更新至可用的 Illustrator CC

有关详细信息,请参阅新增功能摘要


画笔图像

A. 画笔描边 B. 珊瑚片段 C. 珊瑚代码适用于画笔定义 D. 完成的图稿 

画笔现在包含在画笔定义中的图像。您可以定义艺术、图案和散点类型的画笔,以包含栅格图像。画笔的行为与任何其它画笔类似 - 您可以调整它们的形状或进行修改。快速轻松地创建衔接完美、浑然天成的设计。

通过使用画笔图像上的视频,了解如何使用此功能。

有关详细信息,请参阅画笔图像

基于触摸的设备的增强功能

修饰文字工具

正常渲染的文本(左)以及单独处理每个字符以强调消息时的效果(右)
A. 正常格式的文本(左) B. 文本,单独处理每个字符以强调消息  

“修饰文字”工具让您可以创造性地处理文本、使用纯文本创建美观而突出的消息。文本的每个字符都可以编辑,就像每个字符都是一个独立的对象。选取一个单词或一个句子中的一个字母字符,然后移动、缩放或旋转它。通过可用性增强功能(例如,更大的控制手柄)和对多点触控设备的支持(触控笔或触摸驱动设备),可以轻松执行这些操作。如果没有支持触摸的设备,可以使用鼠标完成相同的操作。

通过文字修饰工具上的视频,了解如何使用此功能。

有关详细信息,请参阅基于触摸的工具和增强功能

图稿中的自由变换工具

您可以变换(缩放、旋转或其他操作)图稿(左侧),让它的外观与所置入到的标记类似(右侧)

使用功能得到增强的自由变换工具来转换您的图稿(键盘快捷方式:E)。本工具会显示一个窗格,其中包含了可以在所选对象上执行的操作。选择一项操作,并使用支持触摸的设备或触控笔修改您的图稿。如果没有此类设备,可以使用鼠标完成相同的操作。

在上面的图像中,图稿已经在支持触摸的设备上完成了修改。图稿已经缩放,并且使用了透视扭曲操作,使标记具有从某个角度查看的效果。

通过自由变换工具上的视频,了解如何使用此功能。

有关详细信息,请参阅基于触摸的工具和增强功能

操作系统手势支持

除了实施或增强可以帮助您更直观、自然地使用 Illustrator 的工具,操作系统支持的操作现在也可以在触摸设备上得到支持。例如,在多点触控设备上,您可以通过合并/分开手势来进行放大/缩小。

有关详细信息,请参阅基于触摸的工具和增强功能

自动边角生成

针型图案已用于创建图片轮廓(左侧)。边角在“图案画笔选项”对话框(右侧)中自动生成。

创建图案画笔的任务现在非常简单而且自动完成,不再需要繁琐的调整来使画笔的各个细节满足需要(例如,边角拼贴)。生成最佳边角拼贴的过程现在完全自动执行,尤其是在使用锐角或形状时。通过允许 Illustrator 为您完成这些工作,现在可以迅速完成先前耗费时间并且需要反复试验纠错的流程,并且能让自动生成的边角与其他描边匹配。

通过自动边角生成上的视频,了解如何使用此功能。

有关详细信息,请参阅自动边角生成

多文件置入

在 Illustrator 中,通过新增的多文件置入功能,可以同时导入多个文件。定义要将并行文件置入的精确位置,同时完全控制文件的置入位置范围。在置入文件时,查看要导入到 Illustrator 版面中的最新资源的预览缩略图。

有关详细信息,请参阅置入多个文件

云中的设置

将 Illustrator 和工作区设置同步到 Creative Cloud(包括 Illustrator 首选项、预设、画笔和库),以便这些设置可以跟随您到任何地方。例如,在您达到不同的位置,或使用其他计算机时,只需要将设置同步到新位置/计算机,即可享受始终在相同工作环境中工作的无缝体验。

有关详细信息,请参阅使用 Adobe Creative Cloud 同步设置

在 Behance 上共享

Behance 是展示创意作品的一个在线平台。您可以在 Behance 上更新您的作品,并在大范围内高效地传播作品。您可以选择从少数人、或者从任何具有 Behance 帐户的人中,征求他们对您的图稿的反馈和意见。 

通过使用 Illustrator CC,您可以将作品直接发布到 Behance(“文件”>“在 Behance 上共享”)。在输入有关您作品的一些详细信息之后,该作品即作为“进行中的作品”发布在 Behance 上。

有关详细信息,请参阅如何在 Behance 上共享

Kuler 面板

通过 Adobe Kuler iPhone 应用程序,可以在任何位置捕获主题。或在 Kuler 网站上创建主题。当主题可以在与 Creative Cloud 关联的 Kuler 帐户中使用时,即可通过 Illustrator 中的新 Kuler 面板同步您的主题。从而可以立即在 Illustrator 中使用主题,或将它们添加到“色板”面板进行进一步的修改和处理。

重要: Kuler 面板在 Illustrator 法语版中不可用。

有关详细信息,请参阅 Kuler 面板

生成和提取 CSS 代码

设计更精美的 HTML 版面,然后获得精确的多浏览器 CSS,以捕获对象的样式和外观,以及在版面中的位置。复制或导出整个页面中所选对象的 CSS 代码,节省用在复制 Illustrator 设计的外观及效果的时间。

有关详细信息,请参阅如何从 Illustrator 设计的版面中生成和提取 CSS

导出 CSS 的 SVG 图形样式

利用对工作流程的两次功能增强,可以将您的图稿存储为 SVG 文件。现在可以将所有 CSS 样式与其关联的名称一同导出,以便于识别和重复使用。此外,您现在可以选择导出图稿文件中可用的所有 CSS 样式,而不仅限于图稿中使用的样式。

有关详细信息,请参阅导出 CSS 的 SVG 图形样式

增强功能:白色叠印

可以避免当 Illustrator 图稿中包含意外应用了叠印的白色对象时产生的问题。可以避免在生产过程中才发现问题,而不得不重新印刷而导致的时间延误。现在只需在“文档设置”或“打印”对话框中打开设置,即可在使用打印和输出时无需检查和更正图稿中的白色对象叠印。

通过“白色叠印”选项上的视频,了解如何有效使用此功能。

有关详细信息,请参阅白色叠印

印度语支持

发现对印度语言的新支持。新的单行和逐行“中东和南亚书写器”支持多种印度语言,包括:

  • 孟加拉语
  • 古吉拉特语
  • 印地语
  • 埃纳德语
  • 马拉雅拉姆语
  • 马拉地语
  • 奥里亚语
  • 旁遮普语
  • 泰米尔语
  • 泰卢固语

有关详细信息,请参阅通过新书写器支持印度语

增强功能:搜索颜色和色板

拾色器   

现在,“拾色器”对话框(双击工具栏中的“填充”代理)在“颜色色板”对话框中有一个搜索构件。当您单击“颜色色板”时,将在预定义的颜色色板列表下方显示一个搜索栏。键入颜色名称或 CMYK 颜色值。如果键入“蓝色”,则会显示名称中有“蓝色”字样的所有颜色色板。键入“Y=10”则会显示在 CMYK 模式中黄色值为 10 的所有颜色色板。默认情况下,该搜索构件为启用状态。

色板

“色板”面板中的搜索选项(“色板”面板 > 弹出菜单 >“显示查找栏”)得到了增强。您可以键入颜色名称,或者只需键入 CMYK 颜色值即可进行搜索(前提是该颜色值存在)。与先前的版本一样,该查找栏不会强制执行颜色的自动完成功能。您键入的字符不会自动被找到的最接近的颜色所替换。

“查找”栏在默认情况下不启用,而是必须从弹出菜单中第一次启用。


通过从“拾色器”对话框和“色板”面板快速搜索和使用颜色上的视频,了解如何使用这些功能。

增强功能:搜索字体

减少在“文字”面板搜索用于 Illustrator 文档的字体所需要的时间。“文字”面板中的新搜索栏可以搜索某个字体以及适用于该字体的所有样式。

搜索字体

新添加了“搜索整个字体名称”选项。当您开始键入字体名称时,将显示字体的相关列表,并在您继续输入时自动刷新。此功能已添加到字符面板、控制面板或从控制面板调用的字符面板的下拉列表中。

字体组合

当您单击下拉箭头,然后在字体相关的面板浏览字体时,将在左侧显示三角形表示字体系列。单击三角形,展开字体名称并显示该字体的所有关联样式集。例如,当您单击字体 - Calibri 左侧的三角形时,展开的列表显示常规,斜体,粗体和粗斜体。

有关“键入”面板中搜索栏的详细信息,请参阅搜索字体

增强功能:“分色预览”面板

“分色预览”对话框显示色板中可用的所有专色(左侧),以及仅显示图稿中使用的颜色(右侧)

“分色预览”面板显示印刷色和专色。色板中可用的所有专色都显示在列表中。在该版本的 Illustrator 中已添加了一个选项,用于显示图稿中使用的专色。在选择“分色预览”面板中新增的“仅显示使用的专色”时,图稿中未使用的所有专色都会被移出列表。

增强功能:参考线

在 Illustrator CC 中,对参考线的功能进行了增强:

  1. 在标尺上双击 (Ctrl/Cmd + R) 可在标尺的特定位置创建一个参考线。
  2. 如果按住 Shift 并双击标尺上的特定位置,则在该处创建的参考线会自动与标尺上最接近的刻度(刻度线)对齐。
  3. 在一个动作中创建水平和垂直参考线。创建方式如下:
    1. 在 Illustrator 窗口的左上角,左键单击标尺的交叉点,按 Ctrl(或在 Mac 上按 Cmd),并将鼠标指针拖动到 Illustrator 窗口中的任何位置。
    2. 鼠标指针变成十字线,表示可在此处创建水平和垂直参考线。
    3. 释放鼠标指针即可创建参考线

增强功能:使用透视网格

当您不再需要时,关闭“透视网格”工具更加容易。要隐藏“透视网格”工具:

  • 选择“透视网格”工具或“透视选区”工具,当显示透视网格时按 Esc 键。

增强功能:新文件对话框(仅 Windows)

打开、选择文件和与文件有关的所有对话框均使用新的 Windows 对话框。例如,“打开”、“保存”、“另存为”、“置入”、“导出”和其它对话框。

使用新的对话框的优势包括:

  • 收藏夹:您可以指定经常使用的文件夹为常用文件夹,在文件对话框打开后即可方便地使用这些文件夹。例如,您可以使用 Creative Cloud 文件的快捷方式,快速、简单地访问所有存储在云端的图稿文件或其他宣传品。
  • 预览:预览面板自动渲染选定文件的预览。

支持 AutoCAD 库

Illustrator CS6 支持打开和导出以下 AutoCAD 文件格式:

  • er21(在 AutoCAD 2007、2008 和 2009 中)
  • er24(在 AutoCAD 2010、2011 和 2012 中)

但 Illustrator CS6 不支持在以下版本中新增的功能

  • AutoCAD 2007、2008 和 2009(er21 文件格式)
  • AutoCAD 2010、2011 和 2012(er24 文件格式)

在 Illustrator CS6 之前已经支持的 AutoCAD 功能将可继续使用。以及:

  • 您还可以对隐藏图层上的对象应用缩放。
  • 已添加用于打开和导出 er21(在 AutoCAD 2007、2008 和 2009 中)和 er24(在 AutoCAD 2010、2011 和 2012 中)文件格式的脚本支持。

打包文件

将所有使用过的文件(包括链接图形和字体)收集到单个文件夹中,以实现快速传递。选取“文件 > 打包”以将所有资源收集到单个位置。请参阅打包文件

取消嵌入图像

将嵌入的图像替换为指向其提取的 PSD 或 TIFF 文件的链接。选择一个嵌入的图像并从“链接”面板菜单中选取“取消嵌入”,或在控制面板中单击“取消嵌入”。请参阅取消嵌入图像

“链接”面板改进

可直接在“链接”面板中查看和跟踪置入图稿的其他信息。请参阅链接信息

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Update to Illustrator CC available

For more information, see the New features summary.

Images in brushes

Brush stroke and images in brushes
A. Brush stroke B. Piece of coral C. Piece of coral applied to definition of the brush D. Finished artwork 

Brushes can now contain images in the brush definition. You can define Art, Pattern, and Scatter -type brushes to contain raster images. The behavior of the brushes is like any other brush - you can reshape or modify them. Create seamless, naturally organic-looking designs quickly and easily.

See how to use this feature, with a video on using images in brushes.

Enhancements for touch-based devices

Touch Type tool

Text that is rendered normally (left) and when each character is treated individually to accentuate the messaging (right)
A. Text, formatted normally (left) B. Text, each character treated individually to accentuate the messaging  

The Touch Type tool lets you work creatively with text, creating visually pleasing and powerful messages with just text. Each character of text is editable, as if each character were an individual object. Choose a single letter of the alphabet in a word or sentence, and play with moving, scaling, or rotating it. Do these actions easily with the usability enhancements (for example, larger control handles) and support for multi-touch devices (stylus- or touch-driven). In the absence of a touch-enabled device, use your mouse to achieve the same actions.

See how to use this feature with a video on the Text Touch-up tools.

For more information, see Touch-based tools and enhancements.

On-art Free Transform tool

On-art Free Transform tool
Your artwork (left) can be transformed (scaled, rotated, and more) to make it appear like the tag it is placed on (right)

Transform your artwork using the enhanced Free Transform Transform tool (Keyboard shortcut: E). The tool displays a widget that shows the actions that can be performed on a selected object. Select an action, and modify your artwork using a touch-enabled device or stylus. In the absence of such a device, use your mouse to achieve the same results.

In the image above, the artwork has been modified on a touch-enabled device. The artwork has been scaled, and a perspective distort action has been used, to provide the effect of the tag being viewed from an angle.

See how to use this feature with a video on the Free Transform tool.

For more information, see Touch-based tools and enhancements.

OS gestures support

In addition to implementing or enhancing the tools that help you use Illustrator more intuitively and naturally, OS-supported actions are now supported on touch-enabled devices. For example, on a multi-touch device, you can pinch in/out to zoom in/out.

For more information, see Touch-based tools and enhancements.

Automatic corner generation

A stitch pattern has been used to outline artwork (left). The corners are automatically generated in the Pattern Brush Options dialog (right).
A stitch pattern has been used to outline artwork (left). The corners are automatically generated in the Pattern Brush Options dialog (right).

Creating a pattern brush is now a simple and automatic task, that does not require painstaking adjustments to get aspects of the brush right (for example, corner tiles). Generating the best corner tiles, especially while working with sharp angles and shapes, is now a completely automatic process. Make swift work of a previously time-consuming and trial-and-error process by letting Illustrator do the work for you, and get autogenerated corners that match the rest of the stroke.

See how to use this feature with a video on Automatic Corner Generation.

Multiple file place

Import multiple files at a time in Illustrator, with the new multiple file place feature. Define the exact location of where collateral is placed, and also have complete control over the scale at which the file is placed. View a preview thumbnail of the current asset you are importing in your Illustrator layout, even as you place the file.

For more information, see Place multiple files.

Settings in the cloud

Synchronize Illustrator and workspace settings to Creative Cloud — including Illustrator preferences, presets, brushes, and libraries — so they go where you go. For example, when you go to different location, or use a different computer, just sync your settings to the new location/computer have a seamless experience of working in the same environment always.

For more information, see Sync Settings using Adobe Creative Cloud.

Share on Behance

Behance is an online platform to showcase your creative work. You can update your work on Behance, and broadcast it widely and efficiently. You can choose to solicit feedback and opinions about your artwork from a select few, or from anyone with a Behance account. 

With Illustrator CC, you can post your work directly to Behance (File > Share on Behance). After you enter a few details about your work, it is posted as a Work in Progress on Behance.

For more information, see how to Share on Behance.

Kuler panel

Capture a theme anywhere you are with the Adobe Kuler iPhone app.  Or create one on the Kuler website. Once the theme is available in your Kuler account linked with Creative Cloud, you can sync your themes with the new Kuler panel in Illustrator. Either use the themes in Illustrator immediately, or add them to the Swatches panel to modify and process them further.

Important: The Kuler panel is not available in the French version of Illustrator.

For more information, see Kuler Panel.

Generate and extract CSS code

Design the most elegant HTML layouts and then capture the styling, positioning, and appearance of objects in the layout with precise and multi-browser CSS. Save time in replicating the look-and-feel of Illustrator-designed by copying or exporting the CSS code for a selected object of the entire page.

For more information, see how you can generate and extract CSS from an Illustrator-designed layout.


Take advantage of two enhancements to the workflow to save your artwork as an SVG file. Now export all CSS styles with their associated names, for better discoverability and reuse. Also, you can now choose to export all CSS styles available in the artwork file, and not only the ones that are used in the artwork.

For more information, see SVG.

Enhancement: White overprint

Avoid the issues caused when Illustrator artwork contains white objects applied with unintentional overprint. Avoid losing time by discovering this issue during production, and then having to reprint. You can now simply turn a setting on in the Document Setup or Print dialogs, You can now use print and output without the need to check and correct for white-object overprint in artwork.

See how to effectively use this feature with a video on the White Overprint option.

For more information, see White Overprint.

Indic support

Discover the new support for Indic languages. The new single-line and every-line Middle Eastern & South Asian Composers support several Indian languages including:

  • Bengali
  • Gujarati
  • Hindi
  • Kannada
  • Malayalam
  • Marathi
  • Oriya
  • Punjabi
  • Tamil
  • Telugu

For more information, see Indic support with new composers.

Enhancement: Search colors and swatches

Color Picker   

Color Picket with Color Swatches

The Color Picker dialog (double-click the Fill proxy in the toolbar) now has a search widget in the Color Swatches dialog. When you click Color Swatches, a search bar appears below the predefined list of color swatches. Type the name of a color or a CMYK value. If you type ‘blue’, all the color swatches with the word blue in their name are displayed. Typing Y=10 will display all the color swatches that have yellow color with a value of 10 in the CMYK scale. The search widget is enabled by default.


Swatches panel > flyout menu

The search option (Swatches panel > flyout menu > Show Find Field) in the Swatches Panel has been enhanced. You can type a name of a color, or simply type in the CMYK color combination to search if such a color combination exists. As in previous releases, the field does not enforce an auto-complete of the color. The characters you type are no longer automatically substituted with the closest color match found.

The Find field is not enabled by default, and must be enabled for the first time from the flyout menu.

Enhancement: Search fonts

Reduce the time that you spend in the Type panel searching for the font that you need for your Illustrator document. The new search bar in the Type panel allows you to search for a font, and all the styles available for that font.

Font Search

A new Search Entire Font Name option has been added. When you start typing the name of the font, a relevant list of fonts is displayed, and is automatically refreshed as you continue to type. This feature has been added to the font drop-downs in the Character panel, Control panel, or the Character panel that is invoked from the Control panel.

Font Grouping

When you click the drop down arrow and browse in the fonts-related panels, font families appear with a triangle to their left. Clicking the triangle, expands the font name and displays all the associated style sets for the font. For example, when you click the triangle to the left of the font - Calibri, the expanded list displays Regular, Italic, Bold, and Bold Italic.

For more information on the search bar in the Type panel, see the video on searching for fonts.

Enhancement: Separations Preview panel

Separations Preview dialog displaying all spot colors available in the swatch (left), and only the colors used in the artwork (right)
The Separations Preview dialog displaying all spot colors available in the swatch (left), and only the colors used in the artwork (right)

The Separations Preview panel displays process and spot colors. All spot colors that are available in the swatches are displayed in the list. In this version of Illustrator, an option has been added to display on the spot colors that are used in the artwork. When you select the new Show used spot colors only option in the Separations Preview panel, all spot colors that have not been used in the artwork are removed from the list.

Enhancement: Guides

In Illustrator CC, there are enhancements to guides:

  1. Double-clicking on a ruler (Ctrl/Cmd + R) creates a guide at that specific location on the ruler.
  2. When you hold Shift and then double-click a specific location on a ruler, the guide created at the point automatically snaps to the closest division (mark) on the ruler.
  3. Create horizontal and vertical Guides in one action. Here’s how:
    1. At the top-left corner of the Illustrator window, left-click the intersection of the Rulers, press Ctrl (or Cmd on a Mac), and drag the mouse pointer to any location in the Illustrator window.
    2. The mouse pointer becomes cross hairs to indicate where a horizontal and vertical guide can be created.
    3. Release the mouse pointer to create the Guides.

Enhancement: Perspective Grid usability

Dismiss the Perspective Grid tool with more ease, when you no longer need it. To hide the Perspective Grid tool:

  • With either of the Perspective Grid tool or the Perspective Selection tool selected, when the perspective grid is visible, press the Esc key.

Enhancement: Modernized file dialog (Windows-only)

All dialogs that help you open, select, and work with files now use the new Windows dialog. For example the Open, Save, Save As, Place, Export, and other dialogs.

New Windows dialog

Advantages of working with the new dialog include:

  • Favorites: You can designate folders that you use often as favorite folders, and use them conveniently as soon as a file dialog opens. For example, you can access the Creative Cloud Files shortcut that gives you quick and simple access to all the artwork files or other collateral that you may have stored in the cloud.
  • Previews: The preview pane automatically renders a preview of a selected file.

Support for AutoCAD libraries

Illustrator CS6 supports opening and exporting these AutoCAD file formats:

  • er21 (in AutoCAD 2007, 2008, and 2009) 
  • er24 (in AutoCAD 2010, 2011, and 2012)

However, Illustrator CS6 does not support features added in versions:

  • AutoCAD 2007, 2008, and 2009 (er21 file format)
  • AutoCAD 2010, 2011, and 2012 (er24 file format)

AutoCAD features supported until Illustrator CS6 will continue to be available. Also:

  • You can apply scaling to objects on hidden layers. 
  • Scripting support has been added for opening and exporting the er21 (in AutoCAD 2007, 2008, and 2009) and er24 (in AutoCAD 2010, 2011, and 2012) file formats.

Package files

Gather all the files used, including linked graphics and fonts, into a single folder for quick hand-off. Choose File > Package to collect all assets in a single location. See Package Files.

Unembed images

Replace embedded images with links to their extracted PSD or TIFF files. Select an embedded image and choose Unembed from the Links panel menu, or click Unembed in the Control panel. See Unembed images.

Links panel improvements

View and track additional information about placed artwork directly in the Links panel. See Links Information

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy