在 Adobe Photoshop 中,了解如何创建颜色以及如何将颜色彼此关联,这可以帮助您更有效地工作。

了解颜色

了解如何创建颜色以及如何将颜色相互关联可让您在 Photoshop 中更有效率地工作。由于您了解了基本颜色理论,您将能够生成一致的结果,而不是偶然获得某种效果。

原色

加色原色是指三种色光(红色、绿色和蓝色),当按照不同的组合将这三种色光添加在一起时,可以生成可见色谱中的所有颜色。添加等量的红色、蓝色和绿色光可以生成白色。完全缺少红色、蓝色和绿色光将导致生成黑色。计算机的显示器是使用加色原色来创建颜色的设备。

Photoshop 加色 (RGB)
加色 (RGB)

A. 红色 B. 绿色 C. 蓝色 

减色原色是指一些颜料,当按照不同的组合将这些颜料添加在一起时,可以创建一个色谱。与显示器不同,打印机使用减色原色(青色、洋红色、黄色和黑色颜料)并通过减色混合来生成颜色。使用“减色”这个术语是因为,这些原色都是纯色,将它们混合在一起后生成的颜色都是原色的不纯版本。例如,橙色是通过将洋红色和黄色进行减色混合创建的。

Photoshop 减色 (CMYK)
减色 (CMYK)

A. 青色 B. 洋红 C. 黄色 D. 黑色 

色轮

如果您是第一次调整颜色分量,在处理色彩平衡时手头有一个标准色轮图表会很有帮助。可以使用色轮来预测一个颜色分量中的更改如何影响其它颜色,并了解这些更改如何在 RGB 和 CMYK 颜色模型之间转换。

Photoshop 色轮
色轮

A. 红色 B. 黄色 C. 绿色 D. 青色 E. 蓝色 F. 洋红 

例如,通过增加色轮中相反颜色的数量,可以减少图像中某一颜色的数量,反之亦然。在标准色轮上,处于相对位置的颜色被称作补色。同样,通过调整色轮中两个相邻的颜色,甚至将两个相邻的色彩调整为其相反的颜色,可以增加或减少一种颜色。

在 CMYK 图像中,可以通过减少洋红色数量或增加其互补色的数量来减淡洋红色,洋红色的互补色为绿色(在色轮上位于洋红色的相对位置)。在 RGB 图像中,可以通过删除红色和蓝色或通过添加绿色来减少洋红。所有这些调整都会得到一个包含较少洋红的整体色彩平衡。

颜色模型、色彩空间和颜色模式

颜色模型用于描述我们在数字图像中看到和使用的颜色。每种颜色模型(如 RGB、CMYK 或 HSB)分别表示用于描述颜色的不同方法(通常是数字)。

色彩空间 是另一种形式的颜色模型,它有特定的色域(范围)。例如,RGB 颜色模型中包含许多色彩空间:Adobe RGB、sRGB 和 ProPhoto RGB 等。

每台设备(如显示器或打印机)都有自己的色彩空间并只能重新生成其色域内的颜色。将图像从某台设备移至另一台设备时,因为每台设备按照自己的色彩空间解释 RGB 或 CMYK 值,所以图像颜色可能会发生变化。移动图像时,为了让图像在移动前后看上去一致,您可以使用色彩管理来确保大多数颜色相同或足够相似。请参阅为什么色彩有时候不匹配

在 Photoshop 中,文档的颜色模式决定了用于显示和打印所处理的图像的颜色模型。Photoshop 的颜色模式基于颜色模型,而颜色模型对于印刷中使用的图像非常有用。您可以从以下模式中选取:RGB(红色、绿色、蓝色);CMYK(青色、洋红、黄色、黑色);Lab 颜色(基于 CIE L*a*b*)和灰度。Photoshop 还包括用于特殊色彩输出的颜色模式,如索引颜色和双色调。颜色模式决定图像的颜色数量、通道数量以及文件大小。选取的颜色模式还决定可用的工具和文件格式。请参阅颜色模式

处理图像中的颜色时,将会调整文件中的数值。可以简单地将一个数字视为一种颜色,但这些数值本身并不是绝对的颜色,而只是在生成颜色的设备的色彩空间内具备一定的颜色含义。

调整颜色的色相、饱和度和亮度

HSB 模型以人类对颜色的感觉为基础,描述了颜色的 3 种基本特性:

色相

反射自物体或投射自物体的颜色。在 0 到 360°的标准色轮上,按位置度量色相。在通常的使用中,色相由颜色名称标识,如红色、橙色或绿色。

饱和度

颜色的强度或纯度(有时称为色度)。饱和度表示色相中灰色分量所占的比例,它使用从 0%(灰色)至 100%(完全饱和)的百分比来度量。在标准色轮上,饱和度从中心到边缘递增。

亮度

亮度是颜色的相对明暗程度,通常使用从 0%(黑色)至 100%(白色)的百分比来度量。

Photoshop HSB 颜色模型
HSB 颜色模型

A. 色相 B. 饱和度 C. 亮度 

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

For detailed instructions, click the links below. To ask questions, request features, or report problems, visit

Understanding color

Knowing how colors are created and how they relate to each other lets you work more effectively in Photoshop. Instead of achieving an effect by accident, you’ll produce consistent results thanks to an understanding of basic color theory.

Primary colors

Additive primaries are the three colors of light (red, green, and blue) that produce all the colors in the visible spectrum when added together in different combinations. Adding equal parts of red, blue, and green light produces white. The complete absence of red, blue, and green light results in black. Computer monitors are devices that use the additive primaries to create color.

Photoshop Additive colors (RGB)
Additive colors (RGB)

A. Red B. Green C. Blue 

Subtractive primaries are pigments, which create a spectrum of colors in different combinations. Unlike monitors, printers use subtractive primaries (cyan, magenta, yellow, and black pigments) to produce colors through subtractive mixing. The term “subtractive” is used because the primary colors are pure until you begin mixing them together, resulting in colors that are less pure versions of the primaries. For example, orange is created through the subtractive mixing of magenta and yellow together.

Photoshop Subtractive colors (CMYK)
Subtractive colors (CMYK)

A. Cyan B. Magenta C. Yellow D. Black 

The color wheel

If you’re new to adjusting color components, it helps to keep a standard color wheel diagram on hand when you work on color balance. You can use the color wheel to predict how a change in one color component affects other colors and also how changes translate between RGB and CMYK color models.

Photoshop Color wheel
Color wheel

A. Red B. Yellow C. Green D. Cyan E. Blue F. Magenta 

For example, you can decrease the amount of any color in an image by increasing the amount of its opposite on the color wheel—and vice versa. Colors that lie opposite each other on the standard color wheel are known as complementary colors. Similarly, you can increase and decrease a color by adjusting the two adjacent colors on the wheel, or even by adjusting the two colors adjacent to its opposite.

In a CMYK image, you can decrease magenta either by decreasing the amount of magenta or by increasing its complement, which is green (the color on the opposite side of the color wheel from magenta). In an RGB image, you can decrease magenta by removing red and blue or by adding green. All of these adjustments result in an overall color balance containing less magenta.

Color models, spaces, and modes

A color model describes the colors we see and work with in digital images. Each color model, such as RGB, CMYK, or HSB, represents a different method (usually numeric) for describing color.

A color space is a variant of a color model and has a specific gamut (range) of colors. For example, within the RGB color model are a number of color spaces: Adobe RGB, sRGB, ProPhoto RGB, and so on.

Each device, like your monitor or printer, has its own color space and can only reproduce colors in its gamut. When an image moves from one device to another, image colors may change because each device interprets the RGB or CMYK values according to its own color space. You can use color management when moving images to ensure that most colors are the same or similar enough so they appear consistent. See Why colors sometimes don’t match.

In Photoshop, a document’s color mode determines which color model is used to display and print the image you’re working on. Photoshop bases its color modes on the color models that are useful for images used in publishing. You can choose from RGB (Red, Green, Blue), CMYK (Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Black), Lab Color (based on CIE L* a* b*), and Grayscale. Photoshop also includes modes for specialized color output such as Indexed Color and Duotone. Color modes determine the number of colors, the number of channels, and the file size of an image. Choosing a color mode also determines which tools and file formats are available. See Color modes.

When you work with the colors in an image, you are adjusting numerical values in the file. It’s easy to think of a number as a color, but these numerical values are not absolute colors in themselves—they only have a color meaning within the color space of the device that is producing the color.

Adjust color hue, saturation, and brightness

Based on the human perception of color, the HSB model describes three fundamental characteristics of color:


Color reflected from or transmitted through an object. It is measured as a location on the standard color wheel, expressed as a degree between 0° and 360°. In common use, hue is identified by the name of the color, such as red, orange, or green.


Strength or purity of the color (sometimes called chroma). Saturation represents the amount of gray in proportion to the hue, measured as a percentage from 0% (gray) to 100% (fully saturated). On the standard color wheel, saturation increases from the center to the edge.


Relative lightness or darkness of the color, usually measured as a percentage from 0% (black) to 100% (white).

Photoshop HSB color model
HSB color model

A. Hue B. Saturation C. Brightness 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy