脱机剪辑是已从其源文件取消链接的剪辑,或仍必须捕捉的已记录剪辑。脱机剪辑包含与其所表示源文件相关的信息,当实际文件不可用时,脱机剪辑可为您提供灵活性。如果脱机剪辑显示在“时间轴”面板中,则“媒体脱机”会显示在节目监视器和轨道中。

当您从磁带记录剪辑时,Premiere Pro 会自动创建包含稍后捕捉剪辑所需全部信息的脱机剪辑。您也可以手动创建脱机剪辑。在诸如以下情况中使用脱机剪辑:

  • 剪辑已记录,但尚未捕捉。因为脱机剪辑与捕捉的剪辑表现相似,所以您可以在“项目”面板中组织记录的脱机剪辑。您甚至可以在捕捉脱机剪辑之前,在“时间轴”面板中布置包含脱机剪辑的序列。捕捉(或找到(如果脱机剪辑已经捕捉处于缺失状态))脱机剪辑时,它们会替换相应的脱机剪辑。

  • 您想要使用设备控制或批处理捕捉来捕捉记录的剪辑。在 Premiere Pro 中,批处理捕捉列表是一组脱机剪辑;选择特定脱机剪辑就会将这些剪辑设置为批处理捕捉。

  • 您想要重新捕捉在项目中使用的剪辑。重新捕捉剪辑需要使用“设为脱机”命令将在线剪辑设为脱机。

  • 当您打开项目时,源文件不可用,因此 Premiere Pro 无法自动找到该文件,您也无法手动找到该文件。在这种情况下,Premiere Pro 会提供“脱机”和“全部脱机”按钮。

注意:

Premiere Pro 中的在线剪辑和脱机剪辑与在线和脱机编辑概念无关。

创建脱机剪辑

您可以创建脱机剪辑,即为您稍后捕捉的素材创建一个占位符剪辑。

  1. 在“项目”面板中,单击面板底部的“新建项目”按钮 ,然后从菜单中选择“脱机文件”。

    “脱机文件”对话框即会打开。

  2. 对于“包含”,选择是要从源素材中捕捉“视频”、“音频”还是“视频和音频”。
  3. 对于“音频格式”,选择匹配您的源素材音频格式的格式:“单声道”、“立体声”或“5.1”。
  4. 对于“磁带名称”,键入包含脱机剪辑源视频的磁带的名称。
  5. 对于“文件名”,键入当您使用 Premiere Pro 捕捉文件时要在磁盘上显示的文件的名称。如果您要为已捕捉但尚不存在于您计算机上的源文件创建脱机剪辑,请键入该文件的名称。
  6. 根据需要填写“描述”、“场景”、“拍摄/获取”和“记录注释”。
  7. 输入“媒体开始”和“媒体结束”点的时间码。为整个未修剪的剪辑设置这些点,包括编辑和过渡所需的任何额外的过渡帧。

    注意:

    脱机剪辑必须至少包含磁带名称、文件名以及“媒体开始”和“媒体结束”设置,才符合捕捉条件。

    不可能从头创建脱机合并剪辑。

编辑脱机剪辑

您可以编辑脱机剪辑。可以为脱机剪辑指定开始和结束点、磁带名称和文件名以及新的音频格式。可以指定脱机剪辑是只包含音频、只包含视频还是同时包含音频和视频。将经过编辑的脱机剪辑放入序列中时,它会保留更新设置。这些更新设置还将用于后续的批处理捕捉。

  1. 在“项目”面板中执行以下操作之一:
    • 双击脱机剪辑,

    • 选择脱机剪辑。然后选择“剪辑”>“编辑脱机”。

    注意:

    可以为“剪辑”>“编辑脱机”命令分配键盘快捷键。

    “编辑脱机文件”对话框即会打开。

  2. 根据需要编辑设置,然后单击“确定”。

    注意:

    如果脱机剪辑位于时间轴中,则您不能编辑该脱机剪辑的“包含”或“音频格式”。

您可以将脱机剪辑链接到源文件,甚至可以将其链接到从中创建该脱机剪辑的源文件之外的其他某个源文件。链接的源文件会显示在项目中使用脱机剪辑的任意位置。例如,可以编辑序列中的某个在线剪辑,将其源设为脱机,并将该脱机剪辑链接到其他源文件。新源将显示在原始源所在的序列中。

可以将脱机剪辑链接到视频文件、音频文件和静止图像文件。但是,不能将脱机剪辑链接到与其原始源文件不同的静止图像序列。而是可以导入新的静止图像序列,然后手动将其放入时间轴中。

可以将包含音频的脱机剪辑链接到不包含音频的源文件。Premiere Pro 会从项目中删除已重新链接剪辑的所有实例中的音轨。

注意:

要链接新源文件的音频,该源文件的音轨类型必须与脱机剪辑相同。例如,如果脱机剪辑带有立体声音轨,则您无法将其链接到带有单声道音轨的源文件。

  1. 在“项目”面板中,选择一个或多个脱机剪辑。
  2. 选择“项目”>“链接媒体”。
  3. 选择源文件,然后单击“选择”。

    注意:

    如果您选择了多个脱机剪辑,则将依次针对每个选定的剪辑显示“将媒体链接到”对话框。此对话框的标题栏显示每个脱机剪辑的文件名。将正确的源文件链接到每个脱机剪辑。如果所有选定脱机剪辑都指向相同文件夹中的媒体,则“将媒体链接到”对话框会要求提供第一个文件,然后再将选定的脱机剪辑链接到与选定文件相同文件夹中的所有文件。如果您是从另一个项目链接到某文件,并且该项目与第一个项目具有相同的文件夹结构和文件夹名称,则“将媒体链接到”对话框会要求提供第一个文件,然后再将选定的脱机剪辑链接到另一个项目中的所有文件。

  4. (可选)如果您选择将不包含音频的源文件链接到包含音频的脱机剪辑,则会显示“媒体不匹配”对话框。执行以下操作之一:
    • 要从脱机剪辑的所有实例中删除音轨,请单击“确定”。

    • 要取消与源文件的链接并保留脱机剪辑的所有实例中的音轨,请单击“取消”。

在“项目”面板中,可选择“剪辑”>“使合并剪辑脱机”。将任何合并的剪辑设置为脱机时,所有组件剪辑也都将随之变成脱机。但是,可以使用“重新链接”命令链接到所需的轨道,同时使其他轨道保持脱机。

将在线剪辑转换为脱机剪辑

  1. 在“项目”面板中,选择一个或多个在线文件。
  2. 选择“项目”>“设为脱机”。
  3. 选择以下任一选项:

    在磁盘上保留媒体文件

    使选定文件在项目中处于脱机状态,但不从磁盘中擦除源文件。

    媒体文件已删除

    使选定文件在项目中处于脱机状态,并从磁盘中擦除源文件。

    注意:

    如果您使用与保留在磁盘上的文件相同的文件名重新捕捉剪辑,则原始文件将被替换。要保留原始剪辑而不更改其名称,请将其移至另一个文件夹或磁盘,或者为重新捕捉的剪辑指定其他文件名。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

An offline clip is either a clip that has been unlinked from its source file, or a logged clip that you still have to capture. Offline clips contain information about the source files they represent, and they give you flexibility when actual files are not available. If an offline clip appears in a Timeline panel, “Media Offline” appears in the Program Monitor and in the track.

When you log clips from a tape, Premiere Pro automatically creates offline clips containing the exact information required to capture the clips later. You can also create offline clips manually. Use offline clips in situations such as the following:

  • Clips are logged but not yet captured. Because offline clips behave like captured clips, you can organize the logged offline clips in the Project panel. You can even lay out sequences with them in a Timeline panel before the offline clips are captured. When the offline clips are captured (or located, if they are already captured but missing), they replace the corresponding offline clips.

  • You want to capture logged clips using device control or batch capturing. In Premiere Pro, a batch-capture list is a set of offline clips; selecting specific offline clips sets them up for batch capturing.

  • You want to recapture clips used in the project. Recapturing clips requires making the online clips offline by using the Make Offline command.

  • A source file is unavailable when you open a project, so that Premiere Pro can’t locate it automatically and you can’t locate it manually. Premiere Pro provides Offline and Offline All buttons in this case.


Online and offline clips in Premiere Pro are not related to the concepts of online and offline editing.

Create an offline clip

You can create an offline clip, that is, a placeholder clip for footage you capture later.

  1. In the Project panel, click the New Item button at the bottom of the panel and choose Offline File from the menu.

    The Offline File dialog box opens.

  2. For Contains, select whether you want to capture Video, Audio, or Audio And Video from the source footage.
  3. For Audio Format, select the format that matches the audio format of your source footage: Mono, Stereo, or 5.1.
  4. For Tape Name, type the name of the tape containing the source video for the offline clip.
  5. For File Name, type the name of the file as you want it to appear on disk when you capture it using Premiere Pro. If you’re creating an offline clip for a source file that is captured but isn’t on your computer yet, type the name of that file.
  6. Fill in Description, Scene, Shot/Take, and Log Note as needed.
  7. Enter the timecode for the Media Start and Media End points. Set these points for the entire untrimmed clip, including any extra handle frames you’ll need for editing and transitions.


    To be eligible for capture, an offline clip must contain at least a tape name, filename, and Media Start and Media End settings.

    It is not possible to create an offline merged clip from scratch.

Edit an offline clip

You can edit an offline clip. You can give it new start and end points, tape name and filename, and a new audio format. You can specify whether it contains audio only, video only, or audio and video. When an edited offline clip is placed in sequences, it retains the updated settings. These updated settings also are used for subsequent batch capture.

  1. Do one of the following in a Project panel:
    • Double-click the offline clip,

    • Select the offline clip. Then choose Clip > Edit Offline.


    You can assign a keyboard shortcut to the Clip > Edit Offline command.

    The Edit Offline File dialog box opens.

  2. Edit settings as needed, and then click OK.


    You cannot edit ‘contains’ or ‘audio format’ for an offline clip if it is located in the timeline.

You can link an offline clip to a source file, even to a source file different from the one from which the offline clip was made. The linked source file appears anywhere the offline clip is used in a project. It is possible, for example, to edit an online clip in a sequence, make its source offline, and link the offline clip to another source file. The new source appears in the sequence wherever the original one did.

You can link offline clips to video files, audio files, and still-image files. However, you cannot link an offline clip to a still-image sequence different from its original source file. Instead, import new still-image sequences, and place them into timelines manually.

You can link an offline clip containing audio to a source file containing no audio. Premiere Pro deletes the audio track in all instances of the relinked clip from the project.


To link the audio of a new source file, the source file must have the same type of audio track as the offline clip. For example, if the offline clip has a stereo audio track, you cannot link it to a source file with a monaural audio track.

  1. In the Project panel, select one or more offline clips.
  2. Choose Project > Link Media.
  3. Select the source file, and click Select.


    If you selected more than one offline clip, the Link Media To dialog box appears in turn for each clip you selected. The title bar of the dialog box gives the filename for each offline clip. Relink the correct source file to each offline clip. If all of the offline clips selected point to media in the same folder, the Link MediaTo dialog asks for the first file, then links the selected offline clips to all the files in the same folder as the file selected. If you link to a file from a different project, and if that project has the same folder structure and folder names as the first project, the Link Media To dialog box asks for the first file, and then links the selected offline clips to all the files in the other project.

  4. (Optional) If you selected a source file containing no audio to link to an offline clip containing audio, the Media Mismatch dialog box appears. Do one of the following:
    • To delete the audio track from all instances of the offline clip from the project click OK.

    • To cancel linking to the source file, and retain the audio track in all instances of the offline clip, click Cancel.

In the Project panel, you can choose Clip>Make Offline for any merged clip. When making any merged clip offline, all component clips will also be become offline. However, you can use the Relink command to link to the desired tracks, while leaving others offline.

Convert an online clip to an offline clip

  1. In the Project panel, select one or more online files.
  2. Choose Project > Make Offline.
  3. Select one of the following options:

    Media Files Remain On Disk

    Makes the selected files offline in the project but doesn’t erase the source files from the disk.

    Media Files Are Deleted

    Makes the selected files offline in the project and erases the source files from the disk.


    If you recapture a clip using the same filename as a file remaining on disk, the original file is replaced. To preserve original clips without changing their names, move them to another folder or disk, or specify different filenames for the clips you recapture.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy