在 Photoshop 中,您可以轻松地在某一种颜色模式下创建图像,并将此图像转换成其它颜色模式,或者将此图像准备好执行特定的打印作业。

将图像转换为另一种颜色模式

可以将图像从原来的模式(源模式)转换为另一种模式(目标模式)。当您为图像选取另一种颜色模式时,将永久更改图像中的颜色值。例如,将 RGB 图像转换为 CMYK 模式时,位于 CMYK 色域(由“颜色设置”对话框中的 CMYK 工作空间设置定义)外的 RGB 颜色值将被调整到色域之内。因此,如果将图像从 CMYK 转换回 RGB,一些图像数据可能会丢失并且无法恢复。

在转换图像之前,最好执行下列操作:

  • 尽可能在原图像模式下进行编辑(通常,大多数扫描仪或数字相机使用 RGB 图像模式,传统的滚筒扫描仪所使用的模式以及从 Scitex 系统导入的图像模式为 CMYK)。

  • 在转换之前存储副本。请务必存储包含所有图层的图像副本,以便在转换后编辑图像的原版本。

  • 在转换之前拼合文件。当模式更改时,图层混合模式之间的颜色相互作用也将更改。

注意:

大多数情况下,您都会希望在转换文件之前先对其进行拼合。但是,这并不是必需的,而且在某些情况下,这种做法也不是很理想(例如,当文件具有矢量文本图层时)。  

  1. 选取“图像”>“模式”,然后从子菜单中选取所需的模式。不可用于现用图像的模式在菜单中呈灰色。

    图像在转换为多通道、位图或索引颜色模式时应进行拼合,因为这些模式不支持图层。

将图像转换为位图模式

将图像转换为位图模式会使图像减少到两种颜色,从而大大简化图像中的颜色信息并减小文件大小。

在将彩色图像转换为位图模式时,请先将其转换为灰度模式。这将删除像素中的色相和饱和度信息,而只保留亮度值。但是,由于只有很少的编辑选项可用于位图模式图像,通常最好先在灰度模式下编辑图像,然后再将它转换为位图模式。

注意:

在位图模式下,图像的每个通道包含 1 位。必须先将 16 或 32 位/通道的图像转换为 8 位灰度模式,然后才能将其转换为位图模式。

  1. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 如果图像位于彩色模式,请选取“图像”>“模式”>“灰度”。然后,选取“图像”>“模式”>“位图”。

    • 如果图像是灰度模式,则选取“图像”>“模式”>“位图”。

  2. 对于“输出”,为位图模式图像的输出分辨率输入一个值,并选取测量单位。默认情况下,当前图像分辨率同时作为输入和输出分辨率。
  3. 从“使用”弹出式菜单中选取下列位图转换方法之一:

    50% 阈值

    将灰色值高于中间灰阶 (128) 的像素转换为白色,将灰色值低于该灰阶的像素转换为黑色。结果将是高对比度的黑白图像。

    图案仿色

    通过将灰阶组织成白色和黑色网点的几何配置来转换图像。

    扩散仿色

    通过使用误差扩散过程来转换图像(从位于图像左上角的像素开始)。如果像素值高于中间灰阶 (128),则像素将更改为白色;如果低于该灰阶,则更改为黑色。因为原像素很少是纯白色或纯黑色,所以不可避免地会产生误差。此误差将传递到周围的像素并在整个图像中扩散,从而导致粒状、类似胶片的纹理。

    半调网屏

    模拟转换后的图像中半调网点的外观。在“半调网屏”对话框中输入值:

    • 在“频率”中输入一个网频值,并选取测量单位。线/英寸的取值范围可以是 1.000 至 999.999,而线/厘米的取值范围为 0.400 至 400.00。您可以输入小数数值。网频以线/英寸 (lpi) 为单位指定半调网屏的精度。该频率取决于打印所用的纸张和印刷类型。报纸通常使用 85 线网屏。杂志使用更高分辨率的网屏,如 133 lpi 和 150 lpi。请与印刷公司核实正确的网频。

    • 输入 -180 到 +180 的网角值(单位为度)。网角是指网屏的取向。连续色调和黑白半调网屏通常使用 45 度角。

    • 对于“形状”,选取想要的网点形状。

    注意:

    半调网屏成为图像的一部分。如果在半调打印机上打印图像,打印机将使用其自身的半调网屏以及作为图像一部分的半调网屏。在某些打印机上,打印结果为波纹图案。

    自定图案

    模拟转换后的图像中自定半调网屏的外观。选取一个适合于厚度变化的图案,这种图案通常是包含各种灰度级的图案。

    要使用此选项,请首先定义一个图案,然后过滤灰度图像以应用纹理。要覆盖整个图像,图案必须与图像大小相等。否则,将拼贴该图案。Photoshop 提供几种可以用作半调网屏图案的自拼贴图案。

    注意:

    要准备一个黑白图案用于转换,可以首先将图像转换为灰度,然后再应用几次“进一步模糊”滤镜。该模糊技术可创建粗线条,粗细从暗灰到白色递减。

    Photoshop 将图像转换为位图模式
    原灰度图像和阈值为 50% 的转换方法

    Photoshop 图案仿色转换方法
    图案仿色转换方法和扩散仿色转换方法

将彩色照片转换为灰度模式

  1. 打开要转换为黑白照片的照片。
  2. 选取“图像”>“模式”>“灰度”。
  3. 单击“扔掉”。Photoshop 会将图像中的颜色转换为黑色、白色和不同灰度级别。

    注意:

    上述方法可以使文件大小最小化,但会扔掉颜色信息,并可能将相近颜色转换为完全相同的灰度。使用“黑白”调整图层虽然会增加文件大小,但会保留颜色信息,使您可以将颜色与灰度对应。

将位图模式图像转换为灰度模式

可以将位图模式图像转换为灰度模式,以便对其进行编辑。请记住,在灰度模式下编辑过的位图模式图像在转换回位图模式后,看起来可能与原先不一样。例如,假定在位图模式下为黑色的像素,在灰度模式下经过编辑后可能会转换为灰度级。在将图像转回到位图模式时,如果该像素的灰度值高于中间灰度值 128,则将其渲染为白色。

  1. 选取“图像”>“模式”>“灰度”。
  2. 输入一个 1 到 16 之间的大小比例值。

    该大小比例是缩小图像的因子。例如,若要将灰度图像缩小 50%,则输入的大小比例为 2。如果输入的值大于 1,则程序将位图模式图像中的多个像素平均,以产生灰度图像中的单个像素。通过该过程,您可以从经过 1 位扫描仪扫描的图像中产生多个灰度级。

将灰度或 RGB 图像转换为索引颜色模式

转换为索引颜色会将图像中的颜色数目减少到最多 256 种,这是 GIF 和 PNG-8 格式以及许多多媒体应用程序支持的标准颜色数目。该转换通过删除图像中的颜色信息来减小文件大小。

要转换为索引颜色,必须从 8 位/通道的图像以及灰度或 RGB 模式的图像开始。

  1. 选取“图像”>“模式”>“索引颜色”。

    注意:

    所有可见图层将被拼合,所有隐藏图层将被扔掉。

    对于灰度图像,转换将自动进行。对于 RGB 图像,将出现“索引颜色”对话框。

  2. 选择“索引颜色”对话框中的“预览”,以显示所做更改的预览效果。
  3. 指定转换选项。

索引颜色图像的转换选项

将 RGB 图像转换为索引颜色时,可以在“索引颜色”对话框中指定许多转换选项。

调板类型

许多调板类型可用于将图像转换为索引颜色。对于“可感知”、“可选择”和“随样性”选项,可以使用基于当前图像颜色的本地调板进行选取。以下是可用的调板类型:

实际

使用 RGB 图像中显示的实际颜色创建调板,只有在图像使用 256 或更少的颜色时,该选项才可用。由于图像的调板包含图像中的所有颜色,因此没有仿色。

系统 (Mac OS)

使用 Mac OS 的默认 8 位调板,该调板基于 RGB 颜色的平均取样。

系统 (Windows)

使用 Windows 系统的默认 8 位调板,该调板基于 RGB 颜色的平均取样。

Web

使用 216 色调色板,Web 浏览器(与平台无关)使用此调色板在只能显示 256 色的显示器上显示图像。此调板是 Mac OS 8 位调板的子集。在仅限于 256 色的显示器上查看图像时,使用该选项可避免浏览器仿色。

平均

通过平均取样 RGB 颜色立方体中的颜色来创建调板。例如,如果 Photoshop 采用红色、绿色和蓝色中每一种颜色的 6 个均匀分隔的色阶,则此组合生成一个具有 216 种颜色(6 的立方 = 6 x 6 x 6 = 216)的平均分布调色板。图像中显示的颜色总数对应于最接近的整数立方值(8、27、64、125 或 216),该值小于“颜色”文本框中的数值。

局部(可感知)

通过优先考虑对人眼较敏感的颜色来创建自定调板。

局部(可选择)

创建与“可感知”颜色表类似的颜色表,但优先考虑大范围的颜色区域和保留 Web 颜色。该选项通常生成具有最大颜色组合的图像。

局部(随样性)

通过从色谱中取样以在图像中显示最多的颜色来创建调板。例如,只有绿色和蓝色的 RGB 图像生成的调色板也主要由绿色和蓝色组成。大多数图像的颜色集中在色谱的特定区域。若要更精确地控制调色板,先选择图像中包含要强调的颜色的部分。Photoshop 会以这些颜色为主进行转换。

全部(可感知)

通过优先考虑对人眼较敏感的颜色来创建自定调板。适用于打开多个文档的情况;应用于所有打开的文档。

全部(可选择)

创建与“可感知”颜色表类似的颜色表,但优先考虑大范围的颜色区域和保留 Web 颜色。该选项通常生成具有最大颜色组合的图像。适用于打开多个文档的情况;应用于所有打开的文档。

全部(随样性)

通过从色谱中取样以在图像中显示最多的颜色来创建调板。例如,只有绿色和蓝色的 RGB 图像生成的调色板也主要由绿色和蓝色组成。大多数图像的颜色集中在色谱的特定区域。若要更精确地控制调色板,先选择图像中包含要强调的颜色的部分。Photoshop 会以这些颜色为主进行转换。适用于打开多个文档的情况;应用于所有打开的文档。

自定

使用“颜色表”对话框创建自定调色板。既可以编辑颜色表并存储以备将来使用,也可以单击“载入”以载入以前创建的颜色表。该选项还显示当前的随样性调色板,该调色板对预览图像中最常用的颜色非常有用。

上一个

使用上一次转换的自定调色板,这使您可以方便地用同一自定调色板转换多个图像。

颜色

对于“平均分布”、“可感知”、“可选择”或“随样性”调板,可以通过输入“颜色”值指定要显示的实际颜色数量(多达 256 种)。“颜色”文本框只控制如何创建索引颜色表。Adobe Photoshop 仍然将图像视为 8 位、256 色的图像。

包括的颜色和颜色透明度

若要指定包括在索引颜色表中的颜色或指定图像的透明度,请从下列选项中选取:

强制

提供将某些颜色强制包括在颜色表中的选项。“黑色和白色”将纯黑色和纯白色添加到颜色表中;“原色”添加红色、绿色、蓝色、青色、洋红、黄色、黑色和白色;“Web”添加 216 种 Web 安全色;“自定”允许定义要添加的自定颜色。

透明度

指定在转换期间是否保留图像的透明区域。选择该选项将在颜色表中为透明色添加一条特殊的索引项。删除该选项将用杂边颜色填充透明区域,或者用白色填充(如果未选取杂边颜色)。

杂边

指定用于填充与图像的透明区域相邻的消除锯齿边缘的背景色。如果选择了“透明度”,则对边缘区域应用杂边,以帮助混合边缘与具有同一颜色的 Web 背景色。如果取消选择“透明度”,则对透明区域应用杂边。如果在已选择“透明度”的情况下,为杂边选取“无”,则将产生硬边的透明度,否则将用 100% 白色填充所有透明区域。图像必须具有透明度,才能使用“杂边”选项。

仿色

除非正在使用“实际”颜色表选项,否则颜色表可能不会包含图像中使用的所有颜色。若要模拟颜色表中没有的颜色,可以采用仿色。仿色混合现有颜色的像素,以模拟缺少的颜色。选取菜单中的仿色选项,并输入仿色数量的百分比值。该值越高,所仿颜色越多,但是可能会增加文件大小。可以从下列仿色选项中选取:

不仿色,而是使用最接近缺少的颜色的颜色。这往往会导致图像中颜色阴影之间的突然转换,并造成色调分离的效果。

扩散

使用误差扩散方法,产生比“图案”选项更不规则的仿色。若要防止图像中包含颜色表项目的颜色被仿色,应选择“保留实际颜色”。这对存储 Web 图像的精细线条和文本很有用。

图案

使用类似半调的方形图案模拟颜色表中没有的任何颜色。

杂色

有助于减少图像切片边缘的接缝图案。如果计划切分拟放置在 HTML 表中的图像,应选取该选项。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

In Photoshop you can easily create an image in one color mode and convert it to another, perhaps to get it ready for a specific print job.

Convert an image to another color mode

You can change an image from its original mode (source mode) to a different mode (target mode). When you choose a different color mode for an image, you permanently change the color values in the image. For example, when you convert an RGB image to CMYK mode, RGB color values outside the CMYK gamut (defined by the CMYK working space setting in the Color Settings dialog box) are adjusted to fall within gamut. As a result, some image data may be lost and can’t be recovered if you convert the image from CMYK back to RGB.

Before converting images, it’s best to do the following:

  • Do as much editing as possible in the original image mode (usually RGB for images from most scanners or digital cameras, or CMYK for images from traditional drum scanners or imported from a Scitex system).

  • Save a backup copy before converting. Be sure to save a copy of your image that includes all layers so that you can edit the original version of the image after the conversion.

  • Flatten the file before converting it. The interaction of colors between layer blending modes changes when the mode changes.

Note:

In most cases, you’ll want to flatten a file before converting it. However, it isn't required and, in some cases, it isn’t desirable (for example, when the file has vector text layers).  

  • Choose Image > Mode and the mode you want from the submenu. Modes not available for the active image appear dimmed in the menu.

    Images are flattened when converted to Multichannel, Bitmap, or Indexed Color mode, because these modes do not support layers.

Convert an image to Bitmap mode

Converting an image to Bitmap mode reduces the image to two colors, greatly simplifying the color information in the image and reducing its file size.

When converting a color image to Bitmap mode, first convert it to Grayscale mode. This removes the hue and saturation information from the pixels and leaves just the brightness values. However, because only a few editing options are available for Bitmap mode images, it’s usually best to edit the image in Grayscale mode and then convert it to Bitmap mode.

Note:

Images in Bitmap mode are 1 bit per channel. You must convert a 16‑ or 32‑bits-per-channel image to 8‑bit Grayscale mode before converting it to Bitmap mode.

  1. Do one of the following:
    • If the image is in color, choose Image > Mode > Grayscale. Then choose Image > Mode > Bitmap.

    • If the image is grayscale, choose Image > Mode > Bitmap.

  2. For Output, enter a value for the output resolution of the Bitmap mode image, and choose a unit of measurement. By default, the current image resolution appears as both the input and the output resolutions.
  3. Choose one of the following bitmap conversion methods from the Use pop-up menu:

    50% Threshold

    Converts pixels with gray values above the middle gray level (128) to white and pixels with gray values below that level to black. The result is a very high-contrast, black-and-white representation of the image.

    Pattern Dither

    Converts an image by organizing the gray levels into geometric configurations of black and white dots.

    Diffusion Dither

    Converts an image by using an error-diffusion process, starting at the pixel in the upper-left corner of the image. If the pixel’s value is above middle gray (128), the pixel is changed to white—if below it, to black. Because the original pixel is rarely pure white or pure black, error is inevitably introduced. This error is transferred to surrounding pixels and diffused throughout the image, resulting in a grainy, film-like texture.

    Halftone Screen

    Simulates the appearance of halftone dots in the converted image. Enter values in the Halftone Screen dialog box:

    • For Frequency, enter a value for the screen frequency, and choose a unit of measurement. Values can range from 1.000 to 999.999 for lines per inch and from 0.400 to 400.00 for lines per centimeter. You can enter decimal values. The screen frequency specifies the ruling of the halftone screen in lines per inch (lpi). The frequency depends on the paper stock and type of press used for printing. Newspapers commonly use an 85‑line screen. Magazines use higher resolution screens, such as 133‑lpi and 150‑lpi. Check with your print shop for correct screen frequencies.

    • Enter a value for the screen angle in degrees from ‑180 to +180. The screen angle refers to the orientation of the screen. Continuous-tone and black-and-white halftone screens commonly use a 45° angle.

    • For Shape, choose the dot shape you want.

    Note:

    The halftone screen becomes part of the image. If you print the image on a halftone printer, the printer will use its own halftone screen as well as the halftone screen that is part of the image. On some printers, the result is a moiré pattern.

    Custom Pattern

    Simulates the appearance of a custom halftone screen in the converted image. Choose a pattern that lends itself to thickness variations, typically one with a variety of gray shades.

    To use this option, you first define a pattern and then screen the grayscale image to apply the texture. To cover the entire image, the pattern must be as large as the image. Otherwise, the pattern is tiled. Photoshop comes with several self-tiling patterns that can be used as halftone screen patterns.

    Note:

    To prepare a black-and-white pattern for conversion, first convert the image to grayscale and then apply the Blur More filter several times. This blurring technique creates thick lines tapering from dark gray to white.

    Photoshop convert image to bitmap mode
    Original grayscale image, and 50% Threshold conversion method

    Photoshop Pattern Dither conversion method
    Pattern Dither conversion method, and Diffusion Dither conversion method

Convert a color photo to Grayscale mode

  1. Open the photo you want to convert to black-and-white.
  2. Choose Image > Mode > Grayscale.
  3. Click Discard. Photoshop converts the colors in the image to black, white, and shades of gray.

    Note:

    The technique above minimizes file size but discards color information and can convert adjacent colors to the exact same shade of gray. Using a Black & White adjustment layer increases file size but retains color information, letting you map colors to shades of gray.

Convert a Bitmap mode image to Grayscale mode

You can convert a Bitmap mode image to Grayscale mode in order to edit it. Keep in mind that a Bitmap mode image edited in Grayscale mode may not look the same when you convert it back to Bitmap mode. For example, suppose a pixel that is black in Bitmap mode is edited to a shade of gray in Grayscale mode. When the image is converted back to Bitmap mode, that pixel is rendered as white if its gray value is above the middle gray value of 128.

  1. Choose Image > Mode > Grayscale.
  2. Enter a value between 1 and 16 for the size ratio.

    The size ratio is the factor for scaling down the image. For example, to reduce a grayscale image by 50%, enter 2 for the size ratio. If you enter a number greater than 1, the program averages multiple pixels in the Bitmap mode image to produce a single pixel in the grayscale image. This process lets you generate multiple shades of gray from an image scanned on a 1‑bit scanner.

Convert a grayscale or RGB image to indexed color

Converting to indexed color reduces the number of colors in the image to at most 256—the standard number of colors supported by the GIF and PNG‑8 formats and many multimedia applications. This conversion reduces file size by deleting color information from the image.

To convert to indexed color, you must start with an image that is 8 bits per channel and in either Grayscale or RGB mode.

  1. Choose Image > Mode > Indexed Color.

    Note:

    All visible layers will be flattened; any hidden layers will be discarded.

    For grayscale images, the conversion happens automatically. For RGB images, the Indexed Color dialog box appears.

  2. Select Preview in the Indexed Color dialog box to display a preview of the changes.
  3. Specify conversion options.

Conversion options for indexed-color images

When converting an RGB image to indexed color, you can specify a number of conversion options in the Indexed Color dialog box.

Palette Type

A number of palette types are available for converting an image to indexed color. For the Perceptual, Selective, and Adaptive options, you can choose using a local palette based on the current image’s colors. These are the available palette types:

Exact

Creates a palette using the exact colors appearing in the RGB image—an option available only if the image uses 256 or fewer colors. Because the image’s palette contains all colors in the image, there is no dithering.

System (Mac OS)

Uses the Mac OS default 8‑bit palette, which is based on a uniform sampling of RGB colors.

System (Windows)

Uses the Windows system’s default 8‑bit palette, which is based on a uniform sampling of RGB colors.

Web

Uses the 216-color palette that web browsers, regardless of platform, use to display images on a monitor limited to 256 colors. This palette is a subset of the Mac OS 8‑bit palette. Use this option to avoid browser dither when viewing images on a monitor display limited to 256 colors.

Uniform

Creates a palette by uniformly sampling colors from the RGB color cube. For example, if Photoshop takes six evenly-spaced color levels each of red, green, and blue, the combination produces a uniform palette of 216 colors (6 cubed = 6 x 6 x 6 = 216). The total number of colors displayed in an image corresponds to the nearest perfect cube (8, 27, 64, 125, or 216) that is less than the value in the Colors text box.

Local (Perceptual)

Creates a custom palette by giving priority to colors for which the human eye has greater sensitivity.

Local (Selective)

Creates a color table similar to the Perceptual color table, but favoring broad areas of color and the preservation of web colors. This option usually produces images with the greatest color integrity.

Local (Adaptive)

Creates a palette by sampling the colors from the spectrum appearing most commonly in the image. For example, an RGB image with only the colors green and blue produces a palette made primarily of greens and blues. Most images concentrate colors in particular areas of the spectrum. To control a palette more precisely, first select a part of the image containing the colors you want to emphasize. Photoshop weights the conversion toward these colors.

Master (Perceptual)

Creates a custom palette by giving priority to colors for which the human eye has greater sensitivity. Applies when you have multiple documents open; takes all open documents into account.

Master (Selective)

Creates a color table similar to the Perceptual color table, but favoring broad areas of color and the preservation of web colors. This option usually produces images with the greatest color integrity. Applies when you have multiple documents open; takes all open documents into account.

Master (Adaptive)

Creates a palette by sampling the colors from the spectrum appearing most commonly in the image. For example, an RGB image with only the colors green and blue produces a palette made primarily of greens and blues. Most images concentrate colors in particular areas of the spectrum. To control a palette more precisely, first select a part of the image containing the colors you want to emphasize. Photoshop weights the conversion toward these colors. Applies when you have multiple documents open; takes all open documents into account.

Custom

Creates a custom palette using the Color Table dialog box. Either edit the color table and save it for later use or click Load to load a previously created color table. This option also displays the current Adaptive palette, which is useful for previewing the colors most often used in the image.

Previous

Uses the custom palette from the previous conversion, making it easy to convert several images with the same custom palette.

Number Of Colors

For the Uniform, Perceptual, Selective, or Adaptive palette, you can specify the exact number of colors to be displayed (up to 256) by entering a value for Colors. The Colors text box controls only how the indexed color table is created. Adobe Photoshop still treats the image as an 8‑bit, 256‑color image.

Color Inclusion And Transparency

To specify colors to be included in the indexed color table or to specify transparency in the image, choose from the following options:

Forced

Provides options to force the inclusion of certain colors in the color table. Black And White adds a pure black and a pure white to the color table; Primaries adds red, green, blue, cyan, magenta, yellow, black, and white; Web adds the 216 web‑safe colors; and Custom lets you define custom colors to add.

Transparency

Specifies whether to preserve transparent areas of the image during conversion. Selecting this option adds a special index entry in the color table for transparent colors. Deselecting this option fills transparent areas with the matte color, or with white if no matte color is chosen.

Matte

Specifies the background color used to fill anti-aliased edges that lie adjacent to transparent areas of the image. When Transparency is selected, the matte is applied to edge areas to help blend the edges with a web background of the same color. When Transparency is deselected, the matte is applied to transparent areas. Choosing None for the matte creates hard-edged transparency if Transparency is selected; otherwise, all transparent areas are filled with 100% white. The image must have transparency for the Matte options to be available.

Dithering

Unless you’re using the Exact color table option, the color table may not contain all the colors used in the image. To simulate colors not in the color table, you can dither the colors. Dithering mixes the pixels of the available colors to simulate the missing colors. Choose a dither option from the menu, and enter a percentage value for the dither amount. A higher amount dithers more colors but may increase file size. You can choose from the following dither options:

None

Does not dither colors but instead uses the color closest to the missing color. This tends to result in sharp transitions between shades of color in the image, creating a posterized effect.

Diffusion

Uses an error-diffusion method that produces a less-structured dither than the Pattern option. To protect colors in the image that contain entries in the color table from being dithered, select Preserve Exact Colors. This is useful for preserving fine lines and text for web images.

Pattern

Uses a halftone-like square pattern to simulate any colors not in the color table.

Noise

Helps to reduce seam patterns along the edges of image slices. Choose this option if you plan to slice the image for placement in an HTML table.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy