修复渲染或编译时导致错误消息“编译时出错”的问题

为渲染或导出时出现的特定错误寻找解决方案

与消息“编译影片时出错”有关的许多问题与 Premiere Pro 首次在项目箱中导入剪辑时生成的 .CFA 和 .PEK 文件有关。

您还可以根据消息“编译影片时出错”中的文本,寻找特定错误的解决方案。

错误信息 解决方案
“磁盘已满” 在要导出到的硬盘上释放空间,或者选择一个具有足够空间的硬盘。从媒体缓存和媒体缓存数据库文件夹中删除可用的缓存文件。有关如何通过删除缓存媒体文件释放硬盘空间的更多信息,请参阅管理媒体缓存数据库
“文件重复” 确保为输出文件指定的名称和目标位置是唯一的。
“找不到文件” 确保所有输入(源)文件均已链接。使用链接媒体查找文件对话框找到并重新链接脱机媒体,使其返回在线状态以便在您的项目中使用。有关更多信息,请参阅重新链接脱机媒体
“I/O 错误” 确保硬盘的空间足够,并且您具有向指定的输出位置写入数据的权限。从媒体缓存和媒体缓存数据库文件夹中删除可用的缓存文件。有关如何通过删除缓存媒体文件释放硬盘空间的详细信息,请参阅管理媒体缓存数据库
“无法保存文件。Premiere 正在使用目标文件或者 Adobe Media Encoder 正在使用目标文件。”
一个应用程序正在使用目标文件。例如,目标文件可能正作为另一操作的输入文件使用。如果可能,请关闭使用该文件的程序。
“输出驱动器无效” 无法写入或找到指定的硬盘。选择另一输出位置。

“内存不足。要最大限度地增加可用内存,请将渲染优化首选项设置为‘内存’”

您可以通过将渲染优化首选项从“性能”改为“内存”来最大程度地增加可用内存。当渲染不再需要内存优化时,还可以将此首选项改回“性能”。
  1. 选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“优化渲染为”并选择内存
  2. 优化渲染为旁边的下拉列表中,选择内存。单击确定,关闭 Premiere Pro,然后重新打开项目以使新首选项生效。
“无法创建或打开输出文件。” 确认硬盘有足够的可用空间,并且您具有向指定的输出位置写入数据的权限。从媒体缓存和媒体缓存数据库文件夹中删除可用的缓存文件。
“您没有创建或删除输出文件的权限。” 选择您具有写入访问权限的目标文件夹,或查看目标文件夹并更改权限,从而使 Adobe Premiere Pro 具有写入访问权限。
“编解码器压缩错误。此编解码器可能无法支持请求的帧大小,或者可能存在硬件或内存问题。” 使用不受约束的编码解码器,例如 AVI 容器中的或者 QuickTime 容器中的“动画”,以确定帧大小是否为问题的原因。有关支持的编解码器的更多信息,请参阅支持的文件格式
“未知错误” Adobe Premiere Pro 不知道错误的具体原因。请参阅“查找未知错误的解决方案”一节以确定问题。

查找未知错误的解决方案

导致显示错误消息“编译影片时出现错误。未知错误。”的原因有很多,因此很难知道从何处着手。由于并非下面所有的建议都适用于您的具体问题,您可以跳过与您的特定设置不相关的任何步骤。此外,当您联系技术支持以获取更多帮助时,最好保留您所执行步骤的详细说明,以便代理帮助您更加有效地解决问题。

注意:

如果您在渲染时间轴时遇到错误,请尝试通过 Premiere Pro 或 Media Encoder 导出媒体的同一部分。这可以帮助您更加灵活地解决问题,因为在渲染时间轴时,无法执行以下许多步骤。当您进一步明确问题的原因并进行任何必要更改后,即可返回并根据需要渲染时间轴。

您可以执行以下几个步骤来确定和修复问题:

  1. 再次尝试导出:第二次导出可能仍会失败,但有时可以修复此问题。如果错误是系统冲突导致的,则此方法有助于解决问题。

  2. 重新启动计算机:如果系统资源不足,请重新启动计算机,然后再次尝试渲染时间轴,这是解决问题的很好方式。

  3. 尝试其他格式:为了避免特定输出格式导致问题的出现,请渲染并以其他输出格式和编解码器导出。例如,使用未压缩的 AVI 文件、“动画”编解码器的 QuickTime 影片或者 PNG 图像文件序列。要了解有关受支持文件格式的列表,请参阅支持的文件格式

  4. 尝试其他源:

    1. 在 Premiere Pro 中打开一个新项目。
    2. 将栏和色调添加到序列,然后再次导出。
    3. 检查是否解决了此问题。
    4. 如果仍未解决,则此问题可能与源媒体有关。
    5. 如果此问题与特定源相关,您需要将其转换为其他格式或将该源替换为其他源。
  5. 删除效果:第三方效果有时可能导致渲染失败。若要解决此问题,请执行以下操作:

    1. 创建时间轴副本,然后从该时间轴中删除所有效果。
    2. 如果导出成功,则问题可能是使用特定效果导致的。
  6. 检查您的文件名是否包含标点符号:有时,如果您的文件名包含句点(“.”)等标点符号,或文件名延用序列名,则可能出错。避免使用此格式,如有必要,可使用下划线(“_”)格式。

  7. 不导出音频/视频:为了进一步明确此问题是否是音频或视频导致的,请尝试在关闭音频或视频的情况下尝试导出。

  8. 打开或关闭 GPU 渲染:问题还可能与 GPU 渲染有关。

    1. 如果您使用 OpenCL 或 CUDA,请关闭 GPU 渲染器或切换到其他渲染器。
    2. 如果您遇到问题,且 GPU 渲染器为关闭状态,请将其打开。
  9. 关闭智能渲染:如果您在导出时使用智能渲染,请尝试将其关闭。

  10. 导出到其他位置:如果您导出到网络存储,请尝试导出到本地驱动器。如果仍不起作用,将所有内容移动到本地驱动器不失为一个好主意。

  11. 对问题进行分解:您可以尝试对问题进行分解,以在时间轴上找到产生问题的准确位置。

    1. 创建项目文件的副本。
    2. 使用项目副本,从您尝试导出的序列中删除后半部分媒体。
    3. 再次运行导出作业。

    如果此方法奏效,您可以确定问题出现在后半个序列上,并执行上述相同步骤,但不是删除半个序列,而是删除 1/4 个序列。请继续使用此方法,直到您可以在序列中大致找到问题的原因。

    注意:

    如果您使用 Premiere Pro CC 2015.3 或更高版本,您可以看到包含指示渲染失败的大致时间码的描述性错误对话框。这有助于快速找到出现问题的区域。

  12. 更新到最新版本:每个版本都会引入新的错误修复,因此,如果您在导出过程中遇到问题,尚未更新的最新版本或许可以修复此问题。Premiere Pro CC 2017.0 版本提供了查看额外错误消息信息的选项,因此即便您遇到同一个问题,错误消息可能会更有帮助。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Fixing issues that cause an error message, "Error while compiling" when rendering or exporting

Finding solutions for specific errors when rendering or exporting

Many issues that are related to the message, "Error Compiling Movie" pertain to the media cache, and media cache database that contain .CFA and .PEK files  generated by Premiere Pro while importing clips for the first time in the project bin.

You could also look for solutions for specific errors depending on the text which follows the message, "Error compiling movie".

Error Message  Solution
"Disk Full" Free up space on the hard disk that you're exporting to, or choose a hard disk with adequate space. Delete the cache files available from media cache and media cache database folders. For more information on how to free up hard disk space by removing cached media files, see Managing the media cache database.
"Duplicate File" Make sure that the name and destination specified for the output file is unique.
"File not found" Make sure all input (source) files are linked. Use the Link Media or Locate File dialog box to locate and relink offline media, bringing them back online for use in your project. For more information, see Relinking offline media.
"I/O error" Make sure that the hard disk has adequate space and you have permission to write to the specified output location. Delete the cache files available from media cache and media cache database folders. For more information on how to free up hard disk space by removing cached media files, see Managing the media cache database.
"Unable to save file. Destination file is in use by Premiere or destination file is in use by Adobe Media Encoder."
An application is using the destination file. For example, the destination file can also be in use as an input file for another operation. If possible, close the program using the file.
"Invalid output drive" The specified hard disk cannot be written on or found. Choose another output location.

"Out of memory. To maximize available memory, set the rendering optimization preference to 'Memory'"

You can maximize the available memory by changing the rendering optimization preference from Performance to Memory. You can also change this preference back to Performance when rendering no longer requires memory optimization.
  1. Select Edit > Preferences > Optimize rendering for and select Memory.
  2. In the drop-down list next to Optimize Rendering For, select Memory. Click OK, close Premiere Pro, and reopen the project for the new preference to take effect.
"Unable to create or open output file." Check whether the hard disk has adequate space available and if you have permission to write to the specified output location. Delete the cache files available from media cache and media cache database folders. 
"You do not have permission to create or delete the output file."  Choose a destination folder that you have write access to, or check the destination folder and change permissions so that Adobe Premiere Pro has write access.
"Codec compression error. This codec may be unable to support the requested frame size, or there may be a hardware or memory problem."  Use a unconstrained codec, such as None in an AVI container or Animation in a QuickTime container to determine whether the frame size is the issue. For more information on supported codecs, see Supported file formats.
"Unknown error" The specific source of the error is unknown by Adobe Premiere Pro. See the section on 'Finding solutions for unknown errors' to identify the problem.

Finding solutions for unknown errors

There could be many reasons as to why the error message, "Error Compiling Movie. Unknown Error." gets displayed that it can be difficult to know where to start. Since not all suggestions below would apply to your specific issue,  you could skip any step that does not pertain to your particular setup. Also, when you contact technical support for further assistance, it is beneficial to keep detailed notes even as you work through the steps so that the agent assisting you would be able to do so more effectively. 

Note:

If the error appears when you render your timeline, try to export the same section of media either through Premiere Pro or Media Encoder. This is because it gives you more flexibility in troubleshooting the issue, as many of the following steps are not available when you render your timeline. Once you have narrowed down the issue and made any necessary changes, you can go back and render your timeline as needed.

Here are some steps you could follow to identify and fix the problem:

  1. Try the export again: The export could fail a second time as well, but sometimes this would fix the issue. This helps resolve the issue if the error is due to a system conflict. 

  2. Restart your computer: If system resources are low, restarting your computer before trying again can be a great way to solve the problem.  

  3. Try another format: To eliminate the specific output format as the cause of the problem, render, and export to a different output format and codec. For example, use an uncompressed AVI file, or a QuickTime movie using the Animation codec, or a sequence of PNG image files. To know about the list of supported file formats, see Supported file formats

  4. Try another source:

    1. Open a new project in Premiere Pro. 
    2. Add bars & tone to a sequence and export again. 
    3. Check if the issue is resolved. 
    4. If the issue is still not resolved, the problem is probably related to your source media. 
    5. If the problem is related to a specific source, you would need to convert it to another format or replace that source with a different one. 
  5. Remove effects: Sometimes third-party effects can cause render failures. To check this issue:

    1. Create a copy of your timeline and then remove all effects from clips in that timeline. 
    2. If the export succeeds, the problem could be due to a specific effect that you have used. 
  6. Export without audio/video: To narrow down if the issue is caused due to your audio or video, try to export with either the audio or video turned off. 

  7. Turn GPU rendering off/on: There could also be issues related to GPU rendering.

    1. If you use OpenCL or CUDA, turn off the GPU renderer or switch to a different one.
    2. If you run into problems and the GPU renderer is off, turn it on.
  8. Turn off smart rendering: If your export uses smart rendering, try turning it off. 

  9. Export to a different location: If you export to a network storage, try exporting to a local drive. If that still doesn’t work, try to move everything to a local drive. 

  10. Turn GPU rendering off/on: Sometimes, the problem could be due to the GPU renderer. If you are using OpenCL or CUDA, try turning the GPU renderer off or switch to a different one if available. If you run into problems and the GPU renderer is off, try turning it on. 

  11. Turn off smart rendering: If your export uses smart rendering, try turning it off. 

  12. Export to a different location: If you are exporting to network storage, try exporting to a local drive. If that still doesn’t work, it would be a good idea to move everything to a local drive. 

  13. Break down the problem: You can try to break down the problem to locate the exact position on your timeline the problem originates.

    1. Create a copy of your project file.
    2. Using the copy of your project, remove the second half of media from the sequence you are trying to export.
    3. Run the export job again.

    If this works, you can identify that the problem lies in the second half of the sequence and perform the same steps above, but instead of removing half of the sequence, remove  one quarter. Continue using this method until you have found approximately where the problem lies in the sequence.

    Note:

    If you use Premiere Pro CC 2015.3 or later, you could see a more descriptive error dialog that includes information indicating the approximate timecode of the render failure. This is useful to locate the problematic area quickly. 

  14. Update to the latest version: Every release introduces new bug fixes so if you run into an issue during export it is possible that it has been resolved in the latest version if you haven’t updated yet. The Premiere Pro CC 2017.0 release provides you the option to view extra error messaging information, so even if you run in to the same issue the error message could be more helpful.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy