了解隔行视频的基础知识以及如何在 Premiere Pro 中设置场序。

隔行扫描视频、非隔行扫描视频和逐行扫描

隔行扫描
隔行扫描视频场的隔行扫描与非隔行扫描视频帧的逐行扫描对比。

A. 对于隔行扫描视频,首先整个高场(奇数行)按从上到下的顺序在屏幕上绘制一遍。 B. 接下来,整个低场(偶数行)按从上到下的顺序在屏幕上绘制一遍。 C. 对于非隔行扫描视频,整个帧(计数顺序中的所有行)按从上到下的顺序在屏幕上绘制一遍。 

隔行扫描是为使用受限带宽传送电视信号开发的技术。在隔行扫描系统中,一次仅传送视频每个帧的一半数量的水平行。由于传送速度、显示器余辉以及视觉暂留现象,观看者能够以完整分辨率感知每个帧。所有的模拟电视标准均使用隔行扫描技术。数字电视标准包括隔行扫描非隔行扫描两种技术。隔行扫描信号是通过隔行扫描产生的,而非隔行扫描信号是通过逐行扫描产生的。

Chris Pirazzi 在 Lurker's Guide to Video 网站上提供了场和隔行扫描的技术详细信息。

Trish 和 Chris Meyer 提供关于隔行扫描、场序、场控制、场渲染和场分离的各种材料:

关于场控制和场逆转

剪辑中的场可通过以下任何方法在它们最初获取状态的基础上逆转:

  • 用于捕捉素材的视频捕捉卡设置为与源设备相反的场控制,

  • 最后渲染剪辑的编辑或动画软件具有与原始剪辑相反的场控制设置,

  • 剪辑设置为倒放。

创建隔行扫描剪辑或非隔行扫描剪辑

通常,单个的隔行扫描场对观看者而言是不明显的。然而,以慢动作播放剪辑、创建冻结帧或将场作为静止图像导出,都能使单个场易于辨识。出于这些目的,有时最好对图像进行去隔行,即把几对连续的隔行扫描场替换为单个非逐行扫描帧。Premiere Pro 可以基于一个或两个源帧中的场生成这些新的非隔行扫描帧。

由于剪辑的场序和序列的场序之间的不匹配,将产生一个意外的隔行扫描伪像。场序指定了先绘制奇数行的场(高场)还是偶数行的场(低场)。例如,将使用高场序的剪辑放在使用低场序的序列中可能导致回放产生抖动。可以通过反转剪辑的场序使其与项目的场序匹配,来改正此问题。使用“交换场序”选项可以反转场序。

  1. 在“时间轴”面板中或在“项目”面板中选择剪辑。选择“剪辑”>“视频选项”>“场选项”。
  2. 选择“交换场序”来更改剪辑场回放的顺序。
  3. 对于“处理选项”,请选择以下任一选项:

    不应用任何处理选项。选择此选项不会禁用“交换场序”(如果该选项已选中)。

    隔行扫描连续帧

    将每一对连续的逐行扫描(非隔行扫描)帧转换为单帧的两个隔行扫描场。这也会导致剪辑以其原始帧速率的两倍速率运行。对于无法生成隔行扫描帧的动画应用程序创建的隔行扫描剪辑,此选项很有用。理想情况下,可使用此选项把 60 fps 逐行扫描动画转换为 30 fps 隔行扫描视频。

    始终去隔行

    将隔行扫描场转换为非隔行扫描的逐行扫描帧。对于希望以慢动作播放或在冻结帧中播放的剪辑,此选项很有用。此选项会丢弃一个场(在“新建序列”对话框“常规”选项卡的“场”设置中为项目指定的控制场将会保留)。然后,它在控制场的行的基础上插补缺失的行。

    注意:

    在序列中,如果在“场”菜单中选择了“无场(逐行扫描)”,则“始终去隔行”将保留高场。然而,在这种序列中,如果也选择“交换场序”,则“始终去隔行”将保留低场。

    消除闪烁

    通过稍微使两个场一起变模糊,可防止图像细小的水平细节出现闪烁。与一个扫描行一样细的对象由于只能隔场出现,因此会闪动。此选项将使连续行模糊 50%;它不会对剪辑去隔行。对于包含细小水平行的图形,此选项特别有用。

  4. 单击“确定”。

    注意:

    要改善剪辑速度不是 100% 时的视频外观,请开启帧混合。选择“剪辑”>“视频选项”>“帧混合”。

更改剪辑的场序

在“项目”面板中,可以更改项目所有序列中的所有剪辑实例的场序。

  1. 在“项目”面板中,右键单击要更改场序的剪辑。
  2. 选择“修改”>“解释素材”。
  3. 选择所需的“场序”选项。
  4. 单击“确定”。

使用针对场选项的多项选择

可将场控制应用到时间轴(或者项目面板)中的多个剪辑。对话框可用于任何有效剪辑或有效轨道项目,它们不是嵌套的序列或者在时间轴中没有任何隐藏字幕。场控制不支持混合状态。如果选择项的“场控制”字段具有混合状态,复选框则会显示一个混合状态 UI。如果在不更改它的情况下按“确定”,选定的剪辑状态会保留不变。但是,场处理单选按钮不支持混合状态。如果“场处理”字段具有混合状态,Premiere Pro 会在时间轴或“项目”面板中显示第一个选定项目的状态。如果在不做任何更改的情况下按“确定”,状态则会应用到所有有效的选定剪辑,从而覆盖任何先前的混合状态。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Interlaced video, noninterlaced video, and progressive scanning

Interlaced scanning
Interlaced scanning of interlaced video fields compared with progressive scanning of noninterlaced video frame.

A. For interlaced video, entire upper field (odd-numbered lines) is drawn to screen first, from top to bottom, in one pass. B. Next, entire lower field (even-numbered lines) is drawn to screen, from top to bottom, in one pass. C. For noninterlaced video, entire frame (all lines in counting order) is drawn to screen, from top to bottom, in one pass. 

Interlacing is a technique developed for transmitting television signals using limited bandwidth. In an interlaced system, only half the number of horizontal lines for each frame of video are transmitted at a time. Because of the speed of transmission, the afterglow of displays, and the persistence of vision, the viewer perceives each frame in full resolution. All of the analog television standards use interlacing. Digital television standards include both interlaced and noninterlaced varieties. Typically, interlaced signals are generated from interlaced scanning, whereas noninterlaced signals are generated from progressive scanning.

Chris Pirazzi provides technical details of fields and interlacing on Lurker's Guide to Video website.

Trish and Chris Meyer provide various materials about interlacing, field order, field dominance, field rendering, and separating fields:

  • article (PDF) introducing interlacing and field separation on the Artbeats website

  • For information about exporting a PsF (progressive segmented frame) video file from Premiere Pro via Adobe Media Encoder, see this thread on the Premiere Pro user-to-user forum.

  • More about PsF video.

About field dominance and field reversal

Fields in a clip can become reversed from the state in which they were originally acquired in any of the following ways:

  • The video capture card used to capture the footage is set to the field dominance opposite that of the source device,

  • The editing or animation software that last rendered the clip had the field dominance set opposite that of the original clip,

  • The clip is set to play backward.

Create interlaced or non-interlaced clips

Ordinarily, individual interlaced fields aren’t apparent to a viewer. However, playing a clip in slow-motion, creating a freeze frame, or exporting a field as a still image can make a single field distinguishable. For these purposes, it is sometimes preferable to deinterlace the image—that is, replace pairs of consecutive interlaced fields with single non-interlaced frames. Premiere Pro can generate these new non-interlaced frames from the fields in one or two source frames.

One unwanted interlacing artifact arises from a mismatch between the field order of a clip, and that of a sequence. Field order specifies whether the field of odd-numbered lines (the upper field) or the field of even-numbered lines (the lower field) is drawn first. For example, placing a clip with upper field order in a sequence using lower field order could result in jerky playback. You can correct this problem by reversing the field order of the clip so that it matches that of the project. You use the Reverse Field Dominance option to reverse the field order.

  1. Select a clip in a Timeline panel or in the Project panel. Choose Clip > Video Options > Field Options.
  2. Select Reverse Field Dominance to change the order in which the clip fields play back.
  3. For Processing Options, select one of the following choices:


    Doesn’t apply any of the Processing Options. Selecting this option does not disable Reverse Field Dominance, if that option is checked.

    Interlace Consecutive Frames

    Converts each pair of consecutive progressive-scan (non-interlaced) frames into the two interlaced fields of a single frame. This also results in the clip running at twice its original frame rate. This option is useful for interlacing clips created by animation applications not capable of generating interlaced frames. Ideally, you could use it to convert 60-fps progressive-scan animations into 30-fps interlaced video.

    Always Deinterlace

    Converts interlaced fields into non-interlaced, progressive-scan, frames. This option is useful for clips you want to play in slow motion or in freeze frame. This option discards one field (retaining the dominant field specified for the project in the Fields setting in the New Sequence dialog box, General tab). Then it interpolates the missing lines based on the lines of the dominant field.


    In a sequence with No Fields (Progressive Scan) selected in the Fields menu, Always Deinterlace retains the upper field. However, in this type of sequence, if you also select Reverse Field Dominance, Always Deinterlace retains the lower field.

    Flicker Removal

    Prevents thin horizontal details in an image from flickering by slightly blurring the two fields together. An object as thin as one scan line flickers because it can appear only in every other field. This option blurs consecutive lines 50%; it does not deinterlace the clip. It is especially useful for graphics containing thin horizontal lines.

  4. Click OK.


    To improve the appearance of video when the clip speed is not 100%, turn on frame blending. Choose Clip > Video Options > Frame Blend.

Change the field order of a clip

In the Project panel, you can change the field order of all instances of a clip in all sequences of a project.

  1. In the Project panel, right-click the clip for which you want to change the field order.
  2. Select Modify >Interpret Footage.
  3. Choose the desired Field Order option.
  4. Click OK.

Using multiselection for field options

You can apply the field dominance to multiple clips in the timeline (or project panel).  The dialog can be used for any valid clip or valid track items that are not nested sequences or have no closed captioning that are in the timeline.  Mixed states are also supported for field dominance.  If a selection has mixed states for the field dominance field then then the checkbox displays a mixed state UI.  If you press OK without changing it, the selected clip states get maintained. However, mixed states are not supported for the field processing radio buttons.  If the Field Processing field has mixed states, Premiere Pro displays the state of the first selected item in the Timeline or Project panel.  If you press OK without changing anything, the state gets applied to all valid selected clips, overwriting any previous mixed state.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy