects

All video effects—both Fixed and Standard effects—are clip-based. They alter individual clips. You can apply a clip-based effect to more than one clip at a time by creating a nested sequence.

Audio effects can be applied to either clips or to tracks. To apply track-based effects, use the Audio Mixer. If you add keyframes to the effect, you can then adjust the effect either in the Audio Mixer or a Timeline panel.

Effect plug-ins

In addition to the dozens of effects included with Premiere Pro, many effects are available in the form of plug-ins. You can purchase plug-ins from Adobe or third-party vendors, or acquire from other compatible applications. For example, many Adobe After Effects plug-ins and VST plug-ins can be used in Premiere Pro. However, Adobe officially supports only plug-ins that are installed with the application.

Any effect is available to Premiere Pro when its plug-in file is present in the common Plug-ins folder:

  • (Windows) Program Files\Adobe\Common\Plug-ins\<version>\MediaCore

  • (Mac OS) /Library/Application Support/Adobe/Common/Plug-ins/<version>/MediaCore

Using the installer for a plug-in is the best way to make sure the plug-in and its related files are installed in the right place.

When you open a project with references to missing effects, Premiere Pro does the following:

  • tells you which effects are missing

  • marks the effects as offline

  • performs any rendering without the effects

 

For a current list of third-party plug-ins, see the Adobe website.

 

Note:

To edit a project containing add-on plug-ins on more than one computer, install the plug-ins on all the computers.

GPU-accelerated effects

Some effects can take advantage of the processing power of a certified graphics card to accelerate rendering. This acceleration of effects using CUDA technology is a component of the high-performance Mercury playback engine in Premiere Pro.

For Premiere Pro system requirements, including a list of graphics cards that are certified as providing CUDA acceleration of effects in Premiere Pro, see the Adobe website

Note:

On Mac OS, CUDA acceleration features require Mac OS X v10.6.3 or later.

Disable or enable GPU acceleration of effects

  1. Choose Project > Project Settings > General.

  2. In the Video Rendering And Playback section, select the appropriate renderer: Mercury Playback Engine GPU Acceleration or Mercury Playback Engine Software Only.

List of GPU accelerated effects in Premiere Pro

Here is a list of the effects and transitions that can be accelerated by CUDA in Adobe Premiere Pro.

  • Alpha Adjust

  • Basic 3D

  • Black & White

  • Brightness & Contrast

  • Color Balance (RGB)

  • Color Pass (Windows only)

  • Color Replace

  • Crop

  • Drop Shadow

  • Edge Feather

  • Eight-Point Garbage Matte

  • Extract

  • Fast Color Corrector

  • Four-Point Garbage Matte

  • Gamma Correction

  • Garbage Matte (4, 8, 16)

  • Gaussian Blur

  • Horizontal Flip

  • Levels

  • Luma Corrector

  • Luma Curve

  • Noise

  • Proc Amp

  • RGB Curves

  • RGB Color Corrector

  • Sharpen

  • Sixteen-Point Garbage Matte

  • Three-way Color Corrector

  • Timecode

  • Tint

  • Track Matte Key

  • Ultra Keyer

  • Video Limiter

  • Vertical Flip

  • Cross Dissolve

  • Dip to Black

  • Dip to White

List of GPU accelerated effects in Premiere Pro

Here is a list of the additional effects and transitions that can be accelerated by CUDA in Adobe Premiere Pro.

  • Directional Blur
  • Fast Blur
  • Invert
  • Additive Dissolve
  • Film Dissolve
  • Warp Stabilizer

 

High-bit-depth effects

Premiere Pro includes some video effects and transitions that support high-bit-depth processing. When applied to high-bit-depth assets, such as v210-format video and 16-bit-per-channel (bpc) Photoshop files, these effects can be rendered with 32bpc pixels. The result is better color resolution and smoother color gradients with these assets than would be possible with the earlier standard 8 bit per channel pixels. A 32-bpc badge appears to the right of the effect name in the Effects panel for each high-bit-depth effect.

To enable high-bit-depth rendering for these effects, select the Maximum Bit Depth video rendering option in the New Sequence dialog box.

For instructions on filtering the effects in the Effects panel so that you can easily find high-bit-depth effects. See Filter effects by type.

Note:

32-bpc effects render at 32 bits per channel only when every effect in the render pipeline is a 32-bpc effect. If you place an 8-bpc effect into a sequence that contains a 32-bpc effect, Premiere Pro renders all the effects in the sequence at 8 bits.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy