Willkommen bei Adobe Creative Suite 6 Photoshop. Diese Seite enthält die neuesten Produktinformationen und Aktualisierungen, die nicht in der Dokumentation zu Photoshop enthalten sind.

Systemanforderungen 

Die aktuellen Informationen zu den Systemanforderungen finden Sie unter https://helpx.adobe.com/de/photoshop/system-requirements.html.

Installationsanweisungen

Detaillierte Anweisungen zur Installation finden Sie auf der Installationsseite http://www.adobe.com/go/cs_install_instruct_de.

32-Bit- und 64-Bit-Versionen

Unter Windows können Adobe Photoshop CS6 und Adobe Photoshop CS6 Extended nativ entweder in der 32-Bit- oder 64-Bit-Edition ausgeführt werden. Auf dem Macintosh ist nur eine 64-Bit-Version verfügbar.

Photoshop installiert automatisch die 32-Bit-Version von Photoshop CS6, wenn ein 32-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystem installiert ist. Photoshop installiert die 32-Bit- und 64-Bit-Version von Photoshop auf 64-Bit-Systemen. Um nur die 64-Bit-Version von Photoshop auf einem 64-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystem zu installieren, befolgen Sie diese Schritte:

  1. Führen Sie das Installationsprogramm von Photoshop CS6 aus.
  2. Geben Sie die Seriennummer ein. Klicken Sie auf „Annehmen“.
  3. Deaktivieren Sie auf der rechten Seite des Optionenbedienfelds unter der Überschrift „64-Bit“ die Option für Photoshop CS6. Lassen Sie die Option „Adobe Photoshop CS6 (64-Bit)“ aktiviert.
  4. Beenden Sie die Installation.

Bekannte Probleme

Testsoftware

Die Testversionen für die Creative Suite 6 ermöglichen es Ihnen nach dem Prinzip „Ausprobieren und kaufen“, einzelne Produkte oder Versionen zu evaluieren und die installierte Testversion dann in eine Vollversion umzuwandeln. Die Konvertierung von der Test- in die Vollversion können Sie jederzeit vornehmen, indem Sie eine Kopie des Produkts erwerben oder sich für ein Abonnement registrieren. Wenn Sie eine Kopie erwerben, geben Sie bei Aufforderung die Seriennummer auf dem Bildschirm des Produkts ein. Wenn Sie ein Abonnement erwerben, müssen Sie online sein und sich mit einer Adobe-ID anmelden. Anschließend können Sie die Vollversion verwenden.

Lizenzvereinbarung

Sie müssen die Lizenzvereinbarung und die Garantiebedingungen akzeptieren, um dieses Produkt verwenden zu können. Einzelheiten finden Sie unter www.adobe.com/go/eulas_de. Dieses Produkt kann ohne obligatorische Aktivierung und Registrierung über das Internet nicht verwendet werden. Die Aktivierung per Telefon ist nicht möglich. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.adobe.com/go/activation_de.

Mit der Einzelnutzerlizenz von Adobe können Sie eine einzelne Produktlizenz auf zwei Rechnern installieren (beispielsweise einem Arbeits- und einem Heimrechner), wenn die Software von derselben Person und nicht gleichzeitig auf beiden Rechnern verwendet wird.

Hinweis: Wenn Sie das Produkt auf einem dritten Computer installieren möchten, müssen Sie die Software zunächst auf einem anderen Computer deaktivieren. Wählen Sie hierfür „Hilfe“ > „Deaktivieren“.

Schriftinstallation

Das Installationsprogramm für die Creative Suite 6 installiert Schriftarten in ein Standardverzeichnis für Systemschriften. Findet das Installationsprogramm ältere Versionen dieser Schriftarten im Standardverzeichnis für Systemschriften, werden die älteren Versionen deinstalliert und in ein neues Verzeichnis gespeichert. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter http://www.adobe.com/type/browser/landing/creativesuite/creativesuite6.html.
Die mit dem Adobe-Produkt installierten Schriften sind auch auf der Installations-DVD enthalten. Haben Sie die Software heruntergeladen, befinden sie sich in der separaten Datei mit den Produktinhalten.

Informationen zur Installation zusätzlicher Schriftarten: http://www.adobe.com/de/products/type/install-instructions.html

Bekannte Probleme

Wenden Sie sich an den Support von Adobe https://helpx.adobe.com/de/support.html, um aktuelle Informationen und Informationen zu bekannten Problemen aller Creative Suite 6-Anwendungen zu erhalten.

Die neuesten Informationen und bekannte Probleme mit Photoshop finden Sie unter http://helpx.adobe.com/content/help/de/photoshop/top-issues.html.

Online-Ressourcen

Allgemeine Adobe-Foren finden Sie unter http://forums.adobe.com/de/.


Hilfe zum Herunterladen, Installieren und ersten Arbeiten mit der Software finden Sie unter: https://forums.adobe.com/de/community/download_install_setup.

Produkthilfe sowie Anleitungen, Anregungen und Hilfe aus der Community finden Sie hier: http://helpx.adobe.com/de/photoshop.html.

Weitere Informationen zum Herunterladen optionaler Inhalte finden Sie unter http://helpx.adobe.com/de/photoshop/kb/plug-ins-photoshop-cs61.html.

Kundendienst

Zur Adobe-Kundenbetreuung gelangen Sie unter https://helpx.adobe.com/de/support.html. Dort erhalten Sie Unterstützung in Form von Produktinformationen, Informationen zum Vertrieb, zur Registrierung und anderen Problemen.

Rufen Sie außerhalb von Nordamerika die Seite https://helpx.adobe.com/de/contact.html auf und klicken Sie auf das Dropdownmenü unter der Frage „Suchen Sie Kontaktinformationen für ein anderes Land oder eine andere Region?“. Wählen Sie anschließend ein anderes Land oder eine andere Region aus und klicken Sie auf „Los“.

 

© 2012 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Story, Acrobat, After Effects, Creative Suite, Dreamweaver, Encore, Fireworks, Flash, Flash Builder, Illustrator, InDesign, Speedgrade, Prelude, Photoshop, and Audition are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Mac OS is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. AMD and Athlon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Intel and Pentium 4 are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the United States and other countries. Java is a trademark or registered trademark of Sun Microsystems Inc. in the United States and other countries.

Dieses Werk unterliegt den Bedingungen der Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.  Twitter™ und Facebook-Beiträge fallen nicht unter die Bedingungen der Creative Commons-Lizenz.

Rechtliche Hinweise   |   Online-Datenschutzrichtlinie

Welcome to Adobe Creative Suite 6 Photoshop. This page contains late-breaking product information and updates not covered in the Photoshop documentation.

System requirements 

For the latest system requirements, visit https://helpx.adobe.com/photoshop/system-requirements.html.

Installation instructions

For detailed instructions on installation, visit the installation page http://www.adobe.com/go/cs_install_instruct_en.

32-bit and 64-bit versions

On Windows, both Adobe Photoshop CS6 and Adobe Photoshop CS6 Extended have the option to run natively in either 32-bit or 64-bit editions. On Macintosh, only a 64-bit edition is available.

Photoshop will automatically install the 32-bit version of Photoshop CS6 if you are on a 32-bit Windows OS. Photoshop will install both the 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Photoshop on 64-bit systems. To install only the Photoshop 64-bit version on a 64-bit Windows OS, follow the steps below:

  1. Run the Photoshop CS6 installer.
  2. Enter your serial number. Click Acccept.
  3. On the right side of the Options panel under the 64-bit heading, deselect the option for Photoshop CS6. Leave the "Adobe Photoshop CS6 (64-bit)" option selected.
  4. Finish the installation.

Known issues

Trial software 

Creative Suite 6 trials are "try and buy," allowing you to evaluate individual products or editions and then convert the installed trial to a full version. You can convert from a trial to a full version at any time by either purchasing a copy of the product or signing up for a subscription. If you purchase a copy, enter its serial number in the product screen where prompted. If you purchase a subscription, you are required to be online and to log-in with an Adobe ID to start using your full version.

License agreement

You must accept the license agreement and warranty terms to use this product. Visit www.adobe.com/go/eulas for details.This product will not function without mandatory activation and registration via the Internet. Phone activation is not available. See www.adobe.com/go/activation for details.

Adobe’s single user license allows installation of a single product license on two machines (such as one work machine and one home machine) provided the software is used by the same individual and not concurrently on both machines.

Note: If you want to install the product on a third computer, you must first deactivate the software on one computer. To deactivate, choose Help > Deactivate.

Font installation

The Creative Suite 6 installer installs fonts into a default system font directory. If the installer finds older versions of these fonts in the default system font directory, it will uninstall the older versions, and save them to a new directory. Learn more at http://www.adobe.com/type/browser/landing/creativesuite/creativesuite6.html.
Fonts installed with the Adobe product are also on your installer DVD. If you downloaded your software, look in the separate product content file.

Find out how to install additional fonts: http://www.adobe.com/products/type/install-instructions.html.

Known issues

Please refer to Adobe Support https://helpx.adobe.com/support.html for late-breaking information and known issues for all Creative Suite 6 applications.

Please refer to http://helpx.adobe.com/content/help/en/photoshop/top-issues.html for late-breaking information and known issues specific to Photoshop.

Online resources

For general Adobe Forums, visit http://forums.adobe.com.

To find help on topics related to downloading, installing, and getting started with your software, visit https://forums.adobe.com/community/download_install_setup.

For product help plus community-based instruction, inspiration, and support visit http://helpx.adobe.com/photoshop.html.

For information on downloading optional content, visit http://helpx.adobe.com/photoshop/kb/plug-ins-photoshop-cs61.html.

Customer support

For Adobe Customer Care, visit https://helpx.adobe.com/support.html which provides assistance with product information, sales, registration, and other issues.

Outside of North America visit https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html, click the drop-down menu under the question “Need a different country or region?”, choose a different country or region, then click GO.


© 2012 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Story, Acrobat, After Effects, Creative Suite, Dreamweaver, Encore, Fireworks, Flash, Flash Builder, Illustrator, InDesign, Speedgrade, Prelude, Photoshop, and Audition are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Mac OS is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. AMD and Athlon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Intel and Pentium 4 are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the United States and other countries. Java is a trademark or registered trademark of Sun Microsystems Inc. in the United States and other countries.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy