可将单个静止图像导入 Premiere Pro 或以序列的形式导入一系列静止图像。可从 Adobe 应用程序(例如 Photoshop 和 Illustrator)导入静止图像。有关 Premiere Pro 导入的静止图像格式的信息,请参阅支持导入的文件格式

导入的静止图像将使用在“静止图像首选项”中指定的持续时间。可更改序列中静止图像的持续时间。

可为静止图像和影片导入的最大帧大小为 256 百万像素,在纵横两个方向上的最大尺寸均为 32,768 像素。有关详细信息,请参阅 Premiere Pro 工作区博客上的此文章

导入之前准备静止图像

在将静止图像导入 Premiere Pro 之前,尽量做好充分准备,以减少渲染时间。通常,更方便、更快速的做法是在文件的原始应用程序中准备该文件。考虑执行以下操作:

  • 确保文件格式受您要使用的操作系统支持。

  • 将像素大小设置为将在 Premiere Pro 中使用的分辨率。如果您要使图像随时间缩放,请对图像大小进行设置,以提供有关图像在项目中具有的最大大小的足够细节。

  • 为获得最佳效果,在创建文件时应使文件的帧大小至少与项目的帧大小一样大,这样您就不必在 Premiere Pro 中放大图像。将图像放大可能会损失锐度。如果您要放大图像,则在准备该图像时要使图像的帧大小大于项目的帧大小。例如,如果要将图像放大 200%,应在导入之前先将图像的帧大小设置为项目帧大小的两倍。

  • 裁切不想显示在 Premiere Pro 中的图像部分。

  • 如果要将区域指定为透明,请创建 Alpha 通道或使用诸如 Photoshop 或 Illustrator 应用程序中的透明度工具。

  • 如果最终输出将显示在标准电视屏幕上,请避免对图像或文本使用细水平线(如 1 像素线)。这些线可能会因隔行而闪烁。如果必须使用细线,请添加轻微的模糊,以使这些细线显示在两个视频场中。请参阅隔行扫描视频、非隔行扫描视频和逐行扫描

  • 使用正确的命名约定保存文件。例如,如果要在 Windows 中将文件导入 Premiere Pro,请使用包含 3 个字符的文件扩展名。

  • 在支持颜色管理的应用程序(如 Photoshop)中准备静止图像时,如果在适合视频的色彩空间(如 sRGB 或 NTSC RGB)中准备图像,应用程序与 Premiere Pro 之间的颜色可能会更具有一致性。

导入 Photoshop 和 Illustrator 文件

可以从 Adobe Photoshop 3.0 或更高版本导入文件,也可以从 Adobe Illustrator 导入文件。可以控制分层文件的导入方式。将非拼合文件导入 Premiere Pro 时,文件的空白(透明)区域将是透明的,因为透明度存储为 Alpha 通道。这样您就可以导入图形并将其叠加在其他轨道中的剪辑之上,而无需付出额外的努力。

您可以通过以下方式导入分层的 Photoshop 文件:将选定图层作为单个剪辑导入素材箱、将选定图层作为单个剪辑导入素材箱和序列或者将选定图层合并成单个视频剪辑。

此外,可以导入包含视频或动画的 Photoshop 文件,前提是这些文件已从 Photoshop 中保存在时间轴动画模式下。

注意:

从 Photoshop 合成图像移入 Premiere Pro 项目的各个图层可能不会按预期的效果显示出来。

导入分层的 Photoshop 文件

当导入以 Photoshop 文件格式保存的分层文件时,可以在“导入分层文件”对话框中选择如何导入图层。

注意:

某些 Photoshop 图层属性不受支持,例如特殊混合模式以及“挖空”选项。为了获得最佳效果,请使用 Photoshop 中的基本透明度和不透明度。Adobe Premiere Pro 支持大多数 Photoshop 混合模式。

Premiere Pro 会导入在原始文件中应用的属性,包括位置、不透明度、可见性、透明度(Alpha 通道)、图层蒙版、调整图层、普通图层效果、图层剪切路径、矢量蒙版以及剪切组。Photoshop 会将白色背景导出为白色不透明背景,而将棋盘背景导出为透明的 Alpha 通道(如果导出为支持 Alpha 通道的格式)。

通过“导入分层的 Photoshop 文件”功能,可方便地使用在 Photoshop 中创建的图形。当 Premiere Pro 将 Photoshop 文件作为未合并的图层导入时,文件中的每个图层都将变成素材箱中的单个剪辑。每个剪辑的名称构成方式为:图层名称后接包含图层的文件的名称。每个图层将采用您在“首选项”中为静止图像选择的默认持续时间进行导入。

您可以像导入任何其他 Photoshop 文件一样导入包含视频或动画的 Photoshop 文件。由于每个图层均采用默认的静止图像持续时间进行导入,因此导入的视频或动画的回放速度可能与 Photoshop 文件中的视频或动画源的回放速度不同。要实现一致的速度,请在导入 Photoshop 文件之前更改静止图像的默认持续时间。例如,如果 Photoshop 动画以 30 fps 速率创建且 Premiere Pro 序列帧速率为 30 fps,应在“首选项”中将 Premiere Pro 中的静止图像默认持续时间设置为 30 帧。

在“导入分层文件”对话框中选择的选项决定了在向 Premiere Pro 执行导入时如何解释视频或动画中的图层。

从“导入”对话框选择包含要导入图层的 Photoshop 文件时,“导入 Photoshop 文档”对话框将会打开。“导入为”菜单会提供以下有关文件导入方法的选项:

合并所有图层

合并所有图层,并将文件作为单个拼合 PSD 剪辑导入 Premiere Pro。

合并的图层

仅将选定的图层作为单一的拼合 PSD 剪辑导入 Premiere Pro。

各个图层

仅将从列表中选择的图层导入素材箱中,其中每个源图层对应一个剪辑。

序列

仅导入选定的图层并将每个图层作为单个剪辑。Premiere Pro 还会创建包含单独轨道上的每个剪辑的序列,并将所有序列存放在“项目”面板中各自的素材箱中。选择“序列”后,您就可以从“素材尺寸”菜单中选择以下选项之一:

  • 文档大小 更改剪辑的帧大小以匹配在“序列设置”对话框中指定的帧大小。


  • 图层大小 将剪辑的帧大小与其在 Photoshop 文件中源图层的帧大小匹配。


注意:

将一个图层作为单个剪辑导入时,“项目”面板中该剪辑的名称包含图层名称后接原始文件名。

导入 Illustrator 图像

可以直接将 Adobe Illustrator 静止图像文件导入 Premiere Pro 项目。Premiere Pro 将基于路径的 Illustrator 作品转换为 Premiere Pro 使用的基于像素的图像格式,该过程称为像素化。Premiere Pro 可自动对 Illustrator 作品的边缘进行抗锯齿 或平滑处理。Premiere Pro 还会将所有空白区域转换为 Alpha 通道,以使空白区域变为透明。

如果要在栅格化的同时定义 Illustrator 图片的尺寸,请使用 Illustrator 来设置 Illustrator 文件中的裁切标记。有关设置裁切标记的信息,请参阅 Illustrator 帮助。

即使 Illustrator 中的图层已在 Premiere Pro 中进行合并,也可以通过选择相应剪辑并选择“编辑”>“编辑原始”来编辑图层。

以图像序列的形式导入图像

可以导入包含在单个文件中的动画,如动画 GIF。也可导入静止图像文件序列,例如 TIFF 序列,并自动将它们组合到单个视频剪辑中;每个静止图像将变为视频的一帧。对于通过 After Effects 这样的应用程序导出的图像序列,导入序列功能尤为有用。序列中的图像不得包含图层。有关图层和拼合的信息,请参阅应用程序的文档。

  1. 设置静止图像序列的帧速率。选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“媒体”(Windows),或“Premiere Pro”>“首选项”>“媒体”(Mac OS)。然后,从“不确定的媒体时基”菜单中选择帧速率。单击“确定”。

  2. 确保每个静止图像的文件名末尾包含相同位数的数字,并且有正确的文件扩展名 - 例如 file000.bmp、file001.bmp 等等。
  3. 选择“文件”>“导入”。
  4. 在序列中寻找并选择首个编号文件,选择“图像序列”,然后单击“打开”(Windows) 或“导入” (Mac OS)。如果选择了“图像序列”,Premiere Pro 会将每个编号文件解释为视频剪辑中的单个帧。

调整导入图像的大小

导入图像通常比导入视频具有更高的分辨率,因此在 Premiere Pro 的时间轴上查看它们时显示为被剪裁的图像。

您可以单独调整剪辑的比例,以便与序列帧大小相匹配。或者,也可以使用“设为帧大小”命令快速调整图像大小。

当您使用“设为帧大小”命令时,将保留图像的本机像素分辨率,从而让您在放大图像时看到最清晰的分辨率。

  1. 右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 键并单击 (Mac OS) 时间轴中的图像。

通过按住 Shift 键并单击图像,可一次性选择时间轴中的多个图像。

  1. 选择“设为帧大小”

选择“设为帧大小”命令后,“缩放为帧大小”设置将被关闭,以提升播放性能。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

You can import individual still images into Premiere Pro or import a series of still images as a sequence. You can import still images from Adobe applications such as Photoshop and Illustrator. For information about the still-image formats that Premiere Pro imports, see File formats supported for import.

An imported still image uses the duration specified in the Still Image preferences. You can change the duration of a still image in a sequence.

The maximum frame size that can be imported for still images and movies is 256 megapixels, with a maximum dimension of 32,768 pixels in either direction. For more information, see this post on the Premiere Pro Work Area blog.

Preparing still images before importing

Before you import a still image into Premiere Pro, prepare it as completely as possible to reduce rendering time. It’s usually easier and faster to prepare a file in its original application. Consider doing the following:

  • Make sure that the file format is supported by the operating system you plan to use.

  • Set the pixel dimensions to the resolution you will use in Premiere Pro. If you plan to scale the image over time, set image dimensions that provide enough detail at the largest size the image has in the project.

  • For best results, create files with a frame size at least as large as the frame size of the project so that you don’t have to scale up the image in Premiere Pro. Scaling an image larger than its original size can cause loss of sharpness. If you plan to scale up an image, prepare it at a larger frame size than the project’s. For example, if you plan to scale up an image 200%, prepare the image at double the project frame size before you import it.

  • Crop the parts of the image that you don’t want to be visible in Premiere Pro.

  • If you want to designate areas as transparent, create an alpha channel or use the transparency tools in applications such as Photoshop or Illustrator.

  • If final output will be shown on standard television screens, avoid using thin horizontal lines (such as 1-pixel lines) for images or text. These may flicker as a result of interlacing. If you must use thin lines, add a slight blur so that the lines appear in both video fields. See Interlaced video, noninterlaced video, and progressive scanning.

  • Save the file using the correct naming convention. For example, if you plan to import the file into Premiere Pro in Windows, use a three-character filename extension.

  • When you prepare still images in applications that support color management, such as Photoshop, colors may appear more consistent between the application and Premiere Pro if you prepare images in a video-friendly color space, such as sRGB or NTSC RGB.

Importing Photoshop and Illustrator files

You can import files from Adobe Photoshop 3.0 or later, or from Adobe Illustrator. You can control how layered files are imported. Empty (transparent) areas of nonflattened files are transparent when imported into Premiere Pro, because the transparency is stored as an alpha channel. This lets you import graphics and superimpose them over clips in other tracks with no extra effort.

You can import layered Photoshop files either with selected layers imported as individual clips into a bin, with selected layers imported as individual clips into a bin and sequence, or with selected layers merged into a single video clip.

Also, you can import Photoshop files that contain video or animations if they are saved from Photoshop in timeline animation mode.

Note:

Individual layers moved from a Photoshop composition into a Premiere Pro project may not behave as expected.

Import a layered Photoshop file

When you import a layered file saved in Photoshop file formats, you can choose how to import the layers in the Import Layered File dialog box.

Note:

Some Photoshop layer attributes aren’t supported, such as special blending modes and the Knockout option. For best results, use basic transparency and opacity in Photoshop. Adobe Premiere Pro does support most Photoshop blending modes.

Premiere Pro imports attributes that were applied in the original file, including position, opacity, visibility, transparency (alpha channel), layer masks, adjustment layers, common layer effects, layer clipping paths, vector masks, and clipping groups. Photoshop exports a white background as opaque white, whereas it exports a checkerboard background as a transparent alpha channel when exporting to a format that supports alpha channels.

Importing layered Photoshop files makes it easy to use graphics created in Photoshop. When Premiere Pro imports Photoshop files as unmerged layers, each layer in the file becomes an individual clip in a bin. Each clip’s name consists of the layer name followed by the name of the file that contained it. Each layer is imported with the default duration you select for still images in Preferences.

You can import Photoshop files containing video or animations like any other Photoshop file. Since each layer is imported at the default still-image duration, the imported video or animation may play back at a speed different from that of its source in the Photoshop file. To make the speed match, change the still image default duration before importing the Photoshop file. For example, if the Photoshop animation was created at 30 fps and the Premiere Pro sequence frame rate is 30 fps, set the still image default duration in Premiere Pro to 30 frames in Preferences.

The options you select in the Import Layered File dialog box determine how the layers in the video or animation are interpreted on import into Premiere Pro.

From the Import dialog box, when you select a Photoshop file containing layers for import, the Import Photoshop Document dialog box opens. The Import As menu gives you these options for ways to import the file:

Merge All Layers

Merges all layers, importing the file into Premiere Pro as a single flattened PSD clip.

Merged Layers

Merges only the layers you select into Premiere Pro as a single, flattened, PSD clip.

Individual Layers

Imports only the layers you select from the list into a bin containing one clip for each source layer.

Sequence

Imports only the layers you select, each as a single clip. Premiere Pro also creates a sequence containing each clip on a separate track, and deposits all these into their own bin in the Project panel. Choosing Sequence allows you to select one of the following options from the Footage Dimensions menu:

  • Document Size Changes the frame size of the clips to match the frame size specified in the Sequence Settings dialog box.

  • Layer Size Matches the frame size of the clips to the frame size of their source layers in the Photoshop file.

Note:

When you import one layer as a single clip, its name in the Project panel consists of the layer name followed by the original filename.

Importing Illustrator images

You can import an Adobe Illustrator still-image file directly into a Premiere Pro project. Premiere Pro converts path-based Illustrator art into the pixel-based image format used by Premiere Pro, a process known as rasterization. Premiere Pro automatically anti-aliases, or smooths, edges of the Illustrator art. Premiere Pro also converts all empty areas into an alpha channel, so that empty areas become transparent.

If you want to define the dimensions of the Illustrator art when it is rasterized, use Illustrator to set crop marks in the Illustrator file. For information about setting crop marks, see Illustrator Help.

Even though the layers in Illustrator are merged in Premiere Pro you can edit the layers by selecting the clip and choosing Edit > Edit Original.

Import images as an image sequence

You can import an animation contained in a single file, such as an animated GIF. You can also import a sequence of still-image files, such as a TIFF sequence, and automatically combine them into a single video clip; each still image becomes one frame of video. Importing a sequence is useful for animations exported as an image sequence by applications like After Effects. The images in the series cannot include layers. For information on layers and flattening, see the application’s documentation.

  1. Set the framerate for the still-image sequence. Select Edit > Preferences > Media (Windows), or Premiere Pro > Preferences > Media (Mac OS). Then, select a framerate from the Indeterminate Media Timebase menu. Click OK.

  2. Make sure that each still-image filename contains an equal number of digits at the end and has the correct file extension—for example, file000.bmp, file001.bmp, and so forth.
  3. Choose File > Import.
  4. Locate and select the first numbered file in the sequence, select Image Sequence, and click Open (Windows) or Import (Mac OS). When Image Sequence is selected, Premiere Pro interprets each of the numbered files as a single frame in a video clip.

Resizing imported images

Imported images usually have a higher resolution than imported videos, so they appear cropped when viewed on the Timeline in Premiere Pro.

You can individually adjust the scale of the clips to match the sequence frame size. Or you can use the Set to Frame Size command to quickly resize the image.

When you use the Set To Frame Size command, the native pixel resolution of the image is preserved, letting you see the sharpest resolution when you zoom in on an image.

  1. Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) an image in a Timeline.

You can select multiple images in the Timeline at once by pressing Shift and clicking the images.

  1. Select Set To Frame Size.

When you select the Set To Frame Size command, the Scale To Frame Size setting is toggled off for improved playback performance.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy